Hi Shiseru,

Even thou juz know u by SMH forum for ur advice, thanks for the invitation...will be going holiday end of the mth....if can, will join u on the next gathering...but then i still not a mummy yet...can i join? heehee...
really nice sharing things with you and at least knew some knowledge on hw to TTC...
thanks gal...

Few mummies here become friends after chatting for sometimes and after meeting up. This is a support forum, so we are here to support and help one another throughout the difficult TTC journey. The gathering is for mumwannabe and mummies. If fact, almost all are mumwannabe

Great, hope you have a happy and fruitful trip (I hope it's during your fertile period) Just drop me an email so I can add you in the list during the next gathering.

xmasnowy, chart looks prettier this month hor tsk tsk :p Last 3 months tested with OPK, kept giving me a -ve! This month finally a +ve, i screamed in the office toilet after the OPK showed me a smiley face LOL lucky no one in the toilet! Your looking good too, we cross finger and pray hard hard :x

shiseru, haha... hope so i will know mine in one weeks time.. hope dun have to take the 2nd round of clomid.. if not i will need to be OPK, preseed and go guanyin temple liao!!! haha

Yeah hopefully :x

tigerbb and xmasnowy, you ladies keen to meet up with other mumwannabe? We alll very fun and easy going de la >D

Wow, i know i will find you ladies here in the morning. xmasnowy, why is there a few open circle on your BBT chart? You kan cheong huh so sleep deprived?

xmasnowy, Look at our chart, the temp raise again, wonder if we will see a single temp dip between day 7 to 10 DPO, hehe you know what that means? >D

tigerbb, you use the fertility friend k? Hehe so we can share chart >D

Alamak you ladies cannot huh, nevermind lah, but hey think you can drop me your email address? So i can call you the next gathering? hehe...

Hope_4_bb, i received your email. Ok to go to pray after CNY. Any mummies wanna go too? (I am not catholic but I am sure Mary will hear our prayers?)

shiseru i PM u my email le.. th eopen circle huh hahah coz i need to pee ard 5plus so i took the temp 1st.. hahha... hehe... single dip? what does it means? but i'm already 8dpo liao le...

this sat i think i going to pray pray to guanyin le...

shiseru,
ya, using FF.
prev month when chart, my chart is swee swee de, until dip drastically on dpo13.. :p

this time round, think start charting mid-way, so not accurate.
(but just that i want to know if O yet since this cycle abit late... )

i email u my email le..

shiseru,
haa... later i go configure, dun know hw to show the link wor.

<font size="-2">also paiseh coz abit work hard this month?</font>
then again, every mth also work hard but seems to work hard @ wrong timing la.

Wahahaha...

haha very bad leh u.. but i already 8dpo le.. dun dare to hope to high abt the dip lu... haha.. everythin dip menses come.. haha..

shld be this sat ba... u oso want to bai bai? hehe.. shld be going with hubby.. i wnat to qui qian oso lor.. haha... ask him to bai oso more chance.. haha.. although he dun belive in all this one lor...

xmasnowy,
hee.. i'm not one to give up easily de.
also had yet tried long enough to give up wor. :p

u also maintain positive k?

wa.. i TTC 15mth i already feel abit sian liao leh.. haha... plus so many fertlity issue... haiz...

tat's y need to go bai bai le.. haha

tigerbb, dun know how to set up the home page ask me, hehe i expert liaoz >D

xmasnowy, the implantation dip is a single drip that usually happen between 7-10 DPO (that means it can be a temp dip on 7 DPO, or it can be on 10 DPO) Haha so look forward hor. But if didn't see, dun get disheartened coz a lot of pregnancy chart dun show the implantation dip though most of the charts do *devil horns shimmering :p

JJ, acutally during AF can dun chart de hehe. but since we just started charting it's best we chart everyday.

Moshi everyone!! I am back. But gg off for biz trip again next wk. So damm sickening, shld be my fertile period, if i do O.
Everyone seem to BBT, i shld start on that as well.
Xmasnowy - I am also planning to go BAI BAI this sat at Waterloo road there. Where u gg?
I even tot of gg BKK to pray

And what a coincidence, tigerbb and xmasnowy has the same first name LOL. I thought how come I recieve duplcate emails but realised the surname is different LOL! >D

Oh by the way, there is one guanyin people pray for fertility and for 求子. I think call Goddess of Mercy, or Songzi Guanyin

ohya.. i have been getting backaches these few evening... then pains below tummy... hubby say sound like i got many pro.. haha.. he even suspect my kidney or whatever got pro leh... haha

shiseru,
ya, song zi niang niang.

the one @ waterloo st has.
my fren's hub went there to pray with 5-colored flowers (rem, not white but colored de)

striked wor.
though i wont totally account to the praying but i guess, faith do plays a part in reducing stress for the couple ba.

xmasnowy,
yup yup...

rem, its 5 colored flowers.
think u tell those aunties selling flowers its for song zi niang niang, they will know ba.

also, another place my hub's collg tell him have is @ shuang lin temple @ kim keat.

the collg tell him quite ling coz after she prayed, she conceived the following mth. haa.. :p

hehe xmasnowy's getting all the symptoms liao! OMG, izit becoz it's DPO 8? >D

tigerbb, yeah i heard of that at waterloo st (is it call (Sibei loh in hokkein?)! If yes, i went there with my hubby before to 求签 coz i wanted to know how my daughter is doing and whether we need to do a 超度. I took the 签筒 and I burst into tears the moment I 跪下来, wow can't stop crying man, my hubby beside me also got affected and became teary :'(

Ack, you think the gods will kick me out, since one moment I pray to guanyin, next moment I go church pray to Mary? O_O

hi ladies...

hey, the shuang lin temple @ kim keat seems like very popular leh.... my fren tried for 8 months and she went there to pray also.. she kanna-ed after that.

Starry, yeah i heard those 2 too. People said quite zhun.

xmasnowy, hey try to relax lahz, if gan jiong your uterus become tense, embryo cannot implant properly. ^^

Anyway, there is one mummy from the miscarriage thread seemed to gotten a BFP this morning. Wow so happy for her. I think she got it during her holiday travel with her hubby ^^

HAHAHA, i shall go both temple to pray then. THKS everyone.

Xmasnowy- i will pray for u to strike this cycle with a sticky BB!!

Shiseru- When is the gathering again? I hope to join this time

hehe, xmasnowy your boss needs to give you extra work. >D

Yes gathering on 29 Jan, probably in town, will send an email out later. You given me your email address? If not, do drop me an email okay?

I am going Hokkaido next week, i wanted to take the H1N1 vaccine, safe right for women TTC?

eee? Hehe, i mean next month :p

I bought ANA package, for me and my hubby, pay for my mum and my brother also, around S$2.5/pax pocket 1 big big hole! >D

wa.. really BIG hole leh.. $10K alone on the package.. haiz.. tat's y i cant go lor.. my hse comin this yr end le...

rem to take more pics.. veri nice there

Yeah i know, i love winter and I have no problem with cold (the wind is a killer though) My hubby is afraid of cold. Last Feb went Tokyo, it was only 10 degree, not even minus, I can see my hubby's teeth kept clattering. Boring, made me go back hotel early, we in Disney that day lohz >D

Hey do you ladies know if H1N1 safe for women TTC?

shiseru,
though said ok, but feel best not to.

Or else, take at beginning of nx cycle (but hope AF wont come la) if feel a need to take due to the cold..

Got! Hehe I email you later!

I am a very cheerful person and pretty easy going too. I am as good as a half dead man after the stillbirth incident but I think I am slowly recovering (as in heart wound) and moving on again.

Thanks to the support of family and friends around me, and definitely the support forum helps too :D

morning ladies!

hmm.. is it weird for bbt to increase alot?
0.3, -0.01, 0.3 again?

haiz.. think i really shld stop charting till nx cycle ba. :p

tigerbb, what's your temp for the last 3 days?

Temperatures can also fluctuate a great deal when you are not ovulating, or when you have delayed ovulation, sometimes it is due to imbalance hormones ^^

shiseru,
36.1, 36.48, 36.46, 36.70

officially start again on sun.
prev few days did measure but din note down.
but ard 36.0 to 36.1 also...

icic...
guess i shld really stop bbt for this cycle.
since mid-way then chart.

confused myself more.. :p

What is your cycle 28 days? Looks like this is post-o temp worz. No i suggest you continue charting but monitor if your temp ramains this high within the next few days.

shiseru,
my cycle is between 30-35d.. once/twice a yr, 37-40d.

this cycle, seems O late, so will be a 37-40d cycle lor.

hmm.. ok la.
jus chart for fun. wahahaa.. :p

view my past charts (i happen to have one with 28d cycle n one with 39d cycle), but none has such big deviation de.

nx few days shall see how's the bbt ba.