Funny leh.. From what u all said, TCM insisted taking BBT while western gynae will advise not to take in order not to be stressful..

thot taking BBT is western thing?? haha..

Macaroons I know it is ok for cycle to be a few days earlier la or later ... but just worried that No O for this cycle means no O for the next few cycles.

Let's just hope this is adhoc for this week lor...

Cramp is not intense so not so bad....

macaroons, i do agree. But i hope AF dont come.
So keep my finger crossed...

Vivi, every cycle different one lar. If this cycle no O does not means next few cycle won't lor. U see u chart, at least the previous u have Oed what. Hence not to worry so much to get so stressed.

for the ring test, so i'll just dip the ring beside the hand for 3 times then put in the middle, keeps on doing this till after repeated times till the ring stops?

crown,

when it drop..my heart also drop..but tat time i didnt go bk to see my tcm also didnt take more An Tai Yao....i had bleeding so rushed to gyane..n gynae scan n cfm it was chemical...

if i didnt test early n only tested one week later maybe i would have tot it is just AF...

so after tis fateful incident i dun really want take bbt....

princess june

TCM trust in bbt leh..they said it is to judge when we O-ing..see our cycle etc..but it is really stressful for me lah..cos need take 7hr straight..n ard same timing every day...n cos i sleep with my boy..sometime he wake up fussing etc once i woke up tat day bbt not counted liao...

ohohjazz: yeah

crow, purplelace....u all bought the white elephants is at which floor u all still rem? u all bought very long ago liao?

kerqing, she everyday hang out with girls and "tomboy". How to get attached?

purplelace, you make my heart dropped too. yesterday my temp went up and today down again. my temp never go up to 37

ya true TCM , they trust in temp.....tat time i told my gynae my temp alway low....then he ans me....u used basal thermo sure the temp be lower.....then he is nv mind de.

Tiger, you know the entrance facing the food center? the first shop you face after entering from that entrance. i duno the unit number. i bought it less than $50 if i didnt remember wrongly

purplelace, did you place it at the west sector of your room and stroke the trunks 3times every night

ohohjazz,
i see! thank you! There's another ring test also. Using a wedding band strung with the person's hair, hit it at the side of the right hand for your age number of times (left hand for guys). you can know at what age he/she got married! Haa..

crown

u dun worry as u still see tcm rite? she will advise u...tat why i realy dun want my emotion to be led by bbt..hehe so throw my thermometer away :p

ya i place at the west sector of yr room....n stroke 3tims every nite..but some time see elephants 'moving' away then i noe it is my boy's doing! ask him dun touch but never listen

Ok la ohohjazz I dont think so much... and if AF comes at least make sure she report on time. at least I feel more consoled that cycle is still accurate lor.... kekeke

crown, did u check with ur tcm? dun worry la, it could be ur sleep without covering urself with blanket or u sleep with ur mouth open so the bbt drops? I guess it should be ok ba, since its still at a high range.

Tiger, yes the first shop has the 4 faced god outside but not tat one cos it's considered the left when you enter. it's the one you are facing when you enter the building. it's just a small shop. you understand what i mean.

kerqing, that is why all the while in their plan, they wanted us to take 5 rooms flat. i never expect my SIL not getting married. I dun mind my PIL cos they can help to take care of my baby. If i insist not to let my SIL stay with us, i confirm they are gg to leave us in lurch.

Gals I think AF report liao... The pantyliner that I have put on has some dark blood.... but not the heavy flow...

So tomorrow is CD 1 right?

crown: okie so is immediately i enter the 1 i faced de (around the centre) ? okie there is Uob atm ...okei i go find ...kekkek , so must buy a pair, eveynite stoke each trunk 3 times or stroke both trunk tog?

vivi,
if tomorrow is heavy flow then its cd1 liao.
u dont worry too much, this cycle no o doesnt mean next cycle will not o de. =)

june,
you're not the only one. =D
im also learning along the way.
all along i never knew got such a term anovulatory. i picked up alot of things after m/c as i read and read, in the hope that i can understand my body and be able to conceive faster. so hopefully, from all that i've learnt can be put to good use and show some results. keke

tnx Crown~ =)
me in my CD26 but BBT onli 36.61 =( so i feel chances are quite low now. dun even hv the spike up till 37.00
my breasts were quite swollen and last few days.. but as of today.. ntg much.. =(

crown, how to squeeze 5adults 1 bb? Plus is PIL n SIL. You see if you can squeeze them into 1 room. Then the other room for your baby.

Crown: u must stay firm for yr little 1 sake okie......must tell yr hubb , the extra room is for yr baby and not them leh.must make him understand.

kerqing, the rooms are very small, can only accommodate a bed. My hubby know that the room is for our children. Then i say let his sis slp in the balcony with the dog, hahaha. Sigh, see how. When the time get nearer then i start to hint again.

That day i hint to my MIL, if your daughter dun wan to get married then future how? she say maybe they move back to the current house then how abt us? we cant afford that AMK flat leh, somemore still got one more mouth to feed

Macaroons,
me too =) lets jiayou jia you together ba.. ;p

Crown, wow.. u got a dog somemore..
newer flats are of cos smaller than the old ones.. ur mil shld haf tink better.. she thot 5rm big meh?? then u put more things in ur hse, make ur hse look crampy until she cannot take it the small hse, then she give up staying there lor.. haha.. my hse 4rm, can u imagine how small it is? its like walk everywer oso can kick on something lor.. haha..

crown, ya i understand the room are very small but can squeeze 3 ppl in a room de. buy double deck bed and 1 single bed. then buy a small wardrobe. best buy those below the bed got drawers de. MIL insist want SIL follow so sleep together lo.

june,
ya loh.. we all have to jiayou together.
i always tell my hubby this cycle no hope. but he say no hope still got miracles. so hopefully we all can have miracles! =B

Kerqing,
u very 绝 leh.. haha... but i tink since crown's mil like tat, then have to use tis kind of method on them hor?? haha.. =P

hmm crown....i tink u must discuss this with yr hubb first cos let him understand priority is BB now not yr SIL......
actually my in laws also comin to stay with us once my SIL married so i also dare not tink so much now.....