gd gd... bee & crown all hv peace of mind for themselve & their beanies le.....
Don't worry.. u will hv a smooth delivery lah..

Heheee tnx gals. Me at my mil plc for dinner. She Giving me a list of what cannot eat...

I hope that u gals will bpf soon!!! **baby dust for all**

Vivi tnx. It's a load off my heart Liao. At least till oscar stage. Haha

my mil say gardinea and sunshine bread cannot eat. Mist eat those fresh bakery type cos those commercial ones hv preservities. Faint. Dunno wats next. Jus ignore her n go toilet. Haha

Thanks. Now I jus hope that my next visit can see the 2 little ones moving. Now I get hungry almost every hr. I keep growing but duno are they absorbing

Sparklebee : congrats to u
u can fangxin Liao.

But I put on too rapidly. Not even 8 weeks I already 70kg. I can't imagine when I am gg to give birth, will I weigh 90kg. Faint

hmm...today strange strange de.
had pinky tint EWCM.
not sure if ewcm coz yesdae bd.opk faint.
but cant be residual from yesdae, detected it this mid afternoon 2+pm.

dr zou say slight hormonal imbalance tats y got the pinky tint.

Hello me just finished dinner.

Went to see my TCM physician today and got my usual 2 weeks medicine.

and finally went to the Pasir Malam.... bought my favourite tutu cake....

now feeling O cramp a bit uncomfortable hmm in fact this kind of cramp more intensive than my AF cramp.... because sometimes AF dont even experience cramp

Ceraine issit cos ur Hubby bd too rough Liao? Haha
Claire haha u hor... Tot u wanna forget n let go Liao wor. ....:p

yeah vivi can bd all the way Liao!!! Jia you n work hard.

bee ar,
me gal very petty de... haha...
somemore not the first time my dh quarrel with me over his family members liao...
although i try to isolate each incident, but the emotions cannot help but accumulate...
that day i told my dh... if my bils get into a fight, i'll jus sit there and watch them... i will not do anything to stop them... i jus watch them get into trouble and go to jail... i very mean hor...
haha....

Claire and Bee I dont know if O is coming or not but i just have this crampy feeling. Hope so la then can save $ dont need to see gynae le....

Hi sparklebee, Congrats!! now u reali can sleep tight tight liao

cannot eat those bread meh?? haha.. din heard abt it before.. keke..

Crown, as long as u eat those healthy food then putting on weight is normal.. somemore shld be putting on twice lor.. twins mah.. haha...

U both ah, eat more ah.. dunnoe if bb absorb anot, but still must eat more mah

Both of u take care ah.. =)

Claire think u jus dun treat himmlike family cos he doesn't treat u like one too. So it's more of a stranger feeling lor like get into trouble also nt my biz.

Vivi test opk tonite
or jus bd lah.

Ya lor princess June i think according to her list I can jus drink plain water. Wahahaha

tnx calzz

bee..cannot be lah.
hahah..was discussing with him juz now, if we shd bd today or wait till +ve.
but the ewcm is too obvious...till now still hv..
see how lah..else tmr lor.alternate day better lah.

morning girls!

sparkle bee, congrats on the check up! really can feel assured now that bb is doing well!
anyway u mean 47kg is heavy?? my dear girl, how tall are u? it can only be considered heavy if you are below 140cm in height!

vivi, did u manage to bd last night? jiayou these few days and work hard k! look for signs of ewcm and +ve O test.

claire and sleepygal, temps coming along nicely!! especially claire, your temps are super high compared to pre-O temps!

last night i went back to dian xiao er for dinner and instead of the dang gui duck, we ordered the ten herbs duck. both also yummy! we also tried the home style steamed fish, i didn't find it impressive :p but i went home soooooo full. really time for a 'real' diet liao!!

today i am making the biggest, biggest purchase of my life (apart from the HDB and ex-car la!). me is heading down to town to buy a tag hauer watch for the hubbs.. our one year anniversary is coming up. actually the watch is a bit out of our league (actually A LOT), but i know he is totally in love with it since the day he laid his eyes on it. so ok la, really eat grass for few months liao
hey girls i am meeting tomorrow, about 2-2.30pm at bugis junction? i will call when i reach.. those who get there liao can call/sms me also! nine three 3 seven five 44 seven

Hi morning gals, ITS FRIDAY!!! Enjoy the coming weekends

Bee, tink ur MIL jus meant good for u, so she restrict ur diet. =P anyway, dun worry too much abt putting on weight.. if u r not putting on weight, then u shld worry.. haha.. eat more eat more, but not too much supper

Wow Yaataa, ur hubby's present reali very very 高档 leh.. haha.. hmmm.. i still dunnoe what to get for my hubby for his bday on sun..

yo yo xmasnowy! too early la, now is like 4dpo nia. but yeah, hoping for it to achieve greater heights as the days pass! everyday yi shan hai bi yi shan gao!

sleepygal morning! tomorrow coming not? your bbt looking nice also! super high temps even at 11dpo, keep it up!

funny thing is my luteal phase is indicated at 21 days.. haha my next expected period is all the way at 24 may u know? it's like 17 days away la!

claire, no prob, just come by when u are free k. we wait for u

princess june, ya lor, super expensive. but ok la, first time and probably won't buy him anything ex for next ten years liao (seriously). can u imagine if it's 5K, divide by 10 years, considered every year got a $500 present lor. haha!

Morning gers,
yataa : u so good buy so ex watch for yr Hubb he sure super happy

tdy I on leave but still wake up so early do hse work faintzzz

yaataa, tml cant make it leh. need to help my ah lao do his FYP and got mothers' day celebrations for my mil. u all go ahead and enjoy urselves. For the BBT hope it will sustain over the next few days. AF is due on 09-May, shoo shoo go away. stay far far away from me.

Good morning ! I am so tired because of work .... Sunday seems to be so far away....

Yaataa I test OPK very long and I never get to see the desired results at all so a bit sian liao... got BD la but dont know at the first place got any use....

Your Tag Heur watch can be the prsent for your hubby for the rest of the year liao. birthday, christmas and next year Valentine's Day all in 1 liao....

hi sleepygal,
have le my cramps on and off. today bbs still sore... aiyo sore for 8days liao. cannot tahan. if sore because of P never mind I got no complaints. but today I test hpt still neg. wth... today 12dpo liao. dun have means dun have liao. waiting for af now.

hi yaataa,
still scold ur dh... mouth scold scold heart sayang sayang. buy such an exp gift for him le. my dh also like watches... but I no money buy.

hi vivi,
dun jing zhang... must relax relax... ur work already give u lots of stress liao.

hi beary,
u got a lot of housework do ar? y take leave today? just asking. heehee... me so kpo...

beary, ya lor, this will take out like 2.5 months of pay leh. super terok. but i think about the look on his face.. it will all be worth it!!

vivi, yes, as long as bd means got chance. some girls never ever test +ve on O kit, but still can get preggie! so continue working hard ah, until sustained thermal shift is seen

claire, i think still considered early wor. i read before that some people only test +ve 21dpo. hang in there, no red means good! plus your bbt is still super high la!

morning ladies...
i'm back... me not working today cos still hving sleepness nites due to my persistent cough.

yaataa... u really got a X pressie for ur DH woh.. my DH wld rather me not buy for him cos he will feel heartpain one loh...

yawn... so tired even not working...

Yaataa and Claire I know lor....

I dont mind the part whereby no -ve for OPK but must at least let me see thermal shift but I am scared I dont even see that. I think I am really tramatised by last cycle's temperature ....

It ok Claire, I take leave actually wan rest but c got clothes so wake up wash and vacuum hse keke I like my hse clean clean I can't stand dust lol actually no good my friends say like tat I will have stress.

claire, dun be disheartened. as long as no see red still got chance. for my cramps, chay, its really my Sxxt making its way out.

claire & Sleepygal jia you! Mine bbt dropped beyond coverline already and now seems got abit of spotting le. So waiting for AF to come. This cycle my bbt after O is terrible.

hi yaataa,
I dun know if this apply to all couples la. but I agree with JC le. usually dh see very exp gifts, their reaction is not super happy. but like super worried or concern type. like y y y u buy so exp? but in his heart is happy de but heart pain for u la.
my test is 10miu le. is very very low liao. I tell myself must face the fact. haha...

hi JC ,
this year u really fall sick a lot le. must take care...