Joanne,
yah,sm ladies more sensitive, I m 1 of such.
Can feel twitching pull, cramps prior o, ard implantatn period oso.
Shd b okie de,unless u realli feel unwell go c Gynae.
I used to wonder wats happening too but Gynae say okie de
hope 4bb,
we very kelian hor.I opposite.totalli no bloodthinning med or vitamins for me.I can't take aspirin,NSAID n ponstan coz it might thins my blood.
For ppl on ivf,they take bb aspirin,but I can't.
Nope,I dun bruise eAsily.mine is considered mild case,but to play safe,I alys ensure I feel assured of my blood condition coverage for any op.haha,mayb I kiasu but I hv to.nuh ever push me to operarting theatre for a major spinal operation which will last 10hrs,n d surgeon didn't chk properly.was immediately push out coz abnormalities in blood.shut,I was abt to go under d knives le!!!else I guess I will no longer b in this world Liao.after that incident,abit scared.
R u on Tcm? U hv to inform ure sinseh le.for me I can't take "hua xue med" as it will induce blood n afraid I might bleed internally.oh,tat means u can take omega 3,vitamins e etc,which I can't.
Wat is d effect of ure condition in ttc-ing?
Crown,I didn't put blue tag to fix my elephant.after stroke,it will shift abit.I will push it back to place by pushing d butt.
My pair of jade elephant cost me 68 bucks
all d best to ure Gynae chkup tmr