last time I dun have a urge to eat tibits la or eat watever I wan. now suddenly cannot eat liao I like very tempted to eat all that I wan. haha...

yaataa ,
u so good can get to eat freely.

Faith, mine is not pte sector.. in public transport line

SparkleBee, y u high risk?? dun worry lah.. u will be fine.. dun tink so much and make urself worry for nothing.. be happy

Tiger, u can lift up by putting a pillow or bolster underneath.. or after the act, jus lie down sleep lor.. at least most if the soldiers can remain inside..

Yaataa, wow.. heavy breakfast u had.. haha.. like tat still got eat lunch anot??

June: thanks thanks.....i did try this but somehow it will stick leak out alot aft i stand up......normally aft bd aft awhile i will stand up go toilet( i noe very bad habit) but no choice .......my friend also ask me to sleep through the nite but i cant control always must go toilet at nite....

Claire yeah follow my instincts but I wonder how many OPK will I use this time round since after the last bad experience I had...

Hope this cycle is ok now....

Tiger me too have this bad habit of going to toilet lor... because I dont like the sticky feeling?

Tiger, go toilet before that lah.. then after tat, jus clean up with paper then sleep lor.. like tat wont leak so much. but anyway, it will still leak when u wake up next morning, but not so much liao. =P plus whatever needs to go in, oredi swim in liao mah. i assume those leaking out ones are the ones unwanted.. haha..

sparkle bee, your clinic so not automatic one!
hoping for the best for u. don't worry la, everything will be fine... ZEN k?

claire, are u serious?! u so jialat! u know cos of the swensen's promotion, there was a day in school i just finished the big bag of lay's by myself.. bbq flavour is my fave! then for cadbury, i always buy family block. and very fast can finish, max it can tahan like 2-3 days only. my fave is the old gold range.. yumz!!

tiger, food is the one thing that can really cheer me up and make me feel good! :p and princess june, i patiently saving stomach space for lunch liao. today we have a buffet catered lunch in school, sponsored by all the promoted people. too bad i'm not one of them! :p

tiger, i also have the habit of peeing after bd! but i remember reading there was this girl who even stand up and go bathe.. in the end also strike. i guess like what ceraine says, really is luck and SUI YUAN already lor.

sparkle bee! good for u! i think u decide for yourself ba. maybe do some research, the HCG level is ok or not for a bb of about 4-5 weeks. most importantly u must be comfy with it.

Tiger, Yaataa, me oso haf the habit of goin to pee after tat, ever since i had UTI..
cos i read up from web that says, ppl who are prone to UTI, have to pee after that, so tat wont get infections. before i had tis thing, i will jus clean up, then prop up then sleep lor..

I googles Liao norm level at 4th week is 5-426. Me exceeded Liao wor. Dunno y still ask me to jab. **puzzled**
think I won't go bah....
My bro in med line alsO say there r docs who keep recommending unnecessary treatments to earn $$.

Vivi...for me is i wan to pee loh....lol......cannot must change our habit...kekekke

sparkle bee : tat good.....hmm yr gynae ask u to take the job is for wat?

Yataaa...ya i love to eat also....tat why i gain 4 kg aft my wedd...hhaha...now fat fat liao.....wowowo i tink the ger super lucky ya shun zi zhi ran.....
ger u married in 08 or 09?u look so young in yr pics
u also 81?

hi bee,
that's great news. go for the jab lor... is exactly the same ingredient as ur hormone de. dun worry. most impt is baby will grow de.

hi yaataa,
see la is not fair for me right. not as if I overeat. blame my genes. not good genes. a lot of people like u also can eat freely and is very healthy de. actually ur diet also not too much le.

but me le. aiyo... never mind I must be strong ar. at least now all can taste and eat. not so bad. must think positive.

Yaataa not good to pee after bd. Try to empty ur bladder before bd.
Errrr tell u gals smthing I jus Wipe wif bb wipes after bd never wash one eh. Errr disgustin n dirty hor. Cos staying wif my parents v not convenient. Onli my hubby go toilet to wash n pee after bd.

and the gal is me la. I calculated my ovulation date wrongly. then that day I bd liao never use withdrawal method. so immediately after I bd I stand up go bath somemore contract and relax my vagina muscle force the sperm come out.

who knows like that also kanna. really le, wat is urs is urs. but end up also ectopic and still lose my tube.

sparkle bee, hahaha i will wipe and wipe with tissue then try to sleep! but i find it very hard to fall asleep with my ass propped up.. always take super long to fall asleep la. i prefer sleeping on my side one. so i just try to be in that position for about 15 mins to half an hour. by that time, can hear my hubby snoring away happily liao :p

tiger, me 83 one! married june 09. look young is gooooooooood! but u don't say me, u also another sweet young thing, don't think i dunno!

claire, yes, it is indeed a blessing (fu qi) to be able to taste and eat! that's why it's easy to make me happy, just stuff me with some good food

sparkle_bee, that's good news.

June, u should have share the M1 promotion earlier then this YaaTaa won't eat so much until sick. :p

Me today slept until 9am.. nice, takcare of my son for 2 hrs before he goes to sch. Then had my lunch plus prepare for dinner - cooked lotus soup and marinated the chicken wings. Evening only left with a vegetable dish to cook.

I being to wonder if this is going to be my SAHM lifestyle or not. I hope to have a No2 soon, so that I won't be so bored when I stop working.

Claire, still waiting at the clinic? All the best to you for the result.

Claire yeap jus call him to inform him as usual not much expression lah. Haha
ohohjazz sahm life style is quite Routine one... Unless u b hdb tai tai. Hehe go Mani pedi spa at ur neighbourhood.

Sparkle Bee Since you are ok and not spotting I think it is ok without the jab... And the colleague that I checked with about your case shared the same thoughts that gynae may be out to earn your $.... Maybe if you not comfortable you may want to change to another gynae since this is the earlier stage....

Catching baby dust 1st..Thanks Sparkle_bee. I am going to invite baby to my womb to stay with the baby dusts from u and crown.

Agreed Sparkle_bee. but wanna to be HDB tai tai also need to have some spending power lar.

Today MIL not feeling well, so i took urgent leave to takecare of my son. Then just now decided to cook dinner since most time they cook for me to eat. Was inform, 2 people not coming back for dinner. So just for my family + MIL only.

Now surfing web reading..haha..for i do not know what to do now. later asking my hubby to send me to go and see my TCM.

haha ohohjazz u r fast!!
Dun worry I jus sprinkle one big bag sufficient for everybody here!

must ask hubby to give hse hold expenses. Hehe even I working also demand from him. He keep complaining $ nt enuff but I dun care lah. $$ is security to me. Heehee

sorry girls, didnt finish all the post

Sparkle, i know what post u referring to.
its a normal practice lah, if i interpret correctly.
after BD, put a pillow and rest the butt on the pillow, leg pointing towards north.
but no no tilt too high wor.

yaata,
i actualli conceive last rd when sleeping on the side.wasnt thinking of ttc as going into new job.anway, lost it too.so wat is ures, is ures.

Yataa....woh 83 super ypung leh......me not sweet lah i very Chor LUo de..kekekek

Claire: how yr Dh results?

Hmmm gers....i feel so sianx...i tink my AF will be here tdy or tml liao....then will be a new cycle for me again.....as i wrote here...my tears are falling again.....

Tiger tiger dun b sad as wat yaataa said onli allow one day of sadness tat is cd1 if ur af reports. Ultimately it's start of new cycle and new hope
** bb dust for u**

thanks sparklebee.......

eveytime my Af here i will cry i will say i nv try hard enough tat why like tat.......and blame myself.....like the whole world is tearing apart....

as expected my dh sperm count is ok but quality is bad. that's y try so long still dun have good news. so angry with him for not making the effort to do regular bd then now poor quality sperm. but for me everything ok.

Dun blame urself tiger. Pat pat cheer up ok
Claire I also blame my hubby for bad sperm
qlty. Heehee no enuff exercise etc. But actually even if the mortility n morphology is bad one good spermie is good enuff to get u preggy so dun worry too much cos my hubbub got double the problem.

Ohohjazz, becos i dunnoe is Yaataa using M1 anot mah... haha..

Sparklebee, i still haf a bottle of cranberry juice in my fridge. tat time haven finish yet. cos recover liao, then realised preg, then din continue to drink. cos its too sour, then dunnoe can drink anot during P mah.. somemore P cannot drink cold drinks cos i keep in fridge mah.. haha.. now lazy to take out drink. haha..

Tiger, new cycle new hopes..
mine still not here yet.. haiz!!

Gals, have u all thot of who will take care of ur kids after u all give birth huh?? cos tat day i saw one of my colleague who is on her maternity leave. She said she was recalled back by her boss, cos she applied for 1 yrs' no pay leave to take care of her newborn, but rejected. She jus gave birth in Jan. supposed to be back by next mth. But becos there was no one to look after her daughter, then she wanted to apply 1yr no pay leave. Her MIL dun wan to look after the baby, her own mum is working. She dun wan to put her baby to babycare cos its too ex for her, somemore 不放心 to let other ppl to look after.. i asked her then how like tat, she say like tat bo bian, maybe resign to look after lor..
So for most of us who are working, pls make neccesary arrangements before giving birth ba..

Sparkle_bee, I self-help to the $$ in joint-acc one :p At times i just transferred to mine when mine run low.. which is the case most time :p

Vivi, no worries lar, with so many gadgets in the market sure can cook a meal within an hour one. Me using toaster to cook my chicken wings tonight..20-30 minutes will do.

Claire, quality i think is a common problem amog the guys lar. We only need 1-2 good one to fertilized the eggs.

Hmm June for me if I give birth I will have my dad to look after my baby or my MIL but my MIL will have to be in Singapore if she want to see her grand child because no way for my child to be in Malaysia. I think my Dad and my MIL will be fighting to take care of my children.

For me I will still be working after that ... but god knows how long will I have to wait for this

June, for my case...my mum would want to takecare just like my son. She is over possessive over him. But then I would want to send my no 2 to InfantCare rather than to let her takecare full days as bad influence. My son keep brainwashed by him, even told him I am nottti. Current plan is to resign after no 2 delivery lar to takecare of him myself lor if finanical ok. I missed my boy growing times, I do not want to miss the no 2 one. Do not want to regret 2 times.

Tiger he did accup once Nia but by then I shld already after o Liao.
He jus take vit c, e and folic acid. But sperm qlty didn't improve wif these.

Ohohjazz I also wanna to be sahm to watching bb growing up. But cannot cos need to save hard to buy our own aptm. Now onli one room to ourselves and no way we are moving back to the aptm we rented out.

Vivi, when i am staying with my hubby last time at our own place, morning i would boil the soup then transfer to the thermal pot. Come back home then cook rice + steam a dish at the same time lor.

One of my colleague, use set timer to cook the rice one..so when she reach home only need to steam a dish or stir fried vegetable.

Maybe by then u got a maid. then no worries lar..maid would help u to prepare all these cooking for ur kids.

Vivi, dun be sad.. ur turn next mth

I agree with Ohohjazz.. it will be nice to be with ur own kids when they are growing up.. be part of their growing up process.. very 幸福 lor
this is what i hope i can do as well

Sparkle_bee,
U rented out ur own apartment and now staying with ur parents? Just curious why cannot move back to the apartment that you have rented out when the lease is up?

I go out 1st..ttyl.

Ohohjazz no maid for me I dont like to have a maid after hearing all the horror stories....

Now I still have the luxury of having home cooked meals by my father when I am back at home.

Only weekends sometimes when I feel like it then I will cook.... limited dishes only lor...

Yeah must catch a lot of baby dust from Bee and Crown

Haha me and hubby very kor tuck, we dun like to stay in aptm tat ppl stay before. So intend to get new ones ,,,it's also source of income for us cos I itually wanted to do ivf and wif gyne checks and tcm treatments lots of expenses. Now we feel not so stress by $$$ Liao