My turning 36, my hubby turning 41, dated for 4 years, married for 12 years. Total 16 years!! Actually to be able to meet my husband is the greatest reward i received from the gods. He has been a lovely husband since dating, and remains the same after marriage :D

We still go honeymoon once a year, 老夫妻 tsk tsk

I didn't realize it has been this long too. I remembered i dated him since age 18, and married him age 22. Kekeke... so long liao can't remember the exact years too

But I am a failure, to marry him for so long but can't even properly bear my husband a child

shiseru dun say that!!! giving birth is not as though we can control.. even if both party perfectly no issue oso no guarantee will ger concieve.. u are trying ur best le.. this mth will be the month!!!!

Hi shiseru,

hiyah! i want to smack u! how can u say u're a failure? i used to think like that,but i tell myself i went thru' so much to get preg even the 1st time,i calculated the dates to BD etc,i mothered my child the time she was in my belly,i'm not a failure,NEITHER ARE U or any of the gals here.it's juz that ur 'one day' hasn't arrived.now,i tell myself to see results,i must work hard,juz like when i'm in sch.ust stufy to see results,so i'm putting in the hard work to see the results.that keeps me going.someone once told me though i have lost a child,i'm still a mother coz throughout the preg,i cared for my baby juz like a mother would.& that is true,so u must rem,u're not a failure.a failure is someone who says motherhood sucks,not us.

shiseru, please dun think that way. all of us here wan to be mummy, it's the matter of time. i am waiting for god to give me a chance. All of us here will have a chance one.

Faith, Xmasnowy, monster,
note that your hubbies are taking Andriol Testocaps...
So does it really help to improve morphology?
Is prescription required?
Me tot of getting for my hubby too cos he got very low morphology % too...

Aiyo shiseru

sure bfp liao.. What are you waiting huh!! Pls go test ur urine now!! This is an order and stop keep us in suspense.. We are all happy for you .. And want loads of your bb dust k.. Pls pls go test since today already dpo14 and still increasing so sure got it le.. The waves is here..hope All of us will graduate one by one continuously..;)

Hi Shiseru, i did went for some tests at kkh and the last test i took was HSG and realise block tubes. Went for the lapo. Are you all charting BBT?

SIM,
did you find out anyting form yr lapo? I got one blocked tube also and doctor say dun know why..they didnt recommend me to go for lapo thou

Oh makes me so aroused when people peep at my Chart muahaha! >D

Hey you got measure your size or not? Can fit the sweater? If stretch, can stretch until chest 36+"

faith thanks for the advice and thanks for the link shiseru.. i think i too on already this month, tried until twice a day on some days. btw, shiseru.. like the rest said, go test!

Hi JC gynae only prescribe 1 month supply for my hubby then waited for 2 mth before going for the SA test again... this sat then we going to send 'sample' for testing...

btw ladies... gynae say i got inverted uterus... is it harder to concieve??

Xmasnowy, my gynae told me min must take 3 mths to really c the improvment cos our cells renew every 3mths so 1 mth might nt be sufficient.

Shiseru, think i will blast ur email to keep telling u to test.
U r keeping everyone in suspense leh :s

I saw some people testing as early as 9 DPO, especially those from fertility friend! They are really POAS-holic (Pee on a stick holic) :S

I'm a newbies to this forum, I've been trying to concieve naturally abt a yr ago...till now no news....I actually very blurr with alots of term for infertility and I haven't even consult a Gynae yet. Any Gynae in the west side to be recommend? Thks in advance! =)

faith.. i oso nt sure i just follow what the gynae say lor...

feel like changing lor coz he didnt help me monitor when i taking the clomid lor..

Thks xmasnowy,
I have been checking temp everyday for a few mths, but I can't seem to track when is my ovulation day. (If there is slight high Temp, the 2nd time I take the temp is lower down). Dun kw what to do already...I will seek ur advise to get a Gynea...
Clomid is a kind of medication?

shiseru i tot he shld tell me when to scan after clomid? see hw ba.. somethings cant be rush into one... fated to be urs will be urs... must learn to 'see open' haiz..

winwin...clomid is a kind of medicine to help to induce Ovulation? ladies correct me if i'm wrong hor...

u shld try to chart ur BBT using http://www.fertilityfriend.com/

it's free and most of us are using that and share the data online here and we always peep to monitor for each other.. hehe

Oh icic...thks...I only start reading this forum only ytd, so alot of terms look very alien to me...thks once again....I will go in see the link now...Hopefully all our wishes comes true this Yr...

bowey, please create your BBT chart using that link xmasnowy have given you. You can create a home page where you share your BBT chart with others, perhaps we can help to peep at your chart, and perhaps we can guess where you ovulation day (we are no expert but not lousy either) >D

Anyway, fertility friend will suggest when your ovulation day is, so it is very useful for charting.

yup yup... previously i oso cant detect my ovulation day...then realise not ovulating.. after taking clomid in DEC fertilityfriend actually able to detect the day.. hehe..

Hi Shiseru!!

I have just apply for the link...hehee..u mean I can create homepage at the link or in this forum? I'm abit comp idiot..haha..trying to figure what I can do...act i hoping I will have this mth...but got to wait till next wk If miss menses, then I hope bingo this time!