Hmm Ohohjazz but yours got O right?
if got O still quite ok ba....

I think bbt is very sensitive ba... like today I was in a half sleep and half wake up mode and this temperature shoots up to 36.40 whereas yesterday was still at the range of 36.20 something....

hi baby dream,
my course over liao. no need take m5 m9 chi cos my previous cert still can use. can contract liao. waiting to sign contract.

hi tiger,
is crown who tell u where. not me. =) must thank her.

hi ceraine,
ok. must take care.

I so sleepy now. I brought my mil take circle line after her appt. but she keep quiet like she not willing ar. see see ma, now dun wan see wait till when? then she like dun appreciate. I think I too kpo liao. care so much for wat. Haiz.

hi crown,
ur ms serious ma? aiyo... got ms is good at least hormones is normal. haha...

sparkle,
u so cute..i been thru that.
last yr analyse ppl's chart, esp ppl on ivf, tcm etc..there are lots of referral bbt from net and their success story.
u are with PC Wong?
Yah NUH would be abt 3-4k more ex than KK.
meaning u hvnt sign ure consent form?
i will call up KK see can i sign on CD1 next mth rather mid mth and duno if preg.
if yes, i would waste a few hundred bucks when $$$ already not enff, haha.

are u on FF,hehe..then we can stalk your BBT.
u wana add me on msn : [email protected]

claire,
sign "mai sheng qi" yah..hahah

claire, not serious la. jus when i see food, feel like vomitting although i am hungry. but always cannot vomit anything.

claire, good... then can start ins part time...
aiya... dun angry... at least u hv done ur best... tat's for sure...

crown, though me not preggy b4 but know that ms is good... shows tat ur little beanie is growing... some ppl no ms worried...

gals, me thinking of getting iphone... but dunno wan to wait for 4g anot... not tat i wan 4g, just tat hope 3g will drop price... haha... heard a couple of mths ago that 4g will be out in apr but wait wait wait still not out le... feel like heackcare, just go & get....

Hello ohohjazzz: kekek ya thanks

Claire: ya i did thanks crown too
both of u also must thanks.....kekek cos u also tell me how to go there ......

Crown : hmmm now u start MS....cos my friend also same like u abt 6 weeks then she started her MS...before that she is fine just tired only. U can tried to eat maybe abit spicy food or soup will make yr appet bett also......this is wat she tell me.

wowoow goodgood......after work go buy or ask yr hubb tabao for u , whenever u crave for something rem u sure have to eat it okie.....if not u sure will feel very sad.

Thanks sparkle_bee, sleepygal & claire

is there any temp range which i can look out for? For normal time & for during/before O?

BabyDream,
no ms no good meh? really?? tat time i oso no ms at all..

my mum said she oso no ms during pregnancy leh... but oso can deliver my sis & me.. could be it due to individual's hormones?

me oso tinking of getting iphone. then dunnoe wan get ipod touch or ipad.. haha.. i jus wan something which i can get online wif.. haha.. i scared i kena 'catch' by my IT for checking forums. haha =P

Crown: haiyo....hmmm yr wk place or near yr hse....got sell Zui kuey....?if no....yr hubb come back must ask him buy for u....hmmm why cook yrself?? go tabao...at least after tat u dun have to wash...now u have to rest more u noe .....

i asked my colleague to help me buy from market tomorrow. my office nearby also dun have.

my house's nearby coffee shop need to walk very far. Mee Sua very easy to cook, jus boil water and throw everything in. I rather cook than to walk very far to buy food.

i also wan sth i can go online w... ipad seems cool... but can't get la cos just got a hp mini a few mths ago... sure ganna xyz from dh... haha...

hi gals...

i so sleepy now... i home liao... my mil napping liao, i think she very tired le... missed her morning nap then prob will sleep very long...
aiyo i got housework to do but i no energy... haha...

hi tiger,
preggy gals must eat more homecook than outside le... cos is more healthy and hygienic...
i was telling the gals previously, i got a gf who BF (breastfeed)
for the sake of her child, she cook her lunch every morning at 5am le... becos is good for mummy and baby... and cook dinner after her work at home...weekends then she dine out one or two meals...
more home cook food la, doesnt mean totally dun eat outside food... still have de...

Crown: okie okie.....eat liao then rest okie

hello claire....Hmmm ya lah true also....cos we home cooked at least less MSG more healthy...

hell jasmine.....good goog...happy to c u POSITIVE now

crown,
preggy dun have to worry abt growing fat..more imptly is eat healthily so bb can absorb all the nutrients.

Baby Dream,
4G should be out in July. my hubbs aiming too.

Claire,
go take a nap first lah, recharge ure energy.
me sleepy too. browsed thru 2 weekens straits times, didnt find any suitable job

will take a short nap, later cooking dinner..oh..i look forward to the cordyceps..slurppppp

hi crown,
i dun do ironing, mopping and sweeping
my clothes all no iron de... haha...
my dh seldom wear clothes that need ironing... anyway i dun like ironing... last time i got depression over ironing... =)

the rest all i do la... i jus finish folding 2 baskets of clothings... still must change bedsheet... 3 beds le... heehee... i so lazy to move....

hi ceraine, sweet dreams...

i hate ironing too but my dh jus dun iron himself. his mum also dun wan to iron for him also

wa, change 3 beds. damn heavy leh. you are trying to conceive, try not to carry heavy things too

Sorrie.. jus got back from longggg lunch.
ceraine, yes.. me hv not signed any consent form yet. and hope that i dun need to sign.

Hv signed up FF but hor... dun really know how to use ... will explore how to use it tonite. usually i plot on paper and show Dr Zou.

Princess_June, think one day before O will dip then after O will keep increasing till 37 over is best lah...

can I go massage during 2ww? have a facial this sat wif massage throw in... hmmm was wondering if i shld go or nt
or jus ask the gal not to touch my shoulder and tummy can liao?

tcm so nice, she call me asks hows my temp now as she told me that day dun take the medicine yet.. I told her still at high side and she say got chance.. Want me to test on weekend too but i told her i scare.. Hee.. Sound so useless..

Hi crown
got ms is gd.. When it start? This week? Btw, u test hpt on which dpo and got bfp?

joanne, yes started recently but not very serious.

i think i tested on DPO21.

dun be stress, i give you support. i also tested on fri morning and got BFP. maybe you got it too

hello claire...i dun like change bedsheet also...very heavy.....
tonite baked samon.....wohoooo u everyday cooked so yummy food....so nice cook for yr hubb and yr PIL

Me too, dun like to change bedsheet. But if I change, I will involve my dh too. Cos I change the quilt cover, mattress protector, pillows and bolster protectors together. If not, will be very tiring and time consuming.

Crown, y should cannot be touched?

my mil will decide the menu... then i jus cook the way she wans it to be done... so me not truly a cook... more like a robot...

if i cook supper then will use my own skills... like club sandwich la, wanton soup la...
i cannot tolerate eating maggie mee de... i would do my own sauce... =)

Hi crown,
i rem old people superstitious say cannot buy maternity clothes in 1st trim... must ren till last trim le... for me i not superstitious at all... but hor, if u wanna buy dun let ur mil noe is maternity wear...

me also... the mattress is very heavy... must get dh to change together... very tiring... but we din change for a long time already cos we hv our part time maid to do it... hehe... dunno how she do it cos she dun look tired at all... haha...

Claire : icic.......hmmm gers i ask u all, have u heard before if getting a maternity dress from other people(those people tat gib birth before) can gib baby luck? cos i hear some of my friends say can some say cannot no good?

claire, I think I will ren until the first trimester over then buy.

Sleepygal, that day one of the auntie sudd come and ask me if I am P cos she say must say out otherwise ppl will just pat on my shoulder and that will lead to M/C.

Tiger, I dun think it’s true cos my sis gave me her ones super long ago and I also never get P ever since I got from her

thanks crown. I will prob ask them to avoid shoulder massage... its last day of promo..so must take the offer ... =( otherwise i wanna wait till safer period for the facial + massage.

Crown, i see. This i also got hear before. According to my ex-colleagues, they say is becos if people pat on the shoulders, u will have a shock and thus the bb will have the shock then lead to M/C.

hi tiger,
by right is good la... cos got fu qi ma... by right old people very ban tan on buying new maternity clothes so the onli way is by recieving old ones lorz... they also very ban tan with buying baby stuffs at 1st trim de...

hi babydream and crown,
y must lift the mattress? i dun find it hard to change de... i usually cheong... can change 2 queen size and 1 single within 15 mins... at most i drag out the bed abit... all the pillows la, bolster and blanket dun leave the bed de... haha... i pro sia... *oops, so arrogrant...*

pat shoulder will lead to mc one ah? din know...

talking abt instant noodles... it my comfort food although not healthy la... but eating it will make me happy wor... haha...

ok gals... me go bong bong le... meeting my best fren for dinner...

baby dream ar...
ur part time maid good ma? can recommend? then she can help clean my house when i start work... hee hee... then me and dh wont be so tired... how much u paying now? u use her very long liao?

Pat shoulder that one i oso heard before..
i tink there's another thread here which ppl are talking abt those pangtang things which can and cannot do.. =)