Keira : Thanks !!! it will be all of your turn soon !

winkle: i too kan chiong to take test nvr read at all haha. moreover hand shivering when opening the wrapper..Thanks for info

Maomi: how big are your follicles now? Yours is soiui or natural iui?

Hope: congrats!! Really really envy u girls lo... Grab lots of bb dust from u girls!!!

Maomi, wad is the size of yur follicles? I onli got one follicle at right ovary but dun know how many eggs yet. I m going for a jab later to induce ovulation.

seeing so many BFP, really hoping will be my turn soon and also the rest of the ladies one!! the prob was that this month, i dont even know when i O-ed.. just BD during the fertile period.

but ask you all ar, my mense is usually very zhun one. so does it mean to say my O day should be around 14 days before my menses ? because if i O later, than does it mean that my mense will be later too ? since the luteal phase is 2 weeks before mense.

this i not too sure leh =x

i also wondering bcoz this mth i am on clomid.. my smiley appear early.. i wonder does it mean my cycle will be shorter?

I oso dunno wen's my O. Nvr track anything.
My AF is always zhun one, this month so screwed up.

If no AF my tonight, tomm test again.

Allets: I think must see wats the average cycle days u normally have... like wat I shared earlier on, my doc told me the luteal phase is usually 14 days... so take the predicted cd1, backcount 14 days will be the predicted O date... for my case, my cycle always 31-33 days, the predicted O day is usually later than cd14.... Hope this helps...

Hope: Congrats..Wow,4MTBs this month..really shiok, thinking baby is in u when celebrating cny.. *grabbing ur bbdusts* thanks..

Wow,table for graduated is getting more and more le..let's pray hard that soon all the table will show *graduated*..

Congrats Pooh... oh... I actually didn't know Hope is Pooh... hahaha... OUr thread is getting LUCKY!!!! I LIKE

Strawberries, i emailed your ymail. Did you receive?

Strawberries/Kitkat, one side is i think 15 or 14, the other side is 13 i think. I'm doing SOIUI. the doc said maybe should have started on higher dosage gonal f. slow follicle development is pretty common with pcos. i have very mild pcos. Kitkat, your's is natural iui? sorry, i missed quite abit of posts cos really bz at work.

blissfulsasa & faith : thanks!!very soon all will graduate...

winkle : that is what i was thinking too... it indicates pregnant 1-2 weeks.
how come mine is different from u??

Hi desperatemum, not too sure bout the costs. Shall update Tmr after my iui.. Super excited. Hope I will get my bfp soon!

How long have u been trying??

Xiaohuiis, it's gonna b yur turn soon to get bfp! Lets all work hard together gals!

Kitkat > lets jiayou together ^^ Fighting !~~

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 1 Mar 2013</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>10-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD42</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD49</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>20-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>9-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>18-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD71</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD55</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD57</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>6-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

piggy_mum, it depends on what kind of IUI you are going for.For SOIUI (with jabs), it can range from 1.8K - 2.5k while if its natural or with clomid, will be below 1k.

wahh wahh wahh!!!! 5th MTBS!!!!! woohhooooo... Congrats May25!! May all our babies be healthy, and grow grow grow in our tummy!

Wow wow wow!!! 5th mtb!!!! So happi for you all!!! Congrats May25!!! *grabbing some baby dusts*
Hope we all can graduate from this thread!!! JIA you ladies!!!

wow~!!! 5th MTB !! congrats may25~grabbing your baby dust

I love it when I update the status to graduate ^^ Hope I can update all the graduate soon !

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 1 Mar 2013 (rev)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>10-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD42</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD49</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>20-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>9-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>18-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD71</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD55</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD57</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>6-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

thank you ladies!

i have plenty of Ovulation strips (bout 30 coz i i just up the stock!) and 9 pregnancy strips to give away. PM me if anybody wants.

i post over for free. after sprinkling them with plenty of bb dust!

Congrats to u, May25! Saw u at the other thread asking abt the gynae and had replied u. So will u still be going to him in mid March ? ;)

ok Keira &amp; rainbow, i will send them to u. share equally. hee

ttcing: not going to that gynae..initial wants to go for 2nd opinion. seems like now no need already