Hello Vivi....actually i plan to throw letter then maybe relax a few weeks then find another job....cos i tink my office here really not very good...they are just Fake.....

hi crown,
bugis

hi beary,
my gynae say is ok that i O so late...
i came up with a theory to explain my O date so late le... i think my estrogen is low... thats y that so long for the egg to develop... but to carry a baby to full term, we need more protestrone... so i think low estrogen never mind lor...

vivi, just don't care and wait for pay day every month! since they give u dormant accounts, guess they don't expect u to create a miracle suddenly also..

bee, i think u are smart! if i got a nice flat i can let out in future, it will be great as a source of supplementary income man :p

beary, i think O should be ok, but maybe egg quality is like sai? cos my temp rise is always very small haha! and LP = luteal phase, the period of time after ovulation until the next period. usual length is about 14 days, and mine is 50% long than normal!

hi vivi,
ur work must hit sales target de ar?
means u must do cold calls etc? then y they so stupid give u dormant accounts and expect results... ridculous ma...

Claire...icic....okie then i fang xin liao thanks ger

yataa.....okie i now at u mean....my temp also...quite low....last time i measure is always like 35.8- 36.2....if O be maybe 36.5.....so i dare not measure now i feel super stress.....

No la Yaataa I just cannot face them anymore. It is so unbearable to be sitting in the office pretending nothing to happen while in your heart, you are suffering lor....

Beary that is why now thinking should I just throw the letter.... I cannot tahan anymore.... alot of dilemna....

Claire you think my management will think of all this meh? If have I wont be staying anymore....

Vivi, understand your situation. The thing is do you have saving to help you tide over for a few mths? Cos finding a new job is tough. You won’t know when you can get a job unless you are willing to take pay cut.

Vivi....hugs.....i noe how u feel now is like wat i am feeling now...1 hand scare cant find a job no $$....the other hand is cannot tahan their attitude.....but after i chat with my families and friends i feel rather suffer here must well throw letter to them and have a new start....as the next co...may be better.....rite....

Beary, same same here. All the ppl so fake, carry balls! Too bad, I simply can't fit into such culture like this.

Vivi, if u are really worried, then try looking for one first bef u resign. For me my notice period is long n it seems to posse an issue. Hence i might as well take a break n rest n slowly find a job that really suits me. I dun wan rush things n end up regret. I might take some contract or part time job in the meantime, will c hw. Hopefully I BFP, and defintely my DH won't want me to work cos u find our BB is so hard to come by and I don't want take any risk especially in the 1st trim.

Yaataa, i'll KPO n check in out, hee... Thxs hor!
I didn't kn i so brave also, wahaha... There's y all the way i hv this high threshold of pain tolerance so maybe God has alr got this plan in store for me liao. Actually the pain is very minimium cos the needle used is very fine. Jus that I hv to wake up DH early in the morn to jab, luckily he nv blur blur n anyhw poke. N hv to wake up early to go scan like 7am, n he is rather grouchy early in the morn cos everyday he slept till 9am then go work. I think that's the tedious part for us. But God is kind, no doubt we hv to go throu IVF, it brings our marriage 1 step closer. He c hw i hv to go jabs, sometimes abit of bleeding n the supplements i take jus to built up my body, gg to tcm etc. The part-time cleaner lately can't come for cleaning cos she went bk, he took off to help me clean the hse making sure I can hv a gd rest. He is a man with no sweet words but his actions says everything. I feel very blessed le.

Ytdy, bump into my ex-colleague, she told me she preg le. Demoralised, no doubt. Other than envy i also can't do much. Jus pray hard it will be my turn soon.

Claire, is there any ins policy for ppl like us doing IVF?

faith....i totally agree with u...and i really cant imagine they cab be so nice to me in front and back stab me behind...kaozzz....i can nv do this like them.....
ger u have resign?? actually i have same tinking like u maybe look for contract or part time first.....
good luck to ur IVF okie....

Vivi,
for me i prefer to look for 1 before i tender cos i got hse & renovation installments to pay for. If possible i try not to touch my savings la.Everything in SG is exp & high standard living costs, hardly to survive on DH's salary since we r just a normal salaried employee.

beary, i was just smsing ms wong, she said that with tcm, her temps have improved. are u seeing tcm now?

faith, yes, it will be out turns soon! i can't help but feel sour at the thought of all the preggie ladies i know.. but it will be our turns soon k? all our efforts will not be in vain.

Yataa...ya i c only 1 month cos i cant take the med...i nose bleed....i tink the med too strong for me....XU BU SHOU BU...so i stop eating leh...

Eve,
wah..so nice ure jump.1of my co 4mth+ vn n aws 1mth..I left that fat bonus to learn more things.at times will feel it's a stupid move.
Joanne,
k lah...2nd day atwork..cover d remaining pdttn plant..walk till 脚酸!!
start receiving emails le but as system not up n imnot trained on procedure..keke...still can relag abit.latr afternoon hv to digest info

Ceraine,
last yr downturn no VB only AWS so abit like not used cos my sis+dad+DH got VB for last yr. If not this yr i can go back HK again, now need to tight up my pocket, no more overseas shopping, branded bags liao.

Eh, I only see her thrice. First visit already ask me to go for blood test. She is the one who found out my prob and solved it la

yes, her clinic is at KKH

Hi gals..

SparkleBee & Crown, good luck for gynae checkup later. dun tink so much hor! =)

Evelyn, i feel oso feel underpaid.. what u talked abt ur ex-boss sounds like what's happening to me now too.. haha.. my boss wans help me oso 爱莫能助, cannot do anything to help. cos i oso feel underpaid.. but my bonus and AWS still not so bad lah.. at least still got 3mths bonus, so adding up, my annual income still not so bad...
i easily contented oso lah.. haha..

Vivi, u haf to tink whether u r using ur cpf to pay for ur hse.. cos if u r paying with cpf like me, then u haf to fork out cash every mth to pay leh. tink will be abit siong, cos still got other expenses to tink abt.. if that's ur concerns, then better find a job then u leave.. good luck for ur interview tmr.. =)

Yaataa, i m oso seeing Dr Tan at Hougang.. same as Crown.. maybe its more convenient for u, nearer to ur hse.. but the consultation hrs is at evening.

I tink my thermometer spoil liao.. for 3 days, i got same temp, 36.68C.. either themometer siao, or i siao liao.. haha..

beary, yalor now i am surfing net like nobody biz. haha. i am gg to see them later at 6.30

sleepygal, no need to show her anything la. i jus brought along since i did it mah. she is the one who told me i had inverted womb. maybe you can show her your bbt chart. they like bbt chart, until now i still have to take. I am waiting for 1st trimester to get over soon then i no need to see her loh, looking forward. Drinking the herbs always make me feel like puking

oic. thanks crown. was considering to see ur tcm together with my sis. Haha. she so good ah? she can tell u that u have inverted womb without scanning?

Beary, i dunnoe which DPO or CD... haha.. told u my af haven come since my d&c since 20mar till now, oredi 63days, so i also dunnoe how to count.. haha..
but i plotted temp in FF since 22Apr, then had a temp dip on 9may, FF plotted o that day, but subsequently shifted the O day to 17may. is that what u all had been saying abt the thermal shift??
9th is my lowest temp which i plotted, ever since, 35.86 i tink, after that had been goin up lor.. haha.. so i oso dunnoe how to interpret liao..

Princess_June,
yah its hard to find a coy who can pay well & give fat bonus, so have to give n take lor.

Haiz me still having dry cough for 1.5mths liao, not those very bad cough lor but quite sickening lor.

WOWOWO crown...okiokie....must update us okie....if can upload pics next time okie

okie june...paiseh i very blur de.....hmm but based on yr temp is good....36.68....maybe u goin O soon....dun worry okie....

Evelyn, ya lor.. have to give and take.. cant have best of both worlds.. ;p
sometime ago, someone see tcm for the cough rite? i forgot who liao.. haha.. cos tat time so many of u were coughing.. maybe try the tcm for ur cough? take care and drink lots of water. avoid cold drinks =)

Beary, no worries lah.. i thot based on FF, supposedly O liao?? haha.. dunnoe leh.. i m still waiting for af.. hopefully soon lah.. haha..

Princess_june,
i was the one who see TCM, been taking that for almost 1mth. The cough is getting better but sometimes once in awhile will cough more. I didn't really refrain from taking cold drinks & spicy food. TCM say it takes 2-3mths to recover lor.

I forget which gal say she cough until her lung is affected. My cough is like only afew times in a day & cough maybe like 2barks. Last time i almost have lung infection due to on/off fever + coughing till tears roll down from eyes.

June....hmmm cos i dun measure temp liao so not sure how the FF works....yr Af will come soon okie....by rite if yr tempt stay and if there is a drop af sld come....so dun tink so much okie....

Evelyn,
its was Bebe789 who was saying that her cough lasted for mths, then ended up got lungs problems and affected plans for ttc i tink.. and yes, she said if cough too long better go see specialist. dun let small problem become big problem! better go see ba.. take care hor!

Beary, i got a temp dip, that's y i thot af coming but no leh.. haha.. maybe plotting temp is stressful for me too?? haha.. but meanwhile i m taking the herbs that Dr Tan had prescribed for me.. hopefully it helps lah

Crown: okie thanks thanks and counting dwn ......

June: hmmm dun worry okie....just take the herbs....is to tiao yr body.....maybe this few days yr Af will come liao.....

Beary, if temp dip for a few days, maybe coming rite? temp dip on 9th then rising since 12th.. got a slight dip on 15th, then still remaining high.. haha.. so confusing hor? haha..

Anyway, enjoy ur weekend.. knocking off soon.. later i goin to my mil hse.. eating steamboat tonight. hubby's niece 4th birthday. she is so cute, that's y reali spurs us to have our own kids fast..

wowow june....enjoy yr steamboat ah.....ya leh....when i c other kids....i will also have a 2nd look at them kkekek......We will BFP soon okie.....
normally if yr temp dip 2-3 days Af be comin.....

Yeah!! Jus got out of gyne room. Everything, bb growing well and heart beat ok!!
nxt visit is week 11+ Hv to do Oscar test then.

am soo relieved and happy.

Hi gers,
hws every1 doing.
Morning went pdtn plant jalan till bk n leg wana crack.
Aft practically nothing to do..juz read up SOP.n do a material sourcing for boss.haha he ask me to relag today.nxt Monday then officially start OJT n work...
So far so gd lah...
Gota spend tonight alone 

June,
I wan est steamboat too..craved it few days le...
U enjoy wor.

Crown,
hsg can show condition of womb? My Gynae boh say anythg,so I guess I m okie 

hi bee...
Yay yay... Baby got heartbeat liao... Grats grats... So exciting ar...

Hi ceraine,
So far ur job sounds really good le, best of all is that u like it. Sry was busy jus now... Today i was so tired, exhausted... I actually did everything in slow motion.... Haha... End up came to work at 1plus... Morning i took 2hrs finish folding 2 batch of clothes... Haiz, usually take onli 20mins.... Now then i finish my work, gg home cook dinner....

Thanks ladies!!! Phew!!!!

Ceraine first week of job v tiring. Hv to absorb alot of infor about pdts and company and trying to adapt. Take care!!!!

hi faith... Hi gals....
For fertility treatments, there's no insurance to cover de... But then hor, before u seek any treatment or receive any test results or do any tests.... Pls pls pls make sure u got full medisave coverage for A class ward..... Cos any treatment u plan to go or results u receive will affect ur ability to purchase any type of insurance... rem insurance is for people with good health... slight prob in health will affect ur coverage de... So pls pls pls pls, go buy urself additional medical plans now....

Faith ar,
There's actually a maternity risk insurance for P gals le... But can onli buy before P...