yaata.
hahah..how does this sound:

(---------
that's the hardest decision you ever had, you will forever be thankful for the opportunity your previous employer gave you but right now this decision will be beneficial for you & for your previews employer as you want to have career advancement & you are on the process of realizing your other potentials.
---------)

ahahha ceraine u cute la!! yes, acceptable, i like the part about being thankful to your previous employer! sounds pretty positive and good liao!

and yeah all of us here confirm want promotion! when i am preggie i will change my nick to Pyaataa! the preggie yaataa haha!

and ohohjazz u and your RA joke! super gao xiao la! hey your bbt is still swee swee! any symptoms ma?

yaata, its true i learn alot here and is thankful mah...without my current, i wont be able to learn so much..haha..esp POLITICS!!!!

yaataa, bbt dropped despite of hot sweaty sleep last night. Now not much sign of anything. so still monitoring. Was going through the gallery charts most bbt rises one.

going sleepy now after lunch..urgh...

ladies, this is my 1st time using opk. Yest is CD11.. I tot i saw a super faint line. Do u all see line so early? So it shd get darker n darker these few days then considered O rite?

Btw, dunno if u all experience this. Some days after BD.. I see no semen flowing out of me. Does that mean hb din shoot? Or too little soldiers? We only bd alt days leh. But sometimes there'll be alot of semen flowing out. So I'm also confused.

yaayaa, tigerbb

no le..he say since after 35 he got no more urge or needs...so he also dun care if i need or nt even sometimes i told him i need.he just brush me off(for sure he is not unfaithful, cos i can see he really no interst at all)...so we doing it for the sake of doing it..i am like a bb making machine lor..but anyway both of us having fertility issue, so we will see what needs to be done coz I doubt natural pregnancy will work for us, I think if future wont even BD...haha..wat a joke rite. so sad.

ohohjazz, no see red, no give up, ok? me also just had lunch! had a mega huge bowl of piping hot laksa, really shiok in this cool weather.. me now snacking on my hubby's chocolate covered sultanas.. woohoo!

hope4bb, i hate to be so blunt, but that is so selfish!! i can understand if hubby brush me off once in a while (he will say really very tired, can be make up another day), but to keep rejecting wife is no good wor.. physical intimacy is a very important part of the marriage i think. also must 'clear' the old soldiers to make room for fresh blood ma, so it is a good thing to BD 2-3 times a week.

have u tried talking to him or seducing him??

Hi tigerbb
guess wht.. My hb wait for me to goto bed and i think he wants but i say cant due to af.. Then we jus hug each other.. The mood is there but too bad.. Sigh..

Hi ohohjazz
yes, hv sold my sembawang hse in just 2wks time..;)
are u an agent too?

Hi crown
yes yes, stay nearer to st george so is consider near to u.. Next time we can go out together..;)

i still prefer to stay near city area.. Easy and fast transport to anywhere.. I dun like north and west area especially sembawang.. No big shopping centre, no pool.. Nothing.. So boring place.. Thats why my hubby say i am a CITY kid.. Hee.. I dun know how to play MJ but will like to learn.. May i know how u gals pick up MJ? Easy to learn? Where can i learn it? Keke.. Woah.. Nice weather to zzzzzzzz..raining cats and dogs in east area now.,

Hi tigerbb
guess wht.. My hb wait for me to goto bed and i think he wants but i say cant due to af.. Then we jus hug each other.. The mood is there but too bad.. Sigh..

Hi ohohjazz
yes, hv sold my sembawang hse in just 2wks time..;)
are u an agent too?

Hi crown
yes yes, stay nearer to st george so is consider near to u.. Next time we can go out together..;)

i still prefer to stay near city area.. Easy and fast transport to anywhere.. I dun like north and west area especially sembawang.. No big shopping centre, no pool.. Nothing.. So boring place.. Thats why my hubby say i am a CITY kid.. Hee.. I dun know how to play MJ but will like to learn.. May i know how u gals pick up MJ? Easy to learn? Where can i learn it? Keke.. Woah.. Nice weather to zzzzzzzz..raining cats and dogs in east area now.,

yaataa,
haha.yup.talk already. he is stubborn man. he say couple nt necessary to do that also can have a gd relation. as long as have physical intimacy like (hug, kiss on cheek) mst impt is to be able to talk(soul mate).

He is a stubborn man..he is not intersted even i seduce him..he dont watch pron show at all..

joanne,
where you stay? I think west side quite ok le...I stay clementi near to HOlland V + only 10mins drive to tanjong pagar and vivo city

Hi yaataa, yup not giving up as beside the bbt drop, there is no sign of AF coming at all. only slight boobs pain. keeping my finger crossed and praying hard as well.

Joanne, nope.. not an agent lar. But I am considering asking my parents to shift from AMK to Yishun to be nearer to me. hehe :p But the flats now so ex!

Hope4bb, I salute to u. If I am in ur situation, I am not sure would I still be sane or not. I think I might have side track in marriage lor. :p if I am just looking for a soul mate, i do not think I wanna to be married. Just my thoughts, hope no offences.

Hello me back from lunch.... thread sure moves fast.

Just now was talking to a geomancer and he told me something. I cannot have a baby rabbit or else I will be very jialet....

Tiger baby is ok, looks like only a few months for me to work on.... sigh

ohohjaz,
because he want a kid ma..so must find a suitable one to get marreid..same for me i also wan a kid badly..coz i love kids so much..last time when just married i was pretty unhappy...not my focus is to have a kid first..the rest later than talk...coz must first achieve our aim...now i so sian alrady..rejected so many times..until i nvr initate anymore

Hope4bb if like that you give up how to have a baby......

Actually like that not healthy le.... must talk to your hubby.... very rare to hear guys not interested in BD

vivi,
I mean I nvr give up tring to have bb. NOw we BD is a 10mins tingy. jst shoot the sperm in using preseed..and tat it...but anyway we both have fertility problem..so natural pregnany might nt be for us. Might need to opt for assisted.

ya very seldom got hear guys liek this..i tink he is 1 out of the 10 guys....even 3mths we nvr do anyting..he also ok one.

yo i am back!! vivi, don't worry, after rabbit year then aim for dragon lor.. but u will not try for rabbit baby cos of what the geomancer says? why not seek a second opinion??

ohohjazz, positive thinking all the way k. hope u will have some good news to share with us here soon
do keep us updated!

and you are right, prices of flats are so high nowadays. to the extent that the govt needs to step in, especially for resale housing... hubby and i were worried about the COV last time when considering resale flats, luckily we managed to get a BTO in time :p

hope4bb, physical intimacy is an extension of how we can express our love and affection to our other half ba.. and u mentioned that he says that hugging, kissing etc is also part of physical intimacy, right? does he indulge u with such displays of affection?

i feel bad for you... cos i cannot imagine being in the same situation
but i mean, if u are okay with it, there is no issue at all, all relationships and every couple is different.

IC ..Hugs to Hope4bb.
So just focus on ur goal.
Get him to do alternate days with u to maximise the chances.
Need to clear sperm to ensure freshness I was told. Even the book on "take charge of your ferility" suggested the guy to clear 3 days before the Oed day.

Hope4bb I think I will rape my hubby if he is like yours lor.... opps dont take it to heart if I sound like offending you....

No la I want a baby leh.... cannot wait for so long la... Best is tiger baby then dragon baby.

Actually I more or less guess it, my zodiac sign is rooster and a known fact that rabbit clashes with rooster. it will be disatrous if have a rabbit baby for me so got only like a few months to be hardworking. Stress leh....

I rather believe than to regret later. I know to some of you it may sound ridiculous....

vivi,
for me, my hub n i are rooster.
but well, we dun really bother abt clashing or not la.

so u can only try for mth of Apr.
as May onwards, higher chance of getting rabbit bb le.

also, has to stop for a yr till Apr/May 2011 before start trying again ba.

cerraine, i where got promoted? who tell you that? i am still tryin very hard ah

joanne, if you wan to bring your kid to swim, can come my house, got swimming pool but not baby pool hor, not so crowded
provided i am home la

Hi crown
oh.. Thks for ur gd intention..;) which condo u stay at? Else, we can also go farrer park swim.. That is where i learn my swimming lesson when young.. I remember sometime we go toa payoh too..;)

hi vivi
ohhh.. I dun believe this as that means all rooster cant give birth next yr?? This yr tiger also got many pp say no gd to give birth too.. But to me, as long as bb healthy, i dun care abt zodiac..;p btw, my hubby is a rooster and i am rabbit and we are married and stay together so? Not true that rooster will crash with rooster.. Keke.. But still depend on individual belief.. Hee.. Maybe u really shd go for 2nd opinion too..

Hi ohohjazz
i see.. Ya, i sell my flat at quite a gd price which i am surprise sembawang can catch a gd price.. Now all the hse prices really high..

Hi hope
now in north area, next in around boon keng area so is move from 山巴 to 城市。hee..

yaatta,
have la..normal kiss on the face only la..nt those very dep kiss..maybe a peck on the cheek..
he very farni..whenver i try to kiss his neck..he say very itchy..i tink he afraif of itchy one..
vivi,

haha..i try to play, rape him man..he use all his bull's energy to push me away..run into the next rm and lock the door..*faint*

hope 4 bb,
yes, no doubt preseed can replace CM, but a BB has to be made out of love and bondings between the parents.
Did you try to suggest marrige consultation?or get ure hubby to test for sex drive?
it could be some mental issue, and not so much of he has no needs.
IT can be very frustrating to feel being rejected and it will affect the marriage.

hmm..maybe another approach..if you dun suggest sex..he might wants it??

i tried it on my hubby before...proven useful

Crown,
sorry....if you feel offended.
no lah, coz u mention at other thread.
the next extension of 2WW is MTB thread..thats how i got the link.

yo~ i'm back... so tired... hv been working late this few days.. so not time to chat at nite... yest nv test opk.. so don't know got O or not....
Just finish bathing.. so anyhow test OPK, + woh.... So hv to work tonite liao....! Wish me luck! I also BD at nite cos must till till DD sleep 1st.. so after bd shd be abt, 11+pm le..

BTW, me aso stay at yishun le.... who is my kaki here ahr?

Me JC!! For three mths only at ur area.. Somehow i also cant bear to leave my love nest which we hv prepare the renovation together and had stay there for 8 yrs le.. Time flies..

Thks crown for ur thoughfulness..;)

Jc,
where about in yishun? i used to be a yishun-er, my niang jia..haha..

yaataa,
u gota sure spank my buttock!!! haha..not getting down to serious work for tmr, ended up posted something in FF..reminds of sad past..aiyoh!!!!!needs spanking..me..

ohohjazz,
this mth, ure cycle very long wor..
it will go on for another 9mths.Jiayou.

vivi,
dun overstress over a Tiger bb. All the best to you.

I have a sickening collegue who proclaims she wanted a rabbit, then dun want, wana a horse, then switch to other zodiac.and ask me which one i wana plan for...
I was like..i never have such luxury. been wanting a cute rat, then a slogging ox, then a almighty tiger...till now nearing a rabbit liao.
feel like slapping her awake to be more sensitive to others!!

kkk...back to my work. better get down to serious preparation liao

such sweet notions. really touched :

~~~~Ten fingers, Ten toes She's laughter and teardrops So small and brand new And amazingly angelic She's sent to bless you She's one special Baby The best of life's treasure And will grant and bless you Many hours of great pleasure~~~~~~~

~~~~~~When the first baby laughed for the first time, the laugh broke into a thousand pieces and they all went skipping about, and that was the beginning of fairies. And now when every new baby is born its first laugh becomes a fairy. So there ought to be~~~~~~~~~

haha..loved this too. how true of sleeples nites milking bb hor...
~~~~~~People who say they sleep like a baby usually don't have one~~~~~~~~

Ceraine Hmmm I just hope to have a tiger baby ..... But I am not like your sickening colleague hor... if for me the perfect planning will be this year tiger then another one at Dragon. Aiya but talk so much also dont know will materialized or not....

I dont know why but something I just feel very sad and tired....

Vivi,
i get what u mean..its like we have been wanting a kid so long, juz a simple wish, yet it takes so much to materialize it...or rather, what will it takes for us to materialise it.

at times, i feel tired too, felt like giving up too...but we juz have to continue on this journey, and it wil be rewarded.

come on, lets stay positive..

too much melancholy liao, bb will shun away from us.

even as i am writing all these, cant help feeling heavy hearted and realized what caused my moodiness today.

morning!!

yes, definitely we will feel down and tired in this TTC journey, that is why this forum is here, for us to encourage and support each other... it is impossible for anyone to be positive and happy 100% of the time, so we can take turns to feel 'down', okay? cos there will be the rest to come cheer you on again!

my temp this cycle is really flat, i told hubby last night that no rise no fall no nothing and he asked if wanna BD last night or, in his words, "save it till tonight". i was tired, but scared i would miss the boat; then on the other hand, worried that i'd ovulate the next day, and then miss the boat again. walau it's like wanna BD also must choose when to ensure sperm quality lor

in the end we did a quick one, hope that we managed to catch the very elusive egg.

girls, it's FRIDAY! got any exciting weekend plans? i am the worst, in camp till tomorrow late night... SAD!

morning ladies.

Welcome KK to join us in the thread.

Yes! It is Friday ... tomorrow can wake up late provided my biological clock not so awake.

morning!!!

wah wah wah tigerbb, now i wanna be a lady of luxury also.. she is only 21 leh!!! envious max!!

KK, welcome of course! which DPO are u at??

ohohjazz, tomorrow i will wake up.. IN SCHOOL!! TT_TT

yaataa,
ur bbt not stagnant le!
so u quickie last night hor.

on tues night have anot?

tonight hor, do a 轰轰烈烈 de.
<font size="-2">ask ur hub to slowly enjoy himself, not urgently get them out hor... can hold how long, jus hold la</font>

ya tigerbb, finally got some movement!! i was happy that it's not 36.1X any more!

hehe tonight we are both staying IN SCHOOL! he no need to stay but he say he will pei me, along with our other colleagues. probably will play wii! don't think he will ever attempt a quickie in school (cos he too scared kena fired, actually me also), so tonight is out liao!

tues night i think.. i think have! hahaha can't believe i forget so fast!

yaataa,
haa.. then good.
coz i wanna to suggest tmr will be better wor.

think its a norm to forget wor.
as usually we leave to our body to tell us want to or not. :p

Sorry, went for a discussion w my boss just now....

Hi ohohjazz, yaataa, tigerbb... thanks for the warm welcome....

Yaataa, today is my DPO 9...

Hi Hope_4_bb...

Hmm tomorrow Saturday but I still have to work leh... anymore tomorrow will be very sian for me since no programs. So it is another day in FB after work at home....

Haiz only 21 so factory very good lor moreover she is a rich man's wife la no stress easy to conceive unlike us....

Hmm I dont know if my hormones are siao liao but I still feel very down....