Hoppi: thanks... ur AF due le ma? i agree princess is very cute and dolly.. woo i love pink

Ratatouille: at home one still down & i cant access msn in office

December: thanks
i love girl girl also hehe~

cheesycake, hee...

my DH loves girl girl too...

go out he always compliments on the baby girls... baby boys he seldom say anything much but on the other hand, i will keep on complimenting on baby boys. haha...

maybe is the opp sex attracts...

just like usually dads will "teng" their daughters more and moms will "teng" their sons more. keke....

December: my DH also love girlgirl... he like to play with our niece. think next time he will dotes on our baby girl alot
like my dad love me and my sis more~ than my bro~

me AF cramps..sob sob.
past two days bbt was still high.
this morning ard 36.6+
ohoh...guess .....hiaz..

Dh was so excited yesdae and "qian jiao da" i gota take care on food intake and be careful when i walk...

hope he can go on worrying for the next 9mths...

Hi Roxy,

I am new here, saw yr msg that u are seeing Dr Adrian. Is is the gyne at Sengkang MRT, is he good I am also staying sengkang area. I have been TTC for 6mth is this mth AF still reports i will want to seek a gyne advice.

Dec
usually ovulation cramp should be on the left side or right side.

Yes. going for HSG after this cycle. So should be going aound the 3, 4 Dec

EW indicates that ovulation might occur. OPK help to detect LH surge which confirms that ovulation might be occuring soon.

Agree that I need to take a break from work and ttc. so now still thinking of when is a good time to quit. will decide after seeing doc next mon

Hoppi
yap. Dr already told me next step of treatment. That's why going for HSG first and DH going for SA tests. In my mind, just didn't want it to come down to SO-IUI.

Ceraine
how are you? How's your new job?

Hi gal,

Can anyone advice when u need to see TLK, i saw msg tat u need to quee up at 5am? Or i should see a gyne first before TLK?

Please help

cheesycake, ya lor.

like my friend he wants a girl but each time they get a boy. haha... so funny. but they decided to stop at 2 cos of $ constraint. so too bad for him. hee...

Liz,

but should the cramp be nearer to the to navel button area or further away to the side? cos i experienced both before so i don know which one is the ovulation cramp.

but i do notice that i usually get the cramp more towards the side and is usually on the left side one. somewhere in between the navel button to the left side of the body. can advise?

however, this month is quite near to the navel button and on the right side.

actually, are you quite against assisted conception methods? if not, maybe can try SO-IUI. it might boost your chances of conceiving? i also thinking of trying IUI early next year if still haven't conceive. wonder whether gynae will put me on IUI or SO-IUI. TLK did mention SO-IUI to me. She say faster rather than wasting time. haha....

all the best to your HSG!!! may everything be alright!!! =)

cheesycake, nvm we chat here.

ceraine, hoppi both DPO11 todae?
ceraine, mayb is not AF cramp?

Liz u dpo wat? dun b sad still got chance.

Kiki,

yes if you want to see TLK, have to wake up early to q.

that time, i reached at 5.30am and already have q and my no was 38 and got to see her only at 9am+.

so the earlier you go, the earlier you get to see her. especially if you stay far away.

like those who had the first 10 nos. finish seeing her latest 7am. then can go home and sleep or do your own things. =)

this is for weekends. i heard weekdays may be slightly less pple a bit.

Dec
erm.. doc told me should be nearer to the side leh cause that's where the ovaries are.

oh.. I'm not against assisted conception methods. Just worried that if it fails, that's it. no hope liao. Got to ren ming. at least if can strike on clomid then not so stress mah

TLK did mention that should go for SO-IUI but she commented that Dr cheng is the more relax kind. that's why he suggest doing SO-IUI later.

Kiki
should go and see a gynae first btw, if you are going on weekends, got to go at 4am

Rata
DPO13 today. no hope liao.

kiki
to add on to what Dec says. weekdays will depends on your luck. Got once I reach at 5.30 on a thurs, I got no 38. another time, i reach at the same time, I got no 1. But for weekends, there was once which I got no 79 at 5.45 and I got to see her only at 12.30. piangz!!!

kiki
Yap!!! I want to piangz whenever I have to see her as I got to wake up at ungodly hours to queue.

do see a reputable gynae first because TLK will still ask you to see the gynae she recommends to confirm her diagnosis. Didn't really hear good comments about that gynae. Anyway, if you have had a check with a gynae before seeing TLK, you can confirm if her diagnosis is correct or not. I believe that TCM is good but western diagnosis is more accurate. my 2 cents worth.

Liz,

I see... that means the usual cramps i experienced should be normal. hee... i tot something wrong with me. :p thanks for clarfying for me.

hhmm... true hor... if after SO-IUI still no news. then will be sad. then maybe after that just try by normal means. who knows may strike. :p

cos i think we are not ready for IVF yet hor.

cheesycake, for me. boy or girl also can. at least i have one. hee... :p

ya lor, kiki, what liz say is true... it really all depends. just try to go early lor.

my friend went once and got a 30+ no too and they finish seeing at 8am+. so, it really all depends.

liz, when you going to see TLK again?

me prob going to see her this sun. medicine finishing this week.

wah!!! so big liao!!! Time files huh. still remember you telling us that you are preggy. heh heh...

dec
not going to see TLK anytime soon. have been sick for the past few months. keep coughing. did ask her to give me some med but she say no need. So I better nurse back my health before SO-IUI. must be in tip-top condition.

Rat,
duno lei.otherwise would be implantation cramp liao lor....likely its AF cramp

Liz,
i am doing good. nice environment, staffs, bosses.
doing lots self reading now.ha, thats y u still get to see me here ".)
u get well soon okie, and dun stress ureself too much on the SO-IUI thingy...

Hoppi,
oh, u DPO11 too?heheh..
based by past cycles, i should be due next few days liao - CD30 days.
but with the delayed O and last menses, i expecting it might come oli in another weeks time.
oso duno how to monitor my cycle now, all screwed up!!!! hiaz

Cheesycake,
wow, tats big and a blessing wor.envy envy..

cheesycake,

so now must be even bigger than in the pic? now you already ard 5mths right? soon u will be seeing your princess!! =)

liz,

oh dear... ya, better recover first then go for SO-IUI. don waste any chance. did dr. cheng tell u how much will the SO-IUI be?

but TLK also very weird, u sick and she say no need to give you any medication. alamak. how can like this?

can we still take bai feng wen when taking TLK's medication?

gals, i see the following from a mag. just to share. hee... regarding wearing of certain gems is good for what.

Coral

Often regarded as a fertility stone for women, this stone has far-ranging benefits. It is believed to ease menstrual cramps and help regulate the monthly cycle.

Besides its physical benefits, coral is also a love stone - brighter shades help attract passionate love and is even supposed to improve your sex life.

do u gals have multiply acc? i have created one for my baby... cheesycakeblessing.multiply.com
if have pls add me

liz: time files... still remem tat time u gals encourage me to test & eat folic acid

ceraine: thanks

December: yup alrd into 5mth+... even bigger coz baby has grown bigger and fatter keke~

ovulation pain shld be at the side, away from navel. Can be left or right depending on where the egg is coming out.

Dec
why don't you ask TLK abt the bai fong wan on sun. Ya loh. weird right? the other TCM that I saw told me not to take her med if I was sick.

heh heh... can we start a business selling coral stones? Maybe can sell Didgeridoo too. It is an Australian aborigine musical instrument. Only men are allowed to blow it cause if women blows it, they will be cursed to be pregnant. heh heh.. I don't mind such a curse. anyone going to australia? Can help to get one? ha ha

Just curious, may I know whether any if you have tried using/ are using the clearblue fertility monitor? I'm TTC and wondering whether i should try using it..

Hi Liz,

Just to vent my fustration lar here lar. For the past few days keep having the preggi feeling, cramp,watery discharge,vomit,backache. AF late for 1 day this morning thought using FMU tested and i got a -neg resut. Really dishearted sorry to be so long winded but i feel so sad
will wait a few more days see AF reports or not. My cousin still planning to pass me her maternity cloths haiz now i abit sian liao.

kiki
no worries abt venting. you want to wait for a 1 more day to test? what kit did you use? maybe HCG levels still too low?

cheesycake, how long have you been ttcing before you strike?

thanks, missymouse. so what i'm feeling usually is the ovulation cramping. that day i felt at Genting is don know what. maybe just some kind of funny cramp. hee

Liz, ok. prob will ask her. how come cannot take her medication if sick? will worsen current condition? cos i also not feeling too good these few days. but never stop her medication or take other medication. maybe is it her medicine heaty or something?

would you consider change to accupuncture instead then? the one recommended at the west side too in the forum. the guy sinseh. good in guys prob that one.

Kiki, if a few more days still test -ve and u still have the symptoms can go and do blood test lor. more accurate. best of luck and hope that you have striked!!!

Liz
I used clearblue, purposely choose themost expensive brand.

But i test this morning at 2.30am bec i thought need to use FMU middle of the nite bladder full so wake up faster test lor. But -neg dishearted.

Any other reliable brand to introduce?

BTW if LMP first day spotting consider 1 day?

kiki
clearblue digital? if it is the digital one, you need HCG level to reach 50, it clearblue, then HCG level 25 will do. maybe late implantation? like what dec says, go for a blood test a few days later if you still test -ve. If you have pain on one side of your womb, please go see doc immediately. anyway, all the best to you. Hope you have striked and that stupid clearblue HPK is faulty.

Nope. LMP should be full blown AF (i.e see full red flow)

aiyo kiki

think you should use internet cheapy 1st before using Clearblue to double confirm esp when you are not sure if you are preggie. if every time use Clear blue very xiong one.

Liz
Not the digital, the normal one which the tip will change to pink color.

I will test again this weekend, hopefully a BFP. Very funny after getting a -neg seems like all the preggi feeling gone. Maybe i think too much.

Anyway thanks gals, feel better now

kiki

i tell you last few mths i have those preggy feeling and kept thinking will strike that mth. Who knows, all mths failed mission. This mth i cant even be bothered to think about it... hahaha... just wait until if AF really really never report then i test. If not always disappointment, very sian one.