Morning gals,
Finally back to SG & bd once only during the trip. This cycle I actually Oed on Cd23 from bbt chart, didn't use opk in malacca cos didn't bring cup, luckily I bd on cd22 when I saw ecwm on cd21. Now DPO3, my bbt seems to be nicer & my O was earlier compared to last few cycles btw Cd28-32. There is no mid cycle spotting too, dunno issit due to the blood clot Tat was being washed out during AF...hopefully my hormones is starting to get back to normal. Started to take royal jelly on & off cos sometimes forget to take.

Would like to check can I do rebonding on DPO6 cos cannot tahan my pong pong hair on the top part.

E-cups,
Saw Tat u looking for me, feel so blessed Tat someone noticed me during my absence.

Vivi, good morning... make a date with him for 3 nights lor.. but he caannt make it.. whahaha
& i went twatsons to buy the nature's way Vit E for him..cant wait liao..Anyone try that before..??

Good good bunny mummy I think without stress your bbt is nicer.

E cups for me I will always tell my hubby this day and that day must come back for action.

sticky: u know hor, tho my case is far from handicap, but when i was in sec sch hor, i ever tot of suicide. cos i was teased n insulted etc by other kids on my cleft lip so much from pri to sec sch that i cdnt take it lo. in class, they wd call me ugly duckling la... throw paperballs at my head etc, i told my parents hoping they will go scold them, but they didnt cos they felt it was jus kids playing around. so everyday i go home n cry and focus on my books, cos to me was either i go die, or i get good results to show them i'm better than them... in fact i ever stood at the window there thinking if anyone wd come to my funeral if i died lo... cos i oso had family probs that time.. anyway now i'm glad i'm alive else i wdnt hav met my hb

then later in poly i got some problem with my knee got to go another 2 ops.. so together with ops for my lip and palette, i've had at least close to 10 ops my whole life.

before i met my hb, i knew his frens first. one of them saw my webpg that time before meeting me cos i was doing those radiocast online dj then, then after he met me he told my hb that this girl photo looks photo, real person kns. it was later after hb n i got together then he told me. i guess a lot of us go thru a lot of things in life to achieve certain things n to me, i'll cherish what i have now even more
so yes, like sticky says positive attitude.. everyone will eventually graduate from here n we will go bring our little ones out on kiddies outings!

Bunny_mummy, *hugs* *hugs* of cos lah.. we wont miss out anyone 1...

Vivi, your DH good boy mah.. my DH is a lazy boy leh.. haizz.. & i took my BBT for this first time for this cycle.. 36.36 HUAT AR!!!
nice no right?? hehehe

BFP, she still lazing in the bed.. wont reply so early one lah...hehehe

How are u feeling nowadays.. better?? seems like MS wong not doing very good also...

bunny mummy, good sign. hope you can strike

ecups, must pre book your dh. yesterday i also tell my dh in advance and yet he can sit infront of computer to watch tv. my whole face is black then he realise he has to do something...haha

BFP, everything is over, now looking forward for a new member in your family

Ecups, lazy wife with lazy hubby....what a good match. haha

Wish dajie, wow.. your face black black then he knw liao har.. we everytime argue.. i must drop 2 drops of tear then he will bo bian surrender abit.. if not.. the tough meet the tough.. nobody wants to lose..

As for lazy wife + lazy DH.. wife lazy in everything.. but DH only lazy in bed.. whahaha..i think heloves his houswework more than me sia

wahahahaha. your dh love housework, good man!

you still dare to admit you lazy in everything, i must smack your backside, keke. now you must be hardworking, try to take your temp everyday otherwise wasted, cannot see the trend

yes smack smack ecups... hahaa
put ur paper n thermometer next to ur bed... once u open ur eyes, grab therm n put in ur mouth then record. then u can go bk to slp lo

BFP, dun even need pen and paper. jus key into hp. my hp is my alarm clock then i create a note to jot down all my temp. when i come to office then i key into a spreadsheet to create the graph

Wish dajie, YES MDM... gd man.. is those miser man lor... abit abit also cannt.. anyhow clean also cannt.. wau lau.. how clean he want the house to be... definitely will have dust one lor... moreover my house doing lift upgrading...*faints*

your dh is like my mil lor. but good la, next time your baby will be living in a clean environment, keke. but too clean also no good cos outside world is still dirty.

Wish dajie, agreed.. there must be abit of dust here and there lor.. even comb hair also scold me.. say i drop my hair all over the places =.="

E-cups,
your DH do test at SGH or TMC lab has already re-open?

Vivi,
yah workload get lesser & i also try to work OT so tat won't rush like siao during daytime.

Wish,
i also hope so tat will strike, CNY went to my cousin's DD full month. Aunt ask me go say eat ppl's full month food will strike...dunno how true?

Below is my bbt, issit consider getting better?
5116184.jpg

Bunny_mum, we went to eastshore hospital & do the SA test.. cos near to our house...

Wish dajie, is ok.. i try to retrieve from my hotmail tonight...

Wish dajie, got it liao.. thanks darling

Bunny_mummy, His SA test about 60+ & i dun knw wht is the basic test and the full test means..?? maybe u highligh to me.. see whether we did a basic or full test...

Hi Bunny Mummy,

I think TMC lab is open. My Hubby went there for test recently.

Anyone heard of this Eu Yan Seng TCM, He Qiu Ling at chinatown one???

Spin,
great but how long muz bring back the specimen cos the clinic is belong my office & it takes abt 40mins for me to reach.

I went to c He Qiu Ling before, she is quite famous among those who r TTC but her rates are very exp. When i c her the 1st time, she wan me to do scan to check for endo since i've AF cramps before proceeding to consult me. In the end i went to my current sinseh which he says is not require. In the end i went for scan cos i've spotting for the past few cycles, the scan came out alright.

E cups tell him your schedule when you know when is nearing your O.... then at least he can plan his time.

My hubby drool for children so he will follow.

Spin heard before and she is like quite good in terms of fertility.

Bunny, the specimen have to arrive in the clinic in 1 hour time..
If not.. u ask your DH to reach the hospital then eject out lor.. do it in the toilet.. bo bian..

Bunny,
Sorry I dun know how long becos this is my hubby job. Not mine. haha
Correct me if i'm wrong. Should be within one hr right?

He Qui Ling so famous? I never heard before until my mum told me ytd. Bunny, u know how expensive it is?

A Big Hi to All!

High sensitivity OPKs (20 mIU) and HPTs (10 mIU) at <font color="0000ff">$0.50 to $0.60</font> per strip
Free normal postage > 5 strips, fast delivery guaranteed.

Clearblue Fertility Monitor and 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$220</font>
Clearblue box of 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$46.50</font> (with free HPTs)
Clearblue digital ovulation 7 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$45.90</font> <font color="ff0000">*in stock*</font>
Clearblue digital pregnancy 2 sticks with conception indicator @ <font color="0000ff">$27.90</font> <font color="ff0000">*in stock*</font>
Special packages incl Pre-seed, Basal Thermometer also available.

Please see my website at www.bbshop01.blogspot.com for more details or email [email protected]

Spin, my Dh collect in the toilet..the say alor of pple walking around.. no mood =.=" Hopefully that is the main reason heis test failed.. whahaha

haha my hb for his first SA test he did at home then brought there... second time for iui he did in the designated room at the clinic. He told me at home better, in clinic feels funny cos others r q-ing outside the room waiting for him to finish before their turns... hahaa then at home he said i can help lol

E-cup,
I think that might be the result. Next test, ask him to collect at home then drive there within 1hr.

Wish,
Thanks. How many times you need to visit her? Once a week?

spin, actually i need to do accu twice a week but i dun have time to go during weekday. so i only see her once a week

Wish,

Now u ok with her accu? Is her medicine taste horrible?
Frankly speaking, after my experience with my TCM at clementi, I'm afraid of accu. I cannot relax also. Is accu really that helpful?

spin, as usual im scare of needle. i use the lowest voltage lor. help or not in my daily life, i really dont know leh. i machiam no feeling. the medication is ok cos in powder form, quickly gulp down the throat lor

Wish,

Me same as you leh. I scared of the needles and the most impt thing is, i notice my condition get worst after doing accu. But so many gals say accu is good for blood circulation. Why not me har?