ecym
how come u all lose weight so easily one...i am stll stuck with the weight i gain during1st pregnany leh![]()
pump milk lo...
how come u all lose weight so easily one...i am stll stuck with the weight i gain during1st pregnany leh![]()
ok for me lei, but i don't take a lot of fruits. Yawn, 1 more hr to off work... Zzzz.. going my mum hse to eat later...
i believe you can..you quite activeWah... I also want to go back to weighing lesser than pre preggy weight! You will be my inspiration! LOL
i everyday go my mom place for dinner cos my son is thereyea! going back to mum's p;pace for dinner also.
but i got too hungry and went downstairs to buy fries.
feeling unhealthy![]()
izzt the more time one get pregnant the more worst the MS become ... the whole of june holiday i also cant go out ..always stay at home... my poor boy no school vacation sob sob ... now better liao...can start to go out on weekend but sometime dunno go where![]()
mos burger fries betterall tempt me again... make me wanna eat MCD fries. haha
wah 15 days long leh ... Europe ?I also think so! This ms is worse than when i had my boy. Sometimes i really feel so frustrated over it because it means i cannot eat more for my baby. But i did go on a 15 days holiday with the kids during June holidays. The ms sort of disappeared during the trip but came back with a vengence the moment i touched down at the airport. Our poor kids.. Lol![]()
all tempt me again... make me wanna eat MCD fries. haha
mos burger fries better![]()
btw anyone crave for crab![]()
the roe season is coming![]()
u dare to eat yar?Though I ate twice already...
can we eat crab now? look forward for the 大闸蟹 on oct /novu dare to eat yar?Though I ate twice already...
every 1.5hrsFor me breastfeeding helps. I latched on every 1.5 hours for first 3 months. Lost another 1kg per month. But hor.. When baby reached 2 years old or so, i started to put on weight again!! Maybe because not so xin ku anymore.![]()
I try to eat fruits but it give me lot of acidic... especially berries... any other fruit to recommend?![]()
can we eat crab now? look forward for the 大闸蟹 on oct /nov
wah 15 days long leh ... Europe ?
huh? holiday no MS come back got ms.. then it is all in the mind liao izzt lolz
the elder will tell you ...eat crab your kid will 横行霸道多手多脚
every 1.5hrstotally on BF ? mine day time BF night time formula but i will still pump at night ...but not 1.5hrs but more like 2-3hrs
![]()
the elder will tell you ...eat crab your kid will 横行霸道多手多脚
yah i also believe good weather make one feel better ... wah aircon 24/7 the bill shiong leh... me only every night on niah ...already cost to $200Nope. Went to visit my in laws. They live in china. Kinda rural mountainous area. I think it's the weather!! I got to breathe fresh air there everyday. And the summer was cooling like 20 degrees only. Back in sg. So humid and warm. My aircon is like 24/7 now! Haha.. My electricity bill is scary!
25 monthsYea. TBF! Been latching him for past 25 months. Night time was still two hourly kind. But gynae said i must wean due to ms.![]()
huh? RARE fish . !!! is a no no lehThis time round i keep craving for salmon sashimi. Cannot stand it! That day went to sushi tei and shared a plate with my hubby.![]()
yah i also believe good weather make one feel better ... wah aircon 24/7 the bill shiong leh... me only every night on niah ...already cost to $200![]()
that's why i said shiong watMine almost $300 per month. Heehee..
25 monthsserious
then how come u still can hit jackpot ..tot they say bf is the best contraceptive method
![]()
http://www.breastfeedingbasics.com/articles/breastfeeding-and-birth-controlhow come bf is best contraceptive method lei? interested to know.
My colleague also got pregnant while she bf her daughter
Its only true for the first 6 mths after birth.... Dun noe why... I read from some article...25 monthsserious
then how come u still can hit jackpot ..tot they say bf is the best contraceptive method
![]()
very few singaporean dare to have more than 2 kids leh... the goverment love you guys deep deepLooks like it's not true. Lol. We were planning for #3 but never expect to first time only hit jackpot. It's destined! But then hor what i read is it's only effective for first six months. Depends on individual too.
huh? RARE fish . !!! is a no no leh
very few singaporean dare to have more than 2 kids leh... the goverment love you guys deep deep![]()
cos breastfeedng cut down after 6 months cos they start to eat solid bahIts only true for the first 6 mths after birth.... Dun noe why... I read from some article...
4 !!! wah sayMy hubby wants 4, I want 2. So we negotiate and settle for 3!![]()
my gosh !!! serious !!! half boiled egg niah ...i already kena scolding ...you both of you eat raw !!!Haha I also bad example... I also ate 4 salmon sashimi last thurs... Shiok ...
after giving birth you have full month of bleeding ( dun remember what is it called)so when u bf totally, ur menses will stop? First time mum here, my sis baby only less than 2 mths, can't ask her. haha her baby on total bf
u not patang? My mil and mum say cannot eat crab, later baby very active.
Yep, once body sensed lesser milk, menses will come... I pumped for 10 mths and I weaned off slowly, my menses is back...so when u bf totally, ur menses will stop? First time mum here, my sis baby only less than 2 mths, can't ask her. haha her baby on total bf
Reputable source...my gosh !!! serious !!! half boiled egg niah ...i already kena scolding ...you both of you eat raw !!!
if you dunno then it is okI ate crab before I knew I was preggie. Heh, that doesn't count right? Now I cannot eat shellfish at all, got aversion to it... eat already will get heartburn and feel very bloated.
then did you ask your tcm will it affect your bm supply leh ... there are some herbal cannot eat will affect bm supply onethe full month bleeding confirm have, ladies, remember to buy 生化汤 to drink.My TCM say it helps to clear the womb after pregnancy.