yea! going back to mum's p;pace for dinner also.
but i got too hungry and went downstairs to buy fries.

feeling unhealthy:(
i everyday go my mom place for dinner cos my son is there :D

i know how you feel about the fries :D but soemtime hard to resist temptation lah :D

izzt the more time one get pregnant the more worst the MS become ... the whole of june holiday i also cant go out ..always stay at home... my poor boy no school vacation sob sob ... now better liao...can start to go out on weekend but sometime dunno go where :D

I also think so! This ms is worse than when i had my boy. Sometimes i really feel so frustrated over it because it means i cannot eat more for my baby. But i did go on a 15 days holiday with the kids during June holidays. The ms sort of disappeared during the trip but came back with a vengence the moment i touched down at the airport. Our poor kids.. Lol :p

wah 15 days long leh ... Europe ?
huh? holiday no MS come back got ms.. then it is all in the mind liao izzt lolz

how come u all lose weight so easily one...i am stll stuck with the weight i gain during1st pregnany leh :D

For me breastfeeding helps. I latched on every 1.5 hours for first 3 months. Lost another 1kg per month. But hor.. When baby reached 2 years old or so, i started to put on weight again!! Maybe because not so xin ku anymore. :D

every 1.5hrs :eek: totally on BF ? mine day time BF night time formula but i will still pump at night ...but not 1.5hrs but more like 2-3hrs :p

wah 15 days long leh ... Europe ?
huh? holiday no MS come back got ms.. then it is all in the mind liao izzt lolz

Nope. Went to visit my in laws. They live in china. Kinda rural mountainous area. I think it's the weather!! I got to breathe fresh air there everyday. And the summer was cooling like 20 degrees only. Back in sg. So humid and warm. My aircon is like 24/7 now! Haha.. My electricity bill is scary!

every 1.5hrs :eek: totally on BF ? mine day time BF night time formula but i will still pump at night ...but not 1.5hrs but more like 2-3hrs :p

Yea. TBF! Been latching him for past 25 months. Night time was still two hourly kind. But gynae said i must wean due to ms. :(

the elder will tell you ...eat crab your kid will 横行霸道 :D 多手多脚

It's true for me!! When preggy with my girl, i craved for chilli crab all the time. Ate every week. Now 7 years old le still cannot stop! Very active!! Even her teacher complains... :p

Nope. Went to visit my in laws. They live in china. Kinda rural mountainous area. I think it's the weather!! I got to breathe fresh air there everyday. And the summer was cooling like 20 degrees only. Back in sg. So humid and warm. My aircon is like 24/7 now! Haha.. My electricity bill is scary!
yah i also believe good weather make one feel better ... wah aircon 24/7 the bill shiong leh... me only every night on niah ...already cost to $200 :D

This time round i keep craving for salmon sashimi. Cannot stand it! That day went to sushi tei and shared a plate with my hubby. :D

Yea. TBF! Been latching him for past 25 months. Night time was still two hourly kind. But gynae said i must wean due to ms. :(
25 months :eek: serious :eek: then how come u still can hit jackpot ..tot they say bf is the best contraceptive method :D

Looks like it's not true. Lol. We were planning for #3 but never expect to first time only hit jackpot. It's destined! But then hor what i read is it's only effective for first six months. Depends on individual too.

very few singaporean dare to have more than 2 kids leh... the goverment love you guys deep deep :D

so when u bf totally, ur menses will stop? First time mum here, my sis baby only less than 2 mths, can't ask her. haha her baby on total bf

after giving birth you have full month of bleeding ( dun remember what is it called) :p then it will stopped ..for some it will only return after breastfeeding cut down or slowly ... but depend on individual body

the full month bleeding confirm have, ladies, remember to buy 生化汤 to drink. :) My TCM say it helps to clear the womb after pregnancy.

Yep, once body sensed lesser milk, menses will come... I pumped for 10 mths and I weaned off slowly, my menses is back...

Ohhh one thing nobody mentioned before, tbf will make your V very dry! Can be painful when you BD the first few times....
my gosh !!! serious !!! half boiled egg niah ...i already kena scolding ...you both of you eat raw !!!
Reputable source...

I ate crab before I knew I was preggie. Heh, that doesn't count right? Now I cannot eat shellfish at all, got aversion to it... eat already will get heartburn and feel very bloated.
if you dunno then it is ok :D ridiculous right :D

the full month bleeding confirm have, ladies, remember to buy 生化汤 to drink. :) My TCM say it helps to clear the womb after pregnancy.
then did you ask your tcm will it affect your bm supply leh ... there are some herbal cannot eat will affect bm supply one