she not bad la... recom by my best fren... she had her for i think 3 yrs... for me, used her sometime back then stopped cos i can't commit to fixed timing as my work schedule not fixed in my previous dept... i started using her again a few mths back... her rate is $10/hr cos recom by my fren, if not, it's $12/hr... let me know when u need her... i pm u her no. but her schedule very packed one... not sure if she has any available slot now...

ok la... really must go... running late le... enjoy ur evening, gals...

jus slip the fitted sheet in lorz... no need lift ar... even not fitted also can slip in ma... the hands can slid de ma?
hm... ur king size bed ar? seriously i never lift de....

sparklebee: dun worry sld be finr de

Crown: icic thanks......oh yr sis also gib u ...hmmmm, ger sorry ask u actually u TTc how long before u BFP?

Claire: icic.....thanks

babydream...i love maggie mee too..

Tiger, my sis got 2 kids liao and the youngest is 3 yrs old. She dun wan anymore kids hence she throw all her maternity and baby clothes to me even before I got married. I left everything at my mum’s house. I got married since Sep 08, started ttc since then

ya, my parents also tell me dont let people pat my shoulders when I was pregnant.

Even though I dont really belive in all these superstisions,I think ah, the next time I fall pregnant, I will be super duper kiasi! I will abide by all those superstitions just to be on the safe side. Babies are like soooo precious!

macaroons, you are right. babies are very precious. now whoever dare to pat on my shoulders, i definitely make a big fuss

Seriously I am very scare, duno who will sudd pat my shoulders. That day another colleague came to our office, luckily she pat on my neighbor and massages her shoulders. I quickly sit closer to my seat and make sure she dun have a chance to pat mine

Crown....XIE XIE

yes bb are our baobei......so cannot pat shoulders......i tell u all, some people they very black hard they will purposely pat yr shoulder and pretending dun noe u are P.....idiot rite.

Tiger, i also married in Nov 08 too.

Hey all, under the 2ww, can go swimming pool dip inside water? I can't swim, so just go there dip in water. My co got this program (learning to swim) in May that they will reimburse the fees incur for going to the public swimming pool.

Crown: u bett Siam.....cos they dun noe u are P rite.....actually i tink is okie if u let yr boss and a few coll noe...at least they will noe not to touch u....

Only one colleague know now. If they dare to purposely pat my shoulder and pretending duno I am P.....i will give one tight slap back. I will never talk to that person again.

claire, what i mean is they purposely do it. i will sure slap back. i took so hard to get P and jus one pat like tat, i very ban tang one

good le... all around the same time... i hope the dates are our babies bday ar... haha... we all preggy together the best then give birth around the same time... =)

Joanne, mine was very late then test de cos by the time i test is already super concentrated hence my line is super dark. Tomorrow is your DPO18, can test le
good luck

Joanne you have got to know it someday ma.... test liao at least you wont be thinking too much liao....

Worse case you start another cycle again... after all you have been doing so right? If BFP at least you take care of yourself and be more careful in what ever you do

Jiayou !!!

Hi vivi, crown, tiger and kerqing
yes.. U gals r right.. I shd choose to know now so can start relaxing if bfn or bfp than give myself so much stress now.. Cant sleep well these few nites bec of bbt too.. Ok, shall test soon.. Praying hard praying hard to fullfill my six yrs long wish..

Sparkle bee,
normally test a day post AF report date.
but some, dpo12 can detect +ve, coz HCG very high.
how long normally is ure leuthal phase?
u can try testing lah, if BFN and AF do not report, test 2 days later lah.

Elders belive in testing at CD40.

girls, on the patting part, yah, coz if mummy shocked and bb not strongly implanted , might drop.
my excolleague when she preg, didnt tell me.yet still play with me, pat me hit me and i rebuked back.accidentally hit her shoulder.she told me immediately she feel unwell and wana vomit.kaus scare the hell out of me.
i was in 2WW then too.
but she is alreay 5weeks preggy.luckily she managed to keep the bb, else i tink i sinner liao.
haha, she got chided by the gynae and hubby for being so childish preggy le still so careless

wah..so when 2WW can ppl pat on the shoulder?
my lunch kaki will pat on my shoulder one lor..
then how? Got one tell me to inform her when I am pregnant then she would not continue to pat on me...wah...all of them factory closed shop liao lor.

ohohjazz,
light pat is okie lah.
cannot pat refers to those realli hard slap.
wah, when anotehr of my colleague told me the girl is pregg, i was like....then my fault lah.she didnt say anything lei...but i kept it to myself lah, didnt say anything.

Sparkle bee,
u mean u can sign on CD1 then start same cycle if realli need ivf?

Joanne,
how come ure bbt no dates one?
good luck good luck :)