E*: so u see... i do have problems with BD-ing too leh!!!
i only used PL tat day coz AF still spotting mah.. so used a few nia. now i switch to using disposable panties le. nvr touch my PL le...
Ceraine: aiyoh.. u better take good care of urself leh. no doubt u wanna leave behind a good work but u oso muz take care of ur health. hhmm... or rather, mayb i should say, a sick person might not be able to do his/her job well. hehe, does this make u wanna have more rest so u can recover fast??
hugz hugz... dun cry le k... it's like tat one. u will feel a sense of belonging esp since u were the one who set up all the system. but hey, one muz look forward. for all u noe, the grass is so much greener on the other side. n u will get more recognition. oh yes!!! DON'T bring ur work home lah.. else it's never-ending de...
hoppi: thanks for ur recommendation. hhmm... shall go look out for plain yoghurt!!
liz: wah... ur DH so sweet leh.. if only my DH will spend more time with me and not his work. sometimes feel like telling him, he didnt marry his work. he married ME!!!
got ah... try to wear more skirts more often.. but den.. sighz..
feifei: i hope u are rite ger... hehe.. if not AUG08 thread.. July08 thread oso can leh... hehe