Hello purple lace.....welcome.....

Hello ohohjazz the stock is here liao.....good good maybe i can pop by this week to get....thanks so much for telling us

hello hsien...how are u??

Gals just want to check just now I went to the toilet snd this time round I saw dark brown discharge and feel some AF cramps... Is this normal? I am very worried le havent recover from my shock after seeing the dark discharge....

Never had this case before and this is my second cycle after AF?

hi tiger_baby!

claire,
good for u!

ohohjazz,
thanks for checking..
though earliest i can only pop down tmr.

wonder if vivo will sell all these? hee..

vivi,

i do have cm before af.
and its thick thick kind. sometimes got traces of blood de. Isit time for your af to report? from ff, you are at cd30 le?

Macaroons just now morning was like a bit pink and then now I went toilet I saw drak brown discharge ... I was like very scared le... Yeah I am at CD 30 so meaning Af is coming right?

Tiger No la no O how could be moreover the temperature is so low.... could not be pregnant....

vivi,
i think most likely your af coming. cd30 sounds about right for af to come. normally how long is your cycle?

i also will see pink and brown tints in my cm slightly before af.

kerqing,
the time seems to crawl when waiting hor..
isit possible to have pms symptoms at 7dpo?
i havent had a real af in months le, totally cannot recall.

yooo i fell asleep in meeting. so paiseh. i always feel soooo sleepy in meetings cos they are so boring! haha!

kerqing and purplelace, welcome!

that day we were sitting in mos burger and claire helped me do the ring test.. in the end i guess i only have one boy. happy liao! if more better la! let me strike the first one then say heh.

kerqing, ttc how long liao? good luck for u this cycle!! macaroons, as long as got detect O, is good. next cycle will be the one that u BFP liao! and who knows, never bd but sperm survive for super long also possible... supersperm!

vivi, is it start of AF? monitor and see how ba.

Macaroons, for me all PMS can start to show early. Can have really swollen breast, bad blackaches, bloated stomach, burping etc.

yaataa, TTC for 2mths ba. Coz past 1 yr not as hard working as the past 2 mths. past 1 yr dont bother to check O day, dont bother to know the no of day for my cycle.

Hi Purplelace! Hi Kerqing!
Welcome! Welcome!

macaroons, me oso seems like long time haven haf af, then oso dun remember the symptoms except cramps.. din monitor whether before af got cm anot oso.. still waiting for mine. supposedly gynae say shld come yesterday, cos 1 mth liao.. haiz!!

yaataa, i added u on fb. i tink the ring test i do wrongly. i attempted to change hands when the ring starts to swing.

Hi Purplelace & Hi Kerqing, Welcome to join us here in 2WW.

sleepygal, no changing of hands lor. But after the 1st result for ur no. 1, you can dip again to try for the no.2 and so on. That's how my colleague does for me.

Welcome, Kerqing.

I am clueless on outside weather as my place here, no windows at all. But aircon does feel cold now.

*jasmine waves to all*
i'm back! =P

ohohjazz,
cool!!! hahaa.. =P next time if got gathering then maybe we can meet up and go down together yah?

Claire,
Congrats!!! You pass all le!!! Yeah!!!

yaataa,
u never fail to crack me up with your funny comments de =)
yeah, i wished for hubby's supersperm to gimme super bfp! laughs

kerqing,
im experiencing sore boobs and cramps. thought its a little early to be feeling these but well guess its normal since you also feel them.

june,
yaloh. before m/c never go and bother checking. now all eeny meeny tiny details also i will take note liao. your af should return soon liao ba, got go back and scan?

ohohjazz, then like that i gotta wait for u gals to do for me if we meet for the next gathering. i dun want my friends to know la. haha.

Yeah Macaroons me think so too because the last Af comes at CD 33 but it seems like if AF comes 1 or 2 days earlier....

I think I still have a shock to see the dark discharge.... wonder if this is because the cycle has not stablised....

Anyone can advise if annovulatory cycle is like adhoc or will every cycle be like this?

Sleepygal, i did on my hubby before for fun to try. We have 3, ...still waiting for 2 more.

Previous post it mentioned that Claire did for yaataa.
What's ur predication gals? Can share?

Me snacking now to keep myself awake. How to slim down like that..urgh!!

jus woke up from my nap. still tired but cant continue to slp. wait tonight cant slp

ohohjazz, you must place it at the west sector of your masterbedroom. So cheap, at the price you got it! lucky you

claire, steady sia. you passed all your tests! thumbs up

welcome all the new comers

thank u thank u
*bow bow*
really glad i pass
cos i really got no time for retake
and I worry my mil not well then I cannot continue. at least now done liao is good.

hi kerqing
hi purplelace

Sleepygal, then dip 3 times at the side of the hand with the palm facing up. Next place it in the middle of the palm and see if it moves in circle or forward/backward. That's the no.1 prediction. Then procced to dip 3 times at the side of the palm again to continue with ur no. 2 predication.

cycle continue until when u place again on ur palm the ring does not moves anymore.

Kerqing....lol.....ya this kind weather shiok if sleep at hm.....

ohohjazz..wat ring test...can share with me , i wan to noe hpw many kids i have too

kerqing,
if my af wanna come, i really hope it can come quickly. so i can try again. so frustrating to wait and wait.

vivi,
its normal to have cycles with a day or two's difference. i did read before after d&c cycles wont be nice nice de. im at cycle day 38 when my normal cycle is 31-33. its so annoying.
is your cramps intense?

actually it's my In laws who created the mess for us. knowing we cant afford that ex AMK flat, they still ask us to try balloting, who knows we got it. then after that, they say they will rent out the current condo out and help us abit with the installment with a condition is their daughter stay together with us. they jus cant bear to let their daughter stay alone one la, no one take care of her. now my MIL is ironing her clothes. See! my hubby's one i have to iron myself. when my tummy get bigger, i see if she really let me iron and do all the cleaning myself!

macaroons,
i went back once 1 week after the d&c to scan.. jus a normal scan to make sure everything is being cleared.. din do anything else liao..

actuali i was saying i very ignorant lor. before this, never thot of discharge got what type, what colour, texture which u all describing.. haha.. to me, discharge is discharge, see blood then menses.. never thot that could be anovolution.. and the luteal phase u all mentioning, i dunnoe wat is it.. haha.. i never came across all these phrases before lor.. haha... silly hor?

i m actuali learning here lor..

ohohjazz, dip 3 times at the side of the hand with the palm facing up (left or right hand). Next place it in the middle of the palm (again left or right hand) and see if it moves in circle or forward/backward.

paiseh ah, i very lor saw.

thanks all for the welcome

yes though i am ttc for #2...but as #1 come faster hence really tried till very vexed for this #2.i wonder wil it ever come..

i tink i also got the white elephant from fu lu shou..hub didnt want accompany me to go get it..he said i am so fashionable why do i want get it?but in the end he still follow me there...

i got mine for $38 for a pair...

crown,

i rem tat cycle i bfp..i stil measure my bbt..was 37 or 37.2..

then tat fateful morning..i checked was 36.4....dropped so much.....in the pm i was in gyane clinic liao...for me i tink taking bbt was stresful even asked my tcm if i can refrain from taking.....he said no....opps....