june, not i 绝 leh. must think for bb ma. What if there is more bb coming leh. Cant expect to stop at 1 de right. so die die sell the SIL out lo.

crown, start to tell your MIL to send SIL to those matchmaking co to know more guys la. MIL cant be there to take care of SIL de leh.
Else you dong for 5yrs, ask them to move out then you rent 1room out to earn extra income lo.

kerqing: ya loh.......

Crown: actually is true wat kerqing say, u can ask yr mil to help her signed up, cos 1 of my firiend help her sis do....in the end really success and both of them getting married.....anyway no harm knowing more friends.

kerqing, my in law already accept the fact that their daughter dun wish to get married. i jus pity them have to serve her forever. my MIL is complaining her neck aching after ironing clothes. who ask her never train her daughter to help her with the housework

Tiger, at least your SIL will get married out. Staying with IL is already sian liao, plus SIL or BIL lagi sian

think crown has a sticky prob... cos her amk flat too exp to maintain... need her ils to chip in... plus her dh is only son... so got responsibility towards his family... crown, ur ils nvr think for u & dh when ask u to apply for the flat one ah? ask u to apply, say very easy but for u & ur dh, very hard le... at least must dong for 5 yrs then can sell...

yalor, we need them to chip in. I got hint to my MIL alot of time say i regret taking that flat. Then she will add on, dun worry la, we wont see you all die one. But if i insist i dun wan to stay with my SIL, they sure will stay put at the current house then our salary cannot maintain that house. if want to rent it out, my hubby rather stay with his parents. my hubby put his parent first one, he dun really care abt his sis. Is the parents who dote on their daughter so much until cannot leave their sides.

hey gers, I knock off liao.
tok again tml morning.
Have a nice night ahead. Enjoy!
Good luck! Huat ah!
heehee...

Crown: ya true also.....hmmm yr MIL spoilt her daughter liao...., iron also nv do herself.

Okie gers...chat with u all tml...goin hm liao......bye

Haiz another cycle gone !

new cycle new hope ba.... the only consolation AF is still quite accurate.... I know I am trying to kid myself

hugz vivi, at least u know u cycle is consistent. Mine is still so irregular..sigh..dunno what goes wrong.

Calzz, that's okay as the other gals comment b4.

ladies, any idea what happen to JJ? hope she is doing fine since her last post.

*peep*
Hi !!
I'm now a lurker of this thread ...
Been silently reading sister's updates ...
I am ok ah !! I am more active at the IVF thread cos I will be proceeding with my IVF come June...

So touch pple here remember me ...

wow the thread is moving super fast....i dun think i'll have time to follow-up with the thread during the day time as my colleague last day was today. I was assigned to more workload which will also increase my stress level.

Finally accomplished the BD session with DH last nite during DP16, the feeling is very diff. We BD w/o the help of preseed & i can finally feel abit of his sperm inside. But sad thing is last nite & today, the OPK is -ve. My O is CD15, hopefully i've chance of conceiving since i BD 1day aft O.

Weird is that both my nipples feel painful n sore when touched since DP16, anyone encounter the same thing?

Hi kerqing and sparkle bee
welcome!!

So many new comers recently.. Welcome all..

Hi vivi
hugz.. At least ur af doesnt drag too long.. Soon u can try again.. This will be ur 3rd af after dnc right? Jiayou this cycle k.. Btw, will u be trying since u may get a rabbit bb than tigerbb? I remember u say u prefer tigerbb.. Else dun care so much ba.. Jiayou k..

Hi yaataa and princess
thks for ur wishes too.. Lets see wht is my tomorow bbt.. Pray hard that it will stay high high.. ;) thk u all the gers here for ur valuable support woah!!

hellllllooooooo!

had a really busy day, sleeping in meeting, then debate, then my class kid went to hospital cos sandpapered off his thumb (KK doc says that his thumb nail gone forever! scary), then dinner, and just got back. catching up with reading!

JJ, of course we have not forgotten u!! if u are proceeding with IVF in june, i guess u can be cycle buddy with ceraine, if she decides to go for it as well. good to have support and encouragement from each other, and of course, we will be there for u all the way as well.

macaroons, indeed, there will be miracles! good thing is, you definitely know your body is on the mend.. and before AF comes, never say never!

vivi, ahhhhh at least you have completed one cycle, and as u say, at least can still predict when AF is coming.. next cycle will definitely have O, okay? jiayou, don't give up!

joanne, high high high leh! tomorrow will be high also, don't worry! me going to pitch tent and camp at PC for u le

evelyn, sore nipples sound like a good thing to have! and the egg's lifespan should be 12-24 hours, so should still be okay.. me kiasu singaporean, i BD all the way till one week after O! or is it cos i am pervert and making excuse to bd? haha!

hubbs was saying tonight want or not... i told him NO!! he really ah... i am gonna feed him oyster omelette this weekend

crown,
dun worry too much on ure bbt,coz ures was low from a start.
juz observe if spotting etc. otherwise, all should be well.

ohohjazz,
JJ is more active at IVF thread..me too..reading up some of the posts and picking up knowledges.

Claire,
remember told u my house in a mess before i left home coz jewellery stuff all ard.kekek...came home to a neat and clean house, floor swept and mopped, clothes hanged :) felt so xing fu.
still tought of tmr do hsework.

sparkle bee,
i drank the immunocal liao.not bad lei.quite nice.
started off with fresh orange juice and some cold water.u might wan to try out this concotion.

vivi,
not every mth will O one.at least ure cycle is regular le. jiayou.

yaataa,
thot he dun need oysters oredi??? haha...

Macaroons, must believe in 人间有奇迹! =)

Joanne, good luck! good luck

Claire, do let me know the link if u all decided to start a new thread... haha.. =P

JJ, jia you jia you

everyone, jia you!!

Don't need to open new thread. Can make this thread interesting n fun is gd.

I believe some or most of us is in 2WW. Just like me.
The waiting is like damn long. Some interesting topic can cheer us up don't need to keep thinking AF coming or not coming.

hello me just had my dinner....

Yeah I guess have to accept the truth that AF is here and this cycle failed. Yeah ha ha AF quite regular maybe got TCM and Bai Feng Wan and realized that BBT seems higher like used to be 36.20 and now average 36.25 liao....

Ceraine wow not all cycle O for all ladies?

Hope this month takes rest liao and next month will work harder

Joanne initally wanted a tiger baby but no chance liao so trying to have a rabbit baby. Spoke to quite a fair bit of people and they mostly said that in Fengshui there should be a way to curb all the bad things and should not be a dead end.... So going all odds for a rabbit baby....

Anyway there are some ladies here born in 1981 right?

Hmm I had a colleague and she has only 1 daughter and she ttc for 10 years and got the daughter.... Ask her tips she said she BD everyday and this is baby made in Japan because that time her husband was posted to Japan and she followed him....

eh eh eh i tell u.. hubbs pretend to cry and say he want lor!! headache! i tell him the well is dry already.. terrible, how to have soldiers?

I also feed dh w oyster omelette. Heehee. Eat too much will have health problem. If this cycle fail he will start to take supplement that will build his swimmer stronger. So he is praying hard to strike. Haha.

lol i rejected him liao! aiya, the everyday BD thing will not work for us i think.. so better to spend some time building up the supply, heh.

weekend no O yet! i told him sat + sun no sex.. he is ultra sad haha!

lol...yaataa must control... 2 to 3 days once...
ur dh really good le... wish my dh got half his sex drive... then i wont have headache liao... haha...

hi kerqing...
u have no idea how fast this thread goes... over 200 post a day... if not for iphone... and the gals check nearly every hour... there's no way to finish reading them...

but i think open new thread also the same... but at least can spam there... then this thread can let others talk seriously stuff...

suggestion onli la...

Yaata,
i juz told my DH must DIY coz we have after DPO 6 no BD rule..hahah..
occasionally i will ask him got DIY boh..he say tadeh.

claire,
think same one, wherever we go..haha

kerqing,
whereabt u stay? i LOVE the Fried Oyster Egg at Bukit Batok. Add $1 extra oyster-- sedap. keke,

morning!

it's thursday and i can almost smell the weekend liao.. yippee! and today is my mummy's birthday.. i told her, wish for grandkid leh, and she asked me is it on the way? idiotic leh, just cos i am a bit fatter don't mean i strike liao! :p

walau ceraine u jialat leh! come and tempt me with bukit batok fried oyster egg! so far away for me.. for me i am in loooove with the orh neng from bedok 85.. super slurpz!

btw last night no DIY la, i think the last time he DIY is like... last year or last last year le. hubbs say he rather don't have than DIY. dunno why also, he is just mad mad :p

Yaata,
mrng!!! Surprise c me here hor,so early!! I was upz n abt for 30minz le.
Stupid brain.. Keep thinking of ivf yesdae night. Imagine midsleep,all d termology float past my brain???subconsious mind tell me hvnt do,read up Nia, I stress Liao.hw m I going to go thru the turmoil emotionaly ESP no retrieved,hw many fertilized etc etc.
Told hubby abt it n he was like ...aiyoh,think so much for wat...told him yah,ineed to get all the negative electrons off my stupid mind!

Hws ure student??? Better?
Yah,hubb same.rather dun do than DIY.

Yaataa, like that bd everyday, the soldiers can replenished on time meh

ceraine, now your turn to have negative thoughts. Spack your backside

my dh rather DIY leh

ceraine, yeah i surprised leh!! i know la, cos u miss me too much, so come online meet me. hehehe! and yeah, i think u start to stress liao, don't like that ok?? must remain cool and calm. don't think so much, the days will go by very fast.

my student posed with his injured digits and posted it on fb la.. and his friends were telling me, he even played dota last night.. really can faint lor!!

crown, i think the soldiers out of stock liao. last night i don't let him BD, tonight also don't have! in fact, next bd is friday.. after friday, NO BD UNTIL MON! haha!

Morning gals
my bbt drop today.. Hmm.. Very stress.. Cant sleep well these few nites.. Keep worrying the bbt reading.. Wake up at 6:30am instead of 7.. Super sianz and tired.. Is really getting on my nerves.. Arrggggg.. Must tell myself is a gone case then can rest well.. Sigh.. If today goes up, i plan to test tomorow.. But since it goes down again.. I think i better hold on... Stresssssssss..;(

hi yaataa
hope ur student injury is ok now..

morning gals, me on my way to ttsh. bring my mil to appt.

hi ceraine,
how u feeling liao? the yakult got use ma?

hi yaataa,
teens are like that de. the sky drop they also can game till end of the world de. new era.
next time our children also like that.

hi crown,
today working liao. haha... slog and slog and slog...

joanne,
agreed on the stress part.

really tot of stopping the bbt for the next few days.
but then my chart will have lobang then not pretty? hmm..