morning!!
walau all these late night owls leh seriously! i was totally conked out by the end of dinner, bathed and collapsed in bed. by that time, hubbs snoring away happily liao lor T_T
joanne, don't worry! of course must spend time with #1 la, cos when your #2 pop liao, must divide time le. don't worry, we will help u send your bb prayer to GYNN, and we can chat chat here also
claire, very sore boobs and still high temp = good good good symptoms
we are all keeping our fingers crossed for u!
ceraine, walau darling, u really really zai, the bracelet is totally claire's style -- pink and super super feminine! chio! about the finances vs ivf choice, i guess today u will be able to decide after seeing the doc. best of luck! and like faith says, even if u are pigeonholed into taking what seems to be a difficult choice, everything will work itself out in the end. plus SA results fluctuate quite wildly one right? don't lose heart and give up k. we are here for u.
faith, sounds like u have joined claire and ceraine on the tai tai life! really envy envy wor! this morning, i really struggled to peel open my eyes.. and once they were open, i wanted to go back to sleep immediately! i am sure that God has plans for u in his time
everything will work out smoothly!
sleepygal, i agree, too early for AF to come la! the drastic dip at DPO9 is good one! let's hope your temp goes back to high high today!
anyway girls, it's thursday liao!! i can smell the weekend!