rozy,

I will put a mini pillow on my tummy so that those people ard me can see the "tummy". Now not that big enough to tell people yet!

Thanks all, I will walk very slowly!

Hello ladies... did anyone experience hip discomfort before AF? Just curious if this is one of early pregnancy symptoms? hee.

gals
my AF should be reported liao. Went to ladies just now to urinate and saw a little bit of blood already. Another failed cycle.

liz
WAKE UP!!!
sometimes i will also feel very sleepyz, like any moment can just doze of one. haha. i also tell my DH i m going "fishing" (dozing off)

babymouse
could it be implantation bleeding?

irene
ya. got to reach there at 5.30 so that can get queue number. lucky only see her once a mth if not I faintz. Now brain concuss liao.

worried/liz/Rata
i dunno what is it. But when urinate, have loh. Then i called up TMC to fix an appointment. The reception lady very funny leh. She sounded like cant believe it and asked me to monitor whether got full flow anot. If full flow, then dont have to test HPK liao. If it is suppose to be spotting, then tell me have to test HPK.

Implantation bleeding is like spotting one rite? Cannot be when urine have one rite?

My cramp din get intense. Still the same since morning.

Rata
if failed cycle, maybe they want me to go back and take the clomid for the new cycle mah. Actually i dunno whether to fix appt or wat. Just called them to see what is the next step leh.

liz
poor girl. rest early tonite. if really cannot tahan, just take one cup coffee or hot drink?just think of your coming holiday and the coming weekend.

babymouse
i m not too sure abt how implantation bleeding looks like too. but i guess can feel it bah. my last 2 cycles, have clear or creamy discharge nearing AF, then a day before my AF, i have the brownish thingy wif discharge. tats when i know gone case liao.i suppose implantation bleeding looks like spotting, not too sure too. anyone can give some advise??

worried
no choice liao loh, since already felt no hope. Just now when called up TMC, while toking to the recep, my tears started to roll down. Even though i know that there is a new cycle again for me to try again. But i just cant help it.

babymouse- my IB was brownish discharge. i usu get this b4 af n af will cm full blown few hrs after tat. but tat time few hrs later it stopped liao n no sign of af. so i suspected sth was wrong. tink u monitor urs n see how. hope the stork is alrdy waitin for u!

Roxyz: hehe... i'm doing fine.. trying to take things easy n not stress myself out. tho doesnt really matter if i strike anot.. but still affects me somehow..

liz: oh no!!! hugz hugz.. mayb catch a wink in the toilet??

hoppi: sayang sayang.. let's all try harder k. dun give urself too much pressure

babymouse: monitor the situation first bah.. dun give urself the death sentence. mayb it wont come full blown... jia you!!!

Liz... sayang sayang.. hugs hugs. Dun be sad k? TGIF and weekend is here!!

babymouse, that time I also had brown discharge on day of AF due. Then "dip" inside and wipe also got 1 streak of pink/red blood. I also thought gone case liao. So do not give up hope k? Could be that you O later than you thought and hence this is actually implantation bleed.

Btw, this cycle I BD tues nite once with Preseed, then Wed midnite test +ve OPK and Thur morn did once and afternoon did once only. Not sure which time I strike but it could also be due to the Preseed one. As Preseed is friendly sperm environment and helps sperm to stay in body longer. Thus, thought you all might want to try Preseed too

Thanks gals

the good thing is to have u gals to console me when i needed them....

roxy/sasa
Will still continue to monitor the situation.

Let's ALL of us here try together to start the Aug08 MTB!

sasa.. hugs hugs! *sayang* I totally understand how you feel, took me 6 cycles later to get another chance, but now also got bleeding issues but Im staying strong and you must stay strong too. Must remember to bu your womb more to strengthen it for next baby inside which will be very soon!

roxy
I use preseed every cycle leh! also follow dr cheng's instruction but still never strike leh... why why why? aiya. don't want to think abt it liaoz... :p so how are you feeling today? better?

Sasa
how to sleep in the toilet. smelly leh

liz
dont tink abt it liao .... just enjoy urself tonite! 'cheers' to german beer .... hee
wats the name har? I forget liao.. haha

roxy
thks thks.... Hope u feeling better today ....

babymouse
ya loh. this morning i brought her to my mom's place. she want to "chiong" into the house because my mom spoil her. let her wonder all over the house. so funny. oops.. side track again. pple must think that I'm weird. others leave their kids with their parents, I leave my dog.... ha ha ha...

Rata
yah ... enjoy ur wkend
I'm also knocking off in 15 mins time today too!

liz
hahaha..... your puppy also know who dotes on her and let her do watever she wants one.... But u got scold her meh ?? hee

babymouse
of course got scold her lah. she so naughty. oops.. side track.

rata, babymouse
so lucky. one more hour to go.

babymouse: thanks haha... juz cramping n bloatedness. not sure if really gonna O anot... nevertheless, will jiayou in BD de... hehe

liz: wah.. congrats!! isit ur dream job??

hehe... i will work hard de...

yes yes baby mouse, liz let's try again next mth. I didnt have any bad cramps this time. Last mth was bad. This mth was easy for me. Yah lor tot i got chance to strike, just rch home and my breasts look normal now..... haiz....