sigh, my O and menses also unpredictable. Today CD33 and no sign of menses coming. frankly speaking, very disappointed. after my m/c, i got see tcm but my menses jus cannot get regular.

Sleepygal ur hubby does the SA test already?

E-cups, Me also never seen +ve on OPK before lei. Belly dance now stopped for the time being as the timing unable to match.

Wish, me today CD16 liao.. so 2 of us waiting to O.

i test from CD18 to CD28 until my OPK run out also no O so i gave up le. ask you all, how long do you all normally have discharge? i on and off de

Wish,
Take sometime. TCM not so fast.

I also have regular O and menses but didn't strike too. So pek chek until have to go for ART. Haiz....

take some time....how long??? end of this mth is already 6mth from my m/c. im paying money and see no results, lagi pekcek

Wish dont be stress different body work differently I am sure your hard work will pay off same goes for the rest of the ladies here

E-cups & Wish..ok we all O together then.

Wish that's why i suspect sometimes the discharge is the after BD remains lor.. not EWCM lor.

Read this on asia1 with regards to low fertility: http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2BNews/Singapore/Story/A1Story20110117-258649.html Sometimes I think the govt do not understand the root of the problem. I know I only so far gave birth to 1 child, which is below the required. But it is not my choice that I purposely stop at 1 lor. It is just that I didn't manage to conveive no 2 despite of all the tests etc all these years. If I belong to those with high fertility one, I wouldn't mind having no 3 also.

"He said the government would continue encouraging couples to produce more children, but admitted that raising the fertility rate would take time." <- encourage would result in BFP huh?!?

Think the study group should spend time analyses the problems encountered in TTC too and not putting the blame on couples not wanting to increase birth rate. It is not number games that 1+1 = 2.

ha ha maybe they should give more grant to those who does IVF and IUI....

Wish more stress and more pek chek no good like the other time I also like that end up no O wor....

Wish dajie, dun be disappointed.. *sayag* dun emo again... no good for u.. look at the bright side... See around u.. u are not the only one.. we are all working together.. so dun get depress.. My case is similar like u.. no detect of OPK, no EWCM constantly and etc.. so we work hard together...

Wish do not stress, like me now busy surfing web with my trip planning. :p Looking forward to it.

We all do our best and hope we O and strike together.
Then best can encourage each other in delivery ward too..haha.

sorry, i really emo again. i sudd think of the day i was admitted to induce the birth. that very night my dad called but i cant bring myself to speak to him so i pass to my sis. my sis told him what happen and he scolded "all of you have alot of prob"! he think i like to have m/c meh. my heart super pain now

*pat pat* wish...
ur hormones raging ar... recently u been emo... sometimes is not u le... is ur hormones... =) which is not a bad thing...

hi jazz,
love ur post... our govt is ***************

wrong type of hormones raging is it? make me sad and not happy. my maternal family again giving me headache, duno wat to say

Good morning gals!! is tuesday only.. but glad my boss taking half day today.. so i can have a relaz afternoon....

Wish dajie, feeling better after talking to sticky..?? No matter what happens, jus be strong ok?? dun be affected.. come.. ecup hug hug...

Jazz
Actually more n more couples are going for IVF, thou not getting enff support from bosses n peers on work coverage, understanding of mc/timeoff on d frequent chinos etc. D government shd be looking into all these...
I told my director likely I m going op againZzz but a short 1.. Ask her when my boss comes in.. Aiyoh Hvnt find replacement lei...
But I think she shd b okie to let me go lah

Ecups, thanks. feel better after talking to stickybfp. really sian, i dun wan to care abt them but they are always like that. wan to die, must die together

thanks stickybfp for hearing my grumbles

Ok.. im emo-ing again...

Just heard from my ex-colleagues that they got 2.5 to 2.8 months bonus...:'( wau lau.. really is WTH!!!
stay there for 4 yrs.. not even once hit so high..y i so tao mei!!??

aiyo ecups, cannot compare. economy different, bonus payout also different. maybe this new co of yours got good bonus also leh

cheer up

Ceraine, I think it varies from company to company. My workplace here is not a good place for TTC/Operation..words goes a long long way, esp in male domineering environment and female colleagues are OVER-CARING. :p

E-cups, me not hiding..finally booked my hotel. :p U know I damn stupid booked already, 5 mins later cancelled after I saw the 10% discounted code in the email. Then rebooked again. Wah..at least save my 90 bucks lor.

Wish, do not let them affect ur mood. CheerUp gal. Not sure if u want to re-check on ur accomendation pricing or not. Some hotels have 50% off for travel before End Apr.

jazz, i dun wan to check already cos we already booked and paid. Looking at the price now will make my blood boli cos mine definitely more ex

Morning Gals,
just came back seeing Dr. Woo, as expected i'm not ovulating cos i told him the test was done 2 days before my O test on OPK. He say its either i do blood test or LH Surge to detect O.
He say if i were to take med to induce O, he'll prescribe Clomid but chances of miscarriage is high also &amp; have to be taken from CD2. I ask him abt late O will cause less chances of conceiving, he say will not affect as long there is O even its late O.

Wish dajie, if your family like that.. dun care about them.. remember once u marry.. DH is your first priority.. if they want too pull u to die tog.. give them a push instead for being pull (opps very bad hor me)

Jazz, Your colleagues "OVER-CARING" doesnt look like really caring!! haha..

Ok.. im emo-ing about bonus cos i need the $$.. my new company taken AWS.. VB got to wait until March.. sad sad...

Just taken my last duphaston.. CD18...hehehe.. dun knw y so excited everytime i take the medicine.. like got the 兴奋棘 (dunno write correctly bo) haha..

Bunny_mummy, do blood test or LH Surge how to detect O.. means u got to go back to the clinic and test everyday??? hmmm.. my doctor also prescribe clomid for me leh..

Bunny,
Dun think so much lah. Maybe you P liao leh?
Did Dr Woo ask u to do another blood test to test if got O? What is the next step?

Wishm
for blood test have to do on CD2 &amp; CD23 but $60 per blood test leh. If he say i can always detect +OPK on LH surge, meaning i do have ovulation. He ask me to think which one i want to rely on cos can only focus on 1.

Spin,
he say if i wan to induce O, have to go back to him on CD2 to take clomid. But i scare the chances of miscarriage &amp; cervical cancer, thus i think i'll still stick to natural &amp; take TCM lor for another 6mths.

Wish, if have free cancellation why not? Me within 10 mins book and re-book save me S$90 lor.

E-cups, BINGO..they are more KAPO to dig gossip news than anyone else. Hehe.. So u like me counting down to Mar.

jazz, i next fri fly liao leh. my dh not at home, all these done by him. nevermind la, gg japan is a ex trip so be it lor.

bunny, i remember KK also did the blood test on that 2 days. $60 include a few test ba

hey ladies, talk about bonus, me also very excited about march!! cos we will finally get the last installment of our year-end bonus from last year.

what i got from dec, almost all sucked away by PILs liao. no choice cos both are retired. i really just thank god my own parents do not take any money from me at all. if not how to buy flat?? lol let alone talk about other kinds of housing. even resale housing will be difficult liao.

wish, your dad really too much leh. my mum always says, nothing good to say, then DON'T say anything. really duo ci yi ju, too much man. i see liao just feel so pissed for u.

all of u don't emo liao! got eat breakfast?? it's back to fried food tuesdays at my place. hehehehe damn happy. btw, i really tired from work. this morning i wake up and wonder how come alarm went off? today is what day?? LOL!

Yaataa, good to see u around.. always post one comment then MIA.. hahaha.. so excited about bonus right?? i cant wait also.. too used to take all at one-go in the past.. now have to separate to 2 different months.. abit un-balanced.. fried food again..?? faints.. today is chu 15.. so taking vegetarian for me..:p

bunny_mummy, since u are taking TCM medicine.. u might want to continue.. meanwhile.. dun stress yourself, ok??

Wish, Japan is a expensive trip.. so throw the $$ in liao.. dun see liao.. looking forward to your trip.. i also excited for u.. i Miss JAPAN esp Hokkaido!!

Wish, i c. I still thought u flying end Feb or Mar. :p Blur me... Enjoy ur trip and do feedback to me. I am too excited about it also. haha

So Bunny, if got chance then no care about the $$ afterall it is only a fraction of those major ones like - IVF etc.

Yaataa, I am thinking of what to eat now for lunch.haha.. I had a heavy breakfast - cereal milk drink, then ghim moh market - peanut pancakes and bean curb. Now thinking of mee siam or lor mee. :p

hehehe cos more busy than usual ma! but when i am free, i will lurk back inside.. bonus is my FAVE part of pay, but i hate it when it runs out very fast. year-end also cos we bought a lot of food and presents for all our family celebrations, perhaps that's why we got nothing much left ba.

come to think of it, what did you girls get from hubby for xmas?? i only know of wish's pendant. super chio! for me, i got hubbs a wallet which comes with card holder, cos his wallet is already torn. but he damn kuku, till now haven't open his new wallet yet.

i got a watch to replace the one i lost
still feel guilty!!

bunny mummy, your bbt is promising for this cycle leh. i crossing fingers and hoping this will be your BFP cycle then don't need to think about next cycle liao!!

wish, have lots of fun and loving in japan!!

ecups, i went hokkaido for my honeymoon. bored me to death. eh, maybe im not someone who appreciate sceneries now. i love shopping only!!!!! when i get older then go and admire sceneries

yaataa, my sil always end up in hospital due to her gastric prob. that is why i did opn and stay in hospital also never tell him. As a father, he is a failure.

justjazz, hahahah yesterday i also cannot make up my mind about lor mee or mee siam. in the end, i kuku i went for the curry fish with rice. so random!!

oh btw spin, i think best to sleep on your next step before moving forwards. remember when my doc told me ivf-icsi is probably my only option?? i was so kan chiong and i wanted to rush headlong into it. but hubbs say STOP and say give ourselves till dec. i was upset but thinking back, he really makes sense cos

1. i was not prepared, emotionally and financially
2. i was not thinking clearly cos i was quite overwhelmed

so do take a few months to think over it. jiayou!

yaataa, so sweet of your DH to buy things for u... guess all the DH here all v nice.. will buy presents.. it has been ages that Dh bought anything for me..

Not even birthdays, Valentine, Xmas etc.. pathetic me.. *hmph* but used to it liao...

Wish dajie, when Central Japan for my honeymoon.. shop till i bust lor.. really jialat and that was only 2 days after our customary.. so broke until... haha
Hokkaido is NICE!! the flowers: lavanders, sunflowers..haha.. so happy lor.. maybe as long can sit aeroplane.. i definitely v happy liao..

wish, your father really jialat. my dad is the very quiet and conservative, but i have never doubted his love for me and my sister (ok, admit this is after i grow up and not teenager liao hahahah).

i think my parents are the best leh. really love them to bits!

ecups, don't sad la, cos the 'presents' we buy for each other are actually practical items that we need. lol!! so we just wrap nicely and that's it lor. the only things we buy for surprises are foodstuff!! for example, i got wrap up mango gummies for him before.. lol that's our idea of luxury!!