Hi Jaspire

This is such a good piece of news. You can now be rest assured. Your baby is strong. HCG is so high. God is good, as He always is.

Can also have lots of rest at home. Think you must be feeling relieved and happy now.

magpie
thanks. If I not on clomid next cycle, I got to wait for another 40 over days. ha ha.. equal to almost 2 of your cycles. sigh.. *liz pulling hair out*

Liz san,

Maybe it's still to early to be detected? As long as AF dun report still got chance!
936750.gif

Estar
I wish but I don't think so lah. leg aching very badly. sure sign of AF. actually I hope if it comes it better come today, then at least my est fertile period will only clash with DH reservist for 2 days. then maybe I can take clomid.

Liz
dont feel sianz.... it maybe a possibility that it's too early to be detected.... SO as long as u dont see AF, will still have a chance....

Jaspire
Wow... tats really a good good news.... so now u can be rest assured and relieved also ..... Please have lots of rest okie ??

magpie
u got spotting? um... did u try to use other OPK to test again? Maybe u already O and now is the implantation probably?

hi jaspire
yes, good to hear that! ur HCG is even higher than expected!

estar
oh, if that is the case, i hope u wont miss your O. yes, work hard tonight! heee

magpie
maybe its left over from AF...

liz
you just tested only, not with morning first urine? how many days ur AF is late liao.. *gnny gives liz a big hug*

minnie
yes, ur name is cute! makes me think of walt disney. Last month u Oed late, this month is my turn.

Ant
Your AF havent report mah, don't sigh ya. if really suay suay this cycle dont strike, we will all jiayou next cycle okie!

babe79
Tonight you BD wiht DH on top ya! Don't miss out.

Does anyone has watery discharge instead of EWCM?

liz

ur doc oso give u Duphston ah.......me oso...but Dr Chong give me another type.......utrogestan....can be use orally
and insert vaginally

Hi Missymouse

Really? That's good. I hope I am especially fertile today to have the spotting symptoms and can get pregnant. We have been hardworking. Bding on CD7, CD9 and CD11 so far...Tdy is CD12 will bd again tomorrow on CD13.

I read this on the website:

Spotting that occurs in the middle of your cycle or spotting that occurs some ten to fourteen days prior to the start of the next cycle is normal too. This spotting may occur during ovulation. Seeing a spot of blood during ovulation is considered an excellent fertility sign. It is thought that mid-cycle spotting occurs for one of two reasons. First reason is possibly that when the egg bursts through the follicle, a little bleeding may occur. This blood will then make its way out and show up as spotting. Or, during ovulation, the level of estrogens rise, and this sometimes prompts the uterus to shed a bit of lining, which shows up in the form of spotting.

Hope it is true.

gnny
ay.. my cycle super irregular so I also dunno when is my AF due. Not first urine but don't think so lah.

wannababy
I take it that it is BFN. Now the thing is to decide if want to take clomid the next cycle or not if AF reports tomorrow.

Jaspire!!
So nice. good lah. rest at home and yang tai!

liz
**hugz hugz** ok ok ...... look forward to the next cycle to continue the clomid if it's just in time for the DH to be come from reservist.......So u will be going back to take the clomid from dr cheng?

no worries kea...

liz, ya... gd can rest and yang tai. Just told my boss cos I will be on long mc... so must tell him and luckily he seems ok... was initially kind of worried when telling him. Dunno how he will react and also I haven got my confirmation yet.

jaspire
good to hear that! you can rest at home without worries liao ya?

Liz
Let's hope its BFP, if not, AF better come fast for u to try for next cycle! *hugz and pat*

magpie
i read that too, during ovulation spotting / mid cycle spotting.

gnny,

This mth I O-ed early. Heng I started testing early else will have missed the O. My body siao siao one lar!

wannababy
no need. I still have the meds at home. he told me to buy 3 cycles.

me should feel like
936768.gif
but ma mu liao...lol... i think I going a bit bonkers liao. now only looking forward to playing with my puppy!!! Yeah!

ooooo.. i finally see the lu san zeng mian mu of our dear principal Sasa!!! keke
sooooo slim !!!!! quick give us the students list, i want to add others into my friendster also!

liz
he gave u 3 cycles? So good... can have 3 cycles at one go .... no need to go back and see him....
For me, he only gave me 1 cycle and asked me to take it if need to for another cycle.. how come got different practice one... i even asked him why cannot give 3 cycles of medicine at one go... But he say no need... just try for each cycle and he will give if need to start a new cycle, which means i got to go back to him every month already... Like tat dunno my boss will make noise anot ah .. keep going to see dr... aiyo...

yah ... play with ur puppy better.... see ur puppy also happy ... haha.. better than me ... no puppy to see and play with ..:p

wannababy
because he don't want to see me too often. he must have found out that I was checking out his butt. ha ha...

no lah. I think he feels that you should have high chance to strike so no need to take so many cycles.

liz
u soooo funny leh. .. hee hee ... yah loh... he sees u also paiseh.. haha... cos u always check out his butt... :p

But the test results that he told me and I have asked u about urs too are the same result mah ...cannot see why got higher chance also leh ...

wannababy
erm... ha ha ha... he's curious why you not checking out his butt. so ask you to go back more often. muahhaahhaa... ooops. *liz is bonkers liao. ci ji tai da*

seriously, maybe got something which he is not telling us cause we never ask?

liz
ooooooo ... hahaa... yah ... but everytime i cannot see his butt lo.... cos he's always facing me one .... no luck... hahaha...

but u say u got ask him the last time when u went to see him?

Gnny: i miss u too wor!!!! hehe

Estar: u sure ah... haha, den i'll make sure i bombard ur email. whahaha... **sasa sounds so evil**

Jaspire: That's a very very good news.. hehe. skuly u got twins ah, tats y BHCG so high, hehe

Liz: dun sian, dun sian. mayb hormone levels not high enuff to detect yet wor..

Ant: i give u hope ah? hehe, tats good wor. y not u test on HPT? at least if BFP u can go see doc say got spotting leh...

jaspire- tats great news! thn u got a super long wkend! keke... must rest well n take care

gnny- like liz, i alrdy 'ma mu' le. maybe shd jus take ttc off my mind for a while n keep myself occupied w other things...

liz- u got puppy, i got hamsters! kekeke... i alwz like to observe wat they do. sm got v funny habits, got 1 he likes to stand on his 2 feet but kept fallin n hittin the ground but he 'bu si xin' kept tryin n tryin! lol

wannababy
dunno leh. maybe never ask the right questions.

Gals
ask you to do a complicated prayer for me. pray that either
it is BFP but can't detect yet or if not BFP, please ask AF to come on 4 sept onwards, then I can start clomid cycle. i man fan hor... muahaahaaa... *liz really siao liao*

missymouse
ha ha.. just wishful thinking on my part. cause if 4 sept, DH will be back from reservist when my fertile period starts. muahaahaa...

your DH cannot go home during reservist?

*Minnie is going home now with 3 wishes 1)those who are suppose to get OPK +ve will get tonite or tomorrow 2) AF will not come visit Liz from now on. 3) Minnie BBT to stay high high all the way!*

sasa... ya my hubby oso wondering if twins cos bhcg increases so fast. But then not necessary oso cos the hk chemical used to do bhcg might be different from spore. If all goes well, will know in few mths time. Kekeke...

me just tested -ve OPK with dbest... it proves that dbest OPK is as accurate as clearblue.... still got test line but its lighter than the control line... i think im O-ing... going to BD tonite!! Will try missionary position tonite for the very first time! I read from somewhere that it is encouraged to start BD when OPK lines start to fade... it shows that the O is beginning... it is not encourage to BD immediately when tested +ve OPK....

this cycle i O much much earlier at CD15...usually at CD23.... luckily i test OPK early else i sure miss O this cycle... If im not wrong... I O earlier this mth bcos my last cycle I O late... hmmm....

preggies
did u all experience any thing unusual immediately after conception?

jaspire: welcome home, pretty mama!! take care ya..maybe want to see gynae to take jab...have plenty of bed rest too..btw, my af report this morning le..so O date shld be 7 Sep..af due date 20 sep..anyway forthcoming cycles i not using opk and only measure bbt during fertile week...

*apple reporting to class*

Yoz gals, I m back from my gynae visit. Now I am feeling so much better.
Here goes my long long story. I went to my gynae to get my blood test report. He was glad dat my HCG lvl is lower than 2. I asked him whether his ultrasound scan achine can detect PCOS. He say 'Yes'. So I continue ask 'then did u find me having dat problem fr scan' His reply 'No' Then I took out the photo fr CC & said he disgnose me wif PCOS. He got abit unhappy which i understand y also. He tell me off dat if i m going to believe wat CC say then go to him dun come find him *Opps* Then I explained it was not dat i dun trust him but coz the JE sinseh tell me abt my condition & I got worry dats y i wan to seek advice immediatly & you are off yesterdae. (I did thot of going to him yesterdae de) I also said I am doubting CC dats y i m asking him to confirm as i read fr internet dat people wif PCOS will have bigger ovary & I did remember he measured my ovary last mth when i go check for cysts b4 I started serious TTC. He explain, he did measure my ovary the size is still remain in the OK range & he did see some very tiny cysts but is of no big issue to him dats y he didnt bring it up as he do not wan us to worry unduly. He says is normal to ve more than 1 sacs which are also called cysts especially when I did the scan yesterday was my CD9 liao so the eggs should start growing but eventually onli 1 will mature & released. The rest of the unhealthy or immatured eggs will die & disappear de. dats y he told me to go on CD2 to do the scan check coz dats when the ovary is most cleared & clean dats y when he scan for me the 1st time is onli tiny cysts no such big one on CC photos. I ask so do I need to monitor if my ovary will continue to grow bigger till kena PCOS, he say dats the reason y he ask me to plot the BBT chart. I ask how to tell then he say i can go study 10yrs to know fully how to understand a chart. hahaha true also. I ask must I use BBT thermometer, he say no need 1 or 2 dec place makes no much diff, even if we miss taking
1 day is ok de juz need to see the overall thrend. I ask do I need to take it same time everyday, he also say nope the diff will not matter alot. seem like he is reali a doctor who dun wan to add unnecessary stress to couples de. I also ask abt OPK, he tell me at this point no need to waste money on dat. *opps I got 2 box at hm hahaha* Then next fr my retrovelted uterus is confirm not an issue at all. Alot of ladies got preg wif retrovelted uterus. Then i ask y during my 1st scan to check for cysts it was not retrovelted but after the preg is retrovelted can it be cause by the m/c. My gynae say NO, uterus is a mobile organ it will move abt de. so we will not know when it will like to point back to the front. but is no issue at all. My gynae tell me for my case now i should not look into such micro detail, juz relax & ve fun. He commented if we did it once we can alwis do it again de. No issue. If I continue worrying over all micro issue which i should not b looking into yet he can confirm I will not O this cycle due to my stress. keekee Then i goes again anyway to control my diet to better the egg quality. He laff & say i m going into micro details again. He emphasis again & again we are still young so juz relax & ve fun it is alwis best to conceive naturally which is all ladies dream too. He dun even want to monitor if I O or not by scanning he juz do it by seeing my BBT. Lastly I ask if he heard alot abt CC too. He tells me he used to work under him last time. He tend to over exacturate things which he dun agree in doing things this way. Juz like some gynae over small issue they will propose c section for earning more money & better for their schedule timnig too, no need to worry to get calls in the middle of the night to delivery. hahaha Then i ask CC used to b a head of KKH he say Yes think all doctor ve to surf bond in govt doctor & dats how they meet each other. He did mention there is lots of reviews on CC de. lastly told him we did sperm test he say juz take the report & keep & show him next time if I wan to come.

We decided tomolo will go to CC clinic juz take report & go dun wan to pay another $200 for consult to listen to his BIG story which will make us worry & sad unduly. Though todae i pay $55 for consult on my gynae but I must say is well spent at least i m feeling so much better not like CC spent so much & get us worry over things which we should not worry for now as things is still ok. But I guess should have onli go to my gynae after we got the sperm test result else now to no to tell if the sperm count is good or not... Anyone going to see gynae can help me ask wat range is then consider as good sperm count?

sorry for such a long winded story. keekee

Hi morning Apple
wa.... it's really a very detailed long story experience that you encountered with your gynae.

At least now the best thing is that your condition is not that serious that CC has advised you. Now u can start to be less stressed and make bb again...

About the sperm count? Dont really remember the range... There are 2 things they look into ... the total number of sperms and the active number of sperms. Even if both falls within the range, doesnt mean much. The most important thing i think is the % of the number of active / the number of total.....