vivi,
u in wedding planning ma.
but has time off!

my fren used to work but she enjoy her job la.
esp the off day quite worth wor. hee. :p

4hrs of work on weekend = 1day off. haaa

ha ha my side dont have this kind of arrangement. I need to work on Saturdays lor.... and work late during weekdays.... No off in lieu unless Sunday come back work full or half day. But by the time claimed off in lieu for weekdays, work piled up when I come back....

I think if next time I have children, they dont know how I look like liao.... No time for them...

The ladies here that are married is either no children or children quite old liao....

Aiyo, tigerbb i also start work at 8am lor, knock off at 5.30pm. Workplace is woodlands and stay in the east side lor. Travelling time is abt 1hr+ leh.

vivi,
i see.
perhaps different hotel practices differently ba.

sleepygal,
wahhh.. east to woodlands, far indeed wor.

i quite enjoy starting work at 8am if can end early like 5?
though i'm usually in ofc by 7.30am?
hee.

yoz ,wah d thread is moving si bei fAst...slow down the engine...

Oh,d evil lady reports yesdae mid9.looking forward to d hsg test nxt week..hah...let it cleanse all d shit nrubbish in my tube.

Joanne.
生日快乐
may ure bb wish come true 

d rest,let me go back n slowly read d thread before reply..
Oh,hv to sit down seriously to prepare for interview,ESP d question---why did u leave without a job!!
Come,throw in some idea girls...

Yaata
u like jewellery? Wat kinda?
Me also jewellery finatic but nw cut down on purchases.
Has still tons of materials lor.ha,nxt wk onwards will hv loads time designing

vivi,
my friend was from banquet sales, thus both areas ba.
hee. :p

hi ceraine!

midnight? wahh...

i actually wan to go for that too!
where u gg for ur hsg?

er.. roughly how much ah?

that question chim sia. :p
got to think think ah...

i just ate dinner!! my mum cooked fish porridge, uber yummy
i just peeped at FF charts, wow, ohohjazz's temps are looking real good!

ceraine, i like all kinds of jewellery! my biggest love is for necklaces and bracelets. do u happen to do anything with freshwater pearls? my hubby bought me some earrings from soo kee for christmas last year.. but though it's gold, my ears still get infected when i wear them. so sian!!

to answer that question, must first see if you are going back to the same line of work. if no, then you can say that you were sure that that line was not for you, so you took time off to recharge and re-assess what would be best for you and what you really wanted to do, hence the break.

if going back same line, harder for me to think of a nice-sounding reason haha. maybe that you felt that advancement opportunities were too little in the company? then repeat about recharging etc to also find a company that best suits your interests.

tigerbb, me gonna be in punggol next time. wow your fastest flat is on 12th floor liao? my fastest one in the group of flats only at 4th floor :p i want it to be fast! fast! fast! think i got no patience. same goes for TTC... hey maybe if your ah lao not going with u for fertility check, we can arrange our HSG together.

tigerbb,
i be doing it at KK hospital, have booked my appt my 1st april, morning.
hhaha, if the results come back to be, i have blocked tube, bet SF Loh will "curse and swear" my last gynae.

think it cost 100+ bucks.forgot the exact cost le.

u keen too?
it has to be done day 7-10 of cycle.

Yaata,
i do customize jewelleries. i do hve a watch with a miz of fresh water pearl, moonstone, crystals and others. can be customized to necklace or bracelet,though didnt post in blog.
ha, reason y i did this design....my colleauge claimed she knows how to do it (without knowing basis of jewellery making) and clinched a deal in my company, some1 i quoted to but she finds my cost high.
purposely do it to spite her, coz i know she cant figure out how to do it.
can you imagine, its about 9mths le, yet she still didnt complete her watch.Faint!!!!

oh, guess u might need white gold.
if u do fancy any designs, can show me lah.will try to see if know how to do boh..keke...dun wana over promise.

i am going back to the same designation thats why tougher. thanks for your suggestions and haha, killed a few precious cells of yours.
yah, tot of saying limited career advancement and growth...

yo i'm back.. scheduled for HSG testing on nxt cycle... to check if blocked tube

today nothing much.. lining ok...

result frm my blood test last mth:

Rubella igg antibodies - ok
progestrone - 74.89 nmol/L (i dun kn is it ok?)

semen - Dr Loh say just pass

Aiyo Ceraine that colleague of yours so mean.... Tell her 9 months baby also come out liao where is the watch? wa ha ha

Me just came. Tonigh late because went to my TCM for follow up check up. I express my concern about 33 day cycle she mentioned this is ok as long as the cycle days remain similar....

So sad hubby tomorrow flying off to China for work and will only be back on Sunday. Going to miss him sob sob

Xmasnowy,
u intending for IVF?
did u do the AMD or AMH test??

Crown,
ha...here you are..went missing awhile right.how are u??
use moonstone do watch lor.
but its only a few pieces nia..coz i add other materials lei..

got another necklace more moonstone..

i try to post it during the weekends k...these few days busy.

hi all, divert back to TTC ah. Ask u all ah. I just tested using the OPK and have a faint line, so BD today is still effective? Nobody advise me yet.

Hi Sleepygal,
Effective... why not? Just bd... ;-)

Thanks for your wishes.. wah.. the thread running real fast fast... can't catch up reading until on my PC.. Iphone see until I cock eye..keke...

I love flowers and I do know that it is wasteful too.. but sometime is good to have some flowers to spike the relationship to be not so mono...;-)
I like to put the flowers he gave me every year in my office as dried flower decoration... so every year I will change flower design...;-) But I told him never ever buyflower for me in Valentine days... that's is totally not worth it and not nice flowers too...;-)

He gaves me a wallet today which i always wanted.. yippy!! We didn't go anywhere for dinner as I just recovered so better dun anyhow eat.. actually he wants to bring me to manhanttan fish but can't lor due to fried.. so we postpone the dinner till I recover so that my son can join us too... Due to the sweet atmostphere.. how I wish to bd with my hb but still can't..;-( shit ... this AF really come not at the right timing.. if today is O day then will be best... sigh...so end up he go sleep le...

TOday is also the first time I celebrate and blow candles infront of all my collegues in the pantry.. so touching and wonderful feeling to have all singing birthday song for you.. will remember this moment... Lastly, hope my dream will fullfill soon... Jiayou!! Same to all of u gals...;-)

Hi Xmas
Did Dr Loh say have you O?

Hi Tigerbb,
Wah... u move to Yishun? I am staying at Yishun and moving away to Town area near BoonKeng... As I can't stand the loooooonnnnng journey to anywhere when stay in the north... I born in town area so go everywhere so convinent.. though I am moving to a 20yrs plus house and sell my new house (bought 7yrs ago) but I like the town area location.. more convinent and can see my ds everyday...;-) Moreover, I am working at the East so why should I travel so far right...;-) really spend alot of time on travelling woah...

Ohhh... tired now... can't wait to climb to my bed... u gals start work so early... I start at 8:30am and due to the long distance, I need to wait up early but lucky dh send me there else worst...End at 5:30pm... normal hour...
ok... better go dreaming now... see ya gals.. chattomorrow... but not so fast leh.. like what Ceraine say... too fast until can't finish seeing all the posting... keke..... btw,how come u gals can work and surf this website daily? I am so busy everyday until no time to chat with my collegues and go toilet though I am doing only admin job...really envious u gals leh...;-) Good nite!!

morning girls

i went to sleep pretty early last night, 10 plus and i was sleeping le. had this nasty eye infection on my right eye, i doused it with plenty of eye-mo and thankfully it is better today, if not i surely take MC and stay at home!

sleepygal, i dunno how to advise u also cos i haven't start using opk yet, but if got line, just BD! from what i read, the line is different for every girl, some have the dark line only one, some have it for two days, while some never see a dark line.. is this your first time using opk? if yes then just try to BD as much as possible when there are lines ba

ceraine, me love the simple and easy to match kind, like this one http://cerainedejewels.blogspot.com/2009/11/pearlie-me-uo.html, the best is those that i can wear without taking off when i shower, haha! me love jewellery but kind of lazy when it comes to changing it LOL. but one thing i hate is swarovski!! and their stupid pave setting!! cos i love the bling bling, but the crystals ALWAYS fall off.. btw i thought it's cos i am so chor lor, sometimes forget i will wear to bathe.. but my colleague who buy the same thing and who takes off her jewellery EVERY NIGHT experienced the same thing! so angry lor!

and your colleague ah, really not automatic man. how can be so hao lian?? from work, i have learnt one very very important lesson, which is that the lower my profile, the better. the best is when i am around but no one realise it at all.. from this i guess you can tell that i am not the ambitious type ;)

xmasnowy, if doc never mention anything, i guess the results of the blood test are okay ba. don't worry! and the SA pass means good enough le! wanna drag my hubby to SA and it's like squeezing blood from a stone. haha!!

joanne, your celebration this year sounds fab la, must have enjoyed every single moment of the day
you know how when you are feeling really really happy, sometimes i will tell myself, i MUST remember this moment and how happy i was at this point in time.. haha then i will go and blog about it. but the older i get, the less i blog le. hope the happy memories of this special day will be fresh and vivid for u for a long time

tigerbb, me moving to punggol.. i say liao ma?? haha me forgetful liao, short-term memory man! it'll be ready in 2012.. still got so long, but really wanna pop one bb before i move in. let's jiayou together!! and joanne, u will be moving super near my area now, i am at serangoon

morning ladies!

my temp dip abit more.
guess AF coming today or tmr ba.

Also, my mil yest ask me, if AF here let her know.
she gg to prepare black chix for me to drink everyday (else alt day) till mid cycle as advised by her friend.
then she add saying she not stress me, just trying to help.

Then my hub ask her, u wan her AF to come meh?
she reply no la.

then aft tat i scold my hub, ask y he tell his mom such thing? haiz..

sleepygal,
didnt manage to logon to advise u as was aslp by 8plus!

hub had headache so slp early.
i jus acc him lor. wahahaha..

just BD whether line or not line.
ensure its 2-3days apart can le. ;)

guess u on the bus now, on the way to genting.. Enjoy!

yaataa,
haa.. ya. read in earlier msg u moving to punggol.
i have alot of friends there too!

think my hub might want to acc me wor.
nvm, we see how ba.
Esp ceraine mention can only be done between cd7-cd10 wor.

joanne,
currently i'm @ yishun too, my in-laws hse.
hee.

nvm, when cleared then BD till both happy la. ;)

ceraine,
haa.. though hope not blocked tube, but if really so, ur prev gynae really..
made u wasted 2 IUI for nothing sia.
Kaoz..

xmasnowy,
icic.... so he din mention abt y O so early?
but hor, u jus continue to BD, ok?

Hi Joanne, me a northern part gal. Since young stayed in the north and now still. But my in-law in the west. I do not like the west, going anywhere in town is like endless hours and travelling. So have you sold your place? or going to sell only?

TigerBB, i think you coverline abit too high. maybe due to the missing measurements. Your mil so nice and helpful lei.

Xmasnowy, your gynae didn't managed to see the eggs? I thought when nearer to O, they are able to detect.

Sleepygal, for OPK, it states when see the line, it means u will ovulated within 24-36 hours. So continue to BD to catch the eggs.

ohohjazz,
haa.. this time round, indeed high, as most of my temp is slightly higher as compared to past wor.

but well, try again nx time ba.
being the silly me, <font size="-2">i tell bb if he/she prefer to be jan bb than dec bb, then come nx month, choice is his/hers wor</font>

Wahahaha.

btw, on radio i heard, zoe tay is preggy with #3!
and she's 42 this yr.

then i tell my hub, perhaps dun try, will strike!
hee..

gd morn all!

yaataa, i'm staying in punggol too! =)

ladies, can i check, when should u decide to go for HSG? all 3 gynaes i've seen, none has ever suggested HSG... can they determine whether we need to go for HSG thru bloodtest and scans etc.?

ahhhh i am so envious of zoe tay! she is really really charming and blessed to be bb-producing factory la.. tigerbb, your mil is also sweet to cook black chicken soup for u. but on the other hand, also more stress for u. don't let it affect u k?? everything will be fine
we will all get BFP soon.

calzz, u in punggol le?? which area? my flat still haven't even built level 1 haha! me will be at the mrt there.

ohohjaz, i agree about the west, the worst was when i was in NTU for 4 years, then one more year cos of NIE. the travelling to and fro everyday took up at least 3 plus hours (i take direct bus 154 and had to change bus for ntu/nie) and i felt soooo tired after all the travelling! now i got phobia of west side le.. think went there too much haha.

HSG is supposed to be part of the fertility checks, right? i also read that running the dye through the tubes might be insufficient.. need to 'lift up' the tubes to see if got some parts too narrow or not. dunno if it's practised here, cos i read it on a US-based TTC lady's blog.

yaataa, my place is at Oasis LRT... stayed for abt 3 yrs liao... haha

i'm so confused... if i get bfn this time, shd i ask my gynae abt HSG test?

yaataa,
ur new hse @ or near punggol sapphire?
hee.

trying not to.
dun wan her disappoint esp spend so much time brewing chix soup for me lor.
well, think nx tcm will my hub will be taking med and accu! wahahaa.. :p

good morning this thread sure moves fast. Yesterday did not sleep well so a bit groggy now.

Sian la hubby not around in Singapore for 3 days... but 1 thing lucky la it is not the golden period that he is not around....

Tigerbb I liked what you said. Let the baby choose which month he/she prefers to come out.... as long as dont take their own sweet time can already....

calzz, if going for test then just ask for hsg also la. at least can cross out one factor if everything is ok. what are u currently seeing your gynae for?? next time we will be neighbours in the same neighbourhood le

tigerbb, u so clever!! mine is very very near punggol sapphire, called punggol regalia. punggol is starting so many new housing projects, plus got the waterfront thing, but what i am waiting for is a HUGE SHOPPING MALL with CINEMA!! haha! now serangoon is gonna have its own mega mall called nex, got 10 cinema screens some more.. i hope old chang kee will open at both serangoon and punggol haha!

wow your hubby is very onz, i hope one day my hubby can see the light and be like your hubby

xmasnowy, it's me, you and calzz liao! any MAHJONG people around? tigerbb, i know u MJ siao, don't go yishun la, come join us in punggol hehe.

and if got egg liao, really means u O on CD9??? really super fast!!

vivi,
haa.. ya.
perhaps bb know i dun really prefer dec ?
anyway, jus rubbish thoughts of mine la. :p

xmasnowy,
did he say if eggs come out le?

paiseh if i ask too much and make u stress ah.

yaataa,
my hub no choice la.
i quite a persistent person. :p

also, bb belongs to both ma. ;)

wahahaha.. punggol far le.
but if short of one 脚 can always jio me de! ;)

yaataa, currently 5dpiui loh... think i will ask my gynae next time if i fail this time...
btw, there is old chang kee at the SPC petrol station in punggol...

by time u and xmassnowy move to punggol, my place will be considered old liao... hehe... anyway, i play mahjong too! haha...

calzz, good luck for this cycle!! and thanks for the info, i am a horrid horrid old chang kee fanatic.. haha!!

yeah yeah next time we will have MJ sessions! i will make my hubby cook the red bean soup.. and take care of all our babies!

any one listen to the class 95 this morning. they say the more you think abt wanting a bb, the more difficult the bb will come. When you don't think the bb will come easily.
But I guess for me, if we don't purposely BD for the bb, we won't even have unplanned pregnaancy, coz me and huby will not even engaged in sex...if not wanting to have a baby..

sad right. I wonder how many couples are like me.

think today can consider as cd1 ba.
yet like river le, more like stream. Wahahaha.

but hor, not sad, gg for nice dinner tonight!

Hope4bb I know what you mean. The more you want something that thing usually will not appear...

But having said that some couples just in few months of planning for baby they managed to strike....

Even just yesterday when I was sharing this with my TCM physician, she also said that. Let natural takes it course because sometimes stress does affect,

tigerbb,
its 3,not 2..hahaha..

yaata,
i go back then see what u like.

aiyoh..thread moving so fast..boh time to read lei..

i also very veery low profile liao lor..hahha

crown,
ehhehehe...u promoted liao yah??

tigerbb,
no..my huby totally not interested or no craving. if make bb, we use preseed..he just put himself into me...shoot and game over in 10mins.

hellow! me is back!! me waiting eagerly for pay rise.. please please please let there be one this year! please let it be big! guess i will find out everything soon, 1st april is the day so one week!

hope4bb, why like that? i think BD is a very important part of my marriage. it's not solely about the act, but also to see how my hubby loves me, cares about whether i enjoy or not, to show that i am still attractive to him, then we will lie there and talk cock till we fall asleep. the way u describe it is like.. it is such a mechanical act. have u talked to him about it? or is he very tired out by work?

ceraine, think up your perfect answer liao boh?? slowly read la!

and crown, promotion coming up for u?
my next promotion should be in... 4 years or so. maybe more :/ haha!

ceraine,
3? wahh..

haa.. think its not fast, but our posts are lengthy coz one shot answer all. :p

hope4bb,
ic..

ur hub too busy n tired with work thus no interest?

perhaps, ask him to take supplement?
my fren mention, somehow it help to improve the SD! :p

Shared by my crazy fren
Just for laugh - Chu Kang ( PCK ) explaining sex to Chu Beng's son, Aloysius
--------------------------------------------

Aloy : Why is making love so enjoyable ?

PCK : Aiyah, ah boy, enjolable becaws, same like when you dig your
nose with your finger mah !

Aloy : Do you think women enjoy sex more than men ?

PCK : Of course woman lah ! When you dig dig your nose, your nose
feel better than your finger, right ?

Aloy : Why do women hate it when they get raped ?

PCK : Ai-yah ! Say, you walk along the load, den someone come over
and dig your nose, you like or not ? Ehhh ? Don't pray pray ah !

Aloy : Why is it a woman cannot have sex when she is having her
menses?

PCK : Oy !! If your nose bleeding, you still go and dig meh?? Siow
ah ! Use your blain, use your blainnn ...........

Aloy : Why is it most men don't like wearing condoms when they are
making love ?

PCK : Ehhhh, when you dig your nose ah, you like to dig with a
glove on your finger or not ? Not the same shiok feeling mah.
Corlight or not?

Aloy : Why is making love carried out in private ?

PCK : Ah boyyyyy, use your blain, use your blainnnnn .............................. you
go and dig your nose in flont of your whole class izit ?? Stupid
lah!!

Aloy : Wah ...... Uncle Chu Kang, you are very good.

PCK : Aiyah ....... ,' Best in Singapore , JB, some say Batam, and now, the whole world!'
also ah!!!