hopeful_mum / pooh,
hahaha... my AF suppose to due tomolo or Fri. based on the OPK results.
lol...
so now is actually waiting time to the last count dwn. whahaha... super sianz. becoz totally no feeling...
hopeful_mum,
keke. u better take a break. Once body ok, u can wack like nobody business. hahaha...
My hubby also horse. I am goat. My no 1 is Ox. So either I conceive a horse or goat also can lah. All farm animals. Hehehehe. So perfect!*dreaming*
good morning ladies!
whinypooh, as i had on/off cramps before AF due, i didn't take much notice of the discharge till it was delayed. 24 Jan is coming soon! stay positive. test once u missed AF. We are rooting for you!
hahaha true. im like u been very tired. think the KL trip, mad night drinking with my cousins and driving in and out has killed me. Im sooooo exhausted. Plus with my exercise regime, I think I shd slow down. hahah everyday cannot wake up and don't want to go to work!hopeful_mum / pooh,
hahaha... my AF suppose to due tomolo or Fri. based on the OPK results.
lol...
so now is actually waiting time to the last count dwn. whahaha... super sianz. becoz totally no feeling...
hopeful_mum,
keke. u better take a break. Once body ok, u can wack like nobody business. hahaha...
Morning ladies, this month very exciting.. Already have two BFP !Hope to hear a 3rd BFP this month!
Jia you to all
![]()
My boobs are very sore. Slight touch, even though clothes, will make me cringe..Stoneystoney do you have any PMS symptoms? if AF coming, you will normally have it right?
wivi789 and tanja78, do you have sore boobs?
Hopeful_mum,
hahaha. ur schedule so packed sure exhausted de.
I also wish AF dun report. but then dun knw lar.... lol...
haha. then mayb u can take a rest in feb. since ut tcm encourage u to try after 3 mths.
take this chance to rest n replenish n enjoy ur cny...
Maerceci,
hmm. not really lor. i dun really have cramps. but then sometimes boobs will sore abit and i will always have the feeling to keep goin toilet.
but tis round, nothing. boobs not even sore. best of the best. like no feeling.
but still got abit feeling to go toilet. mayb i drink alot water.
juz tat i m tired these few days. not sure is due to exercise or juz not enough slp....
ya loh, but im just so lazy I really feel like going to IUI already. after the recent chem pregnancy I dam sian.Hopeful_mum,
hahaha. ur schedule so packed sure exhausted de.
I also wish AF dun report. but then dun knw lar.... lol...
haha. then mayb u can take a rest in feb. since ut tcm encourage u to try after 3 mths.
take this chance to rest n replenish n enjoy ur cny...
Maerceci,
hmm. not really lor. i dun really have cramps. but then sometimes boobs will sore abit and i will always have the feeling to keep goin toilet.
but tis round, nothing. boobs not even sore. best of the best. like no feeling.
but still got abit feeling to go toilet. mayb i drink alot water.
juz tat i m tired these few days. not sure is due to exercise or juz not enough slp....
whinypooh,
i will only test if AF late for 2-3 days?
but then mah. so far no chance to test. lol... becoz these few mths, AF come super on dot. if nt late 1 day...
hopeful_mum,
IUI need to monitor fr start. becoz they also dun wan u to have too many eggs inside when u do iui. if nt u might have triplets or more. lol...
I suppose to go another round iui. but then i on hold for these 2 mths. let me enjoy before start on clomid n gynae visits again...
shld b tomolo.... based on FF. hahaha...Yr AF is supposed to be due today?
shld b tomolo.... based on FF. hahaha...
so waiting game cont....
so u will wait till oen day after u missed AF right. should be Friday, then if still no show, u can test on satshld b tomolo.... based on FF. hahaha...
so waiting game cont....
Stoneystoney do you have any PMS symptoms? if AF coming, you will normally have it right?
wivi789 and tanja78, do you have sore boobs?
noon and night the best. morning not so accurate as our urine is too concentrated unlike preg testWhat is a good time to use opk? Afternoon? Night? Morning? Any timing will see the most accurate result?![]()
for me, dun have. haha. funny hor. maybe every pregnancy is different.![]()
5mg per day eat in e morning. if morn forget, eat in e noon. b4 or aft food is ok. but 1.5hrs apart if drinking milk.oh this is my #2. but i very blur sotong...last menses date is 23 dec so i should be 4 weeks preggie hmmm..
how many mg of folic acid should i take now? once a day?
5mg per day eat in e morning. if morn forget, eat in e noon. b4 or aft food is ok. but 1.5hrs apart if drinking milk.![]()
yup and as long as the pregnancy is healthy the rest doesn't matter
when u seeing your gynae?
where can i buy the thermometer for BBT?
its called basal thermomether. I boght mine from Guardian pharmacy![]()
stoney,
AF havent report so still got chance and still early, rite ! still got 2 more days.
just relax and enjoy the cny mood, dont go and think so much, who knows !!
hopeful mum,
yes i can understand the shiok feeling !
eat as per normal ! drink and relax !
thats the best
angel mommy,
so sweet of your hb ... how nice, just do and relax all you can, shop, eat and even holiday, thats the best !
actually your hb is also thoughtful , to let you recover fully then try !
indeed i agree with wivi789, cos every individual pregnancy is different. During my 1st one no sympton at all, sore boobs or whatever , except i kept eating and feeling sleepy ! haiz ... i super missed that feeling, hopefully it will come back soon !
I'm starting to feel nauseous today.. Hopefully it's a good sign..
thanks wivi789! do you take the temperature by oral or underarm method?
6 more days to AF.. Very uncomfortable.. Plus the backache is killing me.. I hope I can also send a lot of baby dust to all of you here..Have you gone past yr AF due date?
Hope it's good news for u!!!!!
6 more days to AF.. Very uncomfortable.. Plus the backache is killing me.. I hope I can also send a lot of baby dust to all of you here..
Sorry... What does FF means?
Mine is due on 24th...
But cramps cramps cramps!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Brown stain brown stain brown stains!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
haha. tats gd news. become normal is gd. Jia You....so u will wait till oen day after u missed AF right. should be Friday, then if still no show, u can test on sat
this cycle, my af suddenly become normal, 31 days cycle after the chem preg. quite happy hahah so I don't need to wait extra days to ttc
think I will go back to see dr su this weekend bring my dh along
stoney,
AF havent report so still got chance and still early, rite ! still got 2 more days.
just relax and enjoy the cny mood, dont go and think so much, who knows !!
hopeful mum,
yes i can understand the shiok feeling !
eat as per normal ! drink and relax !
thats the best
angel mommy,
so sweet of your hb ... how nice, just do and relax all you can, shop, eat and even holiday, thats the best !
actually your hb is also thoughtful , to let you recover fully then try !
indeed i agree with wivi789, cos every individual pregnancy is different. During my 1st one no sympton at all, sore boobs or whatever , except i kept eating and feeling sleepy ! haiz ... i super missed that feeling, hopefully it will come back soon !
FF is an apps. call fertility friend. can use it to track AF and each cycle with the information u input..
oh. brown stains. hmmm. but not serious de rite?
I also bought mine from guardian pharmacyI measured orally (under tongue) ..
if you are discipline enough to measure daily, you can use track bbt together with using OPK and also check your CM
![]()
oic...Saw quite a fair bit of brown discharge when I wiped just now after lunch.
Bu it's the cramp that is sort of confirming that AF is coming.
Now with the brown discharge... kind of like 99% BFN already.
thanks wivi789! do you take the temperature by oral or underarm method?[/quo
oral
oic...
me now like start to have cramps... abit abit. keep wan to go toilet.
hmm.... also dun seems too gd sign to me...
I'm starting to feel nauseous today.. Hopefully it's a good sign..[/q
booy, Jiayou!
haha..Wana go toilet for big biz kind of feel?
Whinypooh.. we are cramp buddies. hahahaha.
stonestoney, hope yours is not our kind of cramps.