Sasa : ya lor... he fly very often.. sian!! Thanks!! My boy getting better... probably cab go CC tml le...

Alice : as long as no full force... still got chance de...

Ladies, too busy to come in today.. Gt I interview to conduct.. Colleagues leaving so Gt to hire new staff.

Haix!!! I suddenly feel depressed.. I dunno if I should go back to the "lousy gyne" tmr to have my egg scan or should I wait?? Tmr is my cd11.. Will gyne be able to see anything?? If I were to wait, bythe time I will be in my cd 22.. How pple? I see one by one my cousin wife and friends all getting a bump yet I Gt no bump but dump.. I want those too fast too furious type of treatment.. Lol.. Just ranting here..

Bliss: baby photos can get at those mothercare shop?? I think.. Not too sure..

Vymon: my cycle buddy.. Thanks.. Will definitely enjoy my trip..
been a long time since I go onboard on the cruise.. Haha.. By the way, how r u feeling?? Any sign that o is approaching? Which gyne you seeing? Read my above ranting, advise me which gyne should I see?? I am hoping for clomid to be given as well.. Has your opk turned positive??

2ww: hugs.. This round be better..
hugs!!!

Berries: we both in same boat.. High five.. Your dh biz trip, my on course.. Haix.. Sian Ttm!!

Sasa: haha... Need more ideas.. Going to book a hotel n have FUN!!! Oops.. =P I long wanted to do this Liao.. But don't have e chance only.. Haa

Oh ya.. I actually found tis kinky app leh... From durex de.. Throw dice de.. Haa.. Like lick hand lick arm etc... Den hb was saying hang no lick armpit.. So I was like -_-'''

Nv see red still gt chance wor..

2ww: new cycle new hope...

Shirley: if u don't like or don't trust or don't feel comfortable with ur current gyane. Change one. Cuz touchwood if things happen in e future u will say all cuz of this gyane.. He not good etc etc.. So y not take this chance to change one? Since also haven preggy. Take this chance to find a comfortable n reassurance gyane... A gyane tat u feel comfortable with and not fu Yan u kind. Or at least wun give h wrong info kind..

Re: drinking.
Actually, I always wanted to get drunk or high and bd leh.. I am really curious abt how is e feeling like.. So I told hb that we r gonna drink during tat 1 night stay.. Haa.. We bought a few martell for our wedding but then our restaurant is free flow hard liquor de.. So keep it up... Haa... Might wanna consider to bring it there n drink!! Keke.. Who know I'm also e lucky one.. Haa...

Sasa : popular got baby posters!! I bought mine there wen i having my #1 tat time..

Shirley : ya lor.. the feeling sucks lor.. hate it wen he fly and not ard.. really sian to the max!!

Bbcripps: Thanks! Will Jia You! =p

Beaniez: yoz my cycle buddy... we chiong for it when at phuket! hee~ o-day is getting nearer... do remember to work extra harder! n hope we all can graduate ya!

Shirley: Im feeling normal.. As mentioned before tt i had clomid for this cycle and i have side effect on the day 3-5. i had those flash lightings vision at night and cant sleep well.. however, back to normal after completed my 5days medication. now waiting to CD13 to see my gynae to check on follicle.. My gynae is Dr Yvonne Chan at TMC. i tried for 2cycles then look for her and was given provera to induce mense (as i have irregular mense n its a long long cycle) and follow by medication which is similar to clomid... For this cycle i didn't monitor temp n didnt take o kit.. hopefully it works..

Strawberries: martell ah.. Super strong.. I can't drink.. Sadly.. Cos can't hold well.. Think I just give this gyne a missed.. Shall wait for next week den see how it goes.. Haha..
save my money..

Berries: Nvm.. We tahan.. He is coming back on wed.. Yours thurs.. So lets jia you..

Vymon: yvonne Chan is my aunt's gyne.. Is she very popular and long waiting time?? How much is she charging?? This is your second month taking clomid? I am excited for your appt on Thursday.. Hopefully good news..

Shirley: Thanks! =)
when i had my #1 i was seeing Dr Anthony Siow but he left kkh last yr. Now he's at Gleneagles.. didn't carry on seeing him.. n followed by 2 MCs at kkh so changed to Dr Yvonne Chan. She did D&C for me.. Feel comfortable with her.. Shes a nice lady so stick to her. I tried naturally for 2 cycles before went to seek for advise from her again.This is my first cycle taking clomid.. Her first consultation is $90 and subsequent is $60.. scan is $50...

Morning ladies!! ^___^ arghhh won't be able to post the whole morning + afternoon cos at workshop.. sobz sobz.. will miss u gers...
and i didn't manage to rape DH last night cos he was sick.. sigh.. think of all the dizzy swimmers being wasted.. when my friendly egg is eagerly waiting for them to visit.
*sniffs*

strawberries:: got many other hotels also nice one, no need to go MBS.. hee hee~ :p ur dice idea sounds super cute leh!! what's the app name ahz? :p

sasa:: no red still got hope! big hugs... yah lor, why some pple just so lucky!!!!

berries:: nvm, DH will be back soon, then hoot!! Tell him he needs to work doubly hard to make up for lost time. :p

alice:: it's okie, new cycle new hope! ^__^ how old is ur #1 now?

shirley:: don't worry u'll get a BFP this coming cycle! and then u can show off ur bump soon.. hee hee`

vymon:: yah lo, think i'm Oing on 16th.. but DH is sick and can't rape.
siannnnn.... why lidattttt .

Another day passed, I am going to TCM accupunture later for the first time? anyone went before? scared of the needle poking.

Beanie, come in kpo here later lah make some noiseeeezz...

Poster: yes I think popular got baby poster. Find those cute cute ones.

Alice, how ur spotting become full force or stop already? Any chances?

beaniez:why didn't just rape? maybe some of them are powerful..haha..

bbcrisps:seems like dr foong really explain things in details..for this cycle I O on my CD22,is consider late also? after reading ur post,then I realize that it may due to unhealthy egg,any way to O earlier naturally? I thought it may be gd to O late coz give more time for the lining to be thicken..maybe I wrong..

yesterday night I thinking negatively..sorry got to rant again..I felt so unfair,why is others living so smooth and happy when everything goes haywire for me?? why wasn't luck with me,anyone got ways to increase luck?

Beanie, last month my hb was sick too. He sick on my o day. How sad but I very bad still woke up him for bd. Maybe that's why the troops are weak therefore no luck. I actually got high hope for that mth cos my first cycle taking clomid.
So now this month, I hope I can graduate im taking 100mg clomid and hope he dun fall sick during my important day.

Faith: Hug hug, don't be depressed, 风水轮流转, your time will come!
Ya my CD is usually around 31-33 days, n this cycle I o on CD 19, which I thought was ok, but apparently it's too late for the Dr's liking. Hmmm not sure what we can do to shorten our cycle... Dr prescribed me clomid to try to make the egg grow faster. But I will like to find a natural remedy eventually. Maybe more vitamins n antioxidants?

Babykk: I'm doing acupuncture with Dr Zhao at Raffles Hospital now. I hate needles too, n the first 2 times I was super tensed throughout the session, until my whole leg cramp (cos scared I move n brush against the needles n hurt myself). But after a few sessions I'm getting more used to it. It's mostly not painful, only certain spots where the qi is not flowing properly. Mostly just small pricks. Don't worry u will be ok!

Beaniez, Shirley and Babykk: thanks for your concerns.^^ full force liao.. No hope for this cycle liao.

My princess is 14mths only. But as I'm approaching 35, thot wana give it a try for a 2nd one. Dunno y, after this cycle I felt the stress and tiredness. Perhaps I should give myself a break and not rush juz becos of my age.

Shirley: I took clomid tis cycle. Hmm, I went to another Gynae to scan my eggs during cd21 which although I failed this cycle, I am still glad that I made a trip to scan my eggs and managed to scan that I have a 19mm egg therefore given a hcg trigger shot to induce ovulation. At least I did not miss the big chance of conceiving. Go n scan. Cos once missed the egg, will be regrettable. Juz my point of view.

Morning ladies...
attacked by flu virus... Now waiting to see dr.. Hopefully will recover soon b4 my trip.. Haiz~

Beaniez: try to rape ur hb tonite if he's feeling better.. Hee~

Babykk: which TMC u going? I'm also very scare of needles.. It takes some courage to go for it.. JIA you!

Faith: pls don't be negative... Cheer up... Everything will be fine and go on smoothing.. Take a deep breathe n exhale 3 times and tell urself everything will be fine.. Each day is a brand new day to look ahead.. JIA you!

Morning ladies!!
Was on leave yesterday and got pile of mails and work to be cleared..

Beaniez : ya lor.. will hoot at least 2 times tat nite wen he is back.. haha!!

Babykk : i heard is not tat painful de if the TCM is not skillful then maybe will pain abit bit.. dun scared dun scare.. *hugs* and give u courage!! u will grad this cycle!!

faith : hahahaaha!!! naughty you! "rape"

Alice : u can still try... u are still young.. as long as below 35 is still consider ok de.. dun worry.. maybe u dun stress urself in this new cycle.. u will strike de... sometimes stress can affect the productivity of the egg de.. jia you!

vymon : take care ya.. hydrate urself.. speedy recovery so tat u can enjoy on ur trip and BD more.. ^^

bbcripps

Berries and bbcripps, ok shall update the result later. Hehee, my appt at 2:30pm.

Btw ladies, u all can buy the raspberry leaf tea. It actually supports the female system by aiding healthy menstruation as well as toning the uterus. I bought it at iherb.

Vymon, my TCM dr is at clementi. Dr tan kin sing. If I am not wrong of the spelling. I read alot of his good review before going down to see him. But the waiting time is long.

Babykk: My dh goes to Tan K S also. But no result leh until now... furthermore... he everytime always ask the same question:
Da Bian Xiao Bian hao ma? (how's ur bowel movement?)
Kou you mei you gan? (Is your mouth dry?)
Yao hai you ma? (Do you still hv your medicine?)

Can share your experience?

Cheeka, I dunno about him leh, I only went to him once and it's during my 2ww, was ask to come again if my af reported and clean then see him for accuputure.
But I realise he treat male better.
Later I am going , see if he says the same. Haha

Apple girl, back ache during 2ww is a good sign. Cramp is normal too. Hope u get a bfp soon. Another few days u can test

Berries: thanks ger! Will work extra harder for it!!! Haha~
Babykk: ya.. The TMC at clementi is really good! My friend went for 1treatment n she is pregnant le.. She did ask mi go and try but I'm scare of needles.. Still dun haf the courage to face so many needles yet.. Hope to hear ur good news soon too!

i also see Dr Tan Kian Sing at clementi. yar, he always ask the same qns. if you dont ask him about your own self, he most likely wont say anything. For my #1, i conceived the first mth i saw him after my chemical preg. For my #2, i tried for a few mths, no results. so went back to see him if can improve my health n my husband's health. the longest i waited for him is 2.5hrs. by the time i finished, it's already 3 hrs. holding high hopes for this cycle to graduate

yar, still trying. my husband was asked to go for sperm test, not vv good. so he on chinese medicine from Dr Tan, and acupuncture. me too! i trying for 4 mths already. sometimes i see my #1, i tend to love her more nowadays as i scared i wont have a #2 for her to play with. :p

Faith: this is life lo.. Haiz.. There r always unfair treatment.. Life is nv fair.. If not y there r some pple born so rich some so poor.. But at least we r good n healthy right?
that's a consolation..

Vymon: speedy recovery..

As for me, I start my 3 days massage today.. Haa.. Tdy 1 day.. Massage lady not bad.. She actually did a massage to push back my womb into place, I tot it was going to be very pain. But lucky not.. I don't need binding etc do cheaper..

Ill use back her when I delivery 11 months later.. Hee hee..

She also does those Pre natal and normal massage.. Nice lady.. Haa.. =D

Looking forward to tml massage too.. =D

Later going in jb... Haa... Hope everyone have a smooth day ahead!! =D

Babykk : okie.. update us later!! ^^ woman feeling is always right.. this will be ur month!!

vymon : yes!! ^^ i also hope to strike this cycle.. jia you together!!

Xynn : same!! i try for #2 for mths le.. i also got the same tinking as u.. i so much wanted to let my #1 have a sibling.. mind i ask how old is ur #1 already?

Strawberries : the massage u say is it those malay massage wen we do after giving birth to push the womb back into place kind? how much is it? i last time nv do the massage after giving birth my #1.. i now worried.. dunno is it i didnt massage so ttc is more difficult coz the womb is not back to place?

Berries: ya.. This Malay massage lady.. For post natal massage.. I guess it will be good to do a massage.. So I did.. Price is ard 60+ 70... See u got binding anot..

Don't thk too much.. If u have number one means u r normal and will have number two just tat perhaps time isn't right... I still zero lo.. Waiting for my number one to come.. Haiz..

berries, my #1 is 2 this yr. how old is yours?
i also didn't do post natal massage after my #1. i did ask my gynae that time, he say he doesnt believe. but he say no harm trying. :p

Strawberries : ur #1 coming le.. coming after this massage!!! must have faith!! ^^ is ur massage lady good? i wanted to find a massage lady to push back my womb... how is the massage? painful or oily or wat anot.. can tell me more?

Xynn : same!! mine just turn 2 this june..
same leh!! my gynae also say he dun believe in those.. but i see my frens all did leh.. now like abit regret nv do.. i see those who did got flat tummy.. mine still got the swimming float..

wer are the rest? busy today ah?
sasa... u are quiet today.. u there?

Berries: nope not painful.. I mean u can ask e ML to lighter if I feel pain.. For me I felt e pressure r all alright..
I mean personally preference la.. I feel shes good but maybe u feel soso only...

She quite good la.. I like her.. As for oily anot I feel ok.. Since its at home de ma.. So later aft massage u can go bath.. She will apply oil n some ginger cream.. To help remove e has from our body.. I had alot of gas lo.. Since I took e medication to flush this pregnancy out.. I don't know y.. But I hope after this massage will squeeze all my left over bleeding out and push back my womb as well as make all e gas go out.. Haa..

So I hope this week e bleeding will clear.. Really so looking forward to bleeding clear.. Haa..

I thk I really go crazy Liao... I dreamt tat I was bding with someone this morning.. And I told hb abt it.. He say with me ar? I said no leh.. I also don't know who we it.. Lol.. I actually had an affair in my dreams.. Lol.. Oops.. Haa.. =P

My hb was saying 日有所思夜有所梦.. Haa.. I'm a bad girl.. Lol.. =P

Ya.. Tdy seems to be quiet.. Don't know all go where le.. Busy leh.. =D

Berries: *waves* im here!! clearing my work, have meeting on thur n fri!
which i hated most! im just a msg away from u!
miss me ar? hehehehe

cheeka: *waves* my cycle buddy! nope im not gg to test, i hving cramps, i can predict af gonna reporting tmr or thur liao! new cycle new hope!

Strawberries : really good ah? u mind to PM me her contact? haha!! dun say tat u dream of tat lor.. i dream of BD with dunno who in my dreams alot of times liao.. weird dream... i always tellmyself mybe i high sex drive? if not how come dream of such dreams.. so funny lor.. haha!! having affair in the dreams.. i also have alot of affair in my dreams.. but i nv tell dh before.. scared he anyhow tink..

really quiet today hor... tink all busy ba..

sasa : u are here!! busy ah? haiz!! haha.. ya la.. miss u la! always MIA one leh u... u told cheeka u having cramps.. maybe is not af reporting leh.. the cramps might be the swimmers meet the egg and they are developing inside ur womb lor.. good good!!! ^^

berries: ya lo! slacked too much.. not clearing all den can slack again! hehehee... u still can chat with me de!

nah, impossible, the cramps is af cramps which i hv it on alt mths! sigh! sure gg to cry till siao this mth!

happy is im gg to get my S3 this weekend! bot all the protectors n case le...

sasa : hush hush!! dun cry la.. i also almost bang myself to die lor last cycle.. u will strike de.. u strike first then u upgrade to the next thread.. i join u later!! wow!! same as me liao lor.. using S3!!! so kiasu..haven got the phone u already bought the protector etc liao.. haha!! power to the max!!! LOL!!!

Berries: ya can.. I'll pm u her contact.. Haha.. Hb still ask me high anot.. Den I was like -_-'''.. I prefer real one.. Haa..

Sasa: nv see red still have chance wor...

berries: i cry cos pain, af cramps pain! i hate af cramps! i will try harder for the next cycle de..
okok we work hard n join to the new thread! Apr MTB!
hehehehe.. cos order is fast, but delivery wise takes time, so i ordered first hope deliver to my mailbox on fri den can use immediately!
yeah! bt im not sure what colour to tk... so fan!

strawberries: thanks!
but af cramps is hittin me pain n pain!

babykk:: *makes noise* hehe, i skipped second part of workshop, lol! :p How was ya TCM acupuncture? Pain boh? This is ur 2nd cycle of clomid? Hope u succeed this month! ^___^

faith:: DH tired due to sickness leh.. hope tonight he and his swimmers got strength, then can rape..
big hugs.. try be positive! positive will have more luck, i believe... hee~ :p

bbcripps:: haha, Tue almost over liaoz. but yet still tonnes to be done.. sobzz...

alice:: today is yr CD1? *big hugs* New cycle new hope~ 35 is still okay to try! :p Many actresses give birth ard 40 leh, so u still young! ^___^

vymon:: hehe thanks!! will try rape him tonight.. muahahaa! are u raping ur DH also tonight? :p hurry recover!! <3 rest well, drink more water yah??

berries:: wahhhhhh hoot twice a night?!?! So energetic!! Lol.. speaking of energetic, haven't seen <font color="119911">energeticsnake</font> for very long...

apple_gal:: backpain is preggy symptom, i think! :p good luck for BFP!

cheeka:: the questions ur doctor ask, sounds like what any TCM doctor will ask ANY patient leh.. Lol!!

strawberries:: wah, why u going jb?? hehe, i sometimes i got dreams abt tog with other guy (dunno who, but just feel is not my DH) too (though not BD.. maybe just hug or something).. :p

sasa:: jiayou for workie! ^^ this may be ur month u know~ ^__^ have hope! if u strike this month, u will be Mar or Apr thread ahz?

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Last updated: 17 July 2012</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD> last AF</TD><TD> O day</TD><TD> CD/DPO</TD><TD> Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">2ww</font></TD><TD> 16 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD2</TD><TD> 29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">alice</font></TD><TD> 17 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">babykk</font></TD><TD> 10 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD8</TD><TD> 30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">bbcripps</font></TD><TD> 25 Jun</TD><TD> 13 Jul</TD><TD> CD23/4DPO</TD><TD> 30 to 33 (last cycle 38) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">beanie</font></TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD13</TD><TD> 29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">berries</font></TD><TD> 12 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD6</TD><TD> 28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">blissfulsasa</font></TD><TD> 18 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD30</TD><TD> 31 to 33 (last cycle 36) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">cheeka</font></TD><TD> 18 Jun</TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> CD30</TD><TD> 27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">energeticsnake</font></TD><TD> 4 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD14</TD><TD> 26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">faith</font></TD><TD> 23 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD25</TD><TD> 26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shan</font></TD><TD> 10 Jun</TD><TD> 27 Jun</TD><TD> *graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> 33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shirley</font></TD><TD> 7 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD11</TD><TD> 24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">thiru</font></TD><TD> 12 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD5</TD><TD> 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">TTCing</font></TD><TD> 13 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD5</TD><TD> 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">xynn</font></TD><TD> 3 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD15</TD><TD> 27-28 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">vymon</font></TD><TD> 7 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD11</TD><TD> </td></tr></table>

Hope it's still correct.. did I miss out any info? Oops...

cheeka and sasa, we all depending on u both to bring us some bbdust for this cycle le, since u two are the ones who are end of 2ww.. hee.. :p GIMME GIMME GIMME bbdust!

beaniez: hehehehehe... dun hv high hope.. waitin for af to report to me.. den i will try hard for new cycle!
any mth will do so long bb is healthy can le..

Strawberries : thank you!! ^^ hahaha!! ur hb so funny... still ask u high anot.. LOL!!!! *faint*

sasa : u not taking white color? i tot everyone take white color.. mine also white.. u order online protector etc ah.. i see.. tat one must order before u get ur phone.. coz delivery need time.. clever u!!

beaniez : u are here! thanks for the updated table.. see i in CD 6 liao abit happy.. haha.. cant wait to try on this new cycle.. but must wait for dh to come bk from his biz trip first.. yes man!! hoot 2 times this thurs.. dun care!! maybe nv hoot 2 times before in a nite.. maybe this time try hoot 2 times a nite kana leh.. haha.. tink too much!! LOL!!

Beaniz: Me also dont have high hopes. No symptoms at all... no sore boobs, nothing. Plus bbt is only 36.7, coming down from few days ago.

Thanks Beanies for the update!

My #1 is 2 years old too.. At times see her playing on her own with her soft toy as a buddy.. feed them and read books to them.. love her so much and hoping to give her siblings soon..
haiz.. got pregnant 2 times last yr veri easily with jus 1-2 try only but unable to have a success pregnancy... and this time round tried for few cycles le.. feeling super sianz... at times wondering y am i the unlucky ones.. sry ladies for venting out my sorrow.. maybe unwell too so feeling dwn... hopefully i will have a success, smoothing sailing pregnancy too...

cheeka: hug! sumtimes no symptoms oso will apply to some ladies wor!

berries: now hv blue colour de.. im using white now.. so thinking to chng.. bot my casing hot pink colour! n privacy screen protector.. hope its really privacy thou is not from 3M! heheheh

I am back from TCM accuputure.
First I told him my temp is at 35.77. Everyday within this range will nv hit 36. He asked cannot be, must be thermometer spoilt. But can't be leh, at night my temp can be as high as 36.9.
Anyway, he say cannot eat EPO leh. Say TTC woman better dun eat, he will thin the lining. Say before marriage eat is ok but not after birth or ttcing. How ah? I think I just listen to him.
Third, he is good leh, he touch my bone, he knows I have inverted womb. So far 2 gynae scan and told me that, but this TCM dr just touch and he knew. I am impressed. He said inverted womb a bit difficult to pregnant cos it is tilted wrong way, unless my dh sperm must have alot of volume in order to flow in. Ask my dh to check his sperm count. Omg!!!
Sad about this actually!!!

Ok it is not pain at all but just need to breath in first. Haha.
1 at my ear, 4 at tummy, and 1 at leg. See already so scary