vivi,
dun feel down.
though has to work tmr, but still, its weekend!
perhaps aft work, pop by expo for some loreal sales?

was looking thru the chart,
you and ceraine will be my cycle buddy!

let's aim for Jan bb!
hee.

yest was using babycenter to check for my O-date and expected EDD if strike, will be almost a Jan 1st bb wor.

haa.. though i know not so easy, but makes me happy also la.

plus, just visit my hub's cousin's new-born bb yest.
so pretty sia.

tigerbb hee hee you so sweet la.... yeah we are cycle buddies..... yeah who knows blessing in disguise, babies born on 1 January 2011....

very worried that I may miss the boat this time leh....

Tigerbb.... sometimes the tots also makes you happy de... at times I will also do that... so u not the only one... heehee....

Hi Vivi...
dun feel down okay? plan shopping after work tomorrow? properly will makes your day at work tomorrow pass faster de....

vivi,
aiyo.. this cycle still here, dun worry la.
we just try our best ok?

let's jia you!

KK,
ya manz!
to brighten ourselves up hor. heee

tigerbb & Yaataa,
Me very terrible. Have been yawning since 9am+. My goodness...so sleeply.
But I have 7 hours of sleep last night. Sigh...guess not of good quality one. I need to stay awake and alert during the afternoon meeting.

For the rich tai tai, i guess not much stress. which already is a good environment le. Plus she is so young. Not sure if u read about Zoe tay, she only work on 2 show a year, then rest of time spend with her kids.

ohohjazz,
2ww normal to feel tired de. hee. :p

for me, i'm alert!
even though i only slp @ 11plus wor.
perhaps bring sweets in, will help u not to fall aslp?

ohohjazz, try not to eat too full for lunch, so not so sleepy in the afternoon meeting? or like what tigerBb suggest, bring some sweets in....
For me, whenever attend afternoon meeting, I will always bring in a cup of milo or hot water... heehee... but provided your company culture allows that wor....

I am very worried
now already 2 mths le but GE still dun wan to approve my claim. First they wan TTSH medical report then after they know I was refer by KK, they wan the report. They have 2 reports already but stil dun wan to approve.

My situation now very risky. My policy was approved on 1 Jan 10. I saw KK on 10 dec. That time my purpose to see the doc is because of irregular mense. Who know it will lead to operation! They seems to purposely delay my claim. I am really broke now.

crown,
oh no..

call ur agent again.
if they dare to use KK report to not approve, sue them.

esp when KK report is for irregular menses.
only @ TTSH then check realise not just that which already passed 1 jan right?

Morning Gals...
oh no... maybe shd say good afternoon gals..

Me today on leave... not working... shiok to sleep until 9plus... ;-P I like to be alone at home.. so peaceful and so much freedom to do whatever you like.. later going vaccum floor..

Hello KK..

I just peak at all FF.. hmm.. seems like most is still waiting for O except... Ohohjazz... how r u ? any + symptons? Ya.. eat some sweet to stay alert. That's wht I usually did..;-)

I have call her but she keep saying she is waiting for the claim dept to feedback.

Somemore the doc I am seeing from KK is a fertility doc. I only got to know I have blood cyst on 7 Jan. How to sue them? I have no money already
really feel like crying

joanne,
shiok!

that's true wor.
thus waiting for my own hse! hee.

else will be at hm with my fil, feel so weird. haa..

Hi crown,
oh noo... how much you expect to claim from them? Sounds like alot.. sometime insurance claim really take long time.. sigh..

Hi tigerbb,
ya lor... will be awakard to be with FIL... good to hv your own place definitely..;-) can scream as loud as u want when bd too... keke... but maybe worry neighbour can hear and thought what happen..lol...

Hugs Hugs crown....
I am new to this thread and therefore not v sure what had happen... but you going for ops? is 15K already after subsidize? I used to hv an ops at KK last time, but is heavy subsidize de... And that time I am with Clinic C.... not sure the rule now... can you downgrade to clinic C?

Do you have medi save? or medi plus? That time my ops all deducted from medisave.... cos women problem not covered in my company insurance that time... and that time I did not hv a health/hosp insurance....

Claiming from insurance properly have lots of procedures to go thru ba, just keep on asking your agents for feedback?

Dun cry dun cry, okay?

Hi Joanne..

Hi KK, I was a private patient cos they said I didn't have a referral letter from polyclinic. I was referred from KKH. I did my opn already in late Jan. My prob is I have a blood cyst in my pituitary gland which affect my hormone which make me no ovulation
hence until now not pregnant yet

hi girls!! i finally finished teaching for today! whoa, tired already. now eating my sad lunch of mashed potato and french toast.

crown, why GE so chao kuan one?? think u must chase furiously liao, best to call and bug everyday. get one person to be in-charge if they keep pushing u around.. 15K is no small amount, i can feel your pain

i keep biting this spot on my upper lip, so annoying! same spot kena bitten at least three times within two days. can start awaiting the huge ulcer that i am sure is coming liao...

KK, u trying for #1 also??

Hi Crown, i see... I thought u r going for your ops soon.. paisei.... :p
Like that ah... will have to really keep on follow up w your agent or best if can deal directly w them... 15K is a lot...

Hi Yaataa, ya, trying for #1... how abt you?

Hi crown,
woah... no wonder you say you no $$. That is quite a big sum. Like what Yaataa say, make sure you pester the PIC everyday. Remember her name and always call to her.Sometimes this insurance company need to be push lor.. sigh.. hope you can get back ur money soon. Are you ttcing now since you jus had your operation?

Hi KK,
don't mind.. how old are you? tell us more about yourself? where you stay? ttc for how long? did you see tcm etc?

Joanne, I have been ttcing since sep 08. all the while not successful cos no ovulation. No wonder my OPK never positive. I got fed up and see a fertlity doc and found out I got prob

hey kk, me also ttc #1. yeah self intro to the newest member of this thread! me is 27 this year but TTC since sept 09. my main prob is the very unpredictable and unstable cycles.. haha

vivi u shiok leh!! such hot weather n u eating ice cream.. me just walked out to buy my fave.. BUBBLE TEA!!! really cannot take the heat!! now sitting here, drink tea and eat my lay's bbq chips.. shiok max!

crown, when will your O come back to normal?

Hi Joanne / yaataa,
hahaha.. intro myself ah? ok ok... me, very old liao... considered high risk group cos just pass 35...

But only start ttc last May/Jun, but quite a bit of long during each cycle, cos my cycle a bit long during the TTC period.... but went thru many tests due to my age like HSG, Hubby SA test, my hormone test.... and then Dr Tham refer me to IVF telling me that I have "not much time"... but am not ready for IVF as at yet, so went to another fertility gynae to seek 2nd opinion, and the gynae said I dun have to go to that extend yet... so this is the 1st cycle I am on clomid & metformin as receommended by him... hopefully got good news within the next 2 weeks....

Stayed in the north... Cannot see TCM cos my body system are reject TCM wor.....

hI kk..

What's ur birthday date? Me also same as you.. taking clomid and metformin last and this cycle.. hope to hv good news soon.. time is running out for us... sigh..

i drinking hot bubble milk tea! haaa..

crown,
you went back for your review le?
what did gynae say?

rem to call ur agent everyday hor.
to chase n chase!

vivi,
KK sensitive to tcm de.
those chinese herbs she cant take coz allergic.
body angmo pai. hee.. :p

Oh I see wow didnt know can get allergic to TCM .... Hmm....

Tigerbb got hot bubble tea meh?

Me hope to go home soon but another late night of work.... I got headache now... sigh

oei vivi!!! don't say me back just cos i say u hor!!! wah jialat, my english is buang already.. never mind, end of week = anything goes liao! hehe!

tigerbb, hot bubble milk tea??? is it the kind in the HK kind of cha2 can1 ting1?? nice or not??

crown, must monitor closely. hope everything will shun shun li li and go well for u. luckily u discovered that not ovulating, at least can get corrective measures done quickly.

hahaha body ang mor pai is hilarious la!! so kk, is it true u are an eat potato one??

Wa ha ha Yaataa you so cute lor make me laugh...

Just now eat ice cream and now I am sipping away my powdered TCM medicine with hot water because after lunch eat ice cream so have to hold on a while....

So sian hoping the day will end soon so can gp home and rest....

Anyone of you got facebook account?

Joanne, no sign at all except dropped bbt. So keeping finger cross though chances are low i think.

Crown, hope that you can have your $$ back soon. It is alot.

KK, you are not that old as compared to me. :p Coming to 36 this birthday, got a son in P2 and since donkey years trying for no. 2. Staying in Yishun.

tigerbb, I am too curious what are u drinking and where u buy it.

I am now wishing to be 6pm soon, then i back to my parent's place to play with my nephew. Tired too.

vivi, u can add me on fb at [email protected]. but i seldom log on to fb le
think no time due to work.. u are very guai, o pat pat u for eating your medicine

ohohjazz, jiayou, we are all hoping for good news from u. no sign is GOOD sign
let us know your updates k?

just come back from peeping at FF charts

ohohjazz, 15DPO is good. really hope for u to get BFP!

ceraine, now i understand why u say u feel so sad when you updated your FF account.. i cannot say i know how u feel cos i honestly cannot imagine the pain, but i just want u to know that my heart goes out to u. *huggggs*

wah jc, your bbt is SOARRRRING leh!! nice nice! hope you had a good time capturing your helpless hubby last night!

where is this sleepygal? i think she confirm O liao, the bbt is very high also.. my cycle buddy is MIA!

Yaataa ha ha ha tupperware for your email or you selling that? >_<

No la me not guai but no choice le have to build up my bodu after since I got an M/C.

KK for myself I am 29 this year. Gotten married for a year and I had a M/C in January but that time I was not ready for pregnancy but now regret liao. So trying for a baby now...

lol vivi! me email la! not selling but i am a fan of tupperware.. last time always pack food around lol. my fave is DAISO tupperware, soooo cheap and good! and best is that it is cute!

don't worry, we are all gonna get BFP and have nice, FAT, healthy bbs to carry home soon!

hot bubble tea quite nice le!

can get from each-a-cup, Koi (very nice!)!
but hor, ttc best not take tea coz liang.
but coz i cd2, so er.. spoil myself abit la.

yaataa,
wahh.. sleepygal bbt one, really high!
pretty! heee..

JC cfm O le!
bbt soar high wor.

xmasnowy,
think u yet O since ur temp dip again, which good coz abit too early.
continue to work hard wor.
coz u migh be O-ing soon!

hee.

tigerbb, I am planing to go sentosa to take walk walk..but not to the universal studio and casino. Universal studio very ex lei and not all rides are ready i was told. Casino-weekend filled with foregin workers and crowded, therefore think not worth my $100 visit.
This is only possible provided my son good boy and behaves himself today and tomorrow morning lar..else cannot bring him there.

Indeed JC and sleepygal bbt soar so high.

Vivi, you trying again just after resting 1 month?

yaataa, u tested on OPK? If tomorrow temp still high, u might have Oed on CD14.

p/s: I just now had a cup of coffee during lunch that keeps me awake. For it comes with the set lunch.

ohohjazz,
think he will be excited thus will be good boy de!

rem to bring lots of water hor.
wait weather very hot wor.

Thanks everyone. I jus need to vent out. Hubby not at home, no one to talk to.

Tigerbb, today I am not seeing gynae, I am seeing brain specialist to review my MRI

Ohohjazz this is my second cycle of AF so offically can try agian liao.... really hoping this cycle I can strike

Wow Sentosa, be prepared that there will be a lot of people because of the influx of casino and theme park....

Now I am planning to go Batam since Taiwan trip not possible liao.... Will be going on 11 April that week happen to be my fertile period.... Going there to celebrate my wedding anniversary too....

wooo ya ah! i really short term memory man!! she coming back on sun right? wah, bet she really enjoyed herself!

yeah ohohjazz, me also suspect i O on CD14, though the rise in temp is really very little. i hope so la, cos if not, it just means that my cycle is haywire again :p have fun at sentosa tomorrow! the megazip thing is pretty fun
in addition to water, bring portable brollies.. weather so unpredictable these days.

hey vivi, i love batam, cheap seafood and massage/spa! me went last sept for overnight stay, and spent like $50 plus for a 3 hour spa.. shiok max!!!

crown, how was the meeting with brain specialist? hope everything went well for u.

bad news.... test opk -ve just now...! So is it a gone case for me le mah! only +ve for 1 day only ahr? only yest leh! So did i miss 1 +ve on Wed?
Die le.. yesterday bd le.. so cannot bd today also....Not sure still need to BD tomorow or not!

Crown... hope u get ur claim asap... There shd be a deadline for the insurance to re-imburse u one mah...

Sorry.. need to sleep liao.. DD wants me to sleep liao... nite!

Yaataa, the doc said my scan shows that the cyst had been removed however might grow again. 10 mth later must scan again....

Check with you all. Am I being cheated? Someone keep on ordering bags from me. Originally she order 1 and keep dragging to collect fr me. Then subsequently she wan melody design hence I go and buy and do. Altogether she order 6 of them. I keep asking her to transfer at least half the amount to me and she claim that her ATM card is at home and she is staying at her sis's place, dun wan to go home and see her MIL. I ask her whether can I bring the bags to her house tomorrow,she dun wan to reply me already.

why everything unlucky falls on me. I am broke Liao and god stil send someone to cheat me meh

yaataa me too love the spa and to relax lor....

ask you all ha normally O dont come on the same day for all cycle or will be at the same day for all the cycle?

crown,
my heart goes out to you.
prior to accepting the order, did u requests for 50% payment. Remaining 50% upon goods receipt.
This will safeguard your interest.
AS yours is customized service, you may ask for 100% cash payment prior.

the buyer is from this forum? think you can report to the moderrator lei.

JC,
today can still BD. once detect +ve, good to BD subsequent 2-3 days.
jiayou wor...

hope i get to hear good news in two weeks x - for 2nd round intw :)

ceraine, i have asked for 50% payment but she keep telling me that her ATM is not with her and she is staying at her sis's house, she need to help to look after her sis's kids. Since she need to look after kids, i offered to deliver to her house but she keep saying that next week she come and collect from me. I find that she is giving me alot of excuses now. The other time she rush me to do the bag and wan to collect before she go overseas but she didnt come and after that tell me her baby is sick and she cancel her trip.