Apple,
Got go see doc abt it? Better do so.
Piggy,
Why not during that time, u try to seduce him rather than get him prepared? Say tonite do liao, the next nite, try to get him into the mood w/o asking. But alt days oso can. No worries. If not, get him to do alt days for 2 whole weeks. hehe..... That's good too.
Liz,
Now a bit jing tui liang nan hor? If leave, and wat if got bb, then lugi the maternity leave too. if dun leave, kind of xian.
Gillian,
Dun so fast think of IUI. Cos the disappointment is even greater. Juz relax, sure u'll have bb soon. U must tell urself u can get preg naturally. No prob one.
U checked all u could, if nothing is wrong, means u're juz too stress. Me try for almost 1 year ++ liao. But I'm not giving other option a try yet. At least not now. I think I juz too stress only. Cos everytime someone asked when I gg to have bb, I get tensed up. If is his relatives or mil who asked, I'll quarrel wif hb. Now, I try not to care wat they asked liao. If they wan faster have bb, go ml themselves and pray they strike lor. Why come and bother me?
Missymouse,
Come lah, jp fun one u know. hehe.... Later can go home wif sasa mah.