View attachment 191130 Anyone has any idea are these considered negative ovulation test? Thanks.

As the others have commented, your result is negative. If unsure, maybe you want to get Clearblue Digital and test. That is very accurate. Normally when I am not sure if positive or not, I will double check with Clearblue. But I don't use on daily basis coz too ex so only use to double confirm.

Hi, I am trying for my second one.my boy is coming to 6 years old.how frequent should be we have sex? may I know to know my ovulation period when my menses is irregular. Age is catching up . fertility monitor unable to test any peak period.please advise and thanks

If menses irregular, then use OPKs to test is better. Coz my menses also super irregular, 30-40+ days so cannot really calculate ovulation period and sometimes can ovulate early. But if you really want to calculate, take your cycle length and minus 14-16 days for luteal phase and that will give you estimate of your ovulation period.

But I thought fertility monitor should be quite good to test? Yours is Clearblue right? Maybe the others who are using it can comment.

What is a good time to use opk? Afternoon? Night? Morning? Any timing will see the most accurate result? :)

Think no particular timing as long as test regularly at the same timing everyday. Think people recommend 10am-8pm (+/-) lah... I test at 10pm also no issue. :)

Like all the ladies here, we are all trying very hard for a baby, be it #1 or #2 or more...lets all not give up. Jiayou!

i also bring myself and hub to see tcm after hearing so much successful BFPs. Take it as a boosted healthy supplement for our bodies.

;)

Think no particular timing as long as test regularly at the same timing everyday. Think people recommend 10am-8pm (+/-) lah... I test at 10pm also no issue. :)
agree, I test at random timing actually. :) coz I slightly luckier I can feel when im about to O. bloating and will feel some pulling so I test, usually wll be near O then O already.

Wivi789,
congrats and sharing the good news with us !
haha be it whether its Dr Su medicine or what, at least it works for you, and rest well !

hmm for my case, i will be feeling extra wet when O , instead as mentioned before, my temp wont go up much, will only go up after O.

Wivi789,
congrats and sharing the good news with us !
haha be it whether its Dr Su medicine or what, at least it works for you, and rest well !

hmm for my case, i will be feeling extra wet when O , instead as mentioned before, my temp wont go up much, will only go up after O.
so u starting ttc this coming cycle? haha then have one more cycle buddy :)

Pooh,
I miss u so much... hehehee.
although i keep telling myself no hope liao this round since no symptoms.
but then as the date get nearer, i so kan cheong.... :(... dun knw gd or bad....

Pooh,
I miss u so much... hehehee.
although i keep telling myself no hope liao this round since no symptoms.
but then as the date get nearer, i so kan cheong.... :(... dun knw gd or bad....
stoney when is ur AF due? I also like that. rem I not supposed to ttc? lol but I still did loh. sigh and failed! haha so console myself by saying im not supposed to get pregnant until 3mths later.
cheer up! :)

hopeful mom,
yes i am hoping to start ttc from this cycle. my gynae said its safe to start lor. but hor my hb warrior dont know got improvement or not .... so also dont know if can make it

stoney,
cheer up !
i miss you too, and dont worry i will be here for you.
i just finished my AF ...... dont gv up or urself so much preassure !
when is ur AF due ??

symptoms prior to testing>>yes:

Increased thirst
Frequent trips to the bathroom
Vaginal discharge – yes I have yellowish and creamy mucus after missed period
Poo more often, twice in a day.
Bloating – yes on and off
Cramping – yes on and off, this is very tricky, cos each time before AF reports, i will definitely have it. thats why i tot red alert is coming so dun bother to test till i missed period for 2 days.

Did you get yellowish discharge before yr AF was supposed to be due with the cramping?
Even though I'm TTCing for my #2.... I can't remember how was it like when I got my #1 cos was so long ago.

I'm having on-off cramps since like 2-3days ago.
Started having yellowish discharge (like pre-brown discharge) since last night.
Tested on 19 Jan afternoon and was BFN.
Keeping my fingers crossed!
AF supposed to be due on 24 Jan (based on 30 days cycle with last menses reported on 25 Dec).
Everybody jia you jia you!

Did you get yellowish discharge before yr AF was supposed to be due with the cramping?
Even though I'm TTCing for my #2.... I can't remember how was it like when I got my #1 cos was so long ago.

AF supposed to be due on 24 Jan (based on 30 days cycle with last menses reported on 25 Dec).

Still got sore boobs? :)

Still got sore

My

My cramps are killing me.. Both back and vagina as well.. Good luck to you!

Now I have this numbing pain on my butt after sitting down for abt 1 hour plus.. This seems new to me.. Plus my back just giving me aching problem.. Argh..

My hubs and I officially started in late July / early Aug. I had a m/c in Jan last year and was in between jobs. We didn't want to start till my job was stable. I guess it was almost 1/2 year. Was telling my hubs that if no bfp this month, we better go for checkup. Looks like now need to go for a different check. Hehe

Did u and hubby see any TCM before your BFP?:)

No. We didn't. I took blackmores conceive well before the bfp. Don't know if that actually helped. :)
U took Blackmore conceive well gold for how long? Last year I took for 2-3 months.. But give up after that cos I was about to go for laparoscopy last nov.

No. We didn't. I took blackmores conceive well before the bfp. Don't know if that actually helped. :)

Wahhhh. Another supplement! Where to get this? :) for man and women?

My TCM gave me med to bu my qi coz he says I 虚弱(weak). Hope it will help. :)

Now I wack ah... 中西合并! hahahah

Wahhhh. Another supplement! Where to get this? :) for man and women?

My TCM gave me med to bu my qi coz he says I 虚弱(weak). Hope it will help. :)

Now I wack ah... 中西合并! hahahah

Can get from guardian pharmacy .. At the Blackmore brand product shelf :) it is actually a prenatal vitamins that claims to prep your body to conceive. If u take that, then don't take additional folic acid liao:)

Yup. I guess so. My hubs and I are also horsey. So we will be a family of horses. *neigh* hehe

I'm also a horsey.. Heheh.. But since my hubby suggested to TTC only starting in April (he said after op to rest and recuperate fully and tiao body in the meantime).. I know I'll never get a horsey baby liao.. Sob sob..

My hubby also horse. I am goat. My no 1 is Ox. So either I conceive a horse or goat also can lah. All farm animals. Hehehehe. So perfect! :) *dreaming*

Hahah.. So cute:) my hubby is a snake, I'm a horse.. My boy is a mousey:) I would love to have a horse or goat too!:)

I'm also a horsey.. Heheh.. But since my hubby suggested to TTC only starting in April (he said after op to rest and recuperate fully and tiao body in the meantime).. I know I'll never get a horsey baby liao.. Sob sob..
Don't sad. But u are not preventing it from happening right? Just not actively ttc. Haha sometimes the unexpected gives u surprises :)

My hubby wears that "thing" for the time being. Of course if u ask me, I don't mind jus let nature takes its course.. But his concern is to let my body heals properly b4 trying . Cos when I had my menses last month, I feel weak and tired. Plus he thinks after trying actively for coming to a year, good to give ourselves a 3 months' break to jus take our minds off TTC for a while. But he promise me that after my menses in march , he will actively try together with me.. I guess I'm jus too anxious ... :(

Now whatever I want to buy or eat or do, he fully support or sponsor me.. Like highlight my hair , shopping spree, travel etc.. He jus want me to take these 3 months to rest and relax myself. After fully refreshed, to start engine again . I guess I jus have to take these 3 months to relax myself , track my O, see TCM and faithfully take my royal jelly and folic acid :)

Wah ur hubby so sweet! Hahaha I like the shopping spree part! Then I guess u shd just rest and take royal jelly!

Ya, I guess I jus need to be patient and take a vacation from TTC .. Shop and shop and shop.. My walk-in wardrobe bursting liao .. Heheh..
But I have been faithfully taking my bbt too from CD1 till now.. Can see a trend. Next cycle will continue to take bbt and use OPK . And check CM too :)

good morning ladies!

whinypooh, as i had on/off cramps before AF due, i didn't take much notice of the discharge till it was delayed. 24 Jan is coming soon! stay positive. test once u missed AF. We are rooting for you!

hopeful_mum / pooh,
hahaha... my AF suppose to due tomolo or Fri. based on the OPK results.
lol...

so now is actually waiting time to the last count dwn. whahaha... super sianz. becoz totally no feeling...

hopeful_mum,
keke. u better take a break. Once body ok, u can wack like nobody business. hahaha...

tanja78 / wivi789: just wondering... how long did you gals TTC before getting the beautiful BFP?

we started in Aug/Sept but not diligently bd-ing(workload heavy, very tired)....only in nov and dec(festive mood, not so much stress) then start to work hard and move our engines.

Like the ladies here say, its very important to stay positive, stressless and relax. Add on with supplements, vitamins etc(whichever u feel comfortable), i believe our body engines will be ready to strike:)