april... yes dats 7 wonders, i completed the game liao... very fun... now no time to play liao coz too busy with work...
cancan... isaiah is free for babysitting oppportunities if anyone is keen to babysit him, we more than happy to 'dump' him to you all so we can er ren shi jie
www.vitaglo.com sells medicine, pills etc.. i also ordered glucosamine from there for my mum, another website recommended by our shopping n lobang queen, MM
ceraine, wah new workplace can doll up ah? so nice! im becoming auntie liao at my rural west workplace.... come sit again lah, then i get isaiah to sit with u, sure maximum power then
botak not nice but i see his hair 1 patch have, 1 patch dun have, feel so poor ting for him.
dec, good luck!! Dun be stressed n affect implantation.. like wat april says must relax!! hope to hear good news from u soon. Isaiah says thank you to all e aunty n uncle...tink he pull hair nt pain coz they were already falling out, but sometimes he grab my hair, dat's pain!
ok enough talk abt isaiah, let's stick to 2ww...besides dec, who else is in 2ww?
cancan... isaiah is free for babysitting oppportunities if anyone is keen to babysit him, we more than happy to 'dump' him to you all so we can er ren shi jie
ceraine, wah new workplace can doll up ah? so nice! im becoming auntie liao at my rural west workplace.... come sit again lah, then i get isaiah to sit with u, sure maximum power then
dec, good luck!! Dun be stressed n affect implantation.. like wat april says must relax!! hope to hear good news from u soon. Isaiah says thank you to all e aunty n uncle...tink he pull hair nt pain coz they were already falling out, but sometimes he grab my hair, dat's pain!
ok enough talk abt isaiah, let's stick to 2ww...besides dec, who else is in 2ww?