jes23 is aka crown. jes23 acct was set up very long ago to be able to post at the "want to sell" thread. keke

Argh, i cant sleep

hello all! good morning!

ohohjazz, u were right, FF put crosslines on my chart today to indicate that i O'ed on CD14.. my post-O bbt this cycle is really low, don't hope for much cos didn't use preseed and all. ah well, now just looking forward to long weekend cos my fishing trip is confirmed! yeah!!

crown, glad to know that u have reported the incorrigible person! definitely this is not a one-off incident.. hope u get justice soon!

luckily my BIL and SIL moved out. last night i helped ironed my FIL's work clothes... but i don't mind cos my FIL is a super nice man!! if it's my MIL... erm.. must hesitate but i will do it in the end out of fear.. haha!

morning ladies!

yaataa,
hmm.. ur post-O temp indeed abit low le.
was thinking, if can, continue to BD alt days hor.

fishing trip!! so nice!

can i have more info on it?
was thinking to plan one for my in-laws n my family wor.
will be fun hor. hee.

crown,
ya... that buyer is so horrible lor.
waste ur effort somemore.

Morning Ladies….

Hi Joanne, my birthday ah… Haha… I am born in the month of July….
Really? You also taking clomid & metformin at the same time? Ya, hope both of us will hv good news soon.. what is your CD/DPO now? I was also a bit “kan cheong” cos time is running out…. Keke.

Hi Vivi, my place is b/w Sambawang & Admiralty… cos I am allergic to most Chinese med, and might leads to –ve effects… I ever took Chinese med, and my AF was non stop for a month…. I understand your feeling, but u still consider young… I actually married @ 24.. and that time think was too early to start a family, and times flies, now I also a bit regret…. But then never too late to start ba… I tell myself to try till 40, by then really “bo”, will stop le, cos I think by then I may not have to energy to run after a baby… haha!

Haha yaataa, no lah… I eat “rice” de lah…. Lolz!

Hi ohohjazz, we all not old *wink wink*
we are all very young de…. Hahaha… as long as our “heart” not “old”….

And new cycle new hope…. Jia you!

Hi Tigerbb, I also want warm bubble tea… I liked…

Hugs Crown…. Hope you contacted the buyer by now…. You selling bags? Where is your website? Can see see?
I used to make bags too (for myself)…. But then too busy with work and stop le….

Haiz… share with you all something… life is always like that… today is suppose be my DPO12… and u all know what? My O thermometer no battery! Can you all believed that, & somemore this is a quite new thermometer, infact this is my 1st cycle using…. Yday when using, I already feel the digital window a bit blur, so I told my dh maybe no battery le, must go and buy… last nite when on the way back from my parents place, still remind him, he said no need to buy, cos still can tahan a few days de… and this morning really the thermometer “dies”…. I really “buay song” with my dh leh, although I didn’t say anything, somemore today I really eager to see my temperature go up or drop…. Haiz… at times really cannot trust man de is it? If I insist to go buy, he will surely said I always worried too much…. Just like he always pump petrol at the very last minute…. Or Maybe really fated dun let me know or maybe telling me I am not pregnant so no need to chk BBT? I really quite moody this morning leh…..

mroning KK!

haaa.. ur thermometer spoil?
then destined la.

even thermometer dun wan u be too stressed up wor.

hee..
i'm in july same as u! hee..
now i know hor. hee.

guys are like that, they are just not 积极 unless nagged.
haiz.

morning Tigerbb, haha, mayb u r right lah.... maybe telling me to prepare for it if really a BFN...

Ya, guy always like that... I always said, guys when really need to "sh*t" le, then go find toilet or dig a hole if in a jungle.... u know I always nag at him when the petrol almost run out.... he always wait till "red light" le, and esp when I am rushing to somewhere or late liao, then he told me he need to pump petrol... if I nag too much, he will said I worried too much, not a risk person... etc... guys! maybe there's why women and man are so difference ba.....

KK, perhap you buy extra batt to put at home, just in case mah. I also very kiasu cos there was once sudd black out and I can't take my temp.

Yes, I am sewing bags, taggies, beansprout pillow case to earn abit of money for my doc fee. That girl totally no news.

My website is http://forpreciousones.blogshop.com. Any other better idea to sell them. It seems like very hard to sell online. Ceraine, you have such prob???

KK,
smack u.. 平常心啦。
dun think whether +ve or -ve ba.

ya.. which is y.. men from mars, women from venus! :p

crown,
i have zero business from online. i tink my blogsite is not searchable from google.
Mainly selling my artwork to collegues and friends :)

HELLO! me is back! wow everyone is here liao!

tigerbb, the kelong i go to is this: http://www.oceanbaybintan.com/. here, they have an attached restaurant, offering buffet, but for me i like to order ala crate, much much better quality and the food is not expensive as well
they have "flushable" toilets that empty into the sea, and most importantly, the beds are clean! haha! then they have short boat rides to neighbouring islands to snorkel and swim, and go out to other floating kelongs at night.. can try!

LOL KK! really so zhun la! i was already feeling very frustrated at my missing thermometer.. and last night i went guardian to buy one more.. and hey! guardian's thermometer not every one is good and working one lor.. my new one don't have the single memory application liao.. and the one i got at first, the temp go up and up and up and no beeping one.. i got it exchanged, but the "new" one also no memory function. miss my old thermometer so badly :p

and yeah, my hubby also not the pro-active and onz kind lor! nag liao also no use!! think we need to BEAT some sense into these men!

crown and ceraine, u might want to consider posting the blogshop's links on facebook

Thanks, Crown... will go there to take a look...

Tigerbb.... *running away from you* hahahaha..... ok lah, just a time of -ve tots.... I try not to think too much le, okay? hahahaha.....

Hi Ceraine, u also sell things on line?
can share share?

Maybe I help to feature both of your blogshop via my blog? ;p

Hi KK,
How come ur thermometer battery run out so fast? Mine after 5 years i think. Anyway, I got battery from the new theromemter given by office and transfer there. :p

TigerBB, ur AF ended?

Crown, I am also going to design my own bag..haha..purely doing out of fun or rather past time. So far only plan in mind.

Ask you all, what time did u take ur temp?

Yaataa, my thermometer from guardian.....
what luck! no wonder use less than a month, it dies..... lolz!

Ohohjazz... maybe is just luck... get some thermoeter with battery die'g off de....
I took my temp at 530am

ohohjazz, i take temp at 6.10am every day

kk, ya lor, i had such a great first thermometer, and second one really CMI

My in laws are back from china! There goes my freedom...my stupid Internet down, I am using iPhone to surf. Today I sm not working, trying to find things to do

ohohjazz,
ya, shld be ended la.
today will only be spotting which i feel nth much de. :p

<font size="-2">yest nite already 开幕 liao wor. :p</font>

Kk,
i measure @ 5.30am too!
go get omram la.

sure good. heee

yest measure not din update to FF as woke up @ 3.15.. exactly 3hr of rest. not really accurate though. hee. :p

I am asking coz' i realise that my previous temp I took at 530am hence lower than the timing i took at 600am.

Wondering should I change my timing to 600am or not. hehe

Yeah, this week is a short week. Looking forward to long weekend to BD after AF. Hehe.. deprived.

ohohjazz,
tcm at one time feel taking @ 5.30am was too early for me.
so if changing to 6am is better for u, go ahead and change.

btw, if u take @ 5.30, then slp then wake up to take @ 6am, the temp will definitely be higher @ 6am coz ur body no longer @ rest le.

hee..

of coz, if take @ two different day, cant be accurate coz everyday different wor. :p

I think so long everyday take temp at the same timing can liao. Sometime during weekend I also take 1hr later. My usual timing is 6.30

Tigerbb, really? u know, I hv the habit of waking up many times during the nite leh... like sleep for a while can wake up at 2am, press the alarm clock to see what time, and I fall back to sleep again, like that can or not? and mostly I will wake at 445 am, see the time and went back to sleep till 530 alarm ring leh... like that okay or not?

KK,
i used to wake up to see time.
but now, i wake up, jus turn to slp, to prevent from being totally awake.

guess shld be fine, as long as not totally awake lor. hee.

i think, if need be very accurate, then has to do what the 7pm show does.
the husband measure on behalf of the wife! wahahaha

hahaha same!! i got this habit of waking up earlier on weekdays cos my hubby sets the alarm for 5 plus.. so i always get half-woken up! this problem doesn't occur on weekends la, but no choice cos my hubby needs a long time to bathe and read the papers, so he gets up earlier.

tigerbb, last night supposed to have BD as well, but when i came back to the room after the shower, hubby was happily deep asleep.. ARGH!!

KK,
ya, the husband (aka huang wen yong) set alarm to wake up to measure the wife temperature.
Then if spike, then he go make a coffee laced with thick alchol for the wife to drink then .. :p

coz the wife has this habit of drinking coffee prepared by the husband whenever she has a headache which helps to ease the pain lor.

and in the show really strike wor.
wahahaha.. :p

then again, in theory, pple often try when temp is lowest not highest so not sure which is which? :p

yaataa,
nvm, tonight la!

tigerbb... wahahahaha... so cute.... and I think I catch some part where Chen Liping see red will vomit? hahahaha....

yaataa, tonite BD.... dun on the TV, u will realised u hv lots of time... wahahahaha... that's what happen to us.... if is the day for BD, we make sure dun on TV, else sure gana distracted de.... hahahaha..... bath and jump to bed... wahahahahaha......

KK,
yup! wahahaha...

crown,
u seems in a very negative mood now.
try to think of something happier, or that motivate u better de?

else not good to keep focusing on something bad/negative wor.

kk, our greatest hindrance is the internet!! hubby loves surfing his fishy forums, and for me, i love reading bimbo blogs etc.. lol! so we always have problems chasing each other to bed!

yeah agree with tigerbb, crown, must remain positive and cheerful! indulge in some good food, spend some quality time with your ah lao, then must return to happy happy mood for ttc k?

kk,
thanks thansk for offering.
my blogshop as below :
cerainedejewels.blogspot.com

selling handmade jewelleries.

opps...saying so, i still owe Yaata and crown i tink,pictures of the Fresh Water Pearl n moonstone artwork .

Yaataa and tigerbb, i am all alone. My hubby went reservist. I got no one to talk to and vent out my anger. I jus wan to go online and pass time also cannot.

Yaataa, I no need to think of ovulation or bd now, hubby not around also no use

yaataa, I understand that, cos my dh like to watch TV a lot de leh, even repeated show also will watch very engross de.... at times I wish he is a millionaire.. then I will pass him a blank cheque to sign... he sure will engross till anyhow sign.... wahahahahaha......

Ceraine, thks.. I take a look later when I hv time wor... no problem... i understand selling via internet not easy cos I also do some handmade jewelleries last time too, now no time to do le... really need people to advertise for you de....

By the way, crown &amp; ceraine, registered your site via some local website where pp will find your website de, like emall.sg, or listed in edirectory... etc, they will help w your web traffic de... ;)

Will do a simple writeup for both of your shops in my blog when I am free....

yaataa, this is only my 1st month doing bbt.... haha... how to join the "share share" chart? ;p

Wah so long liao this thread moves fast?
anyone missed me?

Today got a lot of things for me to follow up....

Crown you sew baby pillows is it? Those with beans inside? If I managed to strike I buy from you.... I was in fact sourcing for this kind of pillow for my baby if I have la....

Ohohjazz the way you describe your AF very cute leh.. my AF offically closing ceremony liao so the exciting part is starting....

Hmm talking about BD, yesterday me and hubby BD. But I told him havent fertile period then he asked me need to wait for that meh? So funny....

hi vivi!

KK,
under FF, go to homepage setup.
hee. set to share and no. of charts to show.

rem to change the name to something easier.
default is what 3det42 something de. :p

then paste the link here!

yess.. coming long weekend!
can BD till songz though yet O la.
doesnt matter.
happy can le!

yooo me back after a long hour sweating it out in class! kk, ff = fertilityfriend.com, can easily set up a page there.. we will stalk stalk each other's page hehe.

i think this long weekend no BD for me and hubby cos on kelong ma! the beds are uber creaky and the walls are super super thin! and doesn't sound like a good idea when i am heading there with my parents and my uncle.. haha!

Wah... So many post!!

Hi crown
positive thots k.. ;)

not sure whts wrong with me.. When i am confuse why my cycle end at cd5 without any spotting.. I thot over le so no wear any pad since today is cd9 but jus now i feel wetness and i thought is cm.. End up i see blood.. Shit.. I didnt bring any liner or pad with me.. So now put tissue pp.. Super sianz.. Hope the spotting not alot and will end soon else.. Cant imagine..;( not sure why i need to wear pad for at least nine days when last time only one week..;( sianz..

hi kk
me cd 9 today..

Yaataa like that then more exciting ma..... doing the forbidden things....

Joanne go buy pantyliner la wait how to survive with tissue...

hahahah vivi, who knows my parents are doing the same, or even worse! :p

joanne yeah i hate it when it happens! so u mean from CD6 to CD8 it has been like nothing? did u get a cold drink or some liang teh? i think it happened to me once or twice also!

this tigerbb ah, now only MONDAY and she is already thinking of ways to rape her hubby over long weekend! haha!

The PIC of my claim finally replied saying that they are in the midst of assessing my claim, pls la, give me a better reason. I am sick of hearing that

Crwon maybe your claim is in a big amount so therefore the pay out period will be slower?
Ask the agent when would you be able to expect the payment to be ready and follow up with the agent again nearer to that day.

Ha ha now I very stress leh because I am checking for all signs of O... for example CM....

yaataa,
haa.. my hub <font size="-2">raped</font> me last night.
of coz must revenge wor. ;)

if ur parents gg to BD, u can also la.
am sure theirs will be louder thus can cover both urs n ur hub sounds. :p

vivi,
still early for u to check for O la.
since u usually O ard cd14-20.

for now, relax and enjoy la.

I keep demanding for an answer why is it delay and she repeating the same answer! Treat me as an idoit is it!

If they are not approving, at least I can submit to my office. At least get back half also good. My offiice also want all claim submission within 90 days after discharge. Now over 60 days liao, I am running out of time

Hi gals, I am back. I had continued to take my BBT during my trip,but sad to say, BBT seems to be on the down trend. Haiz... Probably its too colling there so drop? I also dunno.

hi sleepygal!

er.. ur bbt chart, drastic sia!!

ur thermometer spoilt ah?
so so extreme le.

perhaps, ignore those temp taken previously.
concentrate to take from tmr onwards ba.