sleepygal,
its normal to get fluctuating temp for pre-O.

Does this mean for pre o temperature you all normally dont care much until nearer to O date then you will watch closely your temperature.

For instance, if CD 1-CD 10 days normally I just take the temperature and not so worried.

Until nearer to O date then I will kan cheong to catch any sign of temperature spike.

hey i am back!!! ahhhh thread move so fast today. i spent the night in school, was so hard to sleep. played a rough and tumble game of floorball this morning! honestly sometimes 2ww really kills man, scared to jog, scared to play and all that :p

tigerbb, busy liao huh?? so FF shift your O date meaning these few days recently O?? don't worry ok, u still can count on the hardy soldiers from the cruise.. don't give up hope!!

ceraine, i know what you mean. though i've only been through 5 cycles of trying (this is 6th liao), the repeated sian-ness of seeing AF is always a sick, sour feeling. like you said, i'm sure we all go through the cycle (being super on, losing hope, giving up, then gaining hope again). let's all be here to support each other on our TTC journey and get BFPs k?

vivi, if not feeling fever yet got high bbt that is a good thing. continue to monitor and see how. i think it's better to monitor everyday just in case u O earlier or later than usual.

i didn't record bbt today cos not zhun! hardly had any sleep plus wake up strange timing.. back to bbt tomorrow!

and sleepygal, don't worry. my previous cycle was siao siao, pre-O temp can range from 35.90 to 36.63!! this cycle lagi worst, started with all -time high 38.83 and then dipped to 36.0.. siao or not! don't worry k, think bbt is siao before O one.

Yaataa just dont wat to have the lost feeling when later AF comes lor so I am trying not to think about it. yeah agree on the part whereby that during 2ww everything also scared. For instance, I scared to now go for my foot reflexlogy since they said if preggie no good.

Xmasnowy

Nope did not take the FF VIP membership since now I still have free trial of 20 odd days. Any difference and how much is it?

ahhhhhhhhhh lol sleepygal mine was 36.83! not so high yet, paiseh :p if so high i think i end up in ice bath at hospital le

oops.. i just signed up for the 1yr membership US$45.. then realise i actually got 30days trial lor... haiz... but anyway the good thing is can 'pause' the membership if stop TTC and restart again when u want
3mths is US$19.95

Hi vivi,

if you hv 37.2 bbt is very good... high bbt means good chance that you hv concieve... I also hope that my bbt will stay high high..;-)

Hi ceraine, tigerbb,
i know exactly how you gals feel abt disapointment lah.. bbt lah etc as i have been ttc fo 5yrs plus.. sometime i also don't know how i hv been thru so much... sigh.. but i still nver give up bbt and opk and ttc... gals, you dun give up too k.. let's jia you!!

jus take some medicine.. start feel drowsy now... guess now is time for me to zzzzzzzzz..

hi gals, today looks cooling.. anyone can advise how's the weather recently here in singapore? heard my dad say that it has been raining... but i am not here... wasted.. what a cooling weather woah...

Yeah Joanne yesterday was raining lor.... but I still find the weather quite humid la.

Joanne, only today have 36.72 le yesterday only 36.6X plus la. I dont want to be dissappointed later le.

chia lat, i am only 2hrs away from lunch and here I am snacking on a pkt of kit kat. so guilty. chiam liao, sure put on weight one...

so sleepy now....yawn yawn....

Sleepygal recently me too also guilty because have been eating a lot. Like yesterday after lunch still can eat beancurd and then at 6pm eat min chang kueh and then 8pm dinner loh.

I feel skirt feeling tighter and tighter.

Hi vivi
is ok de.. Do monitor another few days k.. Hope ur bbt will remain high high.. Now u know why i say u havent o that time when see ur low bbt few weaks ago..;) did u update ur ff chart recently?

jus woke up fr a nap.. Shiok..Quite some time didnt rest my tired body for this yr.. Take this sickness a chance to hv a break but i still prefer not to sick during 2ww.. Shiong and lots of worries lor.. Sigh..

Envy lor Joanne because so shiok no need to work.

Yes me update temperature every night. Go take a look ok and hope you can give me some comments.

ha ha you all experts la....

vivi what is your FF link? i also add u
is it u take temp in morning but lazy go and record on FF, and only record at night? i also like that, won't specially switch on computer to record bbt.

xmasnowy, i also tempted to get the membership for a year! will consider it first and ask hubby for his opinion. u think it's worth the money ma?

girls, i just spent the afternoon napping away. what an enjoyable day to spend the afternoon, just sleeping :p don't say fat le, after the floorball game this morning we had farewell party for sec 4s.. eat eat eat. then come back cook lunch.. eat again. hubby buy $20 worth of durian.. eat even though heaty. finished one box of CNY almond choc cookies.. then wake up hungry so had ham sandwich. ARGH!!

because morning I jot down the temperature on paper chart in the morning then at night then log in and update the chart.

My office cannot access this website maybe they dont like us to get pregnant ha ha

yaataa... i oso 1st time trying... can see more stuffs lor... u go see the difference between basic n VIP they got show one.... then abt S$62.55.. 1mth abt $5.20 so ok lah.. nice to play since we all like to play in FF.. haha... then if strike this month can pause the membership till nxt time u want to TTC mah... haha

Haha, can plot on excel spreadsheet ma. Save cost wor. That's what i tink la. Only diff is that excel spreadsheet won't prompt you when is the O-day, need to see for yourself.

think only VIP membership will show the dpo rite?
Basic one will predict the O. just that VIP one has more function to see ba...

VIP has these extras stuff:

Fully Featured Calendar (Best conception chances, ovulation, appointments, forecasted periods, ovulation and fertile days, events, weight data...)

Chart Overlay (multiple charts on the same graph)

CM Pattern Analyzer (Find out your cervical fluid patterns)

Intercourse Timing Analyzer

Advanced Home Page Features
(URL Customization, Password Protection, unlimited number of charts, personalized message on the ticker, display of custom and special data)

Advanced Search Criteria on the Chart Gallery
(Search by coverline, average temperature...)

DPO Count on the chart
(The chart displays the number of days past ovulation right on the graph).

Stats Line On the Chart
(Display your expected days of ovulation and your expected period dates directly on the chart graph. The calculations are derived from your cycle history. The recommended test date is also displayed on this line).

Pregnancy Monitor
(proposes a reasonable test date, searches for early pregnancy signs, display possible due dates...)

Cycle Planner
(Predict your fertile phases and ovulation in a convenient calendar format)

and many others..

Aiyo die if the normal version dont tell me when O then a bit difficult for me since I still learning how to tell when my O coming wor....

Haiz nothing is free in this world.

Super sianz.
Saw my kpo neighbour at tcm.
So nw gg Hm make known to my mom I gg tcm to tiao body.

Then my mom sure ask alot of questions de.

haiz... my hubby's colleague pregnant with her 2nd child... and... she only had sex once on CD 10!!! my god hers is 33 day cycles lor... so is really heng... no wonder gynae always advise work frm CD 10 -20

xmasnowy,
wah.. that is heng..

guess her hub's soldiers are power soldiers! :p

but believe our chance will come soon! heee

i have all the pregnancy syndrome(backache,nausea,easily get tired,nip pain,tender breast), my period due this Friday..but today i got a light brown discharge..but a while only.. usually i will have this kind of discharge 1 or 2 days before my period.
but now i got it early. tested with HPT this morning and the result is negative.

any kind soul can give me an advise based on my condition..what should i do?

vivi,
ur temp looks so pretty!

fabiola,
hmm.. pregnancy symptoms n PMS symptoms, are similar wor.

but then, chances are high!
u know who dpo u are now?

perhaps its implantation (usually happen between dpo6 - dpo12)! do u measure ur temp?

I hope so lor but still have to wait for how long? But FF states my chance of conceiving low le because I only BD 1 day after I O....Hmm

Hi Tigerbb,

i also feel this is PMS symptoms, but my preggy fren keep on telling me that this is pregnancy symptoms..

hmmm..im DPO9 i think..im just use calendar to count..

not yet measure my temp, now my stomach bloated on the lower side..i feel it a bit hard on that side..trying to press it and got nausea feeling..

is it just my feeling that i pregnant? my hubby is asking me to do the blood check.. too early i think..

fabiola,
too early le.
usually if wanna do blood test, gynae will suggest at dpo14 ba.

can test on preggy kit on sun?
by then, dpo13?

for now, just wait and eat healthy and rem to take ur folic acid hor.

vivi,
dun stress on that.
i ever had good chance of conceiving but also like that.
Wahahaha..

if temp remain high at dpo14 or dpo15 and no AF, can test le. ;)

vivi, me added u already

xmasnowy, wah your friend is really heng and really power lor! really is those kind, if it comes it comes, wanna hide also no way to run. if don't have, no matter how swee swee you time everything, also lean towards the 80% that won't come
same as tigerbb, just hope that it is our turn soon ba.

fabiola, spotting on DPO9 is a good sign because most pregnant women spot on DPO9, commonly it's implantation bleeding. could be too soon to test, give it a few more days ba. jiayou!

tigerbb, how? got talk to your mummy about the tcm? how's her response?

i just saw my ex NIE mate's baby updates on facebook, she just gave birth.. see already i am so envious. she strike only 2 months after getting married.. i also want!

Hi Tigerbb,

will test on preggy kit on sun..hopefully its a good news..;)..thanks for your kind advise.

Hi Yaataa,

The spotting is very little, now dissapear..really hope its a good sign for me..
jiayou also!!

morning ladies!

yaataa,
ya.. told her i gg tcm to tiao body.
she din ask much wor. :p

fabiola,
yes, waiting for you to update good news hor. ;)

btw, ladies, if intend to go Dr zou this week, better not.
she on holiday.
guess only back nx week ba.

tigerbb,
dr zou will be back on Sunday le.but heard her appt quite full.
she has slot me in for thrus(Dr Huang) and sunday herself.

Dr Huang is her hubby or???
Probably won't go tmr lah

ceraine,
Dr huang? that i'm not sure.

now 2ww so just consultation, thus no need slots.
hee.

i dun think her hub does accu wor.