lol the ring method sounds fun!! then how to determine one, two, or three or more kids?

i am rushing to and fro, to and fro the whole time. today is busy day
not fun at all!! tomorrow and thursday also not nice.. me only looking forward to friday!

Oh my 1 i tink i buy abt 128......i also use gast mode dun noe why took 3.5 hrs....hmmm anyway i tink i am not suitable for the med....i tink too heaty for me.....my nose bleed this few days....haizzz

Crown, take the electric slow cooker as investment lor. Not necessary to brew chinese medicine only, next time can cook food for ur bb or brew soup (炖汤) for ur DH too.

Joanne, read from the internet that some people may have implantation cramps while most people dun.

icic..thanks crown.....
dun mind me asking u hpw long u TTC liao? for me i TTC for 1 yr plus .....
yyaya the price is reasonable....mine is 60 $ per week....exp rite

The herbs is actually to tiao my body. She say I need more time to tiao one but who knows... Keke

yaataa, the ring will not move one. The 3rd time my MIL put on top of my palm, the ring didn't move at all

hi ohohjazz,
i saw the ceramic pot electric type ranges from 90 to 130 le... can buy in alot of places esp herbal shop.... i find it very convenient to boil herbs...

hi gals...
i jus finish marketing with my mil... so heavy ar the things... push wheelchair also very heavy... aiyoz... then somemore weather so hot... walk 2 bus stop sweat like crazy... now i wish i can dip inside the swimming pool and drown inside... so hot and sticky....

indeed this thread is moving really fast... every hour i got to check... else alot alot to read...

hi gals... tks for d concerns....
doc suspect that i may hv mumps leh... was given 3 days MC.... so scare now cos don't know face will swell or not.....
Worse, must aviod contacts w my girl cos it shd be contagious if cfm is mumps...

Ceraine, i know tat is u lah... cos i ask u before in msn... hee..

ok.. now i've Vivi.

Who is d other lady who is E****** C***?

the electric brewer got a internal pot so next time u can "dun" things le... like bird nest or anything... and like wat the gals say... the herbs onli take less than 1 hour boil liao then can drink liao... the keep warm mode is very good....
i feel is a very good investment...

hi tiger...
both tiger nick got baby in them...haha...

tiger,
some gals here when normal temp is below 35.5 tend to have fibroid or other probs de... have u done a full check up yet? blood test or so?? how long u ttc liao?

Joanne,
yah,sm ladies more sensitive, I m 1 of such.
Can feel twitching pull, cramps prior o, ard implantatn period oso.
Shd b okie de,unless u realli feel unwell go c Gynae.
I used to wonder wats happening too but Gynae say okie de

hope 4bb,
we very kelian hor.I opposite.totalli no bloodthinning med or vitamins for me.I can't take aspirin,NSAID n ponstan coz it might thins my blood.
For ppl on ivf,they take bb aspirin,but I can't.
Nope,I dun bruise eAsily.mine is considered mild case,but to play safe,I alys ensure I feel assured of my blood condition coverage for any op.haha,mayb I kiasu but I hv to.nuh ever push me to operarting theatre for a major spinal operation which will last 10hrs,n d surgeon didn't chk properly.was immediately push out coz abnormalities in blood.shut,I was abt to go under d knives le!!!else I guess I will no longer b in this world Liao.after that incident,abit scared.

R u on Tcm? U hv to inform ure sinseh le.for me I can't take "hua xue med" as it will induce blood n afraid I might bleed internally.oh,tat means u can take omega 3,vitamins e etc,which I can't.
Wat is d effect of ure condition in ttc-ing?

Crown,I didn't put blue tag to fix my elephant.after stroke,it will shift abit.I will push it back to place by pushing d butt.
My pair of jade elephant cost me 68 bucks

all d best to ure Gynae chkup tmr :)

hihi claire.......

kekekkek.....

Ya i went for scanning of tubes and eggs liao...all ok ......tat why i went to TCM to try....but now drink the herbs nose bleed tink is too heaty for me......
but i nv go for hormone test....dun noe sld i go or Not ?

Crown,
u can go babycenter website try the quiz to see if u have girl or boy.. see if it tally with the ring prediction anot.. keke :p

JC, if mumps, i tink can get a 肖虎 person to write 虎 on ur cheeks, tink can recover faster. anyway u cant go out.. but i cant remember is it for mumps anot..

Ohohjazz, a electric slow cooker is more worth it.. u can brew herbal soup as well.. no need look out for fire.. can cook overnite or cook soup in morning then u can have nice soup in the evening.. more convenient.

U guys are sooo fast ...
My poor eyes .. trying to read all the post ..

Juz had my 'branch' grilled cheese with warm milk (frothed) !

Going to be guai & stay at home today

hormone is jus a simple blood test... got quite a few le... can do most of them ba... esp the one that shows past history hormonal... dunno wat is it call.... go le... u check everything le... then shouldnt have a prob conceiving... unless, is ur DH prob... he le... got do SA test ma? mind me asking how old r u? this sat the gals here meeting up le... wanna join us? they all very very nice de le...

Thanks ceraine.

Tiger, go for the hormone test. I wasted alot of time doing other things but never go for the blood test. My prolactin high mah, affecting my ovulation

Ohohjazz,
better use traditional ceramic pot to brew.better effect.
I use to brew alternate days,2hr plus per dosage n brew 2x. Tat is mine oli,hvnt include hubby.so In total I brew 4x,n tajes 5hr total as I use small fire.

Crown,I wana Jan bb coz I born in Jan.n our Pattie day,rom day all in Jan.will b very meaningfully.so this mth muz succeed,haha.majiam I booking will hv hor.
Btw nxt lunar yr is when?April last mth to try bb??

My massage auntie say I will hv 2kids too...n those suan Ming 1 oso...hope it comes true..

hi June,

i always got the electric cooker u talking abt le... the super big one somemore... then comes with a boiler too... hee.. i like everything also got... but i do find the chinese herbs abit strong... tend to linger on the cooker even though i wash it super clean... but i think for adults never mind lor...is very very useful hor... haha... mine still can adjust to cook porridge, soup or custom...

Hihi claire, crown...i am 1981 de....wat abt u gers?
My DH is fine too.....tat why we went to c TCM......
hmm claire this sat i cant cos normally i will meet my parents to go out with them or sat de....weekdays be fine for me....if u gers got any other outing....hope u all will count be in okie
thanks ......
sorry crown wat is prolactin?

Tiger, my elephants are white jade

Ceraine, i think for you is really meaningful if really a Jan baby. My hubby also a Jan baby, if can be same as him also nice but Dec better, weather more cooling to do confinement. Haha

crown,
u mentioned boiling the herbal water from 3 bowls to 1 bowl..

how big is the bowl?? when i was doing my mini confinement, my hubby went to the chinese medical hall to buy the red dates with dunnoe wat herbs then wan cook for me.. the shop only tell him to cook 5 bowls of water to 2 bowls.. but did not say how big is the bowl..
so in order to drink more water, he put 5 soup bowls (those big bowls) lor. in the end, it kept boiling then switched off fire, din wait for it to evaporate into 2 bowls oso.. dunnoe if the effect still there anot, cos diluted liao mah.. haha..

claire,
ya lor.. slow cooker more convenient.. =)

ceraine,
next yr new yr is on 3rd Feb2011 (thurs)... so shld be by this mth must haf, to get a tiger bb..

good luck everyone

Tiger, I duno how to describe to you. You go Internet and type, it will show you alot of info. it affects fertility. I regret never take blood test earlier

wah... u gals r so fast... hv to spend time reading all the posts... but hor good... i like... haha...

tiger, ya, go for all the nec tests... dun waste time... and hor... make sure the doc u gg to is good at fertility related issues... we wasted a lot of time then decide to go gynae but after 6 mths, decide to switch to tcm & fertility specialist... my tcm said every doc specialised in diff area so really hv to find the right doc...

Hope 4 bb
realize I hvnt reply ure 2nd question.
Ya,iui etc all done in paragon.but sa test u hv to do at mt e.
Also operation at mt e too.
Fong yang hook me up to a haematologist at Gleaneagles for my hysteroscope procedure.got slight hiccups on say of surgery as medicine was not coordinated well.but d nurse at fong yang clinic was very nice to bring it to me.

R u on any assisted program?out of d government hospitals,oli nuh n sgh got haematologist.
Do u hv results of ure blood thickening?bring to ure Gynae,will help them to access ure condition

hi June,
is rice bowl...

hi tiger,
prolactin is a hormones produce by a gland in the brain... is suppose to stop ovulation from happening... most of the time, during pregnancy, it will stop ovulation and menses to come... so high or low in this hormone will influence infertility...

hi baby dream... red dates, longan and wolfberry suppose to increase blood flow and also the heatiness of the blood... thats y can womb the womb... also can bu qi.... then got enough qi can scold people... haha... also it contains an ingredient to make the skin soft and glow... i think is becos of the blood... also becos got vit e

Crown
feb yah?then latest early may must test +ve right?
Ya,so this is my last mth.
An auntie was telling me I will hv tiger bb 1...waited so long,left w 1final last mth le....
Zsnn,guanyin nn,pls bestow me w a tiger bb...

Xmasnowy
how u post d pix in ff? I keep trying,even reduce to 80x120 also fail,say file 2big.pek Chekhov

woooow the thread is really flying!! babydream, the best thing is that the drink is very yummy la! that one should be enough to convince u to brew and drink liao, hehe.

weather is super hot and dry, girls keep yourselves hydrated! am looking forward to outing on saturday
ceraine, is your hubby going shuang lin temple?

oh... i dunno how ur gals brew the red dates le... but mine got add other herbs... so i use small fire, everything throw in and brew 45mins...

Junez, i don't hv any "tiger" frenz le... so nobody can write for me woh!.. But maybe no mumps lah.... i try to drink plenty of water now...
Claire, gp nv ask me for blood test leh.. only say by fri still swell.. then go see him again...

I juz put the ingredents into a metal flask / thermal flask. Then add hot water. Wait awhile then can start drinking.

I usually top up hot water until I drink 2 thermal flask (500ml) quantity then throw the ingredents away cos already no taste liao