Hi Ladies, nid ur help to ans on my confusion...my last menses was on 28/02/14,didnt noe if i did O anot...but we did BD...till tdy is alrd Day 42 but menses still nt here yet. Tested on preg kit can c a very very faint line. I also tried testing on OPK sticks,to my surprise it came out with 1 and 1/2 bar...but currently i do nt hv any symptoms except for some clear diacharge...can any of the ladies here help?

Congratz!!! you BFP!!!!

Starwish, train yr gal slowly....my gal 6 yo till now also wants to sleep with me. I put her in her own room then sometimes 2-3am she will wake up n come my room to find me, sometimes she can sleep thru out, got to be patient.:)

I'm actually quite lost.. I was hoping to get preg during this break frm wrk and juz b a SAHM for a yr or two but I'm stuck here.. For a moment I was thinking I shld nt keep waiting aimlessly, y not get back to wrk n back to normal life.. But I dun feel like giving up yet..

Hubby SA test seems ok so prob shld b on me not ovulating.. I was hopeful when I started clomid but I'd read that it'll usually wrk within 3mths.. To strike on 4th cycle will b a charm - I'm really praying hard.. -_-"

Hubby & I will continue to try.. It has bcum more of giving my DD a sibling she's been longing for..

Yes angel_mommy, she's going 5 this yr.. I did what u've done.. Painted e walls w her fave colours, bot her fave bedsheets etc.. But my DD v sticky to me.. She asks me to sleep w her in her bedroom.. She'll wake up crying for me.. End up even more tiring.. My hubby is another kind de lor.. He said he wants DD to sleep w us so that he can c her.. :S

Juz few days back I moved my DD's bed to our master bedroom to get her to sleep on it besides our bed.. She used to sleep in e center of our king size bed.. I dun feel close to hubby & when we get close, it's BD time.. Hopefully this change will help..

Piggling, u brighten me up when u say I've a mission! I'm motivated to get my mission accomplished.. Hehe.. And I agree job really heng sway need luck to meet a gd boss etc..

So here only rainie, angel_mommy & I are TTC #2.. The rest TTC #1..? Hope all get bfp soon! :)

Yah lo, making babies is one important job too. Somemore government keep say greying population, then we have ladies here who are willing to sacrifice careers and work for the better of next generation, it is very nan de. I know some people would rather work than to have babies or look after kids de.

Maybe try to talk it out with hubby and try to train daughter from now... If not, I am afraid when no. 2 come, no. 1 may get jealous as less time and attention will be spent on no. 1.

I also hope for you that you faster mission possible!

Piggling, i also hope is a BFP. But don't dare to pin too much hope also... Once cfm if is really a BFP will send out all my testkit to spread the babydust...:)

Nvm, just ping chang xin... But you have chance and we all hope the best for you.
For now, just keep calm and hope for the best!

I have a gf who concieve her gal naturally. Now 3 years old, n she is anxious to explore iui n ivf n yet she said she scared of jab. So till now no action. I told her no pain no gain. There must b some action before see results. If she n dh aso no time bd then how she expect #2 to come leh....

I'm back. Hardest 3 hours wait for hcg result. It went up fr 23 to 115. More than doubled. Freaking me out - I hope it's not ectopic or molar? Or does it increase faster at the beginning?
congrats Gal!
lol I finally officially congrats u. ectopic is not like that one, it will double slowly, and u will start to spot. that time when I had ectopic one side is more painful and my spotting is black blood.

molar hcg cannot be so low also. lol urs is just nice lah since af due date only like tmr. u are right on track :) congrats again! now ur job is same as mine try to think positively :)

Daffodilgal big Congratulations!!! Maybe you are still consider early pregnancy, that's why hcg not so high yet, but it is good reading, do you need to go back for BT again in two days time? Take care dear and grabbing your bb dusts.

haha mine too... he said he needs e sperms inside to keep him energetic and be able to think... dono how true... or jus excuse of no mood to BD. ya i oso think i will be a full time mum if i have kids. and go bk to work when they are older eg go to sch etc. work part time so tat i can tc of them n watch them closely of their hmwork. that is IF financially allowed. probably when they are in sec sch then i will work full time.

Emily tell ur hb cannot keep his sperms inside him for too long else he will suffer from SRH (Sperm Retention Headache). Keep a bit inside so he can think but if too much he will have headache also so he can't think

gamma, you mean really need to keep sperms inside then can think? Wow, I thought Emily's husband is joking!

Bel is your tomorrow 6.30pm slot with TSB still available? I think may 15th at NTU is too long for me, maybe see her tomorrow at Chinatown, next appt then change to NTU.

I'm new to this forum but I've read some threads and names here very familiar like hopeful_mum, dolly_gal, etc etc.. u ladies are e pioneers here.. Are some of u ladies preg alrdy..? Naturally..? Anyone here thinking of going or alrdy undergoing IVF..?

Me thinking of IUI first... :p

Been a silent reader for past two months after half a year of ttc. Would like to say the info and support shared by you ladies has been very helpful....

just tested bfp yday and I wish to share that taking bbt and opk is really a good way to know how our own body works... gambatte!!!!
Congrats!! Happy for you!:)

Been a silent reader for past two months after half a year of ttc. Would like to say the info and support shared by you ladies has been very helpful....

just tested bfp yday and I wish to share that taking bbt and opk is really a good way to know how our own body works... gambatte!!!!
I also find taking bbt and using ovulation test kit is very helpful for me to understand my body at different cycle days:)

Thanks qin17 and angel_mommy... Ya...I didn't know such slight temperature can tell us about the 'events of our body....the O.. the luteal phase etc.. after I know I O on cd16-17, I went back to look at when I Bd for past few months..indeed missed the boat every month..like what I read someone wrote about the tcm says bd too far apart not very effective...
totally agree. I was BD on wrong dates for a year until I went to read up more and join this forum!

Congratulations!

Thanks for support babes. I'm praying very hard - let this one stick. Going to see Gynae tmrw - the clinic slot me in for earliest slot available as they know I'm a high risk case. Whatever the outcome is for this one, I'm just going to trust God to walk me through.

I would like to ask for opinion.. From my opk test, so i O for 2 days? Normally O is for how many days? Try to understand more about my body and me and my dh just want to start this year but he's overseas mostly and we only can bd once he come back. Sure will wait the right timing when I O and he come back
ImageUploadedByForum1397134179.912575.jpg

I would like to ask for opinion.. From my opk test, so i O for 2 days? Normally O is for how many days? Try to understand more about my body and me and my dh just want to start this year but he's overseas mostly and we only can bd once he come back. Sure will wait the right timing when I O and he come backView attachment 257122

Lizlin, I got strong positive line on my opk for 3 straight mornings...and according to fertility friend app, I O on the 4th day.

U mean after positive for 3 days then the 4th day O day? The 4th day still positive? Or negative already?

I would like to ask for opinion.. From my opk test, so i O for 2 days? Normally O is for how many days? Try to understand more about my body and me and my dh just want to start this year but he's overseas mostly and we only can bd once he come back. Sure will wait the right timing when I O and he come backView attachment 257122
From your 3 opk, it shows positive.. Meaning LH surge detected and you are going to ovulate soon. OPK can only detect LH surge .. If you are taking bbt every morning, you will be able to tell whether you have ovulated from the temp spike:) if your hubby is in Singapore, you must start to bd liao:) if you have bd yesterday, will be good!:)

Check out my chart..as 3rd day morning is fainter line and end of day is even fainter, so I record it as negative opk. Then the 4th day temperature spike liao.so seems like I o on 3rd day after first day's surge.

• 1397137362455.jpg
    1397137362455.jpg
    73.3 KB · Views: 142
Chocopiggie my last mth cycle buddy. I going join u soon next mth. Feel crampy liao! We jia you together!

I brewing tsb med. The smell seem like those herbs I drank during confinement. I still brewing it. 1 hr liao! Sob. First brew onli. I so zzz leh. I think I put too much water when I close the lid. The water all come out when boil! Ouch hot!

Check out my chart..as 3rd day morning is fainter line and end of day is even fainter, so I record it as negative opk. Then the 4th day temperature spike liao.so seems like I o on 3rd day after first day's surge.
Fertility friend says you ovulated on cd19?