Claire - THKS. i am feeling better after a cry. Console myself by saying that today only D14, my cycle mite not be 28 days like last cycle when i was on SOIUI

Missyoms, what is ur dosage for this cycle? I'm on 100mcg. But since u ever did SO-IUI bef, doc will be in a better state to access the correct dosage rite?

Can I check with u gals who ever did SO-IUI bef, since I'm now on clomid, can I still switch to SO-IUI? Or is it SO-IUI must be on injection right in the beginning of the cycle huh?

Hubby scolded me n ask me why i opt for IUI, isn't SO-IUI better. I was like telling him since this gynae suggested I go IUI, then is like try first loh.

Really lost...

Claire, when u gg for ur scanning?

Faith: 50mg this cycle, 'cos i did took before and had good reaction. Dun know why this cycle so bad, guess i was too stress with work.

As for if can switch from Clomid IUI to SO-IUI, i am not too sure. Have u scan so far?

bb (dreamz),
Congrats congrats on ur BFP
*little tiger roars*
Pls rest well okay and remember to take ur FA

My edd is in april
another 4 months to go.

Missyoms, pls relax urself, I kn is hard. But we will jus hv to focus on other things and nt jus dwell on BB making.
Maybe go take a short break

Mine is still too early to go for scan. Today only 5th day nia. Gynae ask me go on day 12.

Faith,
Not sure if can switch, from IUI to SO-iui, esp now you are on 5th day.
If soley SO-iui, the puregon is injected on Day 2 or 3 to probably day 8, depending on protocol.
But you might wish to check with ure gynae.Unless he change ure protocol now to mixed clomid + puregon.

the next attempt i am taking in Jan (SO-iui, first though) is given at dosage 150mg.

these two days,i am thinking a lot, cant sleep. thinking can get preg naturally this month boh, so i dun have to go thru so-iui....

Hehehe, this is the first time the OPK is giving me a +ve (Never had once for the past 3 months). I reconfirmed with clearblue ovulation kit, it gives me a smiley face WORZ! OMG, should I get down to business tonight again, I just BD yesterday ehehe...

Hey ceraine, relax and dun hesitate, since you have already set a target and a plan.

Faith- THKS, i am trying to relax. Not sure if conceive well is working. Despite the fact that i took clomid, i got quite abit of CM. CM has always go missing for me.

Cearaine- Just try and try and also relaz. Who know u mite strike.

Shiseru- Good for u, work hard today as well

Very funny, i dun see smiley face, scan show egg to small. BUT CM alot. HAI....my heywired body after SO IUI and clomid

Aaah haha, must wear sexy lingeries to get my hubby in the mood. Think I will give it a last round of BD tonight, cannot tahan le... zzZzz -_-
-_-

missyom, I thought CM should be quite accurate to tell if one is fertile? And one will usually ovulate after clomid right?

Shiseru: I tot so as well. But yest was my D14, DR scanned and onli can see a 7.5mm pingpong ball

Yup, wear sexy to get your hubby into the mood....

last time younger (b4 marriage) i had alot of CM ... then started bb making ... don't know is it stressed out ... the CM dry up .. until sometimes don't even hv any at all ...

So being stressed up also will affect the body ...

hi ladies.. did anyone encounter pain below the tummy? i dun kn hw to describe.. but quite obvious pain... my FF neve indicate i did ovulate yet.. haiz... D18 le..

BBdust- used to react well earlier this yr. But this cycle, v bad

Xmasnowy- I experienced a few times before. Depending on which day of the cycle, near to AF, it could be caused by the cyst, if u have any. Now only D18, maybe you "o" leh, implantation cramp
Good Luck!!

xmassnowy,
it could be ovulation pain...

for me, i also feel something below tummy yest.
also happen to be cd18 for me i think.

but this mth, yet to see any ewcm le.
<font size="-2">though i have a friend who bfp, didn't see any ewcm so ...</font> :p

missyoms,
implantation wont be so fast la. hee..
think 5-10days after u ovulation ba. :p

agree with tigerbb, it could be ovulation pain. I feel a dull pain yesterday, it day 13. I got a +ve OPK. My CM is getting watery

hi tiger bb, babyaidan, shiseru

but i didnt try with opk and no CM.. still possible is ovulation pain? i tot if is ovulation pain is either left or right side only? ohya i took clomid this month though...

xmassnowy,

FF will only state when u O after 3 days of elevated temperature.

from what i see in ur chart, u do seems to O on cd18 which is yest, as there's a significant increase.

monitor for next few days ba!

yest u got work hard hor.. hee..
jia you!

JJ,
ya, usually O will be lowest, shoot up coz corpus lutem generating progesterone which induce heat to body thus temp goes up lor.

xmassnowy,
nvm, the day before u did ba.
good enough also.

at times, its more of luck thing.
yest work might not means strike.

if work 5days before, still possible to strike de.

xmassnowy,
rightfully, if temp is not stagnant (straight line) and there's a rise at least for 3 days, means u do O.
of coz, best if to scan for follicle, measure the size to know if clomid helps to grow it or not de.

xmassnowy,
since my MC, i do experice pulling pain, tingling sensation at maninly right hand side,nearing O days and implantation days, every month and it actualli worsens these couple of months..
both gynaes mentioned okie, of which one of them mentioned i might be more sensitive, thats y can feel the pain.
since i was detected with, and during treatment with lucrin for 2mths for endo, tat particular 2mths, i do not have the pain.
Gynae suspected it could be due to Ovulation, or probably due to the endo previously.

however, this weekend or early next week i should O...and start to experience pulling sensation today again.

scratch head, not sure wat is happening too....

if your pain is getting unbearable, pls do address with your gynae.

Last time, i did not notice ovulation pain too. After my stillbirth then i started to notice I fell some dull pain during my fertile period (but only for a while 1-2 days).

oh... i'm mointoring the temp for a few more days.. if it rises again maybe really due to ovulation ba.. coz gynae say i neve ovulate and put me on clomid.. hope given the low dosage i did manage to O

yo! today is the last day of work...
hope yr 2010 will be a gd yr for us to look fwd to, esp.. our tiger babies....

HAPPI New Year!

Xmasnowy, a single dip doesn't mean anything, somemore the temp today has an open circle, did you take your temp at a different time, or having sleep deprived or not feeling well?

You look at your Nov chart, immediately after 2 DPO, you got a single temp dip below the coverline. I suggest the next round (if this round not preggie) buy some OPK since now you have a rough idea when you ovulate based on your 2 months BBT chart ^^

Monitor for a few more days and it should tell better.

Me too, intially I thought I O on day 11 or 13 (I got a +ve OPK on day 13), but looks like NOT! http://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/shiseru

Today i have a raise temp, but have to wait for at least 3 days of high temperatures to confirm ovulation.

Anyway Happy New Year!!!! Send loads of baby dust our way!!!

shiseru,
seems u O on cd14...

but ya, as long as did do "work" these few days,
the rest really not up to us to determine hor.

mine also weird..
today already cd20.. no ewcm.
also this morning i took my bbt, not high either.

but been feeling some twitches @ tummy area (also feel heavy)..
didn't "work" yest also.
Pissed with my hub. :p

last cycle, saw ewcm on cd15 wor...

Xmassnowy,
ya, as what shiseru mentioned, it seems u took ur temp @ diff timing, or FF feel the bbt stated, not really accurate.

anyway, dun stress on it.
tmr see how ok?

hi tigerbb..

this morning i woke up ard 2 plus to pee then have trouble getting back to sleep..

coz if take 50mg clomid but still didnt O i nt sure want to ask gynae for higher dosage for jan anot..

tigerbb, what's your bbt showing? You using OPK or not? Share your chart?

If today you feel twitches @ tummy, could it be O pain? Pissed with Hubby? Why, he bully you? Make it up in bed tonight loh :p

Oh yeah, looks like my O is day 14 but gotta wait for 2 more high temp to confirm. day 15 to day 27, my LP is only 11-12 days, what a big difference from last month! Last month my LP is 17, impossible!(maybe last month I also O on day 15) What you think? Though my OPK shows -ve :/

ya lor that's why the temp haywire today mah, so xmasnowy, from you sleep till 2am+, did you at least get 3 hours of sleep? Did you fall back to sleep again?

Anyway, have done our part, leave the rest in god's hands ba

i kept tossing ard coz hubby woke up at 3am to see football match!!! nw i cant be sure if the cloinid is effective for me anot..

shiseru,
have not been doing charting for few months le.
feel stress wor. :p

today bbt is 36.05.. which based on prev charts, yet O.

usually if O, my bbt is ard 36.3 and above de.

feel twitches since yest.. more of feeling heavy. hmm..

see how he pacify me ba. Wahahaha...

maybe this cycle will be longer coz bfp ma..

once i O on cd15, following cycle O on cd25 lor
(O as in based on seeing ewcm)

my LP is ard 13days de.

this cycle i tried to drink lots of soya milk (for estrogen), but seems not effective as till date yet O? haa..

yes, we indeed did our best hor.
if meant to be, we will have sept bb!
else, try again ba.

Hey tigerbb, i heard too much soy affects ovulation lehz!

Your pre-o temp looks low, but i also about 36-36.4 pre-o temp.

My post O is above 36.4 but it nevers get above 36.8 :/

BBT is addictive, where got stress de? :p
Wowlau still gotta wait for ah lau to pacify you :p

I agree O is O as in based on seeing ewcm, but some people very dry mahz

xmasnowy, did you get back to sleep after 2am? Did you attempt to temp again during your wake up time?

hi shiseru... i tried to sleep but not veri sound i guess.. then rem i say past few days i feel pain below my tummy.. i actually got to hold it and walk veri slowly lor... so funny as thought pregnant...

shiseru,
huh?
affect? oops..
tot supposed to help...

my pre-O usually quite low.
After O will raise to between 36.3 to 36.9 de...

its addictive yet stress.
Esp when seeing the dip wor. :p

xmasnowy, did you ask the gynae why the pain, looks like quite painful since you gotta hold your tummy and walk! O_O

tigerbb, i also recently know this from Claire, i love soya bean, tauhu, taugua also. Alamak think gotta cut down liaoz ;p

But it's great to understand own body system by charting BBT, who knows one day you see the temp reamins high 16 DPO, then you can quickly run to the gynae and ask her to give you some med to stablize the pregnancy!

shiseru,
alamak.. really 弄巧成拙... haiz..
and i drink one cup everyday le. (on purpose coz tot can help with O)

haa.. i know.
first 1-2mths i so onz le.
coz indeed very fun wor.

then somehow along the way feel stress.. will sudden wake up then pop thermometer to my mouth.

after measure then realise its only 1-2am! :p