Roxyz,
hiaz.i used preseed too mah..but didnt strike.
ha, guess my pressed works miracle on you. i'll wait for my miracle ".)

Sasa,
wow, you O so fast?
we were around the same cycle last month.
All the best, enjoy , and don't think so much k....

Liz,
thats great news!!! hope u have ure heart desired fulfilled

me so tired. back from work from 2 days mc, and now staying back OT to clear backlog

had my exit interview with HR just now. gone case, still asking y am i leaving etc...faintzz!!!

Ceraine: hehe... fast mah?? i got short cycle wor.. remember?? hehe.. trying hard not to think so much...

u noe.. think i got infection again.. sianz leh.

have a great weekend!!!

sasa,
kelian de, *hugshugs*..
u have pure organic cranberry juice and yogurt/yakult at home?
take all these....should help ease off i guess...

u take care

ceraine,

been taking yoghurt everyday. when i tot it's ease off.. it comes back again, sigh.. so will continue taking yoghurt.

how have u been feeling?? still got fever mah? dun work too hard k. maybe can finish ur work nxt week. else u will nvr get well de...

Liz,

Best of Luck for your 2nd round with your dream co!

Sasa Dear,

Jia You Orr but I know BD-ing surely not an issue for you *oops* hee hee

Hoppi,

**Hugs** ganbatte!!

BBmouse,

Wishing you lots of luck!

sasa,
fever seems to be back lei

no choice yah, busiest period, lots reports waiting for me. and successor will only comes in dec. wana ensure i do my part and leave swee swee.juz do my best lor.

next week gota train my successor and will have more reports on the way, as close to awarding of contracts.
will finish and leave ard 8pm..having migraine now.

sasa if you have infection u can put some plain yoghurt into your vagina and it should get rid of the bad bacteria.

Ceraine,

Like that how to recover fast? Aiyo subject yrself to more stress than ever!! Pple ORD shd be quite relaxing le, u still hv to "slave" away...*sayang sayang* Try to finish asap and go home rest well over the wkend!!

Wishing u a SPEEDY recovery!!

Ceraine
aiyo! Try to rest well this weekend. So poor thing.

Estar
hi gal. hope you not angry with DH anymore and enjoy your weekend. btw, this job not my dream co. just got an SMS from DH to make sure it's local as he wants to see me often.

Sasa
poor thing. How? got wear skirts or not. remember don't use PL leh. ke lian lah.

to the rest of the gals
Have a great weekend!!!

E*,
i was venting my pent-up frustration to my colleague just now. as she mention my boss will realise after i left, its a mistake.
as over the past years, i've set up the system and initiated lots project.
and as i go on, i can feel tears welled up. fighting hard not to cry in front of her.
but felt its really a pity letting go of my establishment. but i guess this is a good ending.
can't lun no more, tearing away in office..but no one around lah...

am i stupid....i guess i am ..very stupid indeed.

Liz,
ure DH so sweet ".)
ask him to promote u to SAHM ".) he'll get to see u anywhere, anytime..kekekke....

E*
me still thinking of bringing work home to do..hahhah.
crazy right!!

babymouse,Hoppi,
Jiayou ya...dun give up...

sasa,
Sure u will be able to start the Aug thread soon =D>..

Ceraine,
Oh dear...taken med?

sighz... i very sad ah.. sob sob. ytd morning tried to BD but den hubby cant come. den ytd evening got quite bad cramps at my left ovary so told DH think O le. tot he will initiate last nite but he was very very tired. ask him not going to BD, he say he scared he cant come, den he slp le.

today i'm very pissed with him.. he should noe why.

Actually i told myself nvm de, coz dun wanna stress anybody incl myself. but cant help feeling disappointed that we might have missed the boat le. i mean, if we tried yet nvr strike, we can only blame it on luck rite. but if we nvr even try, how to strike leh???

E*: so u see... i do have problems with BD-ing too leh!!!

i only used PL tat day coz AF still spotting mah.. so used a few nia. now i switch to using disposable panties le. nvr touch my PL le...

Ceraine: aiyoh.. u better take good care of urself leh. no doubt u wanna leave behind a good work but u oso muz take care of ur health. hhmm... or rather, mayb i should say, a sick person might not be able to do his/her job well. hehe, does this make u wanna have more rest so u can recover fast??

hugz hugz... dun cry le k... it's like tat one. u will feel a sense of belonging esp since u were the one who set up all the system. but hey, one muz look forward. for all u noe, the grass is so much greener on the other side. n u will get more recognition. oh yes!!! DON'T bring ur work home lah.. else it's never-ending de...

hoppi: thanks for ur recommendation. hhmm... shall go look out for plain yoghurt!!

liz: wah... ur DH so sweet leh.. if only my DH will spend more time with me and not his work. sometimes feel like telling him, he didnt marry his work. he married ME!!!

got ah... try to wear more skirts more often.. but den.. sighz..

feifei: i hope u are rite ger... hehe.. if not AUG08 thread.. July08 thread oso can leh... hehe

Sasa,
hope u r feeling b better today.

no lah, you do not have problem with BDing, unless u r stressed up. remembered last mth, you've had enjoyable moments as not focussed on TTC.hope everymth u can have stressfree BD..jiayou okie..

probably havent O lei? maybe today is the Day. so BD today just nice.

this TTC journey, we are the one who's suffering more, as we know our cycle, feel the cramps, know the O dates etc, and will feel guilty if we do not do our part.

angry with ure DH no more. try to coax him into BD tonite yah...all the way girl

Dec,
sorry, another question again.
I read it might incur bleeding after HSG test. Did you encounter this?
my conern as i have blood disorder, and this risk was not notified by my gynae!!

btw, are you on any antibiotics or panadol prior to the HSG test???

sasa,
DUn be sad ya...I can understand the frustration u are feeling...i also hv this prob, rem?...Tink both of u too stressed up or ur hb too tired....thats y lor...

Ceraine,
Wats HSG test?

Morning gals
full blown of AF on Friday evening. It's a new cycle again. This time the lucky thing is that the cramps did not turn out as painful as my 1st cycle on clomid, which is a much relief thing. But more flow on CD2.

Went to TFC yesterday. The clinic was full of people there. Have waited for very long time although all are TFC patients only.

Was advised by dr cheng to continue the remaining 3 clomid cycles on my own, unless till CD21 still cannot detect +ve OPK, then will go back to TFC for scan to find out what's happening. Will it be the same as my 2nd cycle of clomid (no reaction on enlargement of egg follicles). If so, he will use the same method to prescribe me with duphaston course to induce mense to come again. Now i really hope that will O this cycle. As the nurse Samsiah asked me whether wan to consider after the 4th cycle to do a fallopian tube test (HSG test) anot. If checked that tube are blocked, to clear it and get ready for 5th cycle of clomid.

Now dont wanna tink too much first. Hope that I will o this cycle leh... **crossing my fingers..... **

feifei
thks for your encouragement... Za jie za li...

Liz
hows ur outing on friday? Enjoyed yourself?? So when u starting on your new job?

Hoppi
Another new cycle already.. .jiayou this month okie??

Rata
u reaching o soon ??

Sasa and Ceraine
lol. no lah. my DH not that sweet. he is also MARRIED to work. Don't really get to spend quality time with him because he is perpetually working.

Babymouse
huh? I haven't gotten my new job yet. ha ha.. Fri's outing was ok. My frens went to my place to play with my dog. I'm going to miss my puppy when I go on holiday. :p

Morning gals!!!

babymouse
actually, i think I got more than 2 rounds of interview. :p

Ya. my mum will be taking care of her. And I will miss talking to you gals too. Hope to hear more good news when I'm back!

liz
so many ?? Ops... hee hee ... hope u will go through all the rounds successfully ... ;p

yah ... we gals will miss u too leh ..

babymouse, jia you! we both jia you this new cycle!

wa liz, so lucky. so many interviews leh...hope you really get the one you like! U also must jia you ok.

Now i staring hard at my bbt chart. can see the pattern. do you keep note of it?

hoppi
no lah. I got into the second round but for this job, i think there is the 3rd and fourth round. :p

I don't keep track of my BBT as it drives me crazy everyday. :p

babymouse, jia you! we both jia you this new cycle!

wa liz, so lucky. so many interviews leh...hope you really get the one you like! U also must jia you ok.

Now i staring hard at my bbt chart. can see the pattern. do you keep note of it?

oic liz...

you should do a graph out of the chart. When my 1st time charting it, it also drives me crazy but now after 3 cycles, i see a pattern in the temp changes and hope i can get it right this round!!

Last night, my mom in law like hinting us to have a bb... i act blur and continue to eat my crab. ha ha ha

oic liz...

you should do a graph out of the chart. When my 1st time charting it, it also drives me crazy but now after 3 cycles, i see a pattern in the temp changes and hope i can get it right this round!!

Last night, my mom in law like hinting us to have a bb... i act blur and continue to eat my crab. ha ha ha

Hoppi
I can see the pattern but I don't want to take BBT. Drive me nuts when I see temp plunge. heh heh.

MIL is like that one. Not that I don't want but don't have leh. Mine just told me straight in the face, never hint. ha ha... but she did it once or twice but she probably said that to my DH very often.

babymouse
your O is CD 18? So late ah? Last cycle also the same? Btw, I ran out of the clearblue OPK, went to Guardian to see, $70 plus. heartache!!

liz
err... actually my O not fix one leh .... 1st cycle on clomid, my O was CD19. Then last cycle was CD18 loh... So i estimate around this CD18 to CD20 loh....

Huh? So expensive?? No promo? How abt watson ?