Drink water 2hrs bef bedtime. Aft tat sip only if ur lips? throat are dry.
I tink is all boils dw to habit. For me, I MUST go toilet bef bef even if i jus went 5mins ago.
Is all in the mind.

Air con; nt much a issue. That means all ur temp are under air-con condition so is fine. Is jus like an experiment n air-con is a constant variable.

REALLY. (EYES OPEN WIDE)
If i tell my hubby tonight surely he will say hw many gynae u wan change & if fated to hv surely will hv; nothing to do w gynae loh. He always nt encouraging onE lah

ohohjazz...u oso ttc so long le ah...ya really is big gap...but jiayou..yours will come soon..*pray hard*...hmm...i will go for slow jogging then...When taking bbt in the morn cannot go toilet before that ah? I didn't kw that it will affect the temp...if like tat I dun drink too much water before sleep le...

Middle of the night get up and pee, do you have at least 3 hours of sleep?

If you sleep at 11pm and wake up at 2am+ to pee, then you go back and sleep and wake up at 6am. Then you should take your temp at 6am.

If you sleep at 11pm and wake up at 4.30am+ to pee, then you go back and sleep and wake up at 6am, then you should take your temp at 4.30am

Well, that is the suggestion from FF (fertilityfriend)

ffaith, men sometimes are a little insensitive de. But I really dun think they are any less anxious than we are :S

I kn he feels sad & disappointed when I told him AF lah liao. He will sayang my head n console me. NVM, we go for IVF n try. If really dun hv then also no choice.

Then I told him I wan keep a dog if like this...

Oh yeah get a dog, at least it is better than a man >D

Jokes aside. So my guess is right, i think he is also disappointed, he is human afterall but he is trying to act strong in front of you, lovely man

WinWin, ya long..big gap also no choice le. in fact I got 2-3 cousins kids also like that. maybe in the family trend. That's how I console myself.

Xmasnowy,
think i read somewhere to take tempature must be like at least 3-4 hours of uninterrupt sleep. Getting up and down would affect the body temperature.

Nt he say wanna keep dog, is I say. Cos I love animals! Haha...
Always tell him bring me to animals farm or pet shops.

He will co-operate with me during my fertile period. But sometimes maybe the pressure of doing so many times during that particular period also exhaust him. But he will still do cos we can't afford to keep failing leh.

Hi Claire, the doctor did mentioned that there will be high chance of ectopic pregancy.

Hi Faithnhope, before the op the doc told me right side block after the op after she told me cannot unblock i ask her then why ask me go op. She told me that left side was block also now already unblock but i doubted her words.

Hi Shiseru, i should have listen to my family members to go for second opinion but i didnt. I listen to the doctor and thought that the op sure successful one and i will get pregnant soon but in the end fail. When i hear that the op is fail i got so sad and lost lying on the hospital bed dont know what to do.

Hi ohohjazz
same like u.. My boy is primary 2 this yr too.. Sigh.. No choice since try so many yrs le.. Dun hv still dun hv. So last yr try twice soiui (i regret know this forum only beginning of last yr else will hv do iui few yrs ago as didnt know abt this, only take clomid prior to iui few yrs ago.. No result too) got bfp for both iui but still end up mc.. Sigh.. So i conclude is due to my weak body which i must tiao strong else bfp alteady also cant carry bb to full term.. So hopefully by tiao my body thru tcm, i can conceive naturally as i keep thinking that maybe due to iui that result in easy mc too oe maybe i jus the unlucky one.. Sigh. Hv my boy naturally and didnt know so diffcult to hv another kid naturally.. Lets hope we can give our son a sibiling soon so that he wont be so lonely after we left this world..;'(

oh... u dun trust ur gynae SIM?
u planning to change ur gynae...
watever u do, u need the lap results... that's a very good result for ur next gynae... seriously very impt...
and hey... now u got one good tube... like me... mine left tube got cut off... so one good tube too... u got me to feel and understand ur sadness...

Claire even if i got one tube but im still worried as my tubes are very unhealthy. Now i dont visit gynae sometimes i will go and visit those chinese sinseh and get some herbs to take hope can unblock my the other tube.

My close gf also diagnosed with 1-side tube blockage. Her options are go for ops to unblock it then try naturally OR do ivf. She meeting up with dr loh for more details of her options

Hi bb dust
thank u so much... Touch touch...;')

hi Sim, claire
hug hug.. Dun give up ya... There is still IVF to help and many successful bfp story using only one tube.. When there is a chance, there is a hope.. Lets Jiayou together..;)

hi shiseru
before u post, i congrat u first..;) hurray for u and envy for all of us..;)

TGIF!!
Yesterday is a major change in my life.. I have finally get my 2nd house in my life near to my mum place.. i am happy that i can spend more time with my son next time by bringing him home everyday but suddenly feel sad of leaving my current home..;( as it is our first nest and we spend alot of time renovate together.. Somemore this is a new place.. Wheres the 2nd place i am moving to is a 2nd hand house so will feel abit paranoid whether the house is clean.. Any expert here to advise on what should i do to check and assure that? Also, need to quickly sell my current house.. My son is upset even though he is so young.. He is asking me whether can i move the current house to nearer my mum place.. Heehee.. Anyway, side track abit, any advise on what should i do in my current house in order to get a good valuation price? Any expert or experience mum to be here who can advise? Thank u in advance..

Joanne, have you engaged any agent? Get one experience one and let him handle everything for you. Oh where are you moving to? I hope your new house brings you children's luck!

I just sold my house in Sengkang and bought a house in Tampines. I bought it below valuation price (5 room A model somemore, 137 sq ft, top floor) Great deal! And sold my house in sengkang for quite a good price too. The agent we hired is a ex-colleague of my husband, middle-age man experience and certified. I am very pleased with him.

Mummies, do you think I...?

3508269.jpg

What am i supposed to do next? Should I stop temping? My temp dropped this morning, I am worried...

Shiseru, STOP HIDING LEH!!!
Think she saw +VE & too happy till faint liao, haha...
BIG CONGRATS TO U.
Shower us with ur BBdust hor.

I also heard a lot of success stories in regards to blocked tubes. Normally doc will advise IVF n success rate of IVF seems to increase. At least is something to cheer abt. There's still HOPE!

Joanne, I think for ur current hse to fetch a gd price u hv to make sure ur hse is in a gd condition. N also the preference of the new buyer, cos some may like ur deco and they willing to pay more as it is alr in a move in cond. That's all i kn.
As wat to check for ur new hse, think the piping, cos sometimes water flow too slow as there may be blockage if the blk is alr old n also the elecricity cables cos it could be old n might cause electic to trip. Dangerous, moverover u hv kid.

Shiseru,
congratz!

i saw ur temp drop, was abit worried for u.
but seeing the strong +ve sign, Yeah!

perhaps u shld go and see gynae.
they will give u jabs n pills to stablise lor.
also continue ur folic acid hor.

btw, hopefully u are not taking tea 2 hrs before n aft taking folic acid hor.
coz will neutralise the effect de.

happy!

Is ok to hv a slight dip dear.. U hv no doubt that r pregnant.. Jus as i expected as base on ur temp.. Congrat!! So obvious the plus sign.. It means ur level is stong.. Go see gynea soon to get medicine..;)

thks for ur reply.. Now property very high.. I get mind 25k above valuation.. 20 yrs flat somemore.. No choice as the house at boon keng is very ex for new flat.. Infact i feel being con by agent? As i find the house myself thru newspaper, jus see her once and deal is set.. Then i feel like bargain for the commission of her.. She told me if get 30k cov, we pay only 0.5 % commission to her, if 28k will pay her 0.75% commission, and if 25k, can we pay her 1% commission? So we agree as she told us this last min.. End up she really close at 25k cov so we got to pay her 1% which we feel is alot..;( may i know how many percent did u pay ur agent for buying and selling ur house? Why are u selling it? Any advise others? Am at a loss now.. Thank u..

Really, it's okay to have a slight dip? >D Oh well it's still early guess I will take one step at a time.

I bought a bigger house becoz my parents staying with me, i wanted to give them a more comfy place to stay. In my previous 4 rooms, my brother shared a room with my daddy. Now, they can have their own room.

I think it's also 1% commission, but we have no worries, he was doing everything, all the paperworks, negotiations. He calculated based on our financial to ensure ww could afford and not stress by loans after buying the 5 rooms. He is honest, so we are very pleased with him.

tigerbb, u mean 2 hrs bef folic acid cannot take tea also. I also drink my milk tea then abt 1hr I will take my folic acid leh.
JIALET... All dw the drain liao

hope4bb, thank you, i hope you receive miracles soon too.

It is not gonna be easy for me becoz of what happened in my previous pregnancy. I was in a daze when I read the result on the HPT this morning, I sat on my bed for some time, was it joy or fear, I wasn't quite sure too.

Pray hard that this time everything is gonna be A-ok and leave the rest in God's hand.

shiseru,
have faith in urself n bb ok?

but due to prev preg, do visit a gynae early ba.
can help to monitor ma.

continue folic acid hor.
perhaps if u dun intend to see gynae so early, might want to take two dosage of FA ba.

I got take, VERY diligently everyday. But I 1/2 hour after coffee also hehehe >D Oh well, I eat food that is high in folate though, brocolli and oranges, hope it helps.

ffaith, i email you the sweater details hor, you lemme know your address ya? And I sprinkle the BBdust on the sweater before I mail out to you k?

U post ur acct no here can? Cos sometimes I go hm too lazy to on pc if nt my hubby will be playing FB.
I will PM u my add aft that.
Thxs!
Yeah, got personally BBdust!Wahaha...
U still working today? Pls take care. Dun carry heavy stuff n walk slowly hor.

Hi shiseru
u going to see gynea soon.. I hv bad 2mc experience but both is thru iui so if i can conceive naturally, i will be very happy instead of fear since now i know fear also cant help in anything.. Jus like my 2nd mc.. Fear also end up mc so next time, i will take it happily..;) thks for ur advise.. U mean only pay him 1% for asking him to help sell the house? Can u give me his contact as i dun hv any good agent on hand.. May i know how much cov did he help u to get for selling ur hse? Thks for ur help..Hope to settle this soon so that i can concentrate on ttc..;(

ffaith, Posb saving 002-73155-0

The sweater with me, so I can mail out today after i receive your address.

Gals, you ain't gonna chase me away from this thread ya. I love you gals and I am gonna stick around here till I see all of you BFP! :'(

shiseru,
sounds good diet.
ya, no carrying of heavy stuffs hor.
haa.. so happy indeed!

faith, now u have exclusive bbdust le!
jia you!

Shiseru, u are gg to stay in this thread to advise, encourage us till we all are grads!
Haha... Cannot slack hor.
The pymt is SGD20 rite?

Tigerbb, so u must come on the 29th to touch Shiseru's tummy to grab some BBdust.

Thank you pjanice.

Yes i am gonna stay put until everyone gets a BFP!

ffaith, i am giving 10% off S$20 (include postage + a little babydust), total is S$18.00 only. Good deal? >D

tigerbb cannot make it for the gathering, she has program that evening T_T

Hi Joanne, I am not sure if there is changes, I let him sell and buy, so i think sell is 1%, and buy is 1.5%, or the other way round.

Our house in sengkang though it's top floor, is a corridor and traffic not so convenient by right there is no COV, given the fact the price of house went down last year too, but I think I managed to get a few thousand COV. I will pm you his contact, his name is Jeff, The important thing is he is honest and detailed.

shiseru,
CONGRATS TO YOU ~~
go and see a gynae quickly so that he/she can prescribe u the necessary pills to stablise ur pregnancy
dont think too much just take each step at a time.
happy happy for u

Hi faith
thk u for ur advise.. Yes, will make sure i move something to put at my mum place temporary before valuation.. As for whether any water blockage , i wun know until move in... Got to take a risk lor..hope this is a gd hse to us.

Hi shiseru
thk u for ur advise too.. May i check with u did u do any fengshui thing before u move into the 2nd hse? Things like spray the rice or what? Sigh... Really alien to all these.. Thks for the pm..;)

sorry gals that i side track abit.. As i do not hv many friends to asks for advise except u gals..;) hope u all wun fibd me dusturbing.. Hope this house can bring me baby luck too..

Gers: Suddenly I am feeling so sad. I am supposed to meet a gf tonite, the last time we met was XMAS. and she suddenly sms me today, telling me: Pls dun be surprise that i am closed to 4 mths preggy. I did not let u know 'cos i am worry that u mite be upset wif me.
So sad. As her close fren, i am happy that she is preggy. Anyone who tell me that i will be hpappy for them, just unhappy wif myself. How can she think that of me!! Hai
Just to let go.

Hi Joanne,
Good to get a house nearby your mum since your mum is helping you. Ya, now gotta work hard on getting pregnant also. 1st one concieve naturaly, hence most gynae do not think there will be problem. Started with giving my clomid etc... In fact I suppose to start on SO-IUI in Nov, but due to travelling etc, I postponed until now.. think i would try naturally 1st given my menses cycle now better le.

missyoms, think your fren is worried that you would be upset for she is pregnant and you are not as she knew that you are ttc hard also. Dun feel too sad about it.

Question to ask: you do continue to bd during the 2ww?!?

shiseru,

congras to u.....for so many hard work then u have put in, this is the gift tht god have given to u...take care...

can anyone tell me, when will be the best time to test for pregnant kit? example last mth came on 15, so this mth 15 still not come yet, can test or wait till next day? or juz monitor for few more days?

Thanks again everyone,

Joanne, yes before move in, scatter rice in corners, You also need to sprinkle water around the house, using a kind of plant leaves and say good things like "good luck, babydust" If you believe in fengshui i suggest you engaged a fengshui master to look at the house before you move in.

1 night before you move in, roll a pineapple in and make sure you roll it in as far as possible, it said to increase luck.

Do not move your clothes in first if its gonna take you some time to move in. Move in the clothes last.

Ladies, if you believe in fengshui, you may want to consider buying elephant ornament (with trunks down) and place it in your master bedroom. It is said to enhance fertility.

ohohjazz, as I am very hard working during my fertile period so I will rest during the 2ww unless feeling horny, then I will BD loh :p