Ceraine haven add you yet me lazy bum opps so pai seh

me coming of course managed to siam the stupid job fair that my hotel is doing....

what time supposed to meet?

I think J Chua must be JC then

Princess_june, jus now when i scold him say trick me to go tpy and he is still in camp, cant tell me in advance meh. Then he was angry and scold me back. It was raining heavily in tpy lor and from there i go home very troublesome.

I scolded him back saying when i am not pregnant, you all starve me. when i am pregnant also like that. no one think abt me first. what for i get pregnant! then he soften down his tone and realise his fault

vivi,
tink they hvnt finalise the timing wor.

oh., remember the watch u keen on? am tinking,if u going and still keen, they i bring fishing line to measure your wrist.

Hello gals..
Wah.. today long post again.. got no chance to read finish all yet..

Hv a fruitful day today..;-) Settle my housing stuff and also hv time to catch the movie that u gals toking about.. clash of a titan..Really nice movie woah.. guess my hubby is happy with my selection too.. the gal who dun die and the princess are very beautiful hor..

THere goes my half day leave..woohh... good time passes by fast..

Hi Hope4bb
taking clomid will result high risk in cervis cancer? Oh no.. i have been taking clomid previously for nine months and these three months taking clomid for another 3months.. sob.. so my risk will be so much higher? die liao lah...

ok.. continue my reading again..

oh...thot u confirm tat color??
nevermind..i bring materials for you to see..hahah..i see what i can do about it
u have any color preference?

yaata,
i missed the duck rice at TPY Lorong 1.
the seaseme seed gao gao one..wah...drill.

Crown, good lor... make him tink in ur shoes.. then he will soften..
must know his weakness then hit on the nail.. haha.. ;p

vivi,
haha..that watch looks best in pink color :) should suit u juz nice then.
too bad, i sold off the watch le,no sample let u see.
will bring the crystal then.

all girls are MS Pinky too,keke.

i tink men are like tat..
ignore him lor.. i always ignore my hubby when he shouts at me.. then i give him cold shoulder till he is willing to talk to me first...
but my hubby is those kind that sleep and wake up will forget everything..wont talk abt it anymore one.. so no 隔夜仇..
if ur hubby is those very stubborn one, then dun try this.. cos risky. ;p

anyway, dun think too much.. keep urself happy and dun be unhappy over those things u cant control..

if they dun let u eat, then u go eat urself... if no one helps u to wash clothes, throw everything to washing machine. if anyone complains then say if they so good, then do themselves lor. u have to treat urself good good..

dun make urself angry over those ppl.. u still have us..

jus now i manipulate the situation again... i go make him hot soyabean drink and made sandwich for him.... then put on the study table... then deliberately ignore him...
then put on a ke lian face... like super wei qu type... =)
then he apologise....

crown, hungry then buy something to eat first... as if they will know if you have eaten or not. in any case, the baby is for you and your hub... don't have to bother about the family. i guess if u bother too much about them, then ur happiness will really depend on how they treat u. just treat yourself better lor... cook nice things to eat and buy stuff to store in the fridge so u won't get hungry. what about your own family...? i'm sure they'll be very happy for u!

When i was preggy, we also have to wait for my hubby's brother and sister in law to arrive before we can eat. And they will jia4 dao4 at about 830pm!!! faint lor. can u imagine how hungry and tired i was???

mornig gals! today i'm the earliest liao bah cos i'm seeing a doc later le.... My ear portion all of a sudden swell leh... not sure what happen... hopefully it's just heaty bah!

Tub, I was disappointed by the outcome. I thought they will be happy and especially my hubby will pay more attention on me. Last time I used to make fuss to gain his attention. But pregnant so what? Also the same. I jus need more care and concern only mah

I will try my best not to bother abt them. Just hope that my gynae visit will be pleasant one, dun tell me something I dun wan to hear.

before i even read anything, i wanna post here.. i tested this morning, BFN again.

even using FMU, it was BFN BFN BFN. poor hubbs was very disappointed, cos i told him that it should be a good thing since my bbt was still high today.

i am not gonna touch another pee stick until... until May. and if my AF is still not here by then, i guess i will have to see the doc

Ceraine & Vivi, y u all so bad... put my surname down ahr? So i do i recog u all ahr?all of a sudden i've 4 pple liao?

JC, last time it was so zhun that i can even count the exact day and estimate the time it would come. after i got the wonky cycle in Nov-Jan, which was a crazy 7 week cycle, i think my cycle just siao siao.

just feel very sad that bbt is not a reliable indicator for me, even though i enjoy taking it but somehow i feel cheated by it as well

i had a 30 day cycle, followed by a 28 cycle, and this cycle is already 34 days.

Mornin yaataa still got chance ya dun give up..
Mine gone case start feelin stomach uncomfortable n temp dropping.. There it goes my xmas present

xamsnowy dear, don't worry, 10dpo have dip might be a good thing. AF will stay away for awhile!!

crown, i scheduled an appointment in jan cos dunno why AF mia, and always -ve ptk. i scheduled it for 12 jan, zhun zhun AF come on 12 jan morning. think i need to stress it a bit haha.

jc, u are absolutely right!

Zao!!

Yaataa, *hug hug*
was looking at ur chart, do feel O might not at where ff state.
Coz there's 2day un-charted so abit hard to determine.
Perhaps by this sat, AF din come, still -ve make appt to see gynae k?

My O also seems Mia.
Else it's my temp rise not so high.

well, just have to see how thing goes ba.

My poor hub, think he getting tired from the alt day bd sia.
Esp bd not due to needs, more tiring ba.

JC,
u indeed the earliest!
So is crown...

haha... yaataa, maybe still too early to tes bah... since ur temp stll high high mah! Still got chance one......

Xmas, dip a bit still one de... but hope it won't continue to dip anymore....cos i see that your highest temp is 36.8+ so drop 1pt she be ok lah....

Haha thks gals.. I'm ok lah jus tat coz pre menses feelin liao. Coz normally a few days earlier will feel tummy uncomfortable n tired easily

gd morning!! Omg, u gals really can chat early morning..;)

hi yaataa,
no see red means still got chance woah.. Jiayou..;)

hi xmas
i still cant see ur bbt chart woah.. Not sure why? Can u see mine? I never change my name at all..

Hi tigerbb
not so high as in whts ur bbt today? Of course to bd alt day for so long will feel tired..keke.. But at least ur hubby willing to cooperate..;)

hi jc
oh no.. Better go see doc for ur ear. Hope really due to heaty.. Drink more water k..

Zzzzzzz tired today as last night file income tax until 12 plus.. Hope sleep so late wun affect my bbt so much..

joanne,
now only 36.24 wor.
if really had O-ed (from 36.01) then its so low.

If haven't O also sians, coz already cd20. :p

tonight see what dr zou says la.

wow, this thread is really moving fast. being away from the computer for 12hours, already got 3pages being archived liao.

Crown, must take care of urself, eat whenever necessary. Must love urself more than anyone does.

Yaataa, since BFN probably can eat pineapple for it to come so that can start on new cycle? pineapple got acidic properties that will cause AF to come.

Xmasnowy, dun give up lor, as long as no see red still got chance.

i am just in a rotten mood today

made plans to go dating with hubbs after work, wanted to watch date night, then in the end, kena a meeting at 3.30pm this morning.

supposedly is 20dpo, but get BFN, temps haywire, dunno when O also. then make my mood lagi worse.

in my great frustration i ate 2 big cuts of pineapple, it better induce something to happen!

yaataa,
cheer up babe.. ai yo yo.. don't be fustrated.. the more stressed you are more haywire your cycle is going to get right? =) Positive thinking.. I know saying is easier than doing it.. but if you try, at least you will know you'll not fail because you are being positive. jia you wor~

thanks jasmine, i guess the anticipation and all is just wearing me thin :/

after taking a closer look at my chart, i guess i could possibly have ovulated on CD25 ba. this puts me at only 9dpo. i guess on the upside, at least there is a thermal shift :p

yaataa,
ya, could be.

anyway, dun take pineapples la.
if not preggy, pineapples cause quite bad cramps.
if preggy, then all the more not good.

guess could be due to ur intensive exercise thus a delay?

positive thots!

my current cycle gg drag too.
sians..

yaataa, tigerbb..
least you all can identify your o leh! I'm still waiting for my period to come to start charting! Haa.. =P But my gyane told me not to chart wor!

tigerBB, you are not alone. Me in CD18 also have not O yet even though FF based on temp states i have Oed.

yaataa, hugz. Not to be sad, as long as AF not here should be got chance. Was looking at your chart, thinking if u have Oed on CD25 instead or not lor.

JC, hope all is well for you. Drink more water and teakecare.

Xmasnowy, your chart looks good.. now only DPO10 still too early lar. It can be sign also.

Feeling like taking leave to go back home and rest. no mood to work also as I had cold war with hubby.. but then my colleague on course. I need to be around.

joanne i can see ur chart... i added a pic le so shld be easy to find me oso..

sleepygal, ohohjazz thks thks...

eating my homemade veg salad nw

ohohjazz,
haa. so funny, FF set u O on cd10?

ya, anyway, we jia you, jus continue to BD alt day ba.
if can hor.

was telling my hub this morning, my temp not really high.
so he has to xinku abit lor.
he smiled and say ok. :p

bo pian la...

i wanna take 1/2d too.
but my friends not able to lor.

xmasnowy,
as long as dip not reaching the coverline, its ok de.
dun stress ok?

jasmine,
<font size="-2">ur name same as mine! hee... </font>

charting good coz can identify O and when AF coming.
but this cycle for me, so hard to identify? haaa..

joanne,
yea..that what i read on the internet...most ladies..doesnt seems to respond well to clomid le...do you?

and some pp do not want to take clomid as it increase cancer risk.

i just came back from breakfast. today is my fave fried food day, so after eating, i actually feel much better :p

wow so many jasmines around!!
yes, it's a very sweet name for a girl! i like it as well, but being the chor lor old me, i definitely can't carry it off nicely :p

even if i Oed on CD25, i totally BD at wrong timing and never tilt bum and squeeeeeze out all the poor soldiers also (don't like it to leak when i sleep). arghhhhh! the art of making a baby is so precise, it requires nothing short of a miracle.

tigerbb, xmassnowy..
^5! Haaa.. "Jasmine" is a very common name hor! Must start looking for unqiue names for our babies-to-be already! Haa.. =P

Hope every lady here will have a great day (be it at work or at home..) jia you!!! Smilez..

huh? so we going to have jasmine1, jasmine2 and jasmine3 lor.

TigerBB, ya FF so funny se my roller coaster bbt so just add it. But if i eneter OPK test -ve, it would switch.

Hello Gers good morn,
I am new here...can i join this thread....
i have been ttc also 1 yr plus liao and actually my temp is always like 35 plus the most also like 36.5 when O is it normal??
I have actually seen a TCM but he say tat my O is always on the 18 or 19 days which is too late , can u gers share some experience with me , thanks.....

Hello tigerbb(hsien)u are in this thread too....nice to c u here.....

hi ceraine,
can you shaare what is the name of your blood disorder?

When u see fong yang, do you do all your procedure in Mt E? I was decideing over Chris Chen GleanE and Fong Yang ag Mt E...Actually I pref fong yang..but coz he do not operate from hospital, i think any ops or procdure need to go Mt E which is pretty troublesome.