liz/babymouse
wow! it's ex! maybe i'll try the online strips first.

liz, enjoy your leave and your holiday! when u come back, think we'll be in 2ww together. haha!

rudy
yah... u try the online one first so that you will know..

u in which CD? Just starting of your cycle?

sasa,

Can bring you go cos my lugguage will be half empty but can't bring you back cos it will loaded with full of stuff. So u buy a one way ticket can? hehehe..

babymouse, sayang sayang. Hope you O successfully this cycle. Relax and will sure strike de!

Sasa, poor gal got infection ah? Then must wear skirts and loose wearing short pants at home. Let that area have space to breathe. Dr Cheng told me before that some gals have alot of tendency to have alot of discharge so must wear skirt to air that area to prevent infection.

Liz and baby, yes like what Ceraine said, I'm using the helputtc strips, brand is dbest. I normally use dbest strips to test first, dbest get positive then I use Clearblue digital to test, both results give same results for HPT and OPK. And each strip is abt $0.80 - $1, much cheaper.
I might have some leftover opk and hpt strips, give free with purchase of Clearblue stuff: 6 clearblue digital OPK left, a box of brand new Clearblue digital HPT and another box of open Clearblue digital HPT but with 2 test strips left (complete set). Selling them 3 weeks later, after I clear 1st trimester first
If interested then I reserve for you all.

Liz,

Enjoy ur holiday

Roxy,

U will be fine, take care

I m going to start testing O from 2mr morning till sat morning, sat is my CD16, last last cycle I O on CD16, so i hope I will O...........
Think I now start to kan cheong liao. Dunno wat time I will wake up to test.

Morning ladies...

rudy
u waiting for o? Me only starting of cycle. Just finished AF.

roxy
yah loh.. got to restart again le..... hope i will o this cycle. Oh, the dBest brand? I had a hard time trying to figure out whether it's +ve anot leh...... Gave up on that liao .... but i still have the remaining sticks with me ... So think i will finish it in order not to waste it loh.... cos u know lah. the dBest brand can only be tested in the afternoon onwards, but the clearblue is to be tested with FMU. So if tested dBest +ve liao, then only next day morning can test clearblue. wondering whether will it be too late to test anot leh....

Oh after u clear your 1st trimester, then let us know again loh.... and by that time, then decide whether to buy it from u leh .... hee .... *pandang* ... cannot reserve first... :p

Mrs Chew
where u gone to? So long never see ur post already?

good morning baby mouse!

i using the Wonfo brand. last month didnt manage to get +ve cos i O late and i finished all 15 strips. Very kua zhang hor... ha ha ha

Eh your AF so fast finished? Me still have a bit of brown discharge. Today 5th day of cycle.

Morning Hoppi

Oh ic .... u finished all 15 strips? When u start testing for +ve? Is the brand easy to read?

Yah loh... so fast hor ...the 1st 2 days of AF was very heavy this month. 3rd day only a little left. And by 4th day, dont have liao. ....

babymouse
yup, me waiting to o... i ordered the online strips already. hopefully, i can start testing on friday onwards. all the best to us this month!

morning gals

last month i tested CD 12 until like CD 18. ha ha ha... must be too ks, sometimes 1 day tested 2x. ha ha ha.... the brand is quite easy to read lah. Just i get pissed when i only see 1 line.

This month i will start testing CD 12 and i have 30 strips with me... Hmph! cant be finishing them and still didnt detect O. hee hee

morning gals!
me still here. flight at 1am tonight.

Thank you mrs Chew and twinstars!

Mrs Chew
miss you leh. How are you?

Babymouse
so fast finish AF? I still got brown discharge also

hoppi
this time u have 30 strips should be enough for u to detect your O already. hee...

liz
yah loh... so fast hor .... dunno good or bad leh ...

ya man, babymouse, if still cant detect means strips not good. wahahaha.

liz have a good trip to Japan! and maybe Made in Jpn?? hee hee

Morning gals,

oh oh... its raining again!!!

roxyz: really?? aiyoh.. how come i'm one of those gals to always suffer de...

liz: enjoy urself wor... we'll be praying for ur Made In Japan k...

Mrs Chew: wah.. u disappeared for so long leh.. how have u been??

e*: how's ur new job gal? still adapting or already 'buried' into it??

Recently alot of ppl went missing huh... all our old frens, like ohohjazz, gnny, magpie, etc

Hey Sasa,

Thanks for asking...

Think more or less "buried" in my job le...hahahahahahahaha ;p

Trust everything is going well for you in your "2 Days Wait" hee hee....hope to rec'd your bbdust soon!!

hi gals!

been busy with mth end closing and budget so din manage to come in past few days...

ceraine,

i can't remember whether need to abstain from sex before HSG but think your doc will advise you on this?

No, i was not on medication before the HSG.

i did not have any bleeding after the HSG at all. i also have blood disorder (thalasameia minor) but it didn't pose any risk for me. My doc also never say anything to much to me. :p I checked up on the internet for info one. But i don't think HSG is a high risk... hhmmmm...

what blood disorder do you have? maybe you can check with your doc again? i personally think it's good to do the hsg. at least you will know if your tubes are ok as they are the crucial part too. as they are the transportation. but the decision is yours if you really don feel too comfortable with this.

liz,

nice to hear that you are going for holiday tonight!

hopefully come back with a Made In Japan!!! :D

can i check with you is it alright to still go see TLK when menses just come? Or will it be better to see her after menses cleared?

Thanks Mrs Chew and twinstars

Yes babymouse, hope by that time you striked liao so no need the test kits also. Jia you!!

Hi Babymouse, Liz, Sasa,

I'm fine. Juz reading but nothing to contribute so I din post. waiting for more good news from u all. Today on leave, tmr have to start doing for my mth end. Another bz week.

hi ladies!

So quiet here today? only afew posts leh...

April,
How are u?Mth end always bery busy one hor..

Hoppi,
Dun give up hor...Jiayou...=D...U will strike when u least expected it, zhen de....*lotsa of bb dust for u ya*....

Liz,
Enjoy ur trip....

Estar,
Hows things?

Hi liz
i went to see gynae today...well they recommended me IVF not even IUI .. even IVF also 20% chance of sucess ( 1/2 chance reduce than normal ppl), reason is i have adenomyosis and hard for implantation...I have no problem to O.. but cannot implant...

Oh.. i saw that you are going to Japan.. So shiok. enjoy ur trip , relax n made in Japan..

I also planning for a holiday for dec.. Thinking for a winter holiday.. Japan or Korea...

Share with me when you are back...

Enjoy!!

Morning ladies.

**yawn** what a sleepy morning..... so cool weather....

By the way, wanna ask u gals have anyone of u experience discharge after your AF ends and the discharge is real stetchy one le? This is the 1st time i have seen this. Dunno how come?

jowinbb
how come u straight away go for IVF instead of IUI? How long have you been ttc-ing? U mean u have gone through all the tests? Like what kind of tests done already?

babymouse,

i wasn't really on clomid before i went for HSG.

gynae just wanted me to do the test to cross out the possibility that it was hindering my getting preggie.

Dec
sorry for being asking so much.... I dont really understand how come before your gynae even put u on clomid, u already went through HSG test first leh....

Rata
Oh ic .... ummm... wondering whats that discharge. Is it becos our body too liang that causes the discharge leh...

yes feifei, will work hard again this cycle.

babymouse, i never experience that immediately after AF ends leh. Is it clear or white color?

Hoppi
it's translucent, no colour one.... made me confused how come like tat .... not even time to o mah... during o also experience this kind of discharge one leh.

Ohayo Gals....

It's been a hard day for me ytd, ended work only after 10 pm by the time got home alrd concussed!

JowinBB....

Which gynae did you see? I had a fren who was oso diagnosed with PCOS and adenomyosis previously. But just when she was abt to give up, she became pregnant, think she's over her 1st trimester alrd. Your gynae really suggest IVF direct??

E*
wa.... u worked till so late??? poor thing ah ..... gotta take care of yourself leh.

Rata
oh ic ... maybe it's the green tea hor... But for me, i din drink any tea leh...

Ohayo Gals....

It's been a hard day for me ytd, ended work only after 10 pm by the time got home alrd concussed!

JowinBB....

Which gynae did you see? I had a fren who was oso diagnosed with PCOS and adenomyosis previously. But just when she was abt to give up, she became pregnant, think she's over her 1st trimester alrd. Your gynae really suggest IVF direct??

eh babymouse cant be o mah... hmm... observe a few days and see ba...

ya JowinBB, my friend was diagnosed with endometrisis and gynae said she has difficulty having baby and have to treat the condition 1st by operation. Who knows she preggy, due in Feb. Gynae actually was quite upset and even said she has very high risk of mc. choi choi now she is 5 mths liao and it's a boy.

Maybe you want to seek 2nd opinion?