Beary, same same here. All the ppl so fake, carry balls! Too bad, I simply can't fit into such culture like this.
Vivi, if u are really worried, then try looking for one first bef u resign. For me my notice period is long n it seems to posse an issue. Hence i might as well take a break n rest n slowly find a job that really suits me. I dun wan rush things n end up regret. I might take some contract or part time job in the meantime, will c hw. Hopefully I BFP, and defintely my DH won't want me to work cos u find our BB is so hard to come by and I don't want take any risk especially in the 1st trim.
Yaataa, i'll KPO n check in out, hee... Thxs hor!
I didn't kn i so brave also, wahaha... There's y all the way i hv this high threshold of pain tolerance so maybe God has alr got this plan in store for me liao. Actually the pain is very minimium cos the needle used is very fine. Jus that I hv to wake up DH early in the morn to jab, luckily he nv blur blur n anyhw poke. N hv to wake up early to go scan like 7am, n he is rather grouchy early in the morn cos everyday he slept till 9am then go work. I think that's the tedious part for us. But God is kind, no doubt we hv to go throu IVF, it brings our marriage 1 step closer. He c hw i hv to go jabs, sometimes abit of bleeding n the supplements i take jus to built up my body, gg to tcm etc. The part-time cleaner lately can't come for cleaning cos she went bk, he took off to help me clean the hse making sure I can hv a gd rest. He is a man with no sweet words but his actions says everything. I feel very blessed le.
Ytdy, bump into my ex-colleague, she told me she preg le. Demoralised, no doubt. Other than envy i also can't do much. Jus pray hard it will be my turn soon.
Claire, is there any ins policy for ppl like us doing IVF?