tigerbb, good idea! i BD last night for fun hehe. now the hard part is tahan not to BD till thursday which is CD8. or maybe i can squeeze in one last session on CD6. what u think? should i or should i not?

scared supply exhausted

yaataa,
since u BD last night, then BD tmr nite(cd6).

then ...
cd8, cd10, cd13, cd15

so 2days, 2days, 3days, 2days lor. :p

ahhhh good good, i agree with your timings!! hope hubby is up for it, i think he will be kinda tired tomorrow since he is staying over in school for today

tigerbb, your temps looking good still! this cycle i am aiming for high! high temps without fever!

Yaataa, y ur dh must stay over in sch?

Erm, I am quite lost here. I dunno how to estimate the days before o-ing. Feb AF was 08-Feb to 11-Feb, mar AF is 11-Mar to 15-Mar. Haven start to BD for this cycle yet. How to calculate ah?

yaataa,
then again hor.
i rather dun stress on all these.
best dun let ur hub know u had a schedule hor.
and try to add suspense to it.

then has more feeling wor.

if scare tmr tired, then

cd7, cd10, cd12, cd15

still early for my temp wor.
but of coz, good to be 步步高升!

anyway, 平常心!

sleepygal,
first day of AF is CD1.
what is the length of ur cycle?
same for all?

like if cycle is 28d, usually (might not be cfm for all) O on cd14.

then again, best to use ur CM to gauge lor.
when see creamy, can work hard le.

tigerbb, aiyo, my length got variance from month to month wor. Jan to Feb is 29days, Feb to Mar is 31days wor. How to gauge like that?

But i see somewhere base on CM not really accurate leh.. Then when BBT suddenly very high means O-day soon or over liao? Paiseh ah, I still very blur.

sleepygal,
hmm.. when bbt rises high, means O-ed.
but hor, according to the show, "Your hands in Mine", high means time to hoot wor. :p

not sure how accurate.

Thus i rem some mention before, BD the day before O.
And BD again, the day after temp rises?

ya, mine also hard to gauge de.
thus i based on CM and jus BD every 2days to 3days lor.

tigerbb, i guess the best is to bd alternate days ba, since our o-day is difficult to predict. Haha. But must provided that our DH coordinate with us lor. Mine sometimes give me the excuses of being tired then brush me off lor. Sianz..

tigerbb, there is once my younger bro told me just BD daily higher chance he said as he knew we wanna to have no 2 and after all these years still no news... he commented he read somewhere. haha.

My hubby after BD tired.. i wonder how come books and movies can say to do multiple session within a night *puzzled*.

mayb those guys in the movies is not working leh. tahts y they can focus on on bd lor. our dh is working in the day time leh. daytime concentrate on work, night time energy drained out liao. haha.

ohohjazz,
haa..
BD everyday provided the guy has sufficient wor. :p

on cruise, first nite BD once.
2nd day, BD morning n night (not much supply le)
3rd day, BD in the morning.

really got 渣干 by me wor.
Wahahaha..

but hor, on ship, the feel is really so intense. wahahaha

tigerbb, my cycle also zun zun 28 days leh and i almost always o on cd 14 or 15 but still difficult to strike. think cos hub got low sperm count also. i think many factors are involved la...

ohohjazz, aiyo mine was tired even BEFORE we bd. so funny, ystd my dh set alarm clock to bd after baby sleeps (yes... have to set reminder... ._.) but hor both of us slept and din wake up till the next morning. so multiple sessions??? forget it manz... think once already remarkable for me.

Ohohjazz.. ahaha.. Hollywood is always lying to us. :p When I first got married, I thought I'll get to sleep in my husband's arms like in all those Hollywood movies.. but as my friends warned me, it's not like that at all in real life. True enough, my husband can't sleep if I'm lying down on his arms and we'll end up sleeping with our backs facing each other. haha.

Last weekend my hubby and I decided to check into a hotel (Regent) and it makes such a difference from bd-ing at home. i feel more relaxed and I can feel my hubby is more relaxed also. It's like more exciting also.. haha. Things are spicier. I hope my IUI will be successful.. but if not, I think I'm going to ask my hubby to bring me to a hotel when I'm o-ing next time. :p Plus, I think it's more relaxing when you BD at hotel, because you don't have to worry about the cleaning up you have to do after BD.

Also.. for the pre-seed, I won't tell my hubby I put it in. I will put it in first and then 15mins later, go and seduce my husband. I guess he won't feel so pressurized then.

haha..maybe lor... even in Holiday time, i also think unable to achieve that goal. ahha..daily already quite siong, let alone multiple session in a day. So i suppose only happen in story world.

tub, you are not alone lar, my hubby also like that tired from work and can reject me one or rather do not touch me for 1 week.. so i at times ask him if he got needs for not. :p He commented got, but no energy too tired.

tigerbb,
but wont it be exposed to contaminants and foreign particulars???
i mean, Preseed are such sensitive items lei...

just my two cents worth.
probably you might wish to check with the pharmacist next time

haha..gers yah...esp hor now trying for kids, and TCM say no BBt after O or DPO 7 the latest, so realli feel likes BD for sake of BD lei.

ohohjazz, sama sama. sometimes i ask my hubby silly qns, like, "Ur heart got no space for me?", "I m no longer attractive?" and things like that. then he pacify me then go back to sleep without achieving my aim. haiz..

spinsterella,
wahahaha.. so shiok, check in to hotel!
so last weekend is ur O? better be!

ceraine,
er.. thus use tissue to wrap it?
but ya, also not clean.
but one tube really cant finish all at one go wor. :p

sleepygal,
guys at times hor. really wanna bash them hor.
play hard to get.

was telling my hub, since when so hard to get him in bed? he luff then i roll my eyes. -_-"

AHAHAHHA i come back read all the replies, really LOL! yes, the ideal image of sleeping lovingly together is so hyped up by the media.. me and hubby always hug hug to sleep, but it gets uncomfy then after 5-10 mins disengage liao, then flip over sleep by ourselves.

ahhhh spinsterella, how was regent? price and hotel nice? for me and hubby, during normal work days, BD 2 or 3 days once is normal. but when it comes to holidays, we are making up for lost time! got one day BD the 4th time, he got nothing left le.. really low supply. then he complain i suck up all his yang qi.. not literally hor!

sleepygal, time to pull out the old seduction skills! i also waiting to pounce on him this sunday.. muahahah

Yaataa,
Haa.. Ask ur hub to eat lots of eggwhites, high in protein!

Heard drinking coffee b4 the deed helps the soldiers to move faster.
Not sure how true la. Hee...

Ha ha I agreed with you all to BD is a difficult task.
During this cycle when I BD because O is coming, I was very tired the next day because I have to work late therefore left no much energy and let alone the mood of doing it but hubby was very cooperative when I say it is time he will do it.

Sometimes I dont even feeling like BD because very tired le so I salute to you all lor.

By the way, just to check if this cycle I detected temperature like this which day likely would it be my O day?

36.42 (BD on the night)

High chance or I have missed the boat because I think FF said that I O on 36.42 that day. Makes me so confused.

me now at causeway tuas.. No internet access at sunway so cant chat with u gals.. Miss ya.. So many post to read in one day.. Enjoyable and relax trip but my bbt for these two days not correct.. ;( today is 37.80.. Bec i am sick since sun.. Sadz.. Lucky yesterday still ok.. Only today got fever and is already on the way back.. Phew.. So lucky didnt burn my holiday.. But my bbt not sure how is it now.. Tomorow is dpo14 le.. Stress.. Think gonna on mc tomorow..

Hi vivi.. Welcome onboard..;)

Eh Joanne after leave take MC no good wor....

Drink more water and take care. YOu have to rest well so your body is prepared for ttcing.

wooo tigerbb, good advice! i sure make my hubby do it since he has been losing weight.. the kuku man has been on a diet! i am jealous that he is disciplined enough to have dropped 2 inches off his waist.. i better start keeping in shape too!

joanne, welcome back! your fever is quite high leh, please drink more water. if not feeling well don't go work la, health is definitely more important! when i saw the super high bbt, my jaw dropped la.. get well soon ok!

vivi, i think that FF has identified the O date correctly. but my hubby told me that even if u got EWCM, BD on O date itself, all the perfect circumstances are there, there is only a 20% chance of getting pregnant. a lot of luck is involved! don't worry about the past bbt liao. more important is for bbt to stay high.

Yaataa than sian liao lor because only BD on the day whereby 36.42. Missed the boat liao....

Buy 4D also no luck liao let alone ttcing.

Ok good lesson to learn once see CM BS alternate day....

actually my CM very scant not a lot kind leh..... I think factory also a bit malfunctioning that is why so little.

canlah..anyway when u sqeeze,will hv residual left in d tube. And if excess will b expelled automatic.
But hor,my ah Lao never like didea of preseed..coz oily n no friction.

Haha,I keep asking him never self entertain yah,since after o,better not bd ! He's getting irritated w me liao...keke...

Hi vivi
ya.. I dun wish mc too as too many things to do but no choice woah as really feel cold even now.. Sigh..

Hi yaataa
ya.. My jaw drop too as sunday bbt is 37.50.. Sat cant measure due to didnt sleep the whole nite on bus.. I think thats the reason why hv sore throat on sat follow by cough and now fever..;( i try not to take panadolsince ttcing but bo bian as fever wun subsize.. Worst is i cant eat cooling stuff now so how to recover..;( thks so much for ur concern.. I hope will recover fast too..;)

aiyo.. joanne, pls take care woh! esp when u back in spore.. weather so hot.... drink plenty of water or drink "ling yang shui".

Aiyo... u all need to seduce ah lao one ahr? i forbia w BDing leh...
My ah lao always want to do it, it's me who is always tired n don't let him touch unless BD... hee.
Me very bad hoh!
I think he need BD more often after going to TCM.. He say the TCM medicine makes him more hot & horny woh!
SO BRING ALL UR AH LAO GO TCM BAH!
Wohahah!

Hi jc
thk thk.. But i cant drink too cooling stuff due to now in 2ww.. ;( thats the worst.. Sigh.. Headache.. Try not to take medicine but yet cant eat cooling stuff.. How to recover myself.. Sigh..

vivi, don't worry, never say never and impossible is nothing! must maintain a positive attitude k?? u never know if AF is coming or not.. pray it stays far far away! if not there's always the next cycle
don't say factory malfunctioning, my CM also very little one. that's why i buy preseed, hopefully it will help the little soldiers on their way..

ceraine u very naughty leh, go and ka jiao your hubby like that!

JC good idea!! i should bring my ah lao to TCM! eh but he is not lack of libido.. it's that the well will run dry after repeating drawings.. haha!! u also very naughty ok, why don't let your hubby BD? i always play hard to get only.. hubby knows he got me wrapped around his little finger hehe.

joanne, it's terrible. go to doc and ask for something to cure the fever ba. remember to tell him/her u are in 2WW!

Joanne, welcome back. Pls take care of urself. Pls see doc and get some medicine. Ya, must tell doc u r in 2ww. Dun be like me last week. I oso had fever, cough and flu and MC for 2days. No choice, have to rest and drink plenty of water to keep the temp down to normal body temp. I tried to skip medicine after i see doc but the stubborn wont come down, then it only came down after i take the medicine from the clinic. I forgot to tell the doc i in 2ww when i saw the doc. Me always blur blur.

Hi Gals
thk u so much for all of ur concern.. Thats why i miss all of u here when i am at oversea as all of u are so warmhearted..;') touch touch.. I hope i can recover soon too.. Is terrible to fall sick.. Keep cough so hard.. So worry will it affect implantation if there is any..;-p as stomach move so much when cough..sigh.. Just pop 2 panadol.. Hope my fever will subside and will be able to measure my bbt again..

Joanne if no choice then take MC la. Drink more water if cannot drink too much cooling water then drink some Orange Juice got a lot of Vitamin C ma.

Yaataa Oh I see preseed can help if CM little ha. Well then can consider wor although I dont have much problem of being dry down there.

Wow JC I dont think my hubby will go to TCM !!!

Zao!

Joanne,
panadol is considered ok to take during ttc or even preggy de.
So just take so as to feel better k?

Now I'm really sian as FF shift my O!
Haiz... Past few days din work hard as still exhsusted.
Boo...

dun tell me this cycle gg be my usual length again, not to mention bfn? Haiz...

Dun mind my ranting, just feel quite sianz with the bbt charting, shifting here n there? :p

eta: decide not to bother with ff as I believe based on cm quite accurate.
Machiam like 自欺欺人? :p

yaataa,
hahah,coz i feel he majiam sexdrive not very high.hmm..end up gana suan by him...."then how, purposely go BD, and affect chances of pregnancy meh"...nothing to say :-(

gers,i am troubled.....wondering what is my path ahead

Joanne,
aiyoh,hope you are feeeling much better today.
if boh recover, muz go see doctor okie.

tigerbb,
no worires, we've all been thru this stage.
overwhemed with TTc, BBt etc...then all of sudden, anticlimax..don't feel like doing anything,givign up again etc.To saigou-ing ourself agan and climax to TTC...

CM is qutie accurate lah. Else juz test opk and forget about the BBT, which can be very stressful.
like myself, TCM say my bbt very very low.abnormal!so i purposely tried out night without aircon,but cant sleep well coz afternoon slept too much.
now practically boh hiu liao.Just let nature takes its course.

ceraine,
hug hug... guys they dun understand la.
perhaps they themselves also dejected and choose to run away and find excuses lor.

haiz.. true lor.

anyway, gg MIA for the rest of the day (and perhaps, rest of the week.
)... deadline reaching.
sians..

The O kit this morning shows an obvious surge line. So its 2nd day of the O if based on the test kit. Guess will bd tonight, incase the bd on sun didn't make it. Hopefully still in time.

Yaataa, thanks for sharing, will check out unity.

Sleepygal, I am also confused on estimating the O-day. I used the online o-calculator to roughly estimate the range of dates that is likely for O and bought the test kit to test for the likely dates. This is the 1st month that Im trying out the test kit and I found it quite useful.

Morning ladies !

Tigerbb dont feel dejected. FF is just a computer tool so take it with a pinch of salt. Just take it as a reference, dont make yourself upset like that not worth it.

Something that baffles me. Today temperature higher than the rest of the days. Today is 37.2x, am I having a fever or something? Past few days 36.6x.

Thread so active, I can't even catch up.

Jo, take a good rest bah.... force your body to work when sick also no use. Might as well take med and get better asap before embarking.

Today CD30 for me, temp still hovering @ 36.58 only, no symptoms of sore boobs or PMS. So most likely AF shd be reporting soon by CD32 or 33.

Morning gals
sleep until nine plus today.. Still cough and running nose.. Sianz.. Guess must take cough medicine as i really feel cough too hard.. Sigh.. Think no more fever bah.. Bbt for dpo14 is at 36.99 today.. Hmm.. Jus now cant wait.. Got test hpt but bfn..;( So disappointed now.. Hope is bec still too early to test.. Sigh.. Pray hard that bbt will maintain high high for next few days but not due to fever woah..

jus finish read yesterday post.. Is really funny when u gals mention abt hugz to sleep.. Haha.. How can that be possible.. Later our head will not able to move next day.. Me too will usually rest on hb arm for 10 mins then come down to sleep on my pillow.. Else later hb arm also cant move the next day due to no blood circulation.. Keke..

xmasnowy, mayb it not AF after all, could it be spotting? Good news on the way?

i oso told my hb abt our discussion on hugging our spouses to sleep every nite. he was laughing and saying we oso got hug to sleep every nite lor, only that i always complain his arm always rest on my chest until i cant breathe properly, or i complain neck tired becos head not resting on pillow. haha... Weird hor, want to hug to sleep then wanna complain abt this and that...

sleeygal.. hw i wish what u say is true... haha but not possible... it's definately AF just dun kn why it's so short this cycle...2 days of medium flow and stop!!! no light flow nor spotting... dun kn what's wrong this time...

aiyo, my one oso haywire liao. my ususal one should be 5days one, but my Jan one become 3days of medium flow and stop, then comes to Feb becomes 4days and stop. Mar one back to normal. Mayb too stressed ba.

Sorry can I just check does your post o temperature rises to 36.6x or even 37.2x. am I having a fever? At first was 36.5x then later 36.6x today is like 37.21. Just worried something wrong with me or temperature not correct?

Hi Vivi, tink have to monitor a few more days. It also happened to me last week, and it turns out to be mild fever cos my bbt continues to increase over the next few days. In the meantime, drink lots of water.

Sigh having fever but I dont feel feverish lor. I actually had a secret wish hoping that the temperature continues for at least more than 10 days lor....

Vivi.. it's gd to have high post 0 temp.. but must make sure u take ur reading every morning ard the same time. and take it the 1st thing u woke up before stepping out of bed, drink water etc.

Yup that is my standard SOP to take temperature first thing but too high of post O temperature also worried. Too low also worried, hmm so many thngs to worry about hor...