hi ladies, i'm back!!!

oh dear, liz and babymouse, you 2 take care!

my DH also fall sick on the night we arrive on Genting. so basically i think this cycle also no hope liao. haha... :p

but i did encounter something on our trip.

after we BD on the first day there, when i went to wash up after lying down for awhile, there was EW with some brown discharge. anyone experienced this? i was wiping myself clean with toilet paper and before really seeing the EW on the paper, i saw a bit of brown discharge. then on the second wipe, then came the EW with some brown discharge.

And this time the EW din last very long like previous cycles. i think half a day and it was gone. previously coming to 3/4 a day i still can see.

Welcome back December,
U're back so early, now still November only. hehe... Kidding....

Is it weather too cold so fall sick ah?

I never encounter wat u did. Hmm.... Strange, how come got brown discharge? Did u all do too.... hmm.....

Hope u'll strike this cycle.

Hi April,

Hee... =)

Don know leh. Seems like caught some virus. Cos we had another companion who fell sick too. But she recovered fast. haha... :p

Ya lor... I also don know. Just straight after we BD. Hopefully, cos we did on EW day, so got high chance to strike? hee... :p

But don dare to hope too much. just see how is it lor...

thanks! wish the same for you and the rest too! ^_^

Ya, sure u got higher chance to strike. Now, juz relax and pray for the best.

Ur trip fun? Wat u do there? Got pix to view?

ya lor...

no fun cos DH was sick all the way and he only got ok on the day we were leaving. so basically got stuck in the room with him. hee...

Hi gals...me have been having spotting for 3 days...today is DPO 9...menses will only be due around 27th...implantation bleeding shouldn't be so many days right? Before ttc-ing I also encountered spotting up to 2 wks before my menses due too...can it be infection though there's no pain or itch?

hoppi,
thanks?
as my TCM was telling me by cycle day.
ha, by LP,i have a week more to go.thats a long wait to testing...hiaz

i see... maybe is mid menstrual spotting?

i once in awhile also have.

if still persists, maybe go for a check at the gynae?

So it's normal to have mid-menstrual spotting? Phew...good to know it's not a sypmtom for infection...I guess I'll better make an appt with a gynae to check my weird system...

actually it's not a very normal sign. if you have it often, suggest to check it out with gynae.

for me cos, it's really once in a blue moon so i ignore it. :p

It happened to me last month as well...now I'm getting worried...I don't want my sytem to screw up just when I'm trying to ttc...

elchwong,

understand your feelings. maybe to seek a peace of mind, can consult with gynae maybe do a scan and see whether is it any womb lining thickening or something?

December...I've just made an appt with a gynae on impulse and now thinking maybe I should just wait till next week and see if AF visits...yes or no I can still make an appt then...don't wish to see gynae tomorrow only to realise that I'm preg (that's if I'm real lucky) and I've to make an appt with him again next week...

ya lor. can wait awhile more and see how.

maybe really is implantation bleeding. who knows!

then you just need to see gynae for caring of your baby will do! =)

good luck!!! ^_^

Ratatouille: r u here today? just to inform i lost ur moblie no as i hv changed a new hp. my data lost. can u sms me? tks~

hihi: how's everyone

Ratatouille: hihi
im fine tks... been eating well. i dunno y i cant log in msn at my own hs... keep showing troubleshoot... dunno wats wrong~ so cant chat with u in msn

glad to see so many postings and so many people back
How's everyone? Hope to hear more good news here!!

hoppi and ceraine, u all discussing when to test ah? Uncle Cheng told me before (and I also read from some websites) that the testing should be based on your LP. Coz a normal person's LP will never be longer than 18 days de. So if 18dpo and still no AF, hor siek liao!

elchwong, since you been having spotting for 2 cycles liao, best to check with your gynae to get peace of mind. Like wat dec said, hope it's implantation bleeding!! Babydust to you!

dec, I had mid cycle spotting once before also accompanied by cramps. Went to see Dr Adrian then, he said this is ovulation cramping and ovulation spotting. Quite common for some women... unfortunately, then my spotting lasted for 10 days and i had to resort to seeing a tcm to stop it... so if your spotting persists, good to see tcm to bu womb too....

Hoppi, huh, in tat case..i can oli test in another 1weeks time i guess...
you'll definately have your chance to test.....jiayou jiayou

Roxyz,
mine normalli is 17days,. with TCM, now reduced.
k, lets wait for the 18days due.today DPO10 nia.
aiyoh, guess this cycle will stretch to CD37 days (O on CD20,with LP17) this is the longest liao...
crossing heart and seoul, hands and fingers...no red no red!!!!

can feel wet wet de, cramps. white discharge at times.
as taking bbt occasionally 1hr+ compared to past few mths, cant realli determine the trend now.howevering between 36.65 to 36.8 (over an interval of half an hr)

Cheesycake,
nice to see you here. hows both "mu nu" doing...

elchwong,
i read forum that O spotting or implantation spotting signifies the lady is very fertile hor.
hope this the case for you ".)

hi ladies, I'm also TTC. Can anyone recommend any place where i can purchase the clearblue ovulation kits at a cheaper price? They are sold at guardian/watsons at approx $10 per stick!

Cloudz,
Why not try those internet cheap OPK?

Recently I keep having dunno is cramp or pain mostly on left abdomen. And for 2 nites I saw EWCM. Very thick type. But today I only CD10.

Morning gals!
Can't sleep last night. so today super tired. haiz....

Mrs Chew
got try testing on OPK? Sometimes cycles can be a bit funny?

Morning all...

roxy...will see a gynae nxt wk if I continue spotting to have a peace of mind...

ceraine...I hope so but having spotting in mid cycle jus dun seems v.right leh...haiz...

good morning gals

liz why cant sleep yester night?

me these 2 weeks keep having very slight cramp in my middle lower abdomen. dont know what's wrong... sianz... cant wait for my AF to report...

farnie thing was sunday night i had bad backache, it was gone for good.

Hoppi: i have backache before tested positive. only last one day or so. it might be a good sign for u

ceraine: thanks im fine
im expecting a princess hehe~

cheesycake

thanks for the encouragement but am not pinning too much hope.

Cool! princesses are good and can buy many many pretty pink dresses!

April,
That should be ovulution cramp.not to worry.
i experience it prior to O too.

Chessycake,
congrats congrats..can doll up your little princess then.

and one bad thing that i have been doing these few days is burps and farts.... piangz... very bad leh..... even at night when i slept, i can be burping! very er xin! hahaha... think i have been eating too fast leh...

hoppi
burping and farting also one of the symptoms leh. lol... so I might be meeting 3 pregnant ladies for lunch this thurs. :p Btw, when are you due to test?

hahaha.... liz

but i am always quite gassy one....so not banging hope on that... i think havent lah.... today is CD26 only leh...

Liz,
Why can't sleep? Thinking abt me?
U working today?

I not yet test on OPK. According to my chart, shld be today start of fertile period.

Ceraine,
U working today? Can surf net ah?
My O day shld be this Sunday.

Eh, tell u hor, that Valerie is not from purchasing. Dunno which dept she from.

April
sadly. yes. working today. ha ha.. thinking of the usual stuff. very tired of ttc liao and thinking of when to quit and if to quit. usual stuff. :p

aiya liz

dont feel this way. When you seeing your gynae again? see what he plans to do next cos tell him this current method doesnt work and you dont wan to waste time keep trying trying.

haha, elchwong, maybe you preggy cos you have spotting. Me no spotting at all.

roxy,

i see... mine is usually for 1-3 days or so then it will go away. but only happens once in a blue moon. but lately these 2 cycles, EW always comes with a bit of brownish colour. considered O spotting?

then for my case in Genting, is it considered ovulation spotting? hee... excited. cos it happened just after we BD. hee.. :p i had a bit of slight cramp somewhere near the navel button there on the right side too. is this considered ovulation cramp? cos i still don really know how to differentiate.

but hor, previously we also BD on the day that I had EW but also not successful one.

cos after that following days never BD. Guess work not hard enough. this cycle also. cos me and DH also not feeling well. So very tired no energy to follow up after that. *sigh*

I'm seeing TLK now. her medication can bu the womb?

April, seems like ovulating? maybe can try hard these few days.
U never know. Like Liz say sometimes cycle a bit funny one.

Liz, how are you? feeling better now?

Babymouse, how about you? hope you are getting better now.

congrats, cheesycake! princess very cutey one! can doll and dress up. sweet sweet. =)

Hoppi...I hope so but I dun tink so leh...cos I've been having mid menstrual spotting for previous cycle as welll...I oso got gastric problems all along one...think my body's going haywire wif so many 'defects' showing up...jialat...think gonna take sometime to 'troubleshoot' n 'adjust' my body b4 can get preggy le...

ya liz, don be discouraged.

if u tired of the whole TCC thing, maybe just tell urself in the mind then you stop thinking of it for ahwile. and you relax for awhile and who knows you might just strike then! sometimes too stress also no good...

is it i read that you are going for HSG soon after this cycle?

gals, is it correct to say that once see EW means start of ovulation? or must test +ve on OPK then consider have ovulation?

and can advise whether ovulation cramp is near the navel button area either to the left or right? or is it more towards the side of our body? cos i experienced 2 diff areas of cramps. so, i don which is which. blurz...