Lol...that time I ever got phobia to the food..den dr said imagine myself if it is sweet to me don't eat..got sauce thing ones dangerous leh sometimes salt or sweet also can bring up sugar level. Dr said the purpose poke finger is to let us know which food cause it den next time don't eat or cut down just one mouth for taste if really want to eat.
salt can bring up blood glucose level? first time i am hearing this.... acty the whole thing abt pricking ur finger 2x a week is so open to rigging.

i just choose to eat pure veggies salad with balasmic vinegar dressing on those 2 days lor. the rest of the days i eat cake. wahaha

Btw just to share some of my Amazon buys too..since I'm on mc today haa..think the MAM bottles were quite cheap. The whole set abt sgd 27.

• 1414551437859.jpg
    1414551437859.jpg
    100 KB · Views: 244
  • 1414551448908.jpg
    1414551448908.jpg
    84.9 KB · Views: 263
  • 1414551459488.jpg
    1414551459488.jpg
    100.4 KB · Views: 257
  • 1414551468769.jpg
    1414551468769.jpg
    94.3 KB · Views: 250
The bodysuit I bought one set 0-3mths looks quite big leh.. The other set long sleeve rompers I bought one set 0-3mths one set 3-6mths. Then the pants I bought 0-3mths. I feel 0-3mths not that small..slightly bigger than mothercare. The 3-6mths quite big compared to mothercare also.
paiseh your bb is what weight range now ? how many percentile ?

salt can bring up blood glucose level? first time i am hearing this.... acty the whole thing abt pricking ur finger 2x a week is so open to rigging.

i just choose to eat pure veggies salad with balasmic vinegar dressing on those 2 days lor. the rest of the days i eat cake. wahaha
it will increase BP lah

what !!! cake !!! sugar !!!

Btw mummies some of u were talking abt the free nestle sample yesterday. I got mine in 2nd tri but not taking it cos I can't take the fishy after taste.. always never fail to puke or wanna puke after taking..so I never dared to try again..

Yup the after taste is horrible!! Somemore the other time my husband was watching show while helping me to make the milk, he put it additional scoop without realising!! Then he asked me why it smell so bad.. I drank one mouth and immediately vomited!! Curse n swear ^\^]>|?|**]!_!\ hahaha

after that nv touch any maternal milk already

My gynae didn't tell me how many percentile..but at abt 28 wks she was abt 1.3kg so I think quite average..not gonna be too big
i see i see
so have to take risk lolz .. maybe i order one set of 0-3 months the rest 3-6months lolz

Yup the after taste is horrible!! Somemore the other time my husband was watching show while helping me to make the milk, he put it additional scoop without realising!! Then he asked me why it smell so bad.. I drank one mouth and immediately vomited!! Curse n swear ^\^]>|?|**]!_!\ hahaha

i tot i am the only one that find it fishy lolz

omg!!! sian1/2 did u hammer him???!

Think u mentioned before yours will be quite big right.. 3-6mths shd be safer for you
only 200 g heavier than yours at 28wks 6days lolz
cos i am estimating ..end dec or 1st wk of jan + 1 mth confinement then following 2 wks = cNY
i scare not enuff weight for 3-6 mths and close become baggy

I start to practise 少量多餐cos healthier n won't gain weight so easily but now more strict. My eating time have to be more consistent. Not easy but still jiayou here :)
Same here... I been trying to eat at specific times and sleep early. In case I get hungry at night

only 200 g heavier than yours at 28wks 6days lolz
cos i am estimating ..end dec or 1st wk of jan + 1 mth confinement then following 2 wks = cNY
i scare not enuff weight for 3-6 mths and close become baggy
Think you can get 2 sets of nice rompers for CNY in diff size :p anyway still can wear mah..just a matter of when only..hehe

Yes! I got mine too and whatsapp all my preggie friends photos and ask them to go request lol. Any other freebies anybody have to recommend?

1-2 days never read got so much posts, 太夸张了啦。
View attachment 412675
I think there is Similac and Dumex if I am not wrong. But I didnt sign up. Afraid that I get too much maternal milk powder and bags that I won't use.

Btw..anyone knows what kinda fish they use for those hawker fish soup? The white kind..not the fried one. Been eating alot of that lately..dunno ok not.

Good morning mummies! Sitting at KK now waiting for my turn to draw blood. My stomach is rumbling already, jia lat! Walked by the Wangz cafe on the way here n all I can think abt now is mee rebus. Haiz.
treat urself to a nice bowl of mee rebus and heck care abt the results first. :D

Btw just to share some of my Amazon buys too..since I'm on mc today haa..think the MAM bottles were quite cheap. The whole set abt sgd 27.
How much u bought for the braun brand trrmometer?forehead is accurate meh?I thou ear one better.i just survey in d pharmacy and get korean product.

Err dr said will leh. Eat healthy lor less salt less sugar. .lol
But starting is 7 times per days for 7 days till I so sick of food. Hahs
Wow cake? I dare only taste taste it only. .

How much u bought for the braun brand trrmometer?forehead is accurate meh?I thou ear one better.i just survey in d pharmacy and get korean product.
Not sure but my sis bought the ear one and difficult to use on my nephew cos he will struggle.. she got a forehead one and it works well. Mine I bought for abt 33 sgd

do you eat cake alot? I've been eating cake quite alot these past few weeks. Nothing to do so I bake.

Chocolate cake, banana chocolate muffins, strawberry trifle & cinnamon rolls. Aiyoh. I bake then I will eat 1-2 pieces.

Err dr said will leh. Eat healthy lor less salt less sugar. .lol
But starting is 7 times per days for 7 days till I so sick of food. Hahs
Wow cake? I dare only taste taste it only. .
eat 2 pcs of banana cake + milk - 2 hr reading is 6.2
eat 1/4 bowl of rice + veg + cod + a few pcs of fried wantan + 1 small apple = 7.5.

so eat cake is alright for me i guess!

do you eat cake alot? I've been eating cake quite alot these past few weeks. Nothing to do so I bake.

Chocolate cake, banana chocolate muffins, strawberry trifle & cinnamon rolls. Aiyoh. I bake then I will eat 1-2 pieces.
i like cake, but no time to bake. wont buy 1 pc from my own like that cos it's ex (1 horrible tasting hans blackforest cake is 3+???). wld rather spend the $$ elsewhere.

Not sure but my sis bought the ear one and difficult to use on my nephew cos he will struggle.. she got a forehead one and it works well. Mine I bought for abt 33 sgd
no leh since young my boy no problem ...even PD or KKH also use ear so why you think forehead one is good :p

My sister did a jap cheesecake last sat after seeing a receipe on ieatishootipost (IEISIP). The cheesecake turned out dense at the bottom, and soft at the top. IEISIP said to someone who experienced the same thign that it was due to improper mixing, which i find weird. I helped with the mixing u see, and that's why I am very puzzled.

i asked for NB one under the kao site (is it merries?)

i also thinking to get NB. but i scare baby grow too fast.. thinking to get another size up.. Huggies can choose NB, ultra diapers and ultra pant etc.. wondering what is different between pant and diapers.. i see pic like the same.. -_-