icic ceraine....my temp also quite low...hmmmmm

JJ jiayou ...hope for gd results next week

hey crown...woowow....congrats to u once again,u mean the hougang tcm can do the scan for u?

yes crown. treat urself better..
eat whatever u craving for.. and eat when u r hungry.. =)

and did ur TCM say anything abt ur LS?

Jus now I went TMC for my first visit, later this evening then go Hougang TCM. I was so worried when she do the scan. She can't see anything when she scan my tummy so must go thru the vaginal. I duno what is what lor unti she explain. She show me where is my waterbag and where is the little one. She got give me the image. I only have a relief reaction. 2 weeks later then go and see the heart beat

grats le crown...
cant wait for ur healthy baby to be born... =)

hi june,
red dates and longan can leave inside if u like... but the rest of the herbs would be strong smelling de... so better take out...

i would brew for 45mins then off fire leave to cool for 1hour before take out... usually 1hr later still hot de wor...

Oops, I forgotten to ask abt the milk. I didn't tell her I am seeing TCM leh, must tell meh?? I only tell her what I have done before seeing her, like my operation at TTSH and see doc at KK

Crown,
ure ah Lao didn't accompany u?
Must take care n stay happy yah ...
Wah,I living like tai tai lifestyle,except missing d rich n spending power haha
sipping Milo n take halfboil egg nw,n falling asleep.
Alamak,shd hv gone hm myself juz nw

jasmine
no wor,I stay at boonlay.

ceraine,
hahaaa.. orh.. so u're there to see dr zhou huh? tot u staying ard at amk.. now i'm shuttling between amk & bukit batok.. hahaa.. if no lessons i'll stay at my mom's place..

Ceraine, yes he accompanied me there.

Shiok hor. There was once I took leave then I go shopping, facial and then sit down at cafe drinking coffee. I SMS my hubby, can you earn more money so that I can no need to work. Haha

ceraine, aiyo, you should have also go library and spent your time there lor.. got mangazine to read too. Given a choice I would like to nap at home because I really tired of working.

But sometimes tai tai lifestyle, u also need to have accompany lor..else at times quite bored also.

wwoowo...ceraine...crown...ohoh jazz....i also like to be tai tai life but no choice got to wk....sometime i will take leave to sleep at hm...kekke or go shopping with my mum...feel so relax

Ohohjazz,
yah,tai rai muz hv spending power,got hobby n dun need worry abt finance.
I tink I b bored to death.haha
next wk will gring sm of my handmade jewellery to Frd shop for consignment.hope can generate sm income
will be making few more designs these few days too...

i finally finished work! yeah!!

crown, congrats on finally seeing your little one! everything will progress smoothly and quickly, before u know it, your bb is out and in your arms le

haha yes i agree, i love having holiday from work! but to be honest, i think i cannot take it being a taitai. sometimes during the long school holidays, i will feel my IQ dropping and my brain becoming stupid from the lack of activity. plus an idle mind is the devil's workshop and all, u know? so i realised through all these that i actually love working (and of course i love pay day), and it is only through working that i enjoy off days.. if not, too many off days just make me lazy!!

Hmmmm ya crown....same here......
Tigerbb U still got take yr tempt everyday?hmmm i used the internet selling those test stripes but sometime the 2nd line seem abit fade but still can c is it consider O?

today I so tired... finally punggol here raining liao. but the rain so pathetic de. abit abit...

this morning till now I haven't rest sia, running all over the place. haven't stop working. haven't even do housework. hopefully my dh today will not be like yesterday... make me upset.

hi crown,
u think next time ur dh will go appt with u ma?

Macaroons me enjoy myself but a bit blue now because tomorrow have to go back to work...

Just now tested OPK hmmm got 2 lines but the test line is always never strong leh... aiyo I wonder how long more do I need to work OT wor...

I also want tiger babies and this is the last month hopefully can grant my wish le...

Tiger my TCM physician is from Eu Yan Sang....

oh.. how i wish i could be a tai-tai too.. haha.. but unlike ceraine and crown who have 一技之长, i no skills in anything lor.. so if stay at home nothing to do except for playing FB the whole day.
sometimes i take 1 or half day leave to go home wan sleep/rest, then will end up in FB playing lor.. everytime get scolded by my hubby. i oso dun wish to be such a lazybum..

i agree with yaataa that "idle mind is the devil's workshop".. too much free time makes me getting more lazy..

Me too. can't idle at home. I m 劳碌命 one. Last yr my company got those one week shutdowns, then i stay at home for the whole week cant seem to stay put at home, need to go downstairs walk walk even though its going to the supermarkets only. Tink by working, time passes more quickly.

Crown, congrats!!!! Have a smooth 9 months ahead.
Btw are you seeing the Teck Chua TCM in Hougang?

Tiger, which CD u test. For past cycle, I tested faint line on CD17, then line got stronger on CD18 and CD19. CD20 went faint again. For CD18 and 19, I use the OPK Midstream to double confirm coz like u said, the line like nvr as strong as control line, so not sure also.

Yaataa, counting down rite? 2 more days to testing HPT.

Tdy is my DPO8, but not symptoms at all except occasional nauseousness.

Oic Claire....okie so if can c 2 line can liao...unless is super fade then is not ....thanks thanks

hello tweetie......ya leh me also like CD 18 will fade...but sometime will last like 3 days then fade again.....

just say the rain so pathetic... now heavy rain. and I'm in it. aiyo...
with umbrella also wet liao. now going home cook dinner. tonight cooking cha siew. and steam cod fish.

Tiger I went to the one at Toa Payoh since near my house.... but they worked the same la

got 2 lines means O coming ? because these 2 days in Batam control line is stronger line compared to test line .....

last time only got 1 line ?

hey gers....can i check with u all...after BD usually u all will lie on the bed through out the nite or u all will get up after a while....as i realise whenever i get up there sure be alot dischage comin out....but if lie dwn also will have abit comin out...is it normal?

wowowo claire...yummy dinner :0

ViVi mummy : yes if is 2 line means is O liao...1 line is no O

My Side here also super heavy rain....goin flood liao

Princess June
haha...my yi ji zhu chang cannot survive lei.I want to get a job,soon.eelse my brain will rot, sob sob.

Crown,
realli envious of u ....
Btw,sat meet where n time? Need to exchange Hp wor.
K,we go pick up our little baobei then go giant...later 2nite prepare for tmr interview stuffs...

C u in msn tonight

tweetie, i tested this morning cos temps were still high, plus 20dpo liao. BFN!

ceraine, yes, my hp number is nine33seven, 5fourfour7. let's do lunch lunch lunch!!

it was raining very heavily and my hubby drive back to school to fetch me! i feel the looooove
<3

Eh that in FF how if 2 lines mean O? then I have to change the status but then again no thermal shift in the temperature leh....

Tweetie, yes I am seeing that TCM. Now waiting here to see her

Claire, the next appt to see/hear the heart beat, he will take leave. I duno the rest of the appt la but I only need him when my belly gets bigger. Otherwise he will not have enough leave

ya... finally rain in punggol... so hot recently &amp; our room aircon not cool liao... there's one pamphlet at our gate for servicing aircon... called them just now... asked them abt the cost but die die dun wan to say... just say they can come &amp; take a look... no obligation... i told them i need to ask dh then put down the phone... now i rec'd sms asking me for address... aiyo... think i shall not reply...

crown, see... ur healthy bb really waiting for u... hee... so relax &amp; enjoy being preggy...

tiger FF is a online website that we chart our BBT - fertility friend

Then hor i got a question .... in the phamplet itself says that 2 lines must be stronger to conclude O or else it will mean negative then how

cooking yong tau fu soup today... with claire's receipe...
wanted to fry veg but got clothes hanging to dry... cannot park o/s cos raining... so i shall throw my veg into the soup &amp; steam minced meat with egg... haha...

Vivimummy: Hmm catually if u c 2 line sure confirm is O liao the 2nd line sometime be darker.....If only 1 line it mean no O liao.
wowo baby dream u also noe how to cook.....thumbs ups for u and
claire....my cooking not very gd de

really enjoy chatting with u all tdy.....chat again tml...goin hm liao bye gers.....