Ohohjazz, becos i dunnoe is Yaataa using M1 anot mah... haha..
Sparklebee, i still haf a bottle of cranberry juice in my fridge. tat time haven finish yet. cos recover liao, then realised preg, then din continue to drink. cos its too sour, then dunnoe can drink anot during P mah.. somemore P cannot drink cold drinks cos i keep in fridge mah.. haha.. now lazy to take out drink. haha..
Tiger, new cycle new hopes..
mine still not here yet.. haiz!!
Gals, have u all thot of who will take care of ur kids after u all give birth huh?? cos tat day i saw one of my colleague who is on her maternity leave. She said she was recalled back by her boss, cos she applied for 1 yrs' no pay leave to take care of her newborn, but rejected. She jus gave birth in Jan. supposed to be back by next mth. But becos there was no one to look after her daughter, then she wanted to apply 1yr no pay leave. Her MIL dun wan to look after the baby, her own mum is working. She dun wan to put her baby to babycare cos its too ex for her, somemore 不放心 to let other ppl to look after.. i asked her then how like tat, she say like tat bo bian, maybe resign to look after lor..
So for most of us who are working, pls make neccesary arrangements before giving birth ba..