crown,
next time, only when transfer 50%, then start getting the material.
Esp the melody material is so much more ex!

that pax so horrible!!!

JC,
last one day is normal de.
no worries, tmr then BD ba.
tmr BD will be too taxing for ur hub's soldiers wor.

Hi crown, sorry to hear about that horrible person. Next time only upon collect some deposit/full payment then start to work on it. Hope that the person will pay u soon too.

Morning ladies, no good news to share at the moment. i tested bfn this morning also bbt took a big dive beyond the coverline. so I am expecting AF anytime soon. Unless miracle happens.

Good morning !

Crown since the person did not pay you next time blacklist her. Since you have bought the materials, maybe you can still do it and then post up your website to sell. Who knows someone sees it may like it?

I also dont know like very strange - my first cycle of AF only 6 days and I think this cycle is also going to last 6 days only because today day 5 like nothing liao. I wonder if this is because this is my second AF after MC or because of the TCM medicine that I am taking helps to regulate the cycle. Because last time when I didnt have TCM I can have at least 7 or 8 days long AF with spotting on the last few days.....

crown,
write to d moderator.it should help.how much in total is d order
next time muz collect $$$ ist.

Hw is ure claim coming along?
When I did my hysteroscopy of 3k+ claim last yr,cmpy INS gave me hell too!! Drag quite a while,n didn't get bk 100% claim.
U dun worry too much.mayb they need smx to collate d data

Ohohjazz,
saiyang saiyang.
I m at kk nw,waiting for AMH test.
So sleepy.realli far, jurong to kk 

i'm back..... didn't bd yesterday since -ve... also v tired 2...

Ceraine, y u at KK? IUI?

Sorry... too many postings le... didn't manage to read all...& noticed a lots of new members woh! Welcome welcome...

I didn't expect her to cheat me also. That doesn't earn her anything

my agent cal me last night saying she can't find the PIC in the claim dept. I am gg to complain. How can one go on leave and dun have coverer. What is the purpose of getting insurance! They only know how to deduct premiums then when come to claim, waste my time!

I really very pissed. Why everyone is making a fool of me! Sometime I jus wish I can disappear from this world.

Hi Crown,
hugz... don't think so negative.. $$ can be earn back but life we only got one. You must tressure yourself for the sake of your family too.. Sometime we will meet some hipcups along the way as life is never smooth for any one of us.. just that we must get over this tough period and no regret in future. Like what Vivi say, you still can sell your bag to others.. just leave it on your blog k.. take care..

Hi Ceraine,
What is AMH test for??

This year is really a bad yr for me. My heart bleeds. Those money I saved very very long. Can do how many times IVF or IUI. Did I make the wrong move to go for opn? :'''(

Hi crown
u r wrong again.. Like i say, money can be earn back.. If ur health is no gd,no pt to keep so much $$ too.. So u did the operation is for ur own health..shouldnt hv any regret for the operation.. Right? Dun worry so much, as long as u dun give up, keep pester the co and they will pay u in the end..

Money earn back will have to pay off the follow up visits with so many specialists. If really baby come along, I really duno how

crown,
i know it's easy to sayfor u to relag,dun b so stress,but I know it's hard.if need b,go to d management.ask u,ure agent,newly engaged?nt friend or referal.
When I tender w/out job,wana ivf but worry not eff finances,yet wana find job but afraid can't fulfil bb wish.was damn stress up cldnt sleep for nights.
work out my priority to find job 1st,nw at least feel less stress.but if It doesn't workout, oso duno wat to do too...

Jc,
amd is go test ovarian reserve,n d 3d scan to see hw womb perform.3d scan result good-cd4 today,lining 4mm.rhs n lhs both hv abt 6small eggs.no polys,cysts, retroverted womb.clean bill.SF loh put me on a study to test ovarian reserve lor.but it's suppose to b done on d same mth I do my ivf,to see d egg reserve b4 d ivf n compare after maturity.but I wasn't informed when I call up kk.
Anywaysince go down le,juz do lor.
Actuallibam thinking if d result comes bk to b very little ovaries left,I will start my ivf.who knows,result will oli b available 3mths x.faint!!!!
Anyway,probably nt starting ivf in june le...

hellooooooooooo girls! i am in school! thought it would be realllly bad, but all the kids are super high and it's actually quite fun, hehe.

crown, there are all sorts of bad people in the world, and it's only when i started working that i learnt, fang2 ren2 zhi1 xin1 bu4 ke3 wu2. protect self-interests and own backside ok? i hate to see that people are taking advantage of u... sometimes i also kena burnt, then i will console myself by saying that never mind, spending XX amount of money to see someone's true colours is not considered expensive also. be careful k? as for the op, like the rest say, definitely need a healthy body to ttc, next time then can be a healthy mummy also, so it's necessary spending!

please get the insurance company to reimburse whatever they OUGHT to.. it's money that u well deserve! it is for precisely this reason that one buys insurance, so be firm with them k?

ohohjazz, new cycle, new chance! let's strike together and work hard

xmasnowy, your bbt chart make my eyes @_@ i see liao also blur! just BD 2-3x a week k??

me snuck out to go for facial.. feel SOO good now and i feel gorgeous! HAHAHA!

yaataa, yes, new cycle new hope. Now me having headache. I think my body kinda of weak lei, lost of blood -> cannot think well.

Wah..ur sch camp so slack one huh? can go out and do facial. I am thinking of massage. Maybe go for one next week. hehe

Ceraine, how's ur interview?

Yaataa you very naughty teacher leh because sneak out for facial hor....

Ohohjazz never mind new hope next cycle and who knows next cycle you will strike.

How is Sentosa? Today is a good day to go out and have some fun....

Oh by the way, this afternoon went to the medical hall and bought the hasma to cook. Not cheap wor it is about $38 and have to soak for 6 hours. But after soaking quite a lot la....

Hurray hubby coming back tomorrow.

ya... crown.. dont' think to the wrong side & do silly thing hoh... life is so impt... Ur hubby & ur family members still need u hoh! We also need u here to encourage us.. U can vent ur anger here... we are all here to support u!
Stupid Ins coy, chase them till they can't stand u... since it's their fault who delay n lost ur form.

Ceraine, u doing IVF so fast ahr? not doing IUI that sort first? IVF is v v cosy leh.. is $20K+ sort leh.

Ohohjazz,
quite okie yah,my past experience in same industry quite relevant,but another aspect indirect buying,I no experience. I think many competitors,their interview file very thick wor!!

Gota wait another 2wks fir 2nd intw if successful.total 3 wor.so many :-(

jc,I did 3 rss lei,iui n so-iui.
No lah,still tinking if wana proceed ivf..

hello ladies!

did you ladies switch off lights too?
hee...

ohohjazz,
come we be cycle buddies too!

crown,
yes, being negative will feel all the more negative and will make u feel much worse.

Mon come chase the insurance again.
If not, ask to speak to the manager of the dept.
at times, really need to kick up a big fuss if not they jus will pacify u and act blur lor.

Hi ceraine/JC, we can use the govt grant and medisave deduction (3k+6k=$9k 1st cycle, 3k+5k=$8k 2nd cycle, 3k+4k=$7k 3rd cycle).. at kk, its the cheapest, and i think u just need to have $2k+ to probably max $3k cash on hand and u can have the whole cycle, and the rest deduct from medisave and grant.. i was on short protocol (so-iui convert to ivf) and spending is not alot, but as there are certain thing we cant use the grant and medisave (such as some pre-test, medicine, blood test, insurance etc), i think i only spend abt less than $1k cash only..

doing ivf has been feasible now with the govt grant and dr loh is always well know for magic hand.

hope the above info helps and good luck if u are trying..

Thanks girls. I think too many bad things happen at one go and I can't control my thinking

today i show my TCM my HSG test, she told me my womb is inverted and Fallopian tubes are very long. All these the gynae fr Thomson medical never tell me at all!!!! That was one yr ago. Wat the he'll

just got home!!! YES my weekend officially starts now!

crown, not too late! it's great that u find out now, instead of being clueless about your health status.. jiayou! and don't be sad, we will be here for u k? can always chat here if your hubby is not home

tigerbb, you participated in earth hour? good job! i was very guai, in school so confirm got take part.. haha!

bbtigger, it's so affordable? that is certainly good news for us! it'll definitely be one of my options.. so were u under dr loh?

tomorrow gotta wake up at 7 for qing ming! argh!

he came back today and need to go back camp again tomorrow. But all he did when he is back is to face his computer....

BBtigger, at KK is so cheap? But now i dun have the money to opt for that le unless my claim come back

tigerbb, u woke up at 3am for?? qing ming? your family super on leh!! we just got back

sleepygal's day to come back liao!

btw girls, i left my thermometer in a bag i left at my maternal home.. SOOOOO awkward not to take bbt in the morning! i will resume on tue morning :p

yes yaataa/crown, its really cheap.. if u are on low dosage of the medicine, the cost of ivf can be equal to soiui.. yes, i was with dr loh first round.. its a bfp but unfortunately i lost it and it should be my thyroid that i fail to control it first before i start the program, since my hyperthyroidism can cause miscarriage

i see, crown, u should be able to get back ur claim..keep calling the agent and if be fierce and firm to him/her so that the claim wont delay further.. its ur money, they dun care but we care

Morning, tigerbb ya cycle buddies.

Today I decided to mop the floor since menses is here. hehe..usually during the 2WW, i do minimal work one. Hubby went for exercise le. Finally...he is really lazy when comes to exercise.

During the visit at Sentosa, quite disapoointing as lotsa of shops not open yet, do not see that much of crowd at the IR except the Casino enterance..hhaa... then at the theme park enterance does not really like have the mood one. Very few ppl I saw loitering around lor. Take a peek inside the park..so-so. Also 2 of the rides yesterday are unavailable. We give it a miss too, will go when it is more ready.
Now thinking if I should spend $$ and spur on coach bag.

bbtiger, tot kk is cheap but it's the time tat i don't hv... I don't hv so many days of leave n can't take time-off in the ofc. Furthermore my AF not regular one.. must must go more often to check the eggs size n etc....
Tat w i did go for IVF.
Anyway... tks for the suggestion & advice u hv given me/us.

oh! wat a waste of trip to sentosa, ohohjazz.... so u only pay to go in to sentosa only ahr? No casino & theme park... !

Ohohjazz I think dont spend money to go in casino and theme park. They are not really up and ready, for instance see the 2 rides were not working well therefore they have to stop it till it is safe again. Even the rooms in the Casino, some of them are not opened yet......

Yaataa me too if 1 day dont take BBT a bit funny lor.... Later going to Bright Hill to for Qing Ming. Angry la hubby is supposed to go with me to pray my mother but because he told me Jetstar's flight is delay therefore he could not go. I was very mad at him so I told him the same. If you dont go to pray my mother, do not expect me to go and pray your father. He is a Malaysian, hate to waste my leave to go back.....

Hi bb tiger
thxfor sharing on d ivf cost .yah,m aware of d coatings w kk.but hor,my soiui dosage was at 150 Liao.ivf might need 300-400 cause fsh as at 9.5.
Was hoping thre Tcm to reduce fsh then lesser dosage for ivf n hence less side effects.
Also I hv blood comlications.b seeing kk anestestecian in April if they can handle my case.if can't,hv to bring in private blood doctor. Need to hv these grounds covered prior to starting.
My concern nw is-if I start ivf,will ends only in end aug.will b tough to secure job after coz it's nearing yr end n bonus time.

Anyway wesre waiting to do hsg n redo fsh.c wAt d result comes bk w to decide next due course lor

JC nope, i got sentosa islander pass so no need to pay. :p else would feel very cheated even the garden at the merlion there also undergo renovation.

today weather is so HOT. But good lar, my laundry will be dry soon.

You all really know alot on IUI and IVF. I dun understand at all. My stupid temp stagnant for 3 days, straight line sia. Duno wat the hell happening....

Yeah, I am too stress but hard not to think abt it. That saving is what both of us have, my flat coming next year. Our saving jus go zero like that. I can't save at all these few mths cos keEp having so many follow up.

I did those bags to keep me busy so that I dun think abt it but who knows that girl play me out

Anyone happen to deal with this girl, Phobe low?

yoooooooo!! i slept my whole afternoon away! it was so shiok haha
seems like these days even when i am free, i am a real homebody :p

crown, i think the main source of relief and consolation will be the insurance company. bug them till you get your money back. 15K is a lot of money and u definitely need it for your upcoming flat. bug them till u think they have reimbursed u an appropriate amount k.

this girl is really black-hearted if she is just making u these false deals to play u out. did u get to know her from the forum? has this kind of behaviour occurred with other people? i suggest u give her one last month to pay up and collect everything. if she does not do it, it will be good to warn other forum people about her chao kuan. try to research and see if other people have experienced this as well. strength in numbers!

ohohjazz, sounds like sentosa is not very fun these day. i went there earlier this month and i was especially interested in the megazip adventure but the queue was so long the person told us it would take us 2 hours before our turn. i must say underwater world was fun though! and my crazy hubby really loved it haha.

ceraine, imho i always think that ivf is by nature a highly invasive procedure.. agree with u that u should tiao your body as much as possible to the ideal condition so ivf won't be a rude 'shock' to your body. jiayou together!

crown me also dunno about ivf, it is one of my last resorts i guess. was reading about soiui and iui.. i think i will just whack soiui first if need be since my period cycle length is mad mad!

Hi tigerbb
wah!! U go at 3 am for qingming? Thats so early...my hubby went this morning at 5 plus which i consider early le.. I didnt go every yr as my son needs to sleep.. Maybe next year ba.. At least let him know his ancestor.. ;)

hi gillian
how r u?? How many wks le? So nice to hear fr u and so envious of u..;) take care..

today i meetup with the owner of my next hse.. They got two kids at 12 year gap.. Woah.. They say the brother now old enough to help take care his sis..so the parent more relax.. Also had went to see my tcm and told her frankly that i hv been taking clomid this cycle.. Lucky she didnt scold me except asks me to start bd at day12.. Is time for me to start my bbt again..this cycle very short.. Only 5 days of my af..last time my af last for at least 7 days.. She say is normal woah..
Start bbt and bd again soon...;)

yaataa,
me too!

from 12plus to almost 6pm!
too tired.

ya, qing ming. only reach hm @ 12plus as pop over tampines ikea/courts as in-laws wan see stuffs...

ohohjazz,
huh?
even garden not ready? -_-"
really heng using island pass else super sians n cheated!!

I really enjoy the days without my in laws and SIL at hm. Today I cook dinner, my hubby was surprise I can cook, haha. I always tell them I duno how to cook. Now my hubby cannot take the excuse that next time no one cook for my kids and insist to stay with his parent.

It's just very tired that alot of housework to do but I am willing
to do all these now since I already practicing these 2 weeks. For the 1st week when I am alone with that lazy SIL, I still have to wash her clothes! Bloody lazy idoit

Hi crown, actually i think staying with just ur family is not as diffcult lar. Begin with cooking simple meal for a start, practise makes prefect. I today cook ham and mushroom bake rice and bake muffins for tea time. Do not freak out over meals. But I am surprise u need to wash ur SIL clothes. If machine wash then ok lor.

A few of us cook, we can share recipes also.

Staying alone is good as u can do want you want at ur own pace and time. Even not doing housework or cooking also no one would complain. For my case, unless mum's pop by for visit else own time own target. Got time do, no time just relax. :p

Ohohjazz,if I dun wash and when my in laws come back and see a pile of clothes will be damn obvious. Yes, machine wash is ok but the hanging out of clothes and folding them is tiring when they are alot. TCM doc ask me not to carry heavy things but how? Wait for her to come back and hang out, it will be 1 or 2 am in the morning. Somemore my hubby not at home

Hmmm Crown why your SIL dont wash her own clothes? She dont expect you to wash ba.... Not very automatic. If me i will tell my hubby and outright refuse to wash hers.....

Just now I finally bought the preseed le... Quite ex le because 6 tubes and each tube not a lot.

Joanne my AF this month also 5 days and today 6th day spotting only. Last time like you will also last for 7 days at least so I wonder if this is ok too....

Vivi, she jus leave it piling there, what do you think? she not scare dun have clothes to wear cos she has lots of them. That is why i dun wan to stay with her, she is not automatic. She can leave it there to rot until her mum is back. Her undies also pile there but i dun care and she has to wash herself otherwise she dun have any clean ones to bring to Japan

huh? undies also wait for u to wash.. too much lar. Dun bother lor, Crown. She is too much.

My Af this cycle like not that much...usually my day 2 will be heavy flow. Not sure if it is due me drinking cold drinks and gassy drinks.

ohohjazz, sometime my AF also abit throughout the 6 days then sometime heavy.

my SIL too relies on her mum that is why i am thinkin twice whether want to stay together or not. Last time when i apply for my 5 room flat, i never think so far. At that time i keep thinking that my in law will help to look after my kids so stay together. Who knows until now i dun have one yet. Somemore my MIL came to tell me that she doubt her daughter wan to get married, that lagi make me decide not to stay together otherwise i will be the serving her until i die

i have reported that girl to the moderator. I just found out she also try to order something from this forum and i emailed that seller. She also didnt receive any response from her from Feb till now