joanne,

ok ok..no problem...
we share...beside lipo got no other ways? haiz....dun noe "zhen jiu"(accuptunce dun noe i spell correct anot)works anot.....

Vivi, ya. hopefully my bbt will rise higher tomorrow.. haha..

Wow, talking abt iphone.. i oso want!! but my plan haven due yet =( my colleagues said HTC desire better.. tink can play fb games.. haha.. anyone using??

Pinnacle ya lor that is what I dont like about having a company's mobile phone. And have to carry 2 phones 1 is my personal and the other one is the company's.

Now my current plan is that to claim my mobile bill from my company every month.

Joanne my colleague got iphone 4 and no problems in terms of connection so should be quite ok to get.

hi vivi,
in china dual sim card phone very popular... here like dun really see them... but still good la... free iphone4 le... i like ecup and pin... no $ buy...

hi pin,
i using conceive plus le... i find preseed exp... conceive plus same price... but can control the amt to use... i rem preseed also got 1 big tube, but didnt see it anywhere.. i buy online le... cheaper...

now me off work, on my way home... *dance dance, shake my fatty butt butt*
hee hee... tomolo no need to work... yay yay...

hi pin,
*hugz*
will be soon for u le... then we will be the ones, haiz-ing

hi june,
yay... hope ur bbt stay high up...

Yeah better than nothing la but dont know when they implement this.... ha ha

For me I use preseed bought from the pharmacy but 1 tube I can use very long because dont need a lot.

sticky must share with me where buy the conceive plus. Thanks. Coz' preseed i each time use whole tube, no matter how still go some inside.

Vivi, i do not dare to keep 1/2 use preseed. How did u keep urs?

Jazz me always use a cling wrap to wrap after opening and I always leave it in an upright position and try to use withinin that cycle.

E-cups, i think you are too much deprived of the activities...hence picking on those descriptive words.

Vivi, i see. No need to keep in fridge after opening?

sticky> yupyup i usually ship all my stuff from US via vpost... when i stock up my skincare stuff together.. next time we can share shipment
i read the reviews for preseed multi-use, but i read that a lot ppl use got burning sensation tts y i stick to the old one in separate tubes... usually i squeeze the whole tube in, then whatever's left, my hb pour on his didi hahaa

ecups> time to have some fun tonight... before things get out of control....haha
if he reject, tie him up and do it! oops...

Thanks Vivi & Sticky.. i oso hope BBT will remain high high.. later going see tcm.. see if it helps.. haha..

Ecups, u ah... really too desperate liao... haha..

Ms Wong, i oso find 1 tube of preseed is too much. so far i only used one tube! of cos the re-use tube cant keep for too long, use within that few days lor.. but clean with an alcohol wipes, those type that can kill off any bacteria.. too expensive to throw away unused.. haha..

gals, i just CANT HELP IT!! whahahha.. wau lau.. drooling man...

Pin, i not so violent lah.. tied him up... Although i tot of it.. hahaa.. but everytime see him so exhaust after cleaning his hse.. i also feel exhausted and tired for him lor..
So i REN!!!

sometimes i wonder if there's something wrong with me? am i too pampered? or i got serious attitude problem?

my stupid dh jus flared up with me again... our kitchen tap spoil liao... then he threw a big temper at me cos he says my attitude very bad...
my attitude got how bad towards him, he give me a face when he saw the broken tap... i somemore told him things will wear and tear de ma... dun have that bo song face... like that he angry throw a bad temper and quarrel with me...

heartbroken ar... haiz... my heart turning to stone soon... i think i deserve it, wat for love him so much for wat... love him a little lesser would be less painful...

Today is such a busy day, no time to come in. Now doing treatment, finally can come in to read

Stickybfp, is he having stress at work? Sometime if I too stress out at work, my poor dh will get scolded by me at home. The thing is we can't vent our anger at work so the love ones always get it. Don't be sad or angry ok? Hugs

he jus finished 2 exams, he got one more tomolo..
he said really hurtful things le... really very painful... and he raise his voice at me when i try to talk to him nicely...

Perhaps he is really stress out. It's bad of him to say those hurtful words but it may not be intentionally. Maybe later he realise he said something wrongly and will apologize. Sayang ok?

thanks wish... i jus feel stupid... after wat i went through... and i allow myself to be hurt by him again and again... is ok la... i simply give up... too tired to keep up like that... a relationship should give one more positive tots and should be a motivating force to move on in life... not like me like that... everything must go through tears and heartache...

i know he having exams tomolo... already took my first step... sms him i love him liao... but he chose not to reply me... then be it...

He went out running hah? Maybe he didn't know he got a msg. Ever since my dh change to iPhone 4, he also can't hear his phone ringing and he has a msg. Dun be sad ok

Sticky: *sayang*... When couples quarrel there's always bound to be heartache. I don't know how to console u cos when I feel heartbroken during quarrels I oso feel like want to die... But when we cool down and things get sorted, the lovey dovey comes back. He's a man with ego, prob will feel bad when he cools down but hard for them to now down. When he cools down talk to him n tell him he made u v v sad. For now, u got us here ok ;)

I use dermal*gica n s*thys ;)
* standfor o.
have to type this way cos local distributors have been stopping these online shops fr shipping to vpost, so hard to finally find one with good price and will ship vpost.

hi pin,
thanks... i used to love derm clay wash...
but their product uses up very fast and very exp...

me and my dh prob like so common... haha...

sry gals,
to bore ur with my common prob again...

<font color="aa00aa">hi all ladies!!!! *wave wave*

So many days i never come here. Been a model employee and diligently doing my work..hehe. What's the story, babes??

Sticky,
sayang sayang..dont be sad.
quarrels are common de..i also just had a tiff with my dh but we always make up very fast unless its a real huge quarrel than can drag for days.</font>

good morning all.

hugs, sticky. cheer up. mayb ur dh bad mood and stressed up becos of his exams. regarding ur sms, mayb he din hear the phone ring. both of u should have made up last nite?

my bbt is really high this cycle. dunno is it really ok or not. dun tink its fever. flu and cough almost recovered liao. been drinking lots of water &amp; vit c drink since the past few days.

hi ladies! am i the first again? TGIFFFFF
even though i will only end my work day at 9pm, i am still happy! (due to mid-autumn festival celebrations, sian!)

yesterday i had a great time dating hubbs after work. we went to watch the legend of the fist, not bad! and after that, we walked around pigging out. feels just like the good old times, hehe. it's just too bad that most days i just feel like sleeping, sleeping and sleeping! i will endeavour to spend more quality time with him.

sticky, hope you and your ah lao resolve the quarrel le. don't let it drag on too long!!

lynzi, your darling e cups has been entertaining us with all her RA stories and jokes. funny!!

for all the rest of the ladies, enjoy the start of the weekend!! i have been arrowed by hubbs to clean up the room tomorrow. *sad* but he says he will take me out after that!!

Hi girls, I'm so down today.... Temp dip again 36.2 and today got bfn. I think no hope Liao. Got no mood to do work.... Y is it so hard to get preggy...I'm sittin in my bathroom now really can't br myself to go to work...

pin,
ha, same here.bt dipped loh.partly "wu nai". told hubb BD based on O days, also no hit. Never monitor O days and BD, oso boh hit. hiaz...
partly relieved...good lah..if AF wan come, come fast....

jiayou lah..dun give up.....

Pin, dun feel down. today is friday! be happy ok? tomorrow some gals here are meeting up. you wanna join us?

gals, shall we meet at Plaza singapura for lunch tomorrow? Yaataa said she will be at Tao but i dont know where is it

good morning gals...

Pin, dun feel sad, as wat the gals here said everytime, no red mean still got chance even u see BFN now...jai you ok?

Sticky,

Hope tht u n hubb r ok by nw...

gd morning gals!!

TGIF!!! im so deprived of sleep bcos of cleaning up my house!!
But... im officially moving back.. FINALLY!!! Cant wait to get action-pack.. whahaha

Sticky, sayang..dun feel down.. once he feel better.. he will msg u leh.. like last time.. msg u song lyrics..

Pin, dun let BFN get u ok...?? we are also facing the same as u... but life still goes on.. jiayou again..

Wish, Tao is at selegie there where we go collect our Big winnings when we strike 4d or toto or Big sweep.. (correct me if im wrong)

Yaataa, i where got say RA jokes.. i sooooo innoccenntt lor.. whahaha:p

pinnacle, you will definitely be demoralized at the sight of a BFN. cheer up! we can all understand the horridness of it.. i remember crying in the toilet at the sight of yet another BFN test stick
*sayang* give yourself some comfort, food or hubbs or buy yourself a little treat.

ceraine, hahahaha YES remember last time i told u hubbs and i say, bd everyday also boh tio, bd alternate days also boh tio, bd once in 3 days also boh tio, do combination of all these also boh tio! damn sian one. well, i think as long as tried le, got nothing we can blame, can't even blame hubbs for being uncooperative also :p

wish, i will be at POMO, the building right beside peace centre. my lunch is with my cousin, sis, her bf and hubbs. will come by when i finish

ms wong, hoping for u that the appointment with dr zou will be fast and smooth! keep us updated on her recommendations k.

Hello good morning !

I am so tired today because yesterday stupid dinner and dance ended so late. I did not even stay throughout the event.....

Tao's is nice got many choices of food.

whahaha... aiya.. We have to laugh in order to survive!!! esp me.. dun laugh i think i will die sia..
No use being sad..stay positive bah... Have moments of sadness and disappointemnt.. but still LIFe have to go on!!

yaataa - i'm sittin in my office crying.. sigh lucky my office only me for now... no students yet.

wish - i'd love to join u all, but tmr hb's off so be a/c him after our gynae visit. definitely join u ladies next outing... or u wanna pte msg me ur hp, maybe i'll drop by to say hi..

Hi Girls,

E-cups... you got arthritis ?Have you done a Rheumatoid Arthritis Factor blood test? If this is positive it would mean you have RA antibodies present in your body and might be the reason why you didnt manage to conceive.

yaataa - i'm sittin in my office crying.. sigh lucky my office only me for now... no students yet. today is 13dpiui... so i guess gone case this round right..

wish - i'd love to join u all, but tmr hb's off so be a/c him after our gynae visit. definitely join u ladies next outing... or u wanna pte msg me ur hp, maybe i'll drop by to say hi..

hi Ling, i dun have Rheumatoid Arthritis but is psoriatic arthritis..
Wht is the Rheumatoid Arthritis Factor blood test?
But i have stop medication for years liao... still will have the so-called antibodies inside me meh..??

Pin, hugz..do not cry. New cycle new hope.

E-cups, yesterday my techer briefed us on the chingay thing again. She hopes to get at least 70 students. According to her at F1 pit, dancing about 120m. Free coaching and dinner provided by CC. But costume needs to provide urself. Come to thing of it, if you are to dance think will attract alot to attention to ur E cups. Damn sexy lor...hahha

Ling, wah..you know those medical terms so well. PeiFu. How's life been? So long never hear from you.

hi ladies, i am just back from class. pinnacle *HUGZZZZ* don't cry ok. the feeling of helplessness might be hard to bear, you might be feeling impatient counting down to O all over again, but my hubbs always tells me, actually bb is a blessing. what is most important and fundamental in a marriage is always the union between hubbs and wife. so think back on your darling who has been with u all this while. we have a lot to be thankful for!! jiayou ok. give u one more major *HUGZZZZ*

my hp number is nine 33 seven, 5 44 seven

ecups, do u take glucosamine? my ah ma takes it for her arthritis and i think got help to some extent. must take it regularly though, and i dunno if it's more psychological or what.

ecups go for the chingay! i sure tune in just for u!! and justjazz, join her la. will definitely be fun!!

I definelty not joining Chingay.. the costumes are too small for me.. the cups are way too small... cant even cover my half of the cup.. how to wear.. hahah

Yaataa, glucosamine doesnt help much..

Trying to use my YI ZHI LI to fight this disease.. but think hardf lah.. cos everyday limp to work liao

Hmm Pinnacle dont cry la .... I am sure one day you will have your baby wish granted.

Ecups and Jazz go for the chingay and I am sure it will be an eye opener.