joanne, dun be so stress. actually bbt is really bad! i dun like it too

claire, yalor. back to work. so many emails to clear, damn sian.

kerqing, have a good rest at home

Hello morning everyone....

Vivimummy : next cycle will have o oki......dun worry....

Joanne: dun stress ger...maybe u kan cheong tat why temp like tat....as long as AF not here still have chance okie......but is true tat taking temp is really stress....

Kerqing: take care and have a good rest....

Hello gers.....
yesterday i went AMK managed to get the pomegranate

thanks claire and crown.......
anyway cos there is no more stock liao...tat why i help u gers to get the tel no : 64548566, u all can call them to c whet have stock before u make a trip down okie

morning all!

crown how are u tday?

joanne,

are u the lady whom i ask abt the white elephants?

yr #1 is 8year old tis year?let jia you!!

tiger

u so fast hand fast leg!! got the pomegranate..

i told hb imm has n i wan buy.he looked at me in disbelief hehe

crown n tiger, ya will rest well.
Feeling cold n hot at the same time, body dont feel good.
Im waiting for the courier to come to pick up client stuff else i will got take a nap de.

hello! i am back for a bit

ahhh i am going to AMK today in hope of getting the pomegranate! so fast and it's sold out already?? tiger, u are so lucky to have been able to purchase it! good luck to u this cycle

joanne, bbt still considered nicely above coverline, don't worry! i think the stress and the lack of sleep affected the bbt reading, so it dipped slightly. don't worry ok, all will be good and well.

kerqing, i don't just want medical leave, i want 4 months leave! hehe! rest well

purplelace, i want too!! but imm is sooooo farrrr :p lazy!

Hello purple lace......ya i scare no stock so faster ask my hubb fetch me go and buy then go eat with MIL......kekekkeke

Kerqing: ya must rest nowadays weather no good also...hot then sudd rain.

yaataa, me too wor. But for my job i cant take 4mths one shot.

oh ya, for plotting BBT. at wat temp is consider high? I start to plot BBT from today onwards.
My temp for today is 36.8
Doc say not fever so i wonder for BBT is 36.8 consider high?

yaataa

too bad we just went imm last sat!!argh! wat a waste

but tink crown post the address yesterday so maybe run out of stocks at imm shop too

u are a teacher? wat do u teach? i admire teachers...endless patience

tiger, really? happy...

hoping is not the beginning of fever. the doc also say it might be coz fever is coming so see if my body can fight it.

So wat temp is consider is low?

crown, take small sips la. must enjoy the pregnancy!! it will last for only 9 months wor.. and we are all waiting to join u!

purplelace, yeah such a waste la! never mind, we wait for next round of stocks k? and i teach EL and lit.. all other subjects fail! haha!

yaataa you mean if you teach all other subjects the students will fail or you fail all the other subjects huh ke ke ke

just like to disturb you....

i know la vivi!! i still love u also ok? i failed all the other subjects, so if i teach, the students confirm fail also! in fact, that day, there was this 1T1 boy who asked me maths question, and i didn't know how to answer! malu la!

Thks gals
cool down cool down... Must tell myself to cool down.. Tell myself if meant to be then is meant to be.. Stress also no use.. Cant help in anything.. But is easy to say than do..;(

hi purple
yup. I hv a 7 yr plus boy..he will turn 8 only on dec..;)

hi kerqing
hope u r doing fine.. Rest well.. Me very tired too due to didnt sleep well these few nites.. Zzzzzzz..

Hi tiger
can help me get the promegrante? I can transfer the $ to u.. Together with the postage fee.. As no time go imm.. Too far...;( ok for u? Thk thk..

Yaataa, every morning I will take a cup of warm water first then go and bath mah. then when I brush teeth, I will cough and vomit more than what I drank. Then come office, want to vomit but nothing come out

purplelace, yup in 2WW. DPO8 today. 6 more days to go. so it is too early have such high temp?
I just start today to plot BBT.
Should have start early n now no need to guess guess liao.

crown, you need to take in small sips. Heard from some ppl if you want BF, you need to intake more water. So at the moment try to train n intake more water everyday.

Ceraine,
today me 13 DPO... BBT 36.75.... hope for the best!!!

Yday i look at my boobs which i feel is slightly bigger and my hubby was laughing at me so loudly saying... :stop hallucinating. wait the next moment ... u will be asking for sour plums next issit"...
so pissed w/ him

Gd Morning ladies.. 1 day to FRIDAY!!!

Kerqing, take care & rest well..

Nowadays weather really very bad.. sometimes hot can be super hot, then raining can be cold.. its like 1 day hot, 1 day cold lor.. so all of u, pls take care and drink more water

I jus started to take bbt this morning.
but even before i started, tis morning oredi like very stressed, cos wake up in the middle of the nite, tinking is it time to wake up and take temp anot.. haha..

Ask u all huh, will there be any temp diff if AF coming?? cos i oso wan to know if its coming oredi anot leh... mine is 36.67C, so dunnoe is it normal temp?

princess_june, just one day cant represent anything. Must monitor a few more days la. Tink if AF is coming then bbt will drop to below 36.5. Wat do u tink gals?

Wa ha ha Yaataa you so cute la.... then how you cant be telling the boy you dont know leh....

Today is the start of my new cycle hope this month the temperature dont go so erratic....

kerqing: yes yes...this temp is good....

Joanne: i get it from AMK same as claire de not IMM.....cos IMM so too far for me kkekkeke....

Ladies, worth buying ma??

Item 1: Maternity Cuffed Denim Shorts (8”)
URL: http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=45917&vid=1&pid=737201&scid=737201002
Color: Dark Wash
Size: 12
Original Price Paid for (Including Shipping): S$45.70
Selling Price Now: S$30

Item 2: Maternity Roll-Panel Perfect Khakis
URL: http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=12942&vid=1&pid=737189
Color: Greyscale
Size: 12
Original Price Paid for (Including Shipping): S$35.20
Selling Price Now: S$20

oooooo..... before 1st tri must really take gooood care eh.
i not P yet already got tummy bulging out... so sad when ppl say eh.. u preggy liao ah..

hello claire......yest i went AMK go to the wrong shop at first i went to the 1 beside KOI cafe...hhahaha.....lucky u got gib me the name . when i went there the uncle tell me earlier there is a ger came buy also...i suppose is u......then he tell me now no more stock liao....

Crown : the demin de not bad i saw in mothercare before there sell i tink 70Plus...so can buy , the long pants also nice

my colleague also mention that why i keep on putting on weight but i keep mum

i think i just buy from her. my skirts are getting tighter

Crown,
ivf is too big step le n will be big roller coaster emtionally. Have to b very emotionally strong to go thru it.
Not really negative lah.hv to weigh hw best I cantake it..before proceeding...
Ouchhh,why u spank so hard..pain lei

Claire,
haha..nw feels constipated n slight tummyache. Shd b okie lah,later I down another bottle.

Sparkle bee
that's a very good rise..jiayou jiayou.
For me,nxt mth is d last mth to try naturally..

crown, nice le... plus not too exp...
dunno when will be my turn to wear... haiz...

ceraine, u think too much liao... if really go for ivf, just do wat doc say & go thru the flow... dun think so much... the stress is no good...

Tigerbb
if u stressed over bbt, why not stop chartin it?

Claire, was abt telling u okie, but having big burps nw nnaging tummy pain... Or prob af symptom? If still unwell.. Will go c doc.. But I try minimize med during 2ww.

Sparkle bee,
touch wood,but if doing,it's may for u right at kk??
this cycle is ure last or next mth???
Then hw come mine,end may cd1 call,mid jun lucrin,mid July progesterone,July er/et??

Gers..I bought my jade elephant fr a previous 2ww friend.let ne know if u r keen..

Crown,
I will vomit water during teeth brushing too...too much gastric juice le..
u can try those 2nd hand maternity wear.still very gd condition
ibought 4pieces last time,hvnt got chance to wear!
Going to Liao..going to....

**TOUCH WOOD** in case i do IVF, supposed to use May Cycle at NUH. But i will try my luck to call them once my Late APR (shld be ard 27th Apr +-) cycle comes to push for it coz dun wan to delay another mth.
but of cos wishing to BFP this mth... i m sooo crazy over BBT that i keep analysing my past mths as well as internet standard preg BBT chart.. haha

oh ceraine, sayang sayang. no more spanking backside. dun think so much, who knows you strike naturally
cheer up
i also spent the money then strike.

now i see food, i feel like vomitting but i am hungry!

Oh tiger
oh.. Paiseh.. I thot u r the one going imm today.. Thk u for ur offer.. Maybe i read wrongly.. Hee.. Whose the one going imm today huh?

Sleepygal, my surname toh... are your with surname Sim trying to add me?

Tiger_baby, wah..so really fast hand and legs to go and get it
Good u manage to get it.

Vivi, seems that my this cycle is like yours..with lotsa of roller coaster ride. :p
Not sure if due to change of environment and with and withcon air-con. I have been staying at 2 different rooms at 2 different places within a week.

Just out from meeting and going into meeting again. Hence write again later in the evening.
Ciao..going for lunch soon.