pooh,
me still ok lor. hahaha...
still the same. waiting for AF to report.
since this mth no clomid no F Gonal. tink AF shld report. estimated is this thursday. lol.
NO feeling this round. whahaha...

Hmm. mayb i give myself another mth off before starting on clomid again. Once bk to clomid then will c Dr Loh.
Meantime seeing the TCM. but i cannot stand 1 of the med. whahaha. vomited out. oopz.
so still tinking to cont or nt... :(

wat abt u? goin to c dr loh for review?

Hi doodoo123, it's good to for a check early..I onli went to my gynae after 1 yr of trying and sad to know its becos I have not been ovulating.

Any advice if taking clomid for too long will be bad for our health??

Hi jrin
usually how long aft trying ppl go to gynae to check? And what will gynae check? Thanks in advance.

Hi ladies, is this considered positive or negative for the ovulation strip? I always have problem reading ovulation test strip .. Since my hubby suggested to TTC only in April for me to rest and tiao yang my body in the meantime, I decided to use these 3 months to track my ovulation using bbt and ovulation test strip. Yesterday is CD7 and my menses jus completely cleared up. Yesterday I itchy hand , use a digital ovulation test kit to test cos I have a few leftover. Yesterday got an empty circle (low fertility) which is what is I expected since I jus finished my menses. My bbt was 36.32. Today at CD 8, I tested the digital ovulation test kit using the first morning urine and got a smiley face (peak fertility) to my surprise cos I never imagine to be that early. My bbt this morning wAs 36.57. Later in the morning, I use an ovulation test strip and saw a line at the test line portion. But I always have problem reading the test strip.. Dunno is it consider faint positive or negative. I've taken a snapshot here.. What do u ladies think? I didn't use the first morning urine for the test strip though. I didn't think LH surge will be that early.. But I think it is good for me to know my body better .. View attachment 178628
angel mommy
mine is also like yours. very frustrating! And mine if i test everyday, everyday oso like this! haiz

Stoney,
today must relaxed with work ! so can reply ontime !
i am seeing him mid feb, and hopefully my hb result for his SA will improve, but dr loh has replied my email and asking me to start ttc again once my mense cleared.
hmm how many rounds of clomids have you taken ? do check with dr loh on the lining side effects.

i also lazy to see tcm liao, cos need to queue and wait ! plus same as you, i cannot take the smell, so now i only guai guai taking royal jelly and follic acid.
i actually bought royal jelly when tt time my report shows low egg reserved. but hor after the 2nd test, dr loh said its normal leh.
and since i bought, dont want to waste so just eat

Emily,
since you have tried for awhile, why not go and see a gynae for the thorough check ?
actually sharing with you my experience , i have been ttc for 1over year, but on and off and only last year i started to be very active, but still no result, till i switched to see dr loh, and found to have problem .... actually my inside got problem and alot of blockages and plus hb warrior no good ! if only i have checked early, i would go for the surgery to clear, then maybe wont end up with months of disappointment ... this is my 2cents of thought to share ... still , its really up to individual.

4umevara.jpg
CONGRATS tanja78
Spread your baby dust to us!!!

I have been taking it for 1 month plus. My bestie recently got preggy ( in her 2nd trim now.) she believe that royal jelly helps in conceiving and is good for the womb. She 'forced' me to buy after she knew I am trying too. :p

I have not start on folic acid though, really necessary? :)
hihi mshoon
heard that royal jelly and folic acid is good for us??? hmmm if we are eating both is it too much? I have yet to try but if it is really good for womb, i might try too. Dono what is the dosage and when to take? Can take together?

hihi mshoon
heard that royal jelly and folic acid is good for us??? hmmm if we are eating both is it too much? I have yet to try but if it is really good for womb, i might try too. Dono what is the dosage and when to take? Can take together?

I am only taking royal jelly at the moment. 2 per day. :) my bestie share that she took that to conceive wor. Even if not for conceiving, for general health also good lor. But I think I read somewhere that royal jelly is good for ttc-ing. :)

Emily,
If test line is lighter than control line, Its negative lor. cannot count as positive.
Positive is only the Test line is darker or as dark as control line.

Other than tat, all is negative.

U suppose to go bk which day of ur AF to check.?? so now ur AF is back to regular?
hi stoney
i was supposed to go on the 2 or 3rd day during AF for ultrascan to see if got PCOS or not. But at that time, e clinic is not opened. And by e time e clinic is opened, AF going to end le so no point wasting money to check.

That time 3mths+ no AF then went to TCM then TCM gave me med to have AF. After tt AF finally came in early Jan! So now TTC again lor. Hopefully can strike br CNY so tt i can answer to the elderly/adults :) Haiz it is really sian and stress! Married 2 yrs already still no news, ppl sure will say.

Wonder usually how long ppl try still no preggie then go gynae?

I think I am going to see my tcm later. Think I sprain my back n hurt a muscle while sleeping last night. :( later ask him 把脉 for me and diagnose for me. He can tell if I am pregnant or menses coming. Haha...

Stoney,
today must relaxed with work ! so can reply ontime !
i am seeing him mid feb, and hopefully my hb result for his SA will improve, but dr loh has replied my email and asking me to start ttc again once my mense cleared.
hmm how many rounds of clomids have you taken ? do check with dr loh on the lining side effects.

i also lazy to see tcm liao, cos need to queue and wait ! plus same as you, i cannot take the smell, so now i only guai guai taking royal jelly and follic acid.
i actually bought royal jelly when tt time my report shows low egg reserved. but hor after the 2nd test, dr loh said its normal leh.
and since i bought, dont want to waste so just eat

Emily,
since you have tried for awhile, why not go and see a gynae for the thorough check ?
actually sharing with you my experience , i have been ttc for 1over year, but on and off and only last year i started to be very active, but still no result, till i switched to see dr loh, and found to have problem .... actually my inside got problem and alot of blockages and plus hb warrior no good ! if only i have checked early, i would go for the surgery to clear, then maybe wont end up with months of disappointment ... this is my 2cents of thought to share ... still , its really up to individual.

Thanks pooh232

I think I am going to see my tcm later. Think I sprain my back n hurt a muscle while sleeping last night. :( later ask him 把脉 for me and diagnose for me. He can tell if I am pregnant or menses coming. Haha...
wow so zhun one ah ur TCM!!!

Actually I long time no see him leh coz I lazy to take the medicine and always forget. I scare of the needles too. (针灸) I did it for backache and migraine not ttc -ing. Serious, 把脉 can tell whether expecting or not leh...

Cant wait for today to end. AF suppose to report tml. brown discharge has turn to dark red spotting. Still having PMS symptoms. Dunno what is next. :rolleyes: very anxious... dunno what is my chances this time.

Pooh,
oic. gd lar. relax.
oic. mid feb. i already took 5 rounds. tats y when start next round clomid then have to go bk to c him to check.
as taking 4tablets per day. super high dosage....
haha... i not tat lazy to c tcm. juz cannot take the smell of 1 of the med. hahaha... killer....
royal jelly. hmm... mayb i go check it out. hahaha. if really gd then can buy n try. most impt the smell is not bad. lol...

Emily,
Oic. meaning ur AF appear on fri. tats y sat n sun clinic close.
miss the chance to check...

u only married for 2 yrs. most ladies here married even longer. like me, i married for 4yrs plus le.still no have.
more sianz. lol... but then cny is the toughest time of the yr. lol... Juz dun tink too much.

Ppl say if TTC for 1 yr dun hv, can go gynae for check. becoz normally is within 1yr shld b able to hit jackpot if both is healthy...

I am only taking royal jelly at the moment. 2 per day. :) my bestie share that she took that to conceive wor. Even if not for conceiving, for general health also good lor. But I think I read somewhere that royal jelly is good for ttc-ing. :)

Ya, no harm taking cos good for health and skin:) i also read somewhere that it is beneficial for TTC too:)

What is q10?

Btw my AF report already! New cycle again! :) this round earlier maybe early ovulation.

Q10 is vitamins. hmm. say is gd for guy fertility. hahaha... gals can also eat. but muz b taken at nite.
Tats wat the lady at TCM tell me. hmm... n folic acid she tell me to take at nite... keke...

NVM. Try harder tis cycle.... Fightiing....

mshoon,
Mayb u can try to find at pharmacy? Becoz tat time i buy fr my TCM.
She mentioned pharmacy can buy liao...

maerceci,
Yup. O late means AF will also late...

oh dear :eek:. den i dunno when i shld test liao. since i nv track my O. i think i just wait until my spotting stops or AF come. :(
u nvr track O, erm just wait it out. when was ur last menses date? the first day of period? if u scared u O late, then u can treat it as a 30day cycle, u can test one mth later after ur menses date.

Just seen my TCM he say I 风湿 :( suspect I didn't do a good confinement last time. U ladies after birth must really take care dun end up like me. He recommend some supplement for me to take to bu the womb and qi from the body. Feeling hopeful today! :) :) :)

Thank you again all. Hopefully this is a sticky one, my hubs still cannot believe it. He told me to wait awhile more before I make an appointment with the doc to confirm and not get our hopes too high. Anyways, *tossing* baby dust all around! Hope all 'graduate' from here soon. :)

I saw this lady selling cheap HPT here in this forum under bulk purchase.
About $0.50 per test.
But must buy at least 20 tests.
Still hesitating whether to get or not.

I ordered from qoo10 :) just ordered 10 opk n 5 hpt. So excited ab tracking my O again after so many years. :) :) :)

This time I must take my royal jelly n tcm med diligently liao. :)

Thank you again all. Hopefully this is a sticky one, my hubs still cannot believe it. He told me to wait awhile more before I make an appointment with the doc to confirm and not get our hopes too high. Anyways, *tossing* baby dust all around! Hope all 'graduate' from here soon. :)

Better to confirm and stablise first before announcing.. Take good care of yourself during first trimester.. *Grabbing some bb dust!*