Hmm...then maybe I shld really try out the Clomid...I will wait till nxt wk, if another disappointment I will go see a Gynae...

Shiseru, test Fri okie

Fri very relax cos wkend ard the corner.

Xmasnowy, my prev gynae also gave me clomid n ask me try natural, if dun hv go IVF straight.
N i guess it all depends on the doc's protocol ba. If u dun feel comfortable, change bef is too late. Aft reading that clomid got so many side effects n no one help me monitor hence I stop n change gynae.

Gals, I TTC for 25+ alr hor

bowey, to create a homepage at fertilityfriend
- Click on My homepage -> homepage setting (On the left panel)
- You will see Your Charting Home Page Web Address on the very top, this is the link you post if you wanna show your chart to people
- Check those chart and data you wanna display
- Save settings

Oh okay ffaith, i will test on Fri

ffaith you TTC 25 months? That is a long time! I hope god answer to your prayers and to those who have been trying for a baby for so long. TTC journey is tough, and to carry the baby to term is no easy task as well!

To answer your previous question, though we married for more than 12 years, only last 2 years we started TTC. Baby plan delayed coz of financial problem.

Hi Hope_4_bb, i went for the lapo as the doc say that there is blockage on the right side. But after the op the doc told me that she is nt able to unblock the right side so my op is a failure. If your tubes are block normally they will recommend lapo. Is it through HSG test that you know your tube is block?

Ms Wong, GNC one is jus a normal Multi-vit & can be purchase over the counter.
Andriol comprises of some substance that is to boast the men's morphology n only by doc's reco.

Oic. At least u hv ever strike bef... Anyway we jus hope for the BEST!!!

SIM, HSG is a procedure that u can kn if ur tube is blocked. For more comprehensive one; doc will suggest Lapo cos u can even check if u hv endometris. But be mindful that Lapo is consider a minor ops. Once I hear ops I faint

Hi Claire, the doc did not ask me to remove the tube just gave me some antiboitics to take for 2 weeks after the op. Then recommend me ivf but i told her i want to try naturally.

Hi Faith, I already went for the lapo. I really regret i should ve seek for another doc advise before i go. Suffered yet not cure.

hi SIM,
actually lapo is really good cos can solve the immediate problem... doc can also take a very good look at ur tubes, ovary and uterus... is actually a full fertility check with ultimate accuracy...
then doc got say will there be a high chance of ectopic pregnancy?

Hi SIM, how come your doctor so strange one.. ask you to go for lapo but then later said unable to unblock the tube?? She just wana earn ops $$ ar??!! Did she give reason why the tube couldn't be unblocked? Do you have one blocked tube or both are blocked?

Congrat Shiseru..;) so happy for you.. Envious too.. Pls spray me with bb dust and hope i can get bfp this mth too.. Today day 8 after af only.. Will share my bbt in ff soon..;)

Hehehe Joanne, today is my 15 DPO, BBT is still going strong, but I am afriad to TEST!! >_<

Oh well, gonna test tomorrow so wish me luck! If I really BFP, I will spray (not sprinkle) baby dust here and the TTC thread! >D

Sure bfp le since the bbt didnt drop and so high.. Moteover is already after dpo15.. U shd test now then go collect duphaston soon.. ;)

may i know when u hv ur mc last yr and how many mth hv u try?

I gave birth to my daughter last year Aug, rest for a month, started TTC again in Oct. If this cycle really BFP, i guess you can say 3 months?

Other than taking BBT and OPK, I started using pre-seed last month. Other than the normal supplement (folic acid + multi-v) my husband and I are taking cordyceps. Other than these, it's all about eating healthy and exercise. tsk tsk so kiasu >D

shiseru,
wah if u BFP..no need to Novena 9 sessions of consecutive praying with me liao.

Joanne, how are u doing? started TCC?

Monstor is a new yr. Anyplans to continue natural TCC of assisted?

Hi hope
ya, jus finish my 3rd cycle after mc too so plan to try hard this month.. Seeing so many pp at the mc forum already bfp.. I abit kancheong le..;) but very happy for them... How abt u?

Hi shiseru
think the cordsep got help u conceive..;) so happy for u that u hv grad fr the mc thread too.. Take care for now k..

Hi jaime
use is very easy.. Jus squeeze whole tube into ur virginal after u open it.. Do this 15 to 20min earlier before bd.. I had try use presseed last mth too but bfn last mth..;( so will try hard this mth since my tcm also give me green light to try now.. Hope can hv gd news soon..

hi, i tink i am having 1day of implantation bleeding on 08-Jan. But not sure whether it is implantation bleeding or normal period. Then after that have 3days of bleeding then stopped. The bleeding volume is lesser than the normal flow. So how now? Should I see a doc now? Any advise?

Sleepygal, i suspect that is implantation bleeding. Dun need to see a gynae, is your AF due?

I have implantation bleeding in my previous pregnancy, i thought it was menses but it only lasted a day.

Use a HPT and good luck.

hi sleepygal,
prob is abnormal bleeding due to ur hormones fluctuation... u can check for hpt... pregnancy test kit... if it is implantation bleeding today will be able to test +ve liao... meanwhile to give u peace of mind, prob u can arrange to meet ur gynae and do a thorough check up...

joanne,
no luck.haha.coz cant do much as have infection in liver last yr...cant tcc.....have to wait till few mths later..but i am not gg to waste time doing natural tcc..sicne i have previously tried one yr and not successful. Guess I will go ahead to do IVF..once approve by doctor.

Fath, not yet. I am gg for NUH not as long queue as KKH so no need to book so fast..U intending ot do IVF? which hosp? IF KKH, then better go and book earlier as I think the slots are booked all the way till Mar/Apr already

Yup, I'm with KKH cos nearer to me. I hv actually booked last yr in Sept, but last min chicken out and postphone to Mar this yr cos I'm away in Feb hence disruption to the injection.
So if these few mths didn't strike, i'm migrating to other thread liao, HAHA

Hi Shiseru, thanks. But wat is AF and HPT?

Hi Claire, saw on the internet that pregnancy kit works best in the morning when your hormones are highest. Is it true? I haven source for gynae yet.

Hi Shiseru, thks for ur help, will try set the homepage later...also wish u best of luck!!!
My mense come today...so disappointed...but I will try again next mth...

Lotsa of new faces..hi hi... me old old bird here.. still suck with TTC problem. Me going to be 36 soon, hence one of the older one.

In end 2008, I tried IUI 1 cycle.. failed.. then decided to take a break to go for TCM and now menses for the last 3 cycle at least regular now 33 days, hence should be better at targeting the O day I hope.

This week just gotta my menses, hence for this cycle I am going start on taking BBT again. But the problem with me is air-con room and middle of the night urine session. :p Wonder how to cope with that. ahha

ffaith dun leave this thread! *HUGZ Try la, if really cannot IVF, suggest gynae in gleanegles Read the post from Chelsy, she has TTC for many years without success until she went to this gynae and the gynae told her she need to have the Superflex injection to calm down her nerve, brain &amp; womb before preparing for the IVF process. SHe took the jan and got preggie without having to go for IVF!

ohohjazz, hello. You must be here before we all do :D

I am turning 36 this year too. TTC #1. Charting BBT is good, you got regular cycle?

Ohohjazz hihi!!

Oh me just join in ytd...and alot of tings Im still very blurr with loh...BBT is baby test ah???

Thank you thank you....at least I understd better le...Paisei to keep asking u all...okie i go in the link see see...^.^

Hi hope

i see.. When do u intend to do ivf? Wish u best of luck as really not easy for us to wait for so long and still no good news.. Sigh...

Hi bb dust

pls spread the bb dust on all of us here too.. Shiseru already bfp so no need so much.. We need tons..;)

Dear claire, dun wori...ur AF will come soon..jiayou!! We all like the same have to wait and wait loh...hiaz...

hehehe Joanne >D

sleepygal, if your AF is due, you can now buy a HPT and test. Sounds like implantation to me.

Claire, you temp dipping or stlll fluctuating, temp should be able to tell you if AF is approaching

I won't leave lah. Still hv to continue my Peeping job, haha...

There's such a jab??? I read it up. Thxs!
Now my other gynae also from Gleaneagles but book IVF in KKH cos of subsides mah. Or else really siong leh!

Claire, looks like your cycle is playing tricks on you, purposely make you kan jiong.

ffaith, I heard the gynae is Dr. Christopher Chen. I heard he is Head of IVF for Gleaneagles. I heard some got preggie after seeing him &amp; suprisingly none of them are on IVF.

okie, shall buy the HPT and test it over the weekends. Update u gals again next week. Hopefully I got some of the dust spreaded. Haha.

Hi ohohjazz

wink wink.. Long time didnt hear fr u ..;) i know u...dun feel sad.. Me also still tcc after 5 yrs.. Jialat hor.. I think i am the champion here who ttc so long.. So u also dun ever give up k.. Lets jiayou together..

Joanne...u have been ttc for so long ah...ok i must have the determination to wait oso...Can i go jogging even thuo im trying to concieve? I stop excerising for more than half a yr..so gain some weight and i wana reduce it...

shiseru, nope..my cycle have been irregular..like 2-3 mths once one only until these 3 cycle better.

Hi Joanne, me too almost 5-6 years of TTC liao. My son in P2 le..so fast. So U can imagine how BIG the gap going to be. Ur elder one how old?
Really needs to buck up. :p

WinWin, moderate exercise lor that's what i am telling myself. Now I also trying to force myself to exercise abit. Seems diffcult to have old engine to get started. Maybe I shall start with my wii game.