Thank you for your replymy gal will push the spoon out using her tongue or the food she wont swallow den spit out.. she doesnt like apple puree too.. i think cos apple puree can be sour..
Hahaha your lo is sooo cute .. mine is still refusing sweet potato, avocado and oat.. still on milk..he will chew but no teeth leh, so i think juz swallow ba.. coz i cut into very small pieces
ya lor no teeth.. we was shaking our heads too... we tot he not interested in baby food, so stop his porridge, but when we are eating in the kitchen he will walk in his walker and rush over... he can "fly" with his walker very fast too... mine has 1 pearlie in the process too. So far heng not fussy yet. but his poo is those teething poo type already
he dun wan puree or brown rice or porridge .
yesterday i fed him macaroni with pumpkim he ate alot ... jia lat leh.. dun know he can digest or not.. but see his poo dun have macaroni bits or kuay teow bits lah haha ...
I haven't have mine though..Any mummies still having irregular periods after giving birth for half a yr??
May I know why you want to sell?anybody wanna buy L size goon diapers?
selling @ $23/pack
May I know why you want to sell?
I have size M goon which I wan to change to size L.
My boobs seems to shrink a size smaller after stopping bf. Sad.Any idea how long it takes for our boobs to settle into a size after stopping bf?
Your son is already using L size?anybody wanna buy L size goon diapers?
selling @ $23/pack
my gal is using size L for pampers already....Your son is already using L size?
Mine on l size pampers brand quite sometime already. Nowadays will leak.. the waist not enough for him but then height of diaper still have allowance thus it leak.. going to try other brand after finish these packsYour son is already using L size?
I went back... but these few mths gain weight instead.something very random.. anyone of you mummies still not back to your pre-pregnancy weight? I am still at 2-3kg more for months already! sian..
I went back... but these few mths gain weight instead.
Each of my pregnancy after confinement I will go back to pre pregnancy weight or even lighter than pre pregnancy weight.
But the next few mths I will gain weight instead. .. too stress looking after bb so end up eating more. Need more energy also. No food no strength leh ... lol
My hubby say excuses... I tam jiak say tam jiak can liao
same like me ... i lost weight to be lighter than pre pregnancy when get back to work ..I went back... but these few mths gain weight instead.
Each of my pregnancy after confinement I will go back to pre pregnancy weight or even lighter than pre pregnancy weight.
But the next few mths I will gain weight instead. .. too stress looking after bb so end up eating more. Need more energy also. No food no strength leh ... lol
My hubby say excuses... I tam jiak say tam jiak can liao
if you are still actively BF ... no matter how much you eat u still wont gain weight ..cos the intake channel to BM ... but once u catch down BF BEWARE lolzhahaha, my mum was shocked at my appetite now.. but i dunno if it is due to breastfeeding.. was wondering if my appetite will shrink after I stop. and if it doesn't gone case liao..
Me.. I got 6 kgs still with mesomething very random.. anyone of you mummies still not back to your pre-pregnancy weight? I am still at 2-3kg more for months already! sian..
u put on alot meh... but your BF so weight should cut down alot watMe.. I got 6 kgs still with me
I worse la. Gained 10kg only but still tummy fats 6kg sigh cannot go away.u put on alot meh... but your BF so weight should cut down alot wat
Tummy very hard to lose....I worse la. Gained 10kg only but still tummy fats 6kg sigh cannot go away.
Mine too! I lost almost all the weight I gain during pregnancy. left maybe 0.5kg? But can't lose my tummy!!Tummy very hard to lose....
My tummy machiam 5 mths preggy after my meal...
I put on almost 10-11kgs during pregnancyu put on alot meh... but your BF so weight should cut down alot wat
Tummy very hard to lose....
maybe our tummy skin are like rubber ...overstretch pai liao lolz ... no longer as elastic like beforeYa me too why ah?
I Jus down to 2 pump per daydown to 3 pumps per day liao... my weight also increase le...
must control liao haha
eh... how to down to 2 huh from a 8 hr break to 12 hr break quite a gap...
I think ecym is concerned with engorgement / blocked ducts if drop to 2.ppd
am still at 4 ppd. damn scared of supply tanking if I drop pumps. although LO has started solids she still can finish 1 btl of milk soon after?? *jaw drop*Thanks @gammahedging ... yes ... i cant just drag to 8 to 12 hrs this way... now dragging till 9-10hrs mark... but its very disruptive to daily schedule... i need to make use of the long weekend to down to 2 ...haha ley chey....cuz i have to empty the boobs at every pump else i will sure have blocked ducts... even at 3 days pump, although reduced, i am still producing 1L daily...of cos not as much as @gammahedging hehehe
but I am so looking forward to stop pumping yeah!
I am scare of block tooI think ecym is concerned with engorgement / blocked ducts if drop to 2.ppd
Wow!! So envy of your supplyThanks @gammahedging ... yes ... i cant just drag to 8 to 12 hrs this way... now dragging till 9-10hrs mark... but its very disruptive to daily schedule... i need to make use of the long weekend to down to 2 ...haha ley chey....cuz i have to empty the boobs at every pump else i will sure have blocked ducts... even at 3 days pump, although reduced, i am still producing 1L daily...of cos not as much as @gammahedging hehehe
my PD said if they start solid ... and milk intake as long as above 500ml it is okHow much solids are u all feeding now? My lo taking lesser milk these days. Sometimes only 400-500ml a day. Worried..anyone also like that?
Wow!! So envy of your supply
my PD said if they start solid ... and milk intake as long as above 500ml it is ok
my gal taking brown rice cereal 2-3x per day..milk intake more than 500ml but less than 1000ml
where got so easily tank for your case... look I only managed to drop from 6 to 3 pumps in ONE month, supply dropped from 1.2L to 1L...am still at 4 ppd. damn scared of supply tanking if I drop pumps. although LO has started solids she still can finish 1 btl of milk soon after?? *jaw drop*
Thanks.. So tough to reach 500ml sometimes. Even her night feeds she cut them all out.. Solids I only give her a bit of porridge at abt 11pm and a fruit/veg purée in the evening. Duno why she cut her milk till so drastic.my PD said if they start solid ... and milk intake as long as above 500ml it is ok
my gal taking brown rice cereal 2-3x per day..milk intake more than 500ml but less than 1000ml
dunno leh sometimes r random things happen . also saw ppl turned from being oversupliers to being under suppliersThanks but ...you should envy @gammahedging supply ... mine is sheer hardwork to build this supply
My girl still at exploratory mode, still on different puree... and my MIL not consistent in giving her too... going to start her on HB cereals soon...
where got so easily tank for your case... look I only managed to drop from 6 to 3 pumps in ONE month, supply dropped from 1.2L to 1L...
how much did ur supply drop after dropping pump? i am thinking to drop 1 pump too.. but having mixed feelings..Thanks @gammahedging ... yes ... i cant just drag to 8 to 12 hrs this way... now dragging till 9-10hrs mark... but its very disruptive to daily schedule... i need to make use of the long weekend to down to 2 ...haha ley chey....cuz i have to empty the boobs at every pump else i will sure have blocked ducts... even at 3 days pump, although reduced, i am still producing 1L daily...of cos not as much as @gammahedging hehehe
hahaha! same as my girl leh.. my mum say she needs milk to sleep for every nap. So she can finish one 140ml bottle even after she finish her brown rice half an hour ago.. or at 4 pm she finish one bottle and at 430-445pm she needs to nap, she can finish another bottle. omg! one reason why I hven been dropping pump..am still at 4 ppd. damn scared of supply tanking if I drop pumps. although LO has started solids she still can finish 1 btl of milk soon after?? *jaw drop*
Ya my siblings said ppl will still let me sit on reserve seat...cuiTummy very hard to lose....
Back to pre preggy not tummy together? My tight fitting shirt can c tummy v bigMine too! I lost almost all the weight I gain during pregnancy. left maybe 0.5kg? But can't lose my tummy!!![]()
how much did ur supply drop after dropping pump? i am thinking to drop 1 pump too.. but having mixed feelings..
After giving birth, boobs sagged, tummy oso sagged....lolBack to pre preggy not tummy together? My tight fitting shirt can c tummy v big
how much milk ur LO drinking / feed now?
any babies can top mine? 200 x 5 + 150 (last feed)...![]()